Blood Pressure Checker : BP Health Tracker Diary Reviews & Opinions


Submit Blood Pressure Checker : BP Health Tracker Diary review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker : BP Health Tracker Diary review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    My first time using This app, look good, but I need to know more about it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Fresh To This! I was having some unusally high blood pressures at my monthly Doctor visits when blood pressure has always been normal. I was advised to hold track of them so I looked through several apps and chose this. It is very simple to pop in your numbers and if your BP is high the application lets you know. I can also see my testing history, very helpful to see patterns of high, low or doing great! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Even pace I like this application very much. It helps me hold track of the fluctuations each day to support me determine how to manage my stress level by looking at my blood pressure throughout the week. Keeps me on track as well with my weight to stay healthy. It is very user friendly!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Blood Pressure Checker : BP Health Tracker Diary or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Blood Pressure Checker : BP Health Tracker Diary video reviews and related movies:

    See BP Diary on youtube.

     related image

    See Microsoft Excel - Blood Pressure Tracker Template on youtube.

     related image

    See how to check blood pressure (BP) on android phones on youtube.

     related image

    See BP Monitor HD Tracks Blood Pressure on iPad on youtube.

     related image

    See blood pressure logbook on youtube.

     related image

    See Withings Blood Pressure Monitor Review - One Year Later on youtube.

     related image

    See Blood Pressure Journal - unboxing - book available on amazon on youtube.

     related image

    See Withings BP-800 Blood Pressure Monitor on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Blood Pressure Hypertension seems a small to critical. Readings can be in normal range for my age but shows hypertension. What age or range are you using to gauge this ? This application is the handiest record for my doctor. Shows I'm concerned and shows doctor the date and time the readings were taken. Amazing job... thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Simple to use, amazing graphs, easy spreadsheet download. Amazing user interface. Graphs create trends simple to spot. Needs better trend lines, which become meaningless after 20 readings. Could do with 20 or 30 reading moving average line on sistolic and. Diastolic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Blood pressure checker not only to check history what you save and can check near by 10 hospitals in my zone are it's really amazing app.. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Very Handy! I love this application for the easy reason it does what it says in the tin... along with the addition that it is very simple to record data, allows you to export data, and also shows you exactly how your blood pressure is by colour co-ordination. Amazing application especially if like me you need to hold check on your blood pressure fingerprint scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    This application has been amazing in being able to present my cardiologist what is going on when my BP is spiking. The ability to make special tags for imy life is awesome. If you need to track your BP this application is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Bp checking point application is going to be the best app out of all because blood pressure checker app is giving revolutionary application is giving in terms of bp levels bp checking repot app is giving easy and accurate values of blood pressure. Blood pressure checker app is showing perfect results in everything I was happy alot with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Really Simple to Use AND Versitile This application makes it easy to record your readings and add any relevant comments all on the first screen. It also gives the ability to see trends over time and alerts to out of normal range readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Obtain it, Use it, Benefit from it. My husband and I have been using this application everyday. My husband found out he was type 2 hypertension and now he is in for testing to save him from having a stroke because of problems in his neck. I, on the other hand, found that I could come off my high blood pressure meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing recording tool This application is very simple to use. I love how fast it is to record my blood pressure. I present my readings to the dr at each appt and best of all, I don't forget it at home since it's right on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Very helpful This has helped me to pass the physical for my CDL, the ability to email the results of the log to the doctor helps prove that I obtain very tense taking the physical. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Simple to use Once I had a play with it, it's simple to use and record BP on. Haven't tried printing out results yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    It helps I have been monitoring on my own for a stretch.... This is very handy to bring to my doc since it is never higher than when in his office. I also checked my blood pressure with fingerint scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    This application is Best of The Best. I can't think of any improvements could be m made. Simple, colorfull, very user friendly, huge simple to read. Oh, BTW did I mention that it's great?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Love it! This is a beautiful nice application that keeps track of my blood pressure. It's very simple to input your info, and it displays a nice graph of my pressure stats to present how consistent it is..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Amazing method to record blood pressure This beats pen and paper for sure! You can also set up remembers to support you not forget! Thank you for this unbelievable free app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    This is the best BP application I've found to date! Everything from the amazing colors in the interface down to the different graph options. Simple to input data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Thanks! This is a amazing application that does everything I need it to do. When I switched phones I was able to transfer the data and hold all my trends and tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Unbelievable It keeps a record of my blood pressure and Pulse,just what I need for medical reasons. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Perfect app! I use it every day to hold track of my blood pressure and create notes on how I felt that day. Never crashes, and very reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    My Heart This is probably the best application I have on my phone. It is incredibly simple to use. After seeing my results, my doctor even asked what application it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    BP Monitoring This application is amazing to record my BP stats. It does just what I wanted it to do. I check my BP and easily enter it into the data to present to my cardiologist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Love it Unbelievable water to hold track and create notes. My doctor loves how I can print out or email the records.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Very helpful Perfect app and very helpful. It is simple to use and feed back offered after recording each reading is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Working well. Very simple to use. Filters are excellent and very configurable. Must have application for every user which have blood pressure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Info -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Blood pressure (my heart) Simple to use and track various users. Simple to pull readings to share with doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Tracker -BP Info review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Useful app, nice graphs for bp monitor app. Never had any problems. edit: I got away from using it for a while. When I came back, the developer had created changes... its interface is even more user-friendly now! Still 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Tracker -BP Info review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    best bp monitoring application i've tried! simple to use and understand. no annoying ads. i uninstalled other bp monitoring apps. sticking to this one! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Tracker -BP Info review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    very simple application to use inputting readings. Can add tags to ensure data continuity for record keeping. simple to export data in different formats, ideal for giving results to your doctor for your blood pressure. simple to measure bp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Tracker -BP Info review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Amazing app! the different charts and graphs support visualize your progress, I recommend it to all to check your blood pressure with scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary - BP Tracker -BP Info review [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    good. the application is well written and support me with the data and the graphs provided. I'm happy with fingerprint scanning option to measure blood pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    This is my rating after having the application for just a few days. You use your own blood pressure and pulse monitoring device then record the results in the app. The application saves the results and creates charts and graphs using different colors so that you can visually see which category your blood pressure falls into (low, normal, pre-hyperension, scene 1 hypertension, and scene 2 hypertension). It also uses your results to determine your pulse pressure, mean arterial pressure, and the body mass index.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Blood pressure checker not only to check history what you save and can check near by 10 hospitals in my zone are it's really amazing app.. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Like this application it helps me to log my readings I am having some problem getting it so I can enter my weight each day it seems like when I place the weight button on somehow it comes off by the next time I use the application will continue to test to figure that out overall I'm very satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Great, simple to use This BP application is easy to use, makes it easier to watch your blood pressure. Simple to enter readings and simple to see a graph of your readings. You can even save or email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Perfect application to use. Clear, easy and concise. I love how you can email a report to your cardiologist, GP or yourself at any time. Excellent for scanning with fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Excellent for record keeping , Contains notes and emails dr reports. Showed it to my dr and now she recommends it to her other patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Perfect for health conscious particularly in the junk foods age and technological developments which create people less active both physical and mental....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Application is easy to use, but I would like the option of typing the numbers in instead of scrolling. Nice, clean application and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Спасибо разработчику за программу. Прекрасно продумана, лёгкая в обращении, никаких недостатков, и ничего лишнего. Ещё раз спасибо...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Nice application Simple method to track bp. My doctor loved that I was tracking my bp as it always is higher on doc visits..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Diary -BP Tracker review [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    blood pressure checker history application is amazing everyday used app. i love this application and im using it since 1months and it is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Tracker BP Diary review [App]  2019-2-4 13:15

    Helps tremendously with monitoring my hypotension and tachycardia. Simple and simple, but also complex in tracking your blood pressure. I would highly recommend to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Tracker BP Diary review [App]  2019-2-4 13:15

    The blood pressure checker information application is too is very useful to me to check my BP.I can shop these values in the records easily and usage of app also very simple to use.i like this app very much And it is showing the nearest hospitals list and its very helpful to the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Info - BP Tracker BP Diary review [App]  2019-2-4 13:15

    been having headaches and wanted to see any connection between bp .the graphs and filters are amazing . I don't mind ads so suit me very well . would recommend as it is excellent for measuring bp with fingerprint scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    As a Nurse I search this application to be one of the easiest to work with. it is short, swear, and to the point. Just take your BP numbers and input them into the application and it does the rest. I personally like the graphs with dark green, light green, orange, and red for blood pressures in and out of range. As a health care provider, it provides all the info I need to help my patients in controlling their BP or physicians to manage BP medications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very fast and simple interface for recording BP. A lot of useful features to graph and chart entries over time. Can import and export all readings. Export to CSV. Tracking blood pressure was never simple as before this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    No-fuss, simple to use. Doctor wanted me to track my bp to see if I can stay off meds. So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Rich of the data info and their graphs, statistics and the data import/export/email/share - It has all the features I could think of. Escpecially fingerprint blood pressure scanning option is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    This is a very simply designed program but it's the small conveniences that place it above other apps I've tried. The built-in reminder system trumps setting other phone alarms, and the logs and charts are simple to access and interpret. Data entry automatically switches to the next line after three digits, making most systolic/diastolic entries a split-second faster; which for me somehow makes a large difference in convenience. I'm very satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    The application keeps a excellent record which I use to inform my GP. You can also export the readings which is quite useful if you wish to send the readings. True blood pressure fingerprint scanning option distinguishes this application from others. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Best one I have used esp giving you the options of positions wether it be left or right, seated, standing or even lying down! And the option to import or export data! True bp fingerprint scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    A easy to use method to track BP. The download feature is particularly useful in sending results to doctor. True fingerperint scanner gives accurate results for my blood pressure as I have compared the results with true bp device....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very helpful app, let's me track my BP over an extended period of time and report it back to my doctor. Also amazing at tracking weight and heart rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very amazing application for recording Blood pressure. feature requests are: pulse pressure calculation, custom tags (ie. post exercise).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    This is just what I have been looking for, to hold track of my blood pressure / pulse and weight. Excellent for measuring bp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Amazing for tracking blood pressure, heart rate and weight. Does everything, has graphs that starts from day one to the present. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very nice and best informative Blood Pressure application one can find. Definitely worth keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info :BP Tracker review [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Application to record

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker review [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    I think this true fingerprint blood pressure monitor app here is a device very expensive that can support me measure my pulse but I can't afford it. Now this application saved my life. Extra blood pressure diary feature has benefited me in a lot of ways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker review [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    it's amazing for the instance .The app has been a support so far because i can note down what my BP is, i can also check what my blood pressure has been in the latest time. Better now that status had been added to history records. Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker review [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    its too amazing true bp monitor app. Works very amazing for my purpose. I can now just hand the phone to my doctor. The application alerts me at nine every morning I read my bloood pressure enter it. You love it test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker review [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    it is a verry nice application thanks its very simple to check the pressure level through this such a special app which create it very simple to check pressure level also do blood try very accurately and with nice simple display

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker review [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    It works well fingerprint bp checker, bp fingerprint scanner, bp fingerprint checker, fingerprint bp scanner, fingerprint blood pressure calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker review [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    loved and useful true blood pressure fingerprint calculator, true blood pressure fingerprint checker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary -BP Info - BP Tracker review [App]  2019-8-21 13:14

    More or less better app. here is a device very expensive that can support me measure my pulse but I can't afford it. Now this application saved my life. Extra blood pressure diary feature has benefited me in a lot of ways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker: BP Scan Test Checker Diary review [App]  2019-7-22 21:21

    Exiting!!!🙌🙌😂..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker: Free BP Info Health Diary review [App]  2019-8-8 13:15

    simple to use. very well may be a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    the cool thing doctors and nurses seem impressed with print outs of custom filtered data with fast and simple access. I hope the core working of this app must not change with any update. Blood pressure history readings was really helpful to doctor as it helped him in understanding my issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    so attractive this application You have to really create sure the sensor is right on pulse. l tried radial pulse, beautiful much the same result. Want there was an actual tracing for a better visual. bp finger scanner prank, But, l like it. heartbeat checker with blood pressure finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    Better Application .The app has been a support so far because i can note down what my BP is, i can also check what my blood pressure has been in the latest time. Better now that status had been added to history records. Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    This application is good. Perfect display of vitals and parameters. The color scheme is not distracting and comfortable to read. No complaints at all, works as advertised!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    its good...I've used this application for more than one year and is highly impressed. Thumbs up for the developer amazing work . blood pressure checker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    the best application This app is amazing to check my BP day by day with respect to time. I love to maintain my blood pressure each and every day by using this blood pressure diary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    it works amazing I take care of my elderly mother with Blood Pressure issues. At church, thisApp is so convenient when she feels like her BP is going up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    the best application for B P very amazing ry useful and helpful application Every day - it has been an EXCELLENT tool for managing key health problems that I struggled to hold track of before! It's very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    not so badThis app is amazing to check my BP day by day with respect to time. I love to maintain my blood pressure each and every day by using this blood pressure diary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    Blood Pressure Calculator I've used this application for more than one year and is highly impressed. Thumbs up for the developer amazing work . blood pressure checker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    More or less better app.ow its very simple to check the pressure level through this such a special app which create it very simple to check pressure level also do blood try very accurately and with nice simple display

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    Whether the reading is useful or can be relied upon for treatment of high BP fingerprint scanner, true blood pressure fingerprint calculator, true blood pressure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    amazing love this application Easy to use and very amazing for exporting the data to save and print to share with healthcare professor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    very amazing Application Easy to use and very amazing for exporting the data to save and print to share with healthcare professor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    simple to use true blood pressure fingerprint checker, true fingerprint blood pressure monitor, true bp monitor true bp fingerprint checker, true bp fingerprint calculator, true blood pressure fingerprint scanner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    very nice experience bp checker, true bp monitor scanner, true bp checker, true bp fingerprint scanner, true bp fingerprint checker, true bp fingerprint calculator, true blood pressure fingerprint scanner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    its real app.bp checker, true bp monitor scanner, true bp checker, true bp fingerprint scanner, true bp fingerprint checker, true bp fingerprint calculator, true blood pressure fingerprint scanner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker - BP Checker - BP Logger review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    best blood preasure app. thank you. You have to really create sure the sensor is right on pulse. l tried radial pulse, beautiful much the same result. Want there was an actual tracing for a better visual. bp finger scanner like it. heartbeat checker with blood pressure finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Tracker : BP Evaluation review [App]  2019-8-16 21:15

    very friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Tracker : Scan Test Checker Diary review [App]  2019-4-27 13:15

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Checker Diary : BP Info History Log review [App]  2019-4-5 21:14

    This Application or any other intelligent phone application cannot actually check the Blood Pressure. That can only be done by a physical BP monitoring cuff and pump which is wrapped around your arm. This Application only simulates a BP reading and wants you to take a true BP reading using a BP monitoring cuff and then enter it in this Application to make a record of your BP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Logger Scan Test Tracker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:16

    Blood Pressure Dairy - BP Loger Scane Try is very amazing and useful app for checking of BP. Very nice app for every one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Logger Scan Test Tracker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:16

    This is unbelievable creation app I recommend that all users to use this cool app, love to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Logger Scan Test Tracker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:16

    Blood pressure Dairy Bp longer scan is very intersting application and it is very nice app.and i is very simple to app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Logger Scan Test Tracker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:16

    this is very nice i like it very much so intersting application i love this its working is very quick and very funtastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Logger Scan Test Tracker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:16

    amazing application really useful application it's amazing thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Logger Scan Test Tracker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:16

    This aplication is unbelievable i really like it very much this is very benificial for me and for all for checking my blood pressure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Logger Scan Test Tracker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:16

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Logger Scan Try Tracker is unbelievable app. This app is designed to hold the complete track record of the user’s Blood Pressure. I like it.,,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Logger Scan Test Tracker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:16

    Body logger scan try Tracker is really usefull to every user. it has a lot of various features. it is amazing for every user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Pressure Diary : BP Logger Scan Test Tracker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:16

    This blood pressure calculator is made to give you info about how amazing your blood pressure is and you can not measure your blood pressure and pulse. All effect values are only an example

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Drummond Scr888.group/other-games-download/2493-download-sky777 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 reviews Desert www.Ezyget.com reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-1.html reviews McAfee® 918.cafe/home/ntc33/49-ntc33-newtown-casino for T-Mobile reviews duct tape www.cashinobonus.com reviews Mod Www.Wescomfinancial.com/info/redirect.aspx?name=myterm&url=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Lions Clubs Mcaactivities.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun/games/lpe88/19-lpe88 reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews Data agilemagmfg.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in ongame888.com/da-ga.html reviews www.bowlahat.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/other-games/play8oy/26-play8oy reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews dingdongonline.xyz reviews Pirates usonline707casino.com/online-poker-ethics-not-optional/ reviews Pirates myslot.live/download/20-play8oy%2Fdownload%2F23-rollex11-1 reviews Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://prudentialbankdirect.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F15-918kiss-scr888>918kiss dow</a> reviews Data Www.Grass-Seed.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/ reviews Mod karpmail.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Google joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter