Bloody West: Infamous Legends Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bloody West: Infamous Legends review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:43

    I play this android game on a everyday basis and would recommend it to anyone that enjoys the old west....my private favorite and have met a lot of nice people...thanks seal for this game..just want you could trade in android game cash for gold coin....only down fall in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:43

    It's one of the best android games I've played. very helpful getting you started with their youtube page. I'm keeping this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    I think this is the coolest android game I'm all the android games I played this one is my favorite ever since I started playing and I can't leave it alone

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bloody West: Infamous Legends or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bloody West: Infamous Legends video reviews and related movies:

    See Bloody West: Infamous Legends Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See How to play: Bloody West - Infamous Legends on youtube.

     related image

    See Fight and Training Tutorial: Bloody West - Infamous Legends on youtube.

     related image

    See Bloody West: Infamous Legends - recommended start up protip on youtube.

     related image

    See Town and Building Tutorial: Bloody West - Infamous Legends on youtube.

     related image

    See Gang Tutorial: Bloody West - Infamous Legends on youtube.

     related image

    See Bloody West - Infamous Legends - Gang War BIA vs HUN on youtube.

     related image

    See UI-Tutorial: Bloody West - Infamous Legends on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    thought it was gonna be good, but in no time it gets slow and boring, and pay to play becomes evident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    Boring when people cheat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    I will would like have a horse or graphics better very soon,I mean, can ride a horse you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    This android game is a steal of a deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    i love this game. its awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    amazing android game for western fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    Cool western tactic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    saran

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    the fresh modernize kicks you out ,good android game but will uninstall if not fixed soon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    I like the android game very much. I think all of the android games seal media makes is amazing. except vikings at battle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    this is android game very poor because this is a android game is online so donot offline this android game .....Plz don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    Im having a amazing time with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    Fun gaming! Can't stop playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    best android game ive been plating so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    I'm hooked on this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    perfect android game but coins is difficult to get

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    It is a blast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    kind of slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    it's not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    blast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    You cant obtain ahead in this game. Every hour im getting attacked and losing a amazing chunk of money. The android game lost its fun. Will probably uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    Ive been playing this android game for a couple years...not as much as i did before,but stil a few times a week i hop on for a bit. Lots of fun and most of people in the community are cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    Please create a field to key in your prefered level in mexico battle..its so annoy to just drag [email protected]#$% off until u obtain the right level..its just plain stupid i really hate it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    I haven't got to t so I dont know if any of this is amazing r not just opened android game for second time and it created me rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody West: Infamous Legends review [App]  2019-3-21 13:44

    Too fk confusing...don't wish to even test to figure this sh out should be light and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Legends: Bloody Mary review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Reappearing at school after a prank, a teen begins to suspect that the exceptionally strange kills and incidents surrounding her classmates are tied into a local legend related to her encounter and finds the ghost of the woman is responsible forcing her to stop it. This here wasn’t all that poor of a sequel. One thing it has going for it is that this one really has a lot of fun playing with its supernatural overtones which allows for some amazing scenes in here. A lot of this is due to the supernatural haunting-based attacks that occur in here which are quite chilling when based on the way of kills utilized to obtain the point across. The main stage involved with this is the attack in the bedroom, where the pajama-clad victim pops a zit, giving birth to a multitude of supernatural spiders from the wound and crawling over the bloodied body in a disturbing visual as she cuts away at herself in a particularly brutal fashion scores wonderfully, the motel assault is really chilling realizing that someone’s in there and. Likewise, the few little indicators of the ghosts’ background are quite fun with the flashes of her buried in the school as well as her dream of it being locked in the chest and crawling out for it being just as creepy and chilling as the other main attacks. This is mainly due to the ghost itself which is quite chilling, appearing with some nice facial distortions, creepy eyes and the wounds across the face making it beautiful imposing while the flash lighting and fast moments leave it with a fine overall villain. As well, the curse that comes into play is quite nice with the ongoing mystery about her rampage and forcing the fun of the cemetery finale all makes for some amazing times to support keep off the few flaws with it. The most obvious one is that the really big, brutal deaths aren’t based on urban legends and seem just thrown in for no true reason. The film’s gimmick is that the kills are based around urban legends, yet neither being repeatedly stabbed in the chest with a broken beer bottle or urinating on an electrified fence and being shocked are true urban legends which doesn’t have anything to do with anything making the whole purpose of the exercise quite fruitless. Another huge flaw is that the movie has a really convoluted opening. There's no reason for there to be as a lot of various angles and ideas thrown in, making it overwritten and convoluted. There's method too much going on to really obtain a handle of it all, and it makes the beginning really hard to obtain into. The latest really huge flaw is the jerk-cutting done in the attack scenes. This happens quite often, where it flashes in a series of scenes so quick that it's impossible to tell what's going on for the intention of getting some creepy photos in, but they just ruin it by going too fast. This happens during most of the scenes, and becomes distracting. A minor flaw is the thoroughly underwhelming hot-tub scene, but it isn't as poor as the other flaws. Rated R: Graphic Violence, Graphic Language, Brief Nudity and drug use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Guys....everything about this android game is just awesome except that if you could display a pop up with an ETA when you are working on an modernize or a patch, it would be helpful. Suddenly seeing a blank screen with no messages or anything @#$%es me off..it spoils the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    You guys need to create mates adds and clans,it would be great. and fix the delays bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Lag and delay. It also makes the battery very hot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    The connection is poor i tried wireless connection but its hanging there i have a 50mbps fiber connection, of course using mobile data isn't exactly a solution either since if would vary on your operator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    The android game is stuck. when the android game tells me to pick if i wanted to login as a guest or fb i picked as a guest and i was stuck in the loading screen ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Hmm. Seems like my type a game. But as this android game dosent alow rooted device's. Witch is the first and only android game that has a block fore it. I'll give it a 1 star and leave it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    very very laggy game, if you fix all the lagg is going to explode huge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Whats wrong with this thing it says connection timeout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    After i log in if i tap Play Android game it doesn't work whyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    The server is always down amazing android game but poor management of server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Android game won't begin after login it just stays on the login page forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    I cant use my gamer name so please kys btw just another cashgrab android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Too much Lag In Every Match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Very poor very lagging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Every time i enter android game it tell me ur device had been rooted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    All amazing but ping is high. I am playing from Bangladesh in asia. Plz test to reduce ping like playable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Android game not Starting from the Begin Device is Samsung galaxy j7 ease do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Very fun android game but needs more and more optimization and balancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    This android game blows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    This android game is too persuade my mind,to play.Hight graphid and nice view ,now i will be started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    If only this android game was laurie ann dakog tiyan. This android game would be a lot famous and more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Not bad, paladins mixed with wild west theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Fix lag please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Lagging 😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Fabulous😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    love this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Plis fix the ping is too huge and lag.. Hopefully is fixed immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Android game is amazing but its lag. This android game is full of lag so i have to uninstall this but after fixing i will re-install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Imbalance heroes, slow-pace and poor control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Laggy, not help for 18:9 display

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    A heartless copy of Supercell's recent game, Brawl Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    So a lot of me time can begin some time can't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    What moba.. This is just another brawl like game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    So much lag game.. Hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Cool android game but sometime lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Amazing android game amazing concept but poor connection……lagging all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    This android game has potential, can u guys add 60 fps? it would be awesome👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    West Legends: 3V3 MOBA review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    Ye ek online android game hai or lode bhut khata hai kachra android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    Intriguing storyline from perspectives of 2 main characters. Solid protagonists who might be the same person if their gender and life circumstances weren't so different. Powerful female leads do not lose their femininity in their toughness. A touch of romance that does not obtain too sappy or too intimate. The book ending makes the reader wish to obtain book 2 in order to finish story but doesn't leave drastic loose ends. Amazing for 6th grade and up who have fun this famous genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    This book is so good. My wife bought this for me as a Christmas bonus when we were dating. When I finished it, I immediately got online and ordered the next two books in the trilogy. Amazing book and amazing trilogy. Definitely in my top five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I read Legend the first time a couple of years ago. I re-read it this week as I headed toward the conclusion of the trilogy, Champion.When reading dystopian novels, I have to depend on the author to build a globe that is believable so that I can suspend reality.I also need characters whom I really like and cheer for and care e author did both in Legend. The post global warming flooding LosAngeles in an unspecified year in the future is part of The Republic of America (western remains of USA) which is a military state ruled by a cruel dictator, which was at battle with 'The Colonies', the remains of the rest of the e main characters of Day and June drew me in immediately. I love the alternating POV's of Day and June which take us through the happenings in the story. Day and June couldn't have come from more various backgrounds. However, they both have related physical, intellectual, & instinctual skills. Day and June are drawn to one another. I don't mind the insta-like with the little kiss in this book. It's not unusual for 2 fit & beautiful 15 yr olds to develop fast crushes or kiss. What matters is what is to come later, will they fall for each other or will the attraction e story was compelling and action packed. I couldn't place the story down. Each twist and turn pulled me further into the story.I have read Legend and Prodigy each twice, and just finished Champion. This is an awesome dystopian trilogy. I recommend that you begin your imagination, your mind, and your heart and you'll have fun this book & this trilogy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    Legend has all the things I wish in a YA dystopian story --- political intrigue, governmental conspiracies, systematic plagues, a nation at battle and two incredibly powerful protagonists. SO GOOD.And while I will admit it's hard to ignore the comparisons to The Hunger Games, I don't necessarily think that it's a poor thing in this case. Where other books test to be THG, Legend doesn't. Sure, Lu uses a related framework but she makes the story totally her own without going into copycat territory. The story lacks a certain complexity but it still has substance. Lu gives you just enough detail to create you wish to know more. I had so a lot of theories running around in my head, and though my intial guess ended up being right, Lu did a amazing job throwing me off the trail. The answers are never obvious and she keeps you guessing.Another thing I really loved about this book are its two main characters, Day and June. Each one is powerful and resiliant and combative. June is the Republic's prodigy child, smart, perceptive and completely obedient, everything a government could wish in a military leader. She's virtually excellent which is both frustrating and somewhat admirable. Then one day she finally meets her match---the boy who killed her brother. Now June is out for vengence. Day is a modern-day Robin Hood, sabotaging the Republic and helping the needy. He's very Aladdin meets Gale (THG) in terms of his resourcefulness and blantant disdain for the ruling elite. He doesn't easily trust others but is fiercly loyal to those he loves.Speaking of the ruling elite, there's Commander Jameson. She is reminiscent of President Coin (THG) and Jeanine (Divergent) in that there's something very sinister about her motivations. She is beautiful much the person that sets our two protagonists on a violent collison course. And it is a spectacular collison, indeed. But what really makes Day and June so unbelievable is that no matter how powerful they are on the surface, they each have crippling weaknesses. June's huge one is her unquestioning devotion to the Republic and Day's is his reckless attempt to protect his family. I have to admit, it's really nice to see June's hard veneer begin to crack as the story progresses. I'd say she grows individually more than Day, but they each grow together. They are complementary beings, strengthening where the other is weak which is what eventually makes them such an effective team. I also really liked that there wasn't insta-love between them right off the bat. Their relationship builds slowly, just as the trust does between them. It's a natural progression.Legend is a amazing story that's backed by even greater characters. Honestly, that's one of the reasons The Hunger Android games has really stuck with me. It's also what a lot of other dystopias have been missing. Lu lures you in with a tip of some serious action, keeps you there with promises of kisses and then rips out your heart with bullets through the brain (literally). It's quite an intense ride. The Hunger Android games will probably always be my favourite dystopia but Legend has managed the impossible---it's reconnected me to the genre that I've loved so much, for so for Thought: Legend is a fast-paced, simple read that has all the allure of a amazing dystopia. The story is easy but effective. Lu's words are concise and her characters are powerful but wonderfully flawed. If you're stuck in a dystopian rut (like me), I recommend this series to pull you out of it. I rarely say this, but Legend is idea for fans of The Hunger Android games and Divergent. Trust me! It delivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    Wow did this book blow me away. I loved the two VERY various points of view the book gave in this story. On one hand we have the "police" and the other "the rebel." The writing is so fabulous - I was quickly completely caught up in how and when the two were going to intertwine. When they did I, once again, thought it was over and not expecting much of an ending. Thought I had it nailed as to what was going to happen and how. Marie Lu obviously knew we were thinking that because she was able to have it go another direction and it didn't feel forced. I could see a possible sequel...if so, I look forward to reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    Legend by Marie Lu revolves around two people, June and Day, and tells their story by constantly switching between their points of views. In June's (the female lead) part of the narrative, she comes off as an overbearing know-it-all who has everything, does everything perfectly right and has absolutely no flaws. However what really makes her hard to digest is that her hero has practically no hero growth throughout the entire book. All she has is a change in Day's (the male lead) part of the narrative, he comes off as the typical well rounded storybook character with extraordinary athletic ability that falls in love with the girl method too quickly. But although he's easily the more likable of the two and has moments where you feel for him, both protagonists are a tad too fantastical to feel relatable. Not to mention that it feels like the side characters only purpose is to be to create the protagonists look more impressive by l in all the book is okay enough to hold you reading but once you place it down there's really not much to evaluate about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I have a daughter who is a voracious reader, who reads and comprehends at an adult reading level, but has just turned 12 years old. This causes issues because she finds books written at a 6th grade level boring, but at the same time is too young to be exposed to the mature themes and topic matter that are often part of books intended for adults. "YA" "Young Adult" authors write books that are aimed at "Tweens", using topic matter that teen and pre-teen kids search appealing. Often these books feature central characters who are no longer kids but not quite grownups at the begin of the story, then, due to whatever trials and happenings occur in the body of the story, mature into adulthood. Some YA authors everyone is familiar with: James Patterson, Veronica Roth, Allie Condie, Suzanne Collins. Marie Lu, with her debut novel "Legend", has secured a put on that list. Science fiction is hugely famous genre currently, thanks in part to YA series like "The Maze Runner", and "The Hunger Games" trilogies, and "Legend" is a science fiction futuristic drama which stands out, from beginning to end. The main characters take turns telling the story, alternating chapters, and it is to the authors credit that this shared voice remains clear, and seamlessly switches between two characters versions of the same series of events, then concluding the story with both characters together describing the end. By using this novel and entertaining dual hero combined narrative, Marie Lu has made a fast-paced engrossing read, that both my 12 year old and myself thoroughly enjoyed. Can't wait for the sequel:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I've read them all: Hunger Games, Divergent (although not the latest book because I heard it sucked), Legend, the Razorland Trilogy, to name a few. However, this series by Marie Lu is my favorite. The author creates vivid characters that you automatically form emotional connections with. There is violence and blood, like in all dystopian novels, but not an excess, and the initial plot that locations Day and June in this dystopian globe is more believable than some others I've come across. The sentimental part of me really liked the rags/riches love story, and Lu made it in a method that wasn't overly cheesy.If you like any of the series I mentioned earlier, this one is definitely worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I'm going to begin off with kind words by saying that this was a easy, easy book to read. The language flowed smoothly from chapter to chapter, and there wasn't a time I required my dictionary to look up a word (I don't know if that's a amazing or poor thing). Easy and to the point.On that note, I would like to say that although the story line was intriguing-there was a point in the middle of the book where I just COULD NOT place it down-the characters were too perfect, flawless. I mean come on 15-year-olds who have superhuman observation, tracking, hunting and survival skills of killers is unrealistic. Other than their emotions, it would have been refreshing to see hero growth in their abilities as well. Perhaps, if Day and June had the potential of being the best of the best, but were just as they should be-just teenagers for the moment, learning their craft. They created mistakes. They didn't know everything. June should be good! She's the heroine, but allow her be knocked down once in awhile so that when she gets up, we see another dimension. Humility, perhaps? Determination? A sort of inner evaluation? Who knows?!Anyway...Would I read this book again? NoWould I recommend it? Yes (For me, the author did her job. She suspended my humdrum of reality for a bite at another world, and that's what books are for, right?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legend (A Legend Novel, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    June Iparis' brother Metias dies, apparently killed by a young criminal named Day. June and her brother are soldiers of the Republic of the United States. June is a prodigy who scores a excellent 1500 in a trial that all young people have to take in order to be chosen for education and privilege. Although only 15, June goes under cover to track down Day and finds out that he is also a prodigy and the globe is much worse than she could have imagined. Vivid, graphic, and realistic depictions of fights, remarkable feats of bravery and survival, and hard-scrabble life in plague-ridden slums. Believable and admirable characters. Young tender love. Suspense, terror, despair, optimism, triumph, and fear. The poor characters are resoundingly evil. This dystopian novel is about two 15-year old people coming of age, written by an author who started this book at age 14. This is better than the Hunger Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legends review [App]  2019-3-15 13:27

    It took so long to load. It didn't even load after 30min! It has too much ads at the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legends review [App]  2019-3-15 13:27

    this is the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legends review [App]  2019-3-15 13:27

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legends review [App]  2019-3-15 13:27

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild West Craft - Mini West World review [App]  2019-3-19 13:57

    enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avengers: West Coast Avengers - Sins of the Past (Avengers West Coast (1985-1994)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Solid buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avengers: West Coast Avengers - Sins of the Past (Avengers West Coast (1985-1994)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Englehart was the best. The whole WCA run is awesome, and this is the best storyline of them all.Mind you: this is just about story. Al Milgrom's artwork is pathetic. Englehart's scripts are so amazing that they shine through anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avengers: West Coast Avengers - Sins of the Past (Avengers West Coast (1985-1994)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    The West Coast Avengers (I still don't like the switch to calling them "Avengers West") was the first squad book I ever read. It was my book from when I was about 8 years old or so, til it ended when I was graduating from high school. And this was the first storyline of theirs that I read and got hooked on. I ordered this to see if it was as amazing as I remembered...and I wasn't disappointed. It was even better. Not only does it feature some truly magnificent battles/fight sequences, but this is where Henry Pym finally began to redeem himself, the definitive Mockingbird story that set up everything that happened/went down with her and Hawkeye and still has ramifications today, Moon Knight becoming an Avenger, the change of Firebird to Espirita, and so much more. The whole spread throughout time result is done brilliantly by Englehart, the art pops in what-to me-is the best method to do comic art-detailed clean lines in colors that truly pop. I loved this book and am very grateful they finally collected it. And while I appreciate them putting in the FF and Doctor Strange stories that take put during it, showing how they effected the Avengers and the Avengers effected them, I want they had also included WCA #25 so we can see how Wonder Man realizes that he truly needs to stay in the WCA. But that's a little quibble. This book to me, shows everything that was amazing about Marvel in the 80s. The West Coast Avengers is the most underrated book in the Marvel canon to me. Things that happened in that series result the Marvel Universe even today. Having this collection is truly a joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avengers: West Coast Avengers - Sins of the Past (Avengers West Coast (1985-1994)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Just a amazing book. This was when it was firing on all cylinders. I know they're putting them back out because Hawkeye is key to the squad (hey, he finally gets to be a true leader) and he was in The Avengers film and I don't care. I'm just glad to obtain some amazing stories in an perfect format and amazing price.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter