Blue Night Fairy Cat Theme Reviews & Opinions


Submit Blue Night Fairy Cat Theme review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Night Fairy Cat Theme review [App]  2019-12-1 13:38

    Wow love this attractive cat theme I adore it so magnificent and stunning so magical and colorful its cool πŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Night Fairy Cat Theme review [App]  2019-12-1 13:38

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Night Wolf Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-8 21:16

    It is so cute and creative! It is amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Blue Night Fairy Cat Theme or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Blue Night Fairy Cat Theme video reviews and related movies:

    See DFM Torakku's Theme: Champion Racer Cat ~ Speedy Night on youtube.

     related image

    See The Fairy Tale on youtube.

     related image

    See [CLAY] Fairy tale Animated on youtube.

     related image

    See Miraculous Ladybug Bluefox turning a complete fairy on youtube.

     related image

    See [Samsung Theme-Live Wallpaper] Dark Halloween Night on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghostly Field Club - Track 8: Flower of Past Days ~ Fairy of Flower on youtube.

     related image

    See Melty Blood: White Len's Theme - Fairy Tale Transparently on youtube.

     related image

    See The Cat Came Back - Camp Songs - Kids Songs - Children's Songs by The Learning Station on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Night Wolf Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-8 21:16

    awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Night Wolf Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-2-8 21:16

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Lovely Fairy Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-4-1 13:36

    vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvery ggggggggggggggggggggood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glitter Night Fish Cat Theme review [App]  2019-11-20 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Nights review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    AAA+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Nights review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Sad and somewhat depressing.........but always a profound read when it's Joan Didion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Nights review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Worth reading but not my favorite Didion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Nights review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Liked this book, but The Year of Magical Thinking was a bit better. The author's grief was palpable in the first novel. You could feel her grief in every page. Blue Nights managed to capture this quality at certain times although with much less consistency. A amazing read, overall. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Nights review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I can relate because of aging problems even though I have no kids but I do have grandchildren through marriage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Nights review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    disturbing, but beautifully written

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Nights review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Audio book BLUE NIGHTS by Joan Didion is marvelous. I didn't have fun it quite as much as her The Year of Magical Thinking, however, the two are related and her writing exquisite. It arrived from Amazon in fine shape and in a timely manner.I loved listening to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Nights review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Excellent. A beautiful, meditative look at grief and grieving. Didion's courageous self-examinations in the wake of the deaths of her husband and daughter create this more than a worthwhile read-- should be needed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Nights review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    A very moving acc of losing her child, while also coming to grips with her own mortality. Joan Dijon is one of my favorites, always.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Nights review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    hear warming book read it and be moved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Love the app! My only want is to have the Auto begin on phone boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Very well designed. I like the customization options and schedule features. Thanks to the dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Need fixed it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Look don't obtain me wrong but in today's age there are a lot of a lot of phones (most of them) with this option built-in and in my opinion those stock apps generally do a amazing job, this one is not a poor app, but for 1.49€ (I got it for free in a 100% discount) it's not worth it, and there are free alternatives, well at least this one doesn't have ads, but even some of the free ones don't have ads to. My poor rating (not review) is because your price of 1.49€ for your application is pure greediness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    The application is fine, while it works. Its prone to shutting off at random times which of course causes my screen's brightnesd to skyrocket and floods my eyes with blue light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    This seems even better than men. UI it'd clumsy and I would like more features (scheduling various colors?) but I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Installed this back when was released,remember thinking eh so so but has potential,just came back to check it out again and few things been fixed and looks like its come along,nice and simple,good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    RIPOFF. I PAYED FOR AN APP AND STILL GET TRACKED... AND USES 148MB IN THE BACKGROUND. I COULD HAVE JUST GOT A FREE ONE, AND GOT TRACKED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Decent app that does what it says; easy but useful color and lighting controls and okay scheduler. This needs a method to enable the filter by either a widget, shortcut, activity, or all 3. Have to be able to automate this and I can't without at least an activity call...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    I love this. It has color black and dimness for the filter unlike others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Scheduler doesn't work, at all. O8, oneplus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Very poor app. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    this application automatically turn off after few minutes. please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    why do i cand dim it it has no notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    1.99$ for 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Yes...this application is good... Thanks for the quick developer support...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    In oreo devices, when status bar is in whitr color, the overlay doesn't work on it. It works when the status bar icons become dark in white themed apps. And, can you create the permanent notification banner as a setting? Like wifi, bluetooth icons in notification panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Very handy app, easy and does the job perfectly. Unique thanks to the developer, who addressed the problem that I reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Recent modernize doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Best application night mode sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Give an exit/quit option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    πŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’© CLICK POP-UP CONFIG BUTTON 🀣 "NIGHT LIGHT PRO HAS STOPPED"..... πŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Sea change modernize as my problem "staying in notification panel even after coming out of this app" has been fixed. Highly recommendable app. Surely desrves 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Application works nicely, amazing work. Just couple of things: Notifications are really big, please create little notification tab and it stops when I begin notification and setting, resumes when I close them pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Sorry not paid app give But toggle options best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    best application for night light love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Intrusive Notifications the Second you install the app. Popping up all the bloody time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Very primary for a 'Pro' ver and needs to filter the software buttons. While it works okay on a schedule, consider adding geolocation control as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    It doesn't cover the whole screen (the 3 bottom buttons are left out). Giving it 3 starts because it was free to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Eats up alot of battery juice; sometimes the filters doesnt work.uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    issue with the notification, The notification is always there even when the application is off and there's no method to turn it d it and it would be great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    It doesn't appear on notifications until I search and begin it in application drawer. because of this issue scheduler doesn't work. fix it plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Haas what I need, and doesn't have went I don't need(ie flexible but not bloated). Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Always run in background 🀐🀐🀐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Light Pro: Blue Light Filter, Night Mode review [App]  2019-5-25 13:23

    Works very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doodle Cats: Save The Cat, Cat Drawing review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    🐱🐈😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    White Cat Black Cat is a unbelievable rhyming book that kids will love. A learning lesson in diversity and acceptance of our differences, colors, and the realization of the importance of friendship. Sigal Adler is a gifted and talented author. Kids will love the illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    A charming story in rhymewith necessary values about love for others no matter what color they e illustrations are beautiful, bright and happy.Warm recommendation for all beginner readers preschoolersAnd for all those who love cats .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Such an adorable kids book to learn attractive friendship from the cats' point of view. The story is very humorous, and the illustration is original and vivid, and we can also have fun the attractive rhymes. If you are a cat lover, you will definitely fall in love with this gem. Thank you so much for a unbelievable work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Two cats of various colors meet for the first time. Each is full of disdain for the other based on color. Then they think and decide to become the other one. Both explore both are required and good. Neither is better than the other.I liked the rhyming. It was fun to read aloud. The illustrations are wonderful. It teaches a lesson we all need but it doesn't preach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I like the fact that this book is simple, gives a amazing children's based introduction to race relations as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This is an amazing child bookπŸ˜‰ My kid really loved the colourful characters (no pun intended lol) Waiting for part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This is very cute and a fast read. Amazing message, loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    My 7 year old son loved this book. Amazing funny story in rhyme !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Cute story with a amazing lesson. Thank you from Baden!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    That was really funny. A short story to teach kids (and even adults) the importance of difference and various colors in our world.I reccomend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Every human on this planet should read this book!It's not very long but it didn't need to be. It is heart wrenching and infuriating and inspiring and about a million other adjectives I could think of... but that's the kind of feeling we need to experience when we're reading about this type of horror. The true life, actual horror people inflict on one another, sick, twisted, wretched, heartbreaking and utterly disgustingness of what Nazi Germany really did.Elie survived, that in itself is a miracle, that he chose to share that not good chapter of his life with all of us so that we may learn, that's his bonus to us. Don't waste only takes amazing men to do nothing for evil to prevail. Hold your eyes open, people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Elie Wiesel is a Nobel Prize winning author and Night was his first step into the arena. But his aim was not to become a globe renown author and historian but rather to tell his private story of the incomprehensible Holocaust. One of the passing characters in the book escapes from the concentration camp and returns to his home city to describe the atrocities he saw, and no one believes him, because how could human beings perpetrate such deeds, and how could others possibly bear them. Elie Wiesel continued his mission throughout his life with the intent of immortalizing those who died, including his entire family (except for one brother if I remember correctly). He campaigned during the rest of his life for a lot of areas of genocide in the world, but first and foremost in the book tells his very private story of the concentration camp inhumanity, torture and murder. He bravely describes the torment of his father and Elie's own disappointment in himself, a boy merely 16 years old, in his passivity. He makes the characters of his family come alive and you feel the grief and tragedy in their murder. But some main impressions are people's disbelief that what they heard could actually happen to them, and later the belief that tomorrow would be better but it never was. He is brave to be able to describe in detail the hunger, flith, exhaustion and death of so a lot of in a method that lets you see the horror but not so vividly that you have to skip pages, which often happens to me with Holocaust descriptions. I think I skipped one incident. I was glad to see it available as a kindle book because I always felt it was a hole in my cultural experience that I had not read it. It is a classic and I hope it will continue to be read by many. Given that Elie Wiesel died this year I felt it provided a greater understanding of who he was and what he and his people went through. May it never happen again.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book is very short, but the words are extremely powerful. I am amazed that the author was able to summarize his "life" in concentration camps so succinctly. The emotions came through as I read it. I was sucked into his world, but yet could not imagine the real horrors of such places. I know that this book should be needed reading in schools. I read it, for the 2nd time, for a college English class. It will haunt my thoughts forever. How could humans treat others so cruelly? We are all people, no matter where we come from, what color we are, or what God we do or do not believe in. This book should be on everyone's bucket list, pardon the pun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    ~~RIP MR. WIESEL, This is a page turner, read it one evening.~~"If history doesn't repeat itself, it sure does rhyme" Hal LindseyAs an awake aware American citizen I couldn't support but search some parallels in current happenings that seem to building towards a huge govt. take over. I noticed how human nature adapted to each level of control with complacency, (the barb wire of their town, calling it a ghetto, wearing stars). Until cattle vehicles pulled up. There were warnings all along but the controlled were not thinking of the huge scenario, who could even imagine it?? But, why should anyone think to be taken from homes and place in "work camps" by authorities would be an o.k. happening on any level? We must be vigilant to keep our public figures fair and accountable for their actions now, or we are destined to be selected for another genocide due to greed, population control, believing in a real GOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I have read the Anne Frank. diary and novels set during this time....Mila 18 and Armageddon by Leo Uris come to mind along with a class on the Halocaust during my under grad education, but this acc held me spellbound with its simplicity and depth of emotion not in the words but the picture they paint...could I survive ....I don't know, but I believe everyone has a will to survive and as is portrayed here...when push comes to shove the quest for survival is the latest motivator we have...Overriding religion, mates and love of family...in this secular materialistic globe we inhabit, everyone needs to be reminded of the evil we as humans are capable of inflicting on those we consider "other" so that it never happens again...although to a lesser degree it has and unes to occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I have read a lot of holocaust books but Weisel’s telling is so honest and so painful and his commentary is so real and so right that this is the single best book of them all. They are all necessary and every survivors story is necessary and must be told and must be heard. They are speaking for those that did not have the opportunity to speak because of the nazis. It’s just Night is various then all the others and it’s Weisel’s voice I think. I want that the entire globe was needed and wanted to read this and learn from this. May this history never repeat. May we never forgot.... especially for the kids lost. May their memory be a blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Night, written by Elie Wiesel, is a short book that contains the narrator’s haunting private experience with concentration camps during the holocaust. It is a important read full of real stories about Wiesel’s time in Nazi concentration camps. Forced out of his home as a teenager, Wiesel traveled with his family to Birkenau. He and his father embarked on the deadly and involuntary journey, moving from one death camp to another. Throughout the book, the author provides numerous anecdotes that provide the reader with an photo of what these concentration camps were really like. This a mature book, but it is definitely a must read for teenagers and adults. The ideas may be a too powerful for kids or pre-teens. It is poignant and graphic, but gets a clear notice across. If you’re looking for short read and have interest in the holocaust and the victims who suffered through it, this is the book for you. I suggest you read through the preface and the forward in the beginning of the book, as well as the author’s note at the end. All in all, this is a amazing book that will provide you with both info and a saddening perspective of Globe Battle II.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    The book β€œNight” by Elie Wiesel was very various to anything I’ve ever read before. It tells of experiences within Jewish concentration camps, during Globe Battle II, that are simply unimaginable to people today. Elie’s family, along with multitudes of other innocent victims, were tortured and killed throughout their involuntary stay. At points throughout the book, it was hard for me to read what not good things these people were forced to endure. This created me reflect on how privileged and fortunate I truly am. As I would definitely recommend this book, I highly suggest that it is only read by mature audiences. The ideas and feelings projected by the author are intense and can emotionally affect those who engage in reading. Much of the audience can’t physically or emotionally relate to these happenings described, yet are bound to feel sympathy and sadness for those who can/could. This book was extremely detailed and provoked an immense amount of feelings. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone who is even slightly interested. It has changed my once negative opinion on nonfiction books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I liked this book. I will not say I loved this book because the topic is too poor to be real. Reading this story I felt like that young boy asking "... Is this a dream..." It's hard for me, an infant of the 70's, a kid of the 80's, a teen of the 90's, to believe that these atrocities ever occurred. I remember reading in history that Churchill/ Patton? (please correct me if I'm wrong) wanted pictures taken "... Because someday, there will be those who'll say 'this never happened'."I feel for the survivors, their families. I worry for my kids who will learn that amazing men like this author are less than current winners of this prestigious award. It is up to us, the third generation, the generation that makes or erases history, "to look into that young Jews eyes and say ... That we are not forgetting [them]. When their voices are stifled, we will lend them ours"Here is my testimony in the name of Jesus Christ, amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    What to say about this book. It is so thought provoking. It is not just about the atrocities committed by the Germans. There are a lot of Holocaust books written by survivors. This book is about faith and the loss of innocence and the ability to believe. Like the author, I always believed that God was a kind, merciful and loving God. If that is real , then how could he let so a lot of innocent people be slaughtered down through the ages? Why do prayers go unanswered? This book is well-worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    Pete is always amazing and this book does not disappoint. It talks about getting ready for bed and how to settle down. Our daughter is only 2 and she loves to take this book out and she tries to summarize it and does the Motions along with the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    Not our absolute favorite Pete book. We really love the ones with the songs and our favorites are white shoes and buttons and this one just wasn't even close terms of entertainment value and fun for the kiddos. That being said we love Pete and will hold trying the other books and hopefully they will be more like the early ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    We have nearly all of the Pete the Cat books; this one is not as exciting or interesting as most of the other ones, but my son did have fun the door hanger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    I [email protected]#$%! had more 'sing song' lines. It has a bit, but what my daughter really loved was that you could sing some of the earlier books. It is a cute story however and my daughter still really likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    It's Pete the Cat! My kids(3 and 2) love Pete and his laid back, positive attitude. I like the notice Pete gives of choosing to be happy, be a amazing mate and hold rocking on. The artwork is groovy :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    Cute book! My son loves it! Normal price, not a super amazing deal, BUT definitely not over priced 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    We love Pete the Cat books! I can't wait to give it to my kid on Christmas. I know she will be excited to add this book to her collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    Once again, Pete the Cat doing what he does best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    received as advertized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues review [Book]  2018-5-29 18:0

    Our almost 3 year old loves Pete the Cat, so when bedtime problems came up, I thought I'd test this. The rhymes and song are not your typical Pete the Cat. It doesn't have the catchy phrasing of the other Pete the Cat books. But, it's still a fun story with the familiar character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Pointer for Cat - CAT TOY Games for Cats review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    not a true laser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flames Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    Love the themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Flames Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-1-21 21:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue ocean theme list review [App]  2019-1-30 13:38

    Dipesh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Blue Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-3-3 13:16

    don't no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Moon Launcher Theme review [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    i like but dont like the find on home setting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Moon Launcher Theme review [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    Oh so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Moon Launcher Theme review [App]  2019-3-9 13:35

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Love Panda Theme review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Why its lock screen is not wotking Otherwise it's very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Love Panda Theme review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    i love the whole panda theme with the matching apps in which makes it that much more fun to look at on my cellphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Love Panda Theme review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    it's so amazing and i like it so muchhhh😍 anyways, why does the lock screen isn't working??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Love Panda Theme review [App]  2019-3-19 13:45

    Its so attractive and cute application why i choose this because this is my favorite animal panda...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter