Bob Books Reading Magic Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bob Books Reading Magic review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Update: 2 Jan 17, After talking with the tech team, it appears the application just didn't work well on my phone, LG G5. I downloaded it on our Galaxy Smartphone and it works perfectly. Thanks! Old: If it worked like the lite ver it would have 5 stars. Unfortunately it's very buggy. Arrows don't work, doesn't repeat words and sentences, most of the chapters don't open. I hope they fix it. My 3 yr old loves the free ver and actually learned from it. She can read "Mat sat," like a champ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Was expecting to obtain more from a paid app. My 4yo went through all the books in like 15 minutes. I thought it would actually have various activities or at least more pages, not just one from each book. Totally not worth it unless it was a free app. Want I could obtain my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Not good app. After my daughter finished the first page the application took her to book 2 page 1, and after finishing that it took her to book 3 page 1. So the level of difficulty is too steep. Looks like a bug. Why let a kid to progress so quickly when she can't read the first page? Application doesn't let us to read page 2? A amazing reading application would try a child's skills and adjust accordingly, not just allow them roam around freely between pages and books.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bob Books Reading Magic or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bob Books Reading Magic video reviews and related movies:

    See Bob Books Reading Magic #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bob Books Reading Magic Sight Words - Best App For Kids - iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch on youtube.

     related image

    See Bob Books Reading Magic iPhone, iPad app on youtube.

     related image

    See Bob Books Reading Magic Sight Words - Best App For Kids - iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch on youtube.

     related image

    See Bob Books Reading Magic #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bob Books #2 - Reading Magic HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Bob Books Reading Magic Sight Words on youtube.

     related image

    See Jaylinbree- BOB Books for Beginning Readers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Don't expect the full books but not a poor small app. Sure with they had more sets available. At the end it says level up and play more but there doesn't seem to be any more available. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    My 4 and 2 year old love this app. You can change the settings so that the letters are either named or sounded out. This is amazing in addition to the books we have :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    The demo ver that convinced me to buy this application has no issues. This version, barely plays sound at all and most of the times it tries, it plays a split second in a loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Amazing App! My son loves it. Gives my voice a break and makes these well known books more interactive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Excellent to have the children do while shopping, instead of just mindless android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    My children are addicted to READING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Application loads just fine until you select a picture, then it freezes and force shuts down. Garbage app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    I have the box set of Bob books and this application makes the books method better in my four year old's eyes. I like that there are four stages to build up to actual reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Free ver opened for me, so I created a leap and this one does too. I never pay for apps, but since my son is beginning to read with bob books I felt like paying for something educational would be a worthy investment. This application turns out to be awesome and it makes me so ecstatic that my son's having so much fun learning! I highly reccomend this app! Test the free ver first though to create sure it's compatible with you phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    It doesn't even open. Says application has stopped. I just wasted $3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    I got her this application to give her something to learn in a method I know she already likes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Amazing application 5 stars if it would move to sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Wasted $4..keeps saying it stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Nice ap..but not worth the price..too short...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    I am a teacher and love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    My children love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Bob books on the go....love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Not free but high quality. There are basically 12 various scenes directly from the Bob Books series. There are four levels, each with a slightly more difficult task for the kid to complete on each of the twelve scenes . This application teaches consonants and short vowel sounds. A excellent level for children that are starting to learn letter sounds and who are starting to sound out words. My son seems to be enjoying it. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    I cant believe I paid 3.99 for an application that comes with no online books. There are literally the same 12 short sentences used for 4 only slightly various levels. My children will be done with those android games in two days! You do not obtain access to any books. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    I've tried other "free" apps but with advertisements popping up all the time I was worried what my children would be exposed to. It's worth paying for a system that works and you can allow your children discover on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    I bought the same application in Apple Shop for my ipad and it is amazing but since I have an android device phone I thought that would be nice have it too in this device. The android device application is worthless.. doesnt create any sound for letters and doesnt have enough slides for the learning purpose. Because doesnt create any sound children cannot use it alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Crashes every time I begin it. Rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    A amazing learn to read application for toddlers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    I really like that there are not a lot of filler games, its all reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    I just wasted my money. It does not open. Do not buy this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    Having issue downloading. Got to 100% then msg download was unsuccesful. Tried multiple time on wireless connection without success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bob Books Reading Magic #1 review [App]  2017-11-1 21:8

    ...it's one of the best apps out there. Unusually, the apps are better than the actual books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I can't say enough positive things about Preston and Stig and their tireless effort to provide amazing quality value investing guide products, such Warren Buffett Accounting book. It's a step-by-step tutorial of Warren Buffett's value investing style; starting from conducting your own financial statement analysis, using stock screener to select potential undervalued stocks, and ending with calculating their intrinsic value . It's a clear and concise overview of the value investing methodology. Thank you, and keep-up the amazing work with "The Investors Podcast" too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The book reinforces the idea of an smart investor; not to be swayed by everyday financial news nor shop idiosyncrasies. It reinforces the need to research BASIC financial info to create smart decisions about a company, not the everyday shop price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Excellent! Very amazing writing style which makes it simple to read. This is a amazing resource for those that don't have a background in accounting, but understand it's needed to conduct a thorough analysis of any investment. I purchased the Kindle version, but also wish to have a hard copy as a fast reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The author takes his time to introduce financial statements and how they relate to value investing analysis, I would recommend this book to anyone who would like learn the basics of financial statements analysis with relation to value investing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    It's a quality book for regarding Warren Buffett. Most of the info within the book I have heard before but it is definitely a book I would recommend for a beginner Investor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A fairly simple and painless read given the topic matter. I amazing clear summary of accounting terminology and how to use it in value investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book goes in deeper into financial statements (compared to 'Warren Buffett's 3 favorite books') and calculating different aspects like estimating the intrinsic value of a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A must for anyone seriously considering value investing. Book is simple to grasp and especially necessary to master. The online calculator didn't work for me, but I would still recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Amazing book. Very informative and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warren Buffett Accounting Book: Reading Financial Statements for Value Investing (Warren Buffett's 3 Favorite Books Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Well worth the read and really helpful for the fresh investor in learning how to read and understand a companies financial statements. I highly recommend this book for anyone who is wanting to become a value investor and learn what to look for when buying a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Lore, and Lists on Collecting , Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Amazon place "A Passion for Books" on a list of books that I might enjoy.......I did not know that I suffered from "bibliomania" until I scanned through its pages and found myself and my penchant for collecting books had a name. I found myself in quite amazing company, loved all the pithy comments about owning and lending books, and realized I had not gone over the edge by finding it important to catalog all my books. I do use a Kindle for book club books that I did not or would not have chosen, therefore don't feel the need to add to my bookshelves. But I do have this overwhelming desire to collect books on different subjects, and when I travel, I always buy a local travel book of the country in which I am in, as I am a lousy photographer and these books are always beautiful. This book created me feel as though I had joined a very exclusive club. Thanks for the hint - Amazon. Beautiful amazing marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Lore, and Lists on Collecting , Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    This is a unbelievable book for anyone who seriously loves books. There are some references and suggestions for anyone who wishes to collect books. It reminded me of the I stood in awe when I first entered the Fresh York public library. This is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Lore, and Lists on Collecting , Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I love this book. I borrowed a copy but quickly decided that I required to buy my own. How else could I dip into the essays, have fun the quotes and debate the lists?This book is both a self-contained banquet and a tutorial to all manner of bibliofeasts. This is a book for those of us who like possessing books as well as reading books. I am heartened to know that I am not alone in my reluctance to lend books except in the most exceptional of circumstances. No, rather than lend a book I'd rather bonus a copy.If this book is revised, I think the editors should consider including a paean to Post-it notes as a means of marking necessary quotes and passages. Wait, we probably should research the properties of the adhesive first. I don't wish to hurt my books.Highly nnifer Cameron-Smith

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Lore, and Lists on Collecting , Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    What a delightful small anthology that every devoted reader and collector should own. This book was my constant coffee-table companion for several weeks. I enjoyed sitting on the couch and reading an essay or story or list here and there. I really felt I could relate to the writers and their passion for books. My favorite essay was Rob Kaplan's "The Ritual," which describes his methodic routine of purchasing and cataloguing his books. I could relate to his meticulous practices, as I have my own specific methods upon attaining a book. Most enjoyable were the helpful lists, like "Ten Best Selling Books Rejected by Publishers Twenty or More Times," and "100 Amazing Novels in the English Language." These prompted me to obtain out my highlighter and evaluate what was I had read or what was in my library. This is the excellent book for all bibliophiles who, like me, can relate to Umberto Eco's statement that a library is a work in progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Lore, and Lists on Collecting , Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Although I came close to purchasing this, I'm glad I borrowed it from the library first because I must admit to finding this book more than a small rstly, I agree with the comment created by another reviewer that there is an obvious lack of women writers in this collection. Not only are most of the contributors male, but "The Fresh Lifetime Reading Plan" lists 133 authors and their most well known works, and I counted only 7 or so female authors among them. Where are women's voices?Before I'm accused of getting up on my feminist soap-box, my second criticism is that there is a powerful slant towards American writers and their books. Certainly Dickens and Austen rank a mention or two, but overall I found a very powerful bias reflected in the selections chosen, including "Ten Books that Shaped the American Character", "Books that Changed America" and "Norman Mailer's Ten Favorite American Novels". The rest of the globe writes books too!Thirdly - though this is more private preference than anything else - quite of lot of the essays were written at least 50 years ago and focus almost entirely on the classics. Now I know classics are "classic" for a amazing reason, but this book barely acknowledges that any amazing literature has been produced since the middle of latest century. Couple this with the emphasis on buying first editions at auctions, and one feels that there is a distinct air of "elite gentlemen's club" about this book. Whatever happened to the pure joy of picking up a much-loved but latest paperback at a secondhand bookstore and spending the weekend by the fire reading? I didn't see this passion and pleasure reflected much in this ere are still interesting pieces in this book, but only a mere handful which I could say I truly enjoyed: the pieces by the editors Rob Kaplan and Harold Rabinowitz, Gustave Flaubert's "Bibliomania", Solly Ganor's "The Book Action", Anna Quindlen in "How Reading Changed My Life", and "Potch" by Leo Rosten. Of the rest I would say that a small goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Lore, and Lists on Collecting , Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I have an addiction to buying--possessing--books that I wish to read. There are some bibliophiles who are in it for the cash or the history of the specific book they own. Not me. Regardless, this collection of fictional stories and private anecdotes is relevant to book lovers of all types. If you need to buy books, then buy this one t, the collection was not wholly satisfying. Some of the stories were too long and others too short. The young Flaubert's story "Bibliomania" about a murdering, book-loving monk is a must-read, and was the highlight of the collection. If you're fresh to the globe of bibliophilia and all its strange inhabitants and their stories, this is a amazing book to start with. For the seasoned bibliophile, this book can be overlooked (though if you're a bibliophile, I trust you won't be able to do that...).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Lore, and Lists on Collecting , Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I am a typical Gemini and a Jack of all trades, in other words everthing facinates me but I never can stick to anything.....untill I reead this book. I dabbled in biblioholism before this book but after I am a confirned bibliomaniac about "books about book". I love the short reads of each chapter and the tales that take put at different time about book proves that they are timeless. The editors could have doubled the chapters in my opinion but I am very biased. This is my Favorite book in the globe and I always have a copy of it with me at all times, I hardly ever re-read a book but this one I re-read at least 3 times a year. Each time I read it differently - front to back, just begin to a page and go from there or I might read a page here and there till I finish the book. I love this book so much i had the UPC code of the trade paperback tattooed on my neck and when i got to a huge book chain I walk in and point to my neck and ask if they can order me a copy of this book. I don't know but ever since I found this book I have found how to read and what I love to read the most. It has improved my attention span, focus on ideas and has given me a measuring stick in which to keep up to all other books I read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Lore, and Lists on Collecting , Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed this collection, and saw myself--a real bibliophile--captured in a lot of of the pieces. It is interspersed with fun cartoons (booklovers will wish these on your bulletin boards) and lists that will create you think "what would my picks be for this list?". The two pieces by the editors also capture two various types of book collectors - the methodical, organized (maybe a small obsessive) type and the collector whose collection almost overruns his life, while expressing in a concrete way, his interests and passion for the topics is book should be of interest to collectors of all types because it shows the devotion, the passion and the energy invested in accumulating something you love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Lore, and Lists on Collecting , Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Harold Rabinowitz and Rob Kaplan have compiled a unbelievable collection of stories, essays and poems that anyone with a passion for books is sure to search wonderful.Ray Bradbury, in his foreword, helps to explain this passion...Including contributions from current and previous writers who have explained their passions for books, this collection is witty and intelligent, and perhaps a bit over-the-top for those who do not share a related passion.Umberto Eco explains both how to organise a public library, and how to justify a personal one. On the former, suggestions such as exceeding complex call numbers, mysterious areas of books and periodicals, and the attitude of librarians to patrons...These would seem enough in themselves to justify a personal library, but Eco has yet a further purpose. A personal library ensures that one can discern in visitors if they have a sufficient feel and appreciation of books...Further comment showed astonishment, in that my reviews (several hundred powerful by that point) didn't contain a lot of 'cheap' books, but where all 'high priced hard backs' -- I do confess that a larger proportion of my income goes toward book-buying, but then I consider, I will hold these books all my life...Even the cost of a volume (and thankfully, most of my books are only half that amount), amortised over time, becomes a very amazing deal indeed; far less expense in time and petrol than running to the library to then be disappointed because the volume isn't ever, one of the sticky problems of having a personal library becomes lending privileges. Christopher Morley wrote a unbelievable thanksgiving to one of his returned books...Rabinowitz and Kaplan contain such treasures as an Ode by Petrarch, entitled My Friends, which takes some careful reading to tell that it is an ode to books, and not to people. The editors contain different top-ten lists (Norman Mailer's ten favourite American novels, W. Somerset Maugham's ten greatest novels -- these two lists share one book in common, namely Herman Melville's Moby @#$%) and different top-one hundred lists. Different essays on the history of book writing and book production are included to give a sense of substance to the mystery that is the love of r any bibliophile, this book is a necessity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Lore, and Lists on Collecting , Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    I couldn't relate to the contributors or the essays. Into the donate bag...........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning: 2 Manuscripts - Speed Reading: How to Read a Book a Day, Photographic Memory: Simple, Proven Methods to Remembering Anything Faster, ... Better (Accelerated Learning Series 3) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:2

    I search this book very informative, helpful and interesting for all students who wish to know about how to read speedily. This book provide amazing advises, methods and hints to reading and remembering anything faster. I like how the book is written in a very well guided way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Ryan James for this amazing book. I found a lot of useful things inside the book such as “Tips and tricks to remember names; How emotions can be used to easily remember info & How to organize and visualize info through mind mapping” very helpful and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning: 2 Manuscripts - Speed Reading: How to Read a Book a Day, Photographic Memory: Simple, Proven Methods to Remembering Anything Faster, ... Better (Accelerated Learning Series 3) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:2

    This is such an informative and helpful book to read! I found this book an perfect source of information. The author dedicates each chapter to a technique for learning, with instructions and suggestions on how to implement them. Well, I am happy to say that I am having to read very closely because there is something of worth on almost every page. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning: 2 Manuscripts - Speed Reading: How to Read a Book a Day, Photographic Memory: Simple, Proven Methods to Remembering Anything Faster, ... Better (Accelerated Learning Series 3) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:2

    I'm excited about adapting fresh items constantly, however as time passes by I end up plainly more seasoned so it's getting increasingly hard to explore some fresh information. This book is flawless to present yourself how to peruse speedier and learn snappier than previously. It covers everything that you have never been educated in secondary school st read,suggested..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning: 2 Manuscripts - Speed Reading: How to Read a Book a Day, Photographic Memory: Simple, Proven Methods to Remembering Anything Faster, ... Better (Accelerated Learning Series 3) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:2

    Speed reading is the more efficient method to read and can bring us more benefits in life that we can ever imagine. There are a lot of misconceptions about speed reading that makes people apprehensive about learning this skill. This book will support become empower and maintain our focus to increase our levels of comprehension.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning: 2 Manuscripts - Speed Reading: How to Read a Book a Day, Photographic Memory: Simple, Proven Methods to Remembering Anything Faster, ... Better (Accelerated Learning Series 3) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:2

    The author has introduced a amazing book which is written about accelerated learning which has been written to explain speed reading techniques. You will learn form this book importance of everyday eye exercises and how to break not good reading habits. This tutorial book is consisted on essential learning, recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning: 2 Manuscripts - Speed Reading: How to Read a Book a Day, Photographic Memory: Simple, Proven Methods to Remembering Anything Faster, ... Better (Accelerated Learning Series 3) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:2

    Perfect book. I have used some of the techniques before and they do work. I wanted to search something to support me with practicing learning a foreign language. This book gave me hints to support with all aspects of learning and memorization. Very informative and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning: 2 Manuscripts - Speed Reading: How to Read a Book a Day, Photographic Memory: Simple, Proven Methods to Remembering Anything Faster, ... Better (Accelerated Learning Series 3) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:2

    It's a bestseller book for a reason! I've learned so a lot of useful speed reading techniques and I do my exercises every day. Amazing book, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning: 2 Manuscripts - Speed Reading: How to Read a Book a Day, Photographic Memory: Simple, Proven Methods to Remembering Anything Faster, ... Better (Accelerated Learning Series 3) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:2

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning: 2 Manuscripts - Speed Reading: How to Read a Book a Day, Photographic Memory: Simple, Proven Methods to Remembering Anything Faster, ... Better (Accelerated Learning Series 3) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:2

    This book has helped me to speed up my reading, with hints the book teach I can indeed read more and capture the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning: 2 Manuscripts - Speed Reading: How to Read a Book a Day, Photographic Memory: Simple, Proven Methods to Remembering Anything Faster, ... Better (Accelerated Learning Series 3) review [Book]  2018-4-8 18:2

    Very readable, well researched and thorough. I am very impressed with this work. I approached this the same method as I do with most self support books expecting to search a nugget here and there. I am happy to say that I am having to read very closely because there is something of worth on almost every is book provides an extremely broad overview of factors influencing learning together with guidance on how to apply this knowledge and understanding to improve your own ,or others, learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Lots of bugs in this app. Broke my sons heart because it freezes up constantly. Not recommended. Have downloaded several fm baby first and they're all full of problems. Deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My 2 and a half yr old granddaughter loves this application so much that I purchased the full ver but to my disappointment there are still ad pop ups that interfere with her play time and to me this definitely annoying ..plz do obtain rid of the ads for the paid ver and its 5stars all the method in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    This is not the application that we saw on the commercial! So sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Lot and lots of fun learning things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My baby is surprised when the animal pops up and she loves it when she can draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My baby brother loves this application and it let's him draw so it gets him exited at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Not enough color squad and it crashes too much >:T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Only 6 pics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Are they love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    The noise stays on always when I take it off but I love that's why its OK I was like with what in the globe face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Only works 1 of 10 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    I like play phone 2 ALOT better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    It's great, just want there was an option to have a lock screen cause when my son swipes a certain spot on my phone google and other things pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Every time you close it, the noise wont stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Needs a lock screen. Daughter can obtain out of it when she hits top of screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Seriously needs a lock screen or plan to fix it every 10 seconds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My sis loves this application she has been begging me to play this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Unfortunately for blood pressure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    It's a amazing application my sister will love this!🚼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    my baby love this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Love it for baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing game, our kid's favorite. Then she hit the ad on screen for 50 Shades of Gray! Not appropriate even if she has no clue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My son loses interest quickly because of the ads (for other babyfirst apps) popping up every 3rd picture or so. I don't mind a couple but it kinda defeats the purpose of having toddler apps to entertain him when he hands it to me every 30 seconds to "fix it, Mommy".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My daughter loves it I love it.he plays it all day every day man. But sometimes it won't work babies first please modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Amazing idea in theory but my toddler loses interest fast when he is constantly accidentally hitting the back button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My grandson loves this app. I love watching his face as he uncovers the various pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Not spending a dime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My baby sister love it but wen I tack it away .........yicks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Baby first scratch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    But it just makes my baby cry when the stupid ap keeps closing. Need to hide the menu buttons when its open. Very disappointed with the quality. This is advertised for children too young to color, but you need an adult precision not to hit the buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My baby sister plays it one time and never played it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My favorite program , watching every days .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    play phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Fun for toddler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    My son loves these apps but is one thing I want all baby first apps had. On the BF video application they disable the front buttons so the children don't back out or leave the application and instead the parents must keep down an icon that's on screen for two second to confirm they wish to quit. This android game esp and all baby first apps for that matter would be amazing to have so parents could just hand the device to their children and not worry if they'll mess something up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Coloring Picture Book review [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    When he swipes his finger across he loved the colors coming thru. He realized after a few times that he could place both thumbs on each side of the picture and the entire horizontal zone would wipe away. So amazing and smart.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter