Bond Return Calculator Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bond Return Calculator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bond Return Calculator review [App]  2018-11-8 21:9

    Junk The program doesn't seem to know that bonds trade in percent of face value prices. Requires dollars. It should calculate that for you but does not. Has no capability of calculating yield to call. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Worst application that shows something and proves something else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    #1_ best calculator ever I seen. Good, Thanks to application maker team.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bond Return Calculator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bond Return Calculator video reviews and related movies:

    See Calculating the Yield of a Coupon Bond using Excel on youtube.

     related image

    See Total Return on a Bond on youtube.

     related image

    See How to calculate the bond price and yield to maturity on youtube.

     related image

    See Finding Bond Price and YTM on a Financial Calculator on youtube.

     related image

    See FRM: TI BA II+ to compute bond yield (YTM) on youtube.

     related image

    See Calculating the Yield of a Zero Coupon Bond on youtube.

     related image

    See Lesson 3 video 2: Calculating return on a bond investment on youtube.

     related image

    See 8. Value a Bond and Calculate Yield to Maturity (YTM) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    This application is amazing amazing theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Bakwas application pls don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    மிக்க நன்று

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator - multi calculator review [App]  2018-4-17 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Totally worst .. only loading .. bt no pics captured..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Downloading this application is Waste of internet data usage..just worst app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    This application helped me so much #iamlovingit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Plaese do not close this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    It is fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    It was Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    I leve you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    حلو اوي

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    its better to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    💯💯💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Love it ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    palto apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    This application helped me too much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Nice yrrrr bhut achha hr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    very nice😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    Love this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    GOOD JOB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Calculator-Easier for calculation review [App]  2018-8-10 21:8

    🤘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    This is a magnificent book..Its a best book in this companion recommend me at first . At that point I got it.I read it.and I got stunning outcome .Its loaded with well data about how we return acquired I recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Step by step instructions provided to successfully return the borrowed book from amazon kindle using your mobile phone. The author also included valuable info about borrowing books from kindle that will come handy for kindle lovers who is a kindle unlimited subscribers. I would give this book a five star if the author would contain the screenshots of the pc or kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    I must say I am really impressed how this book explains this very technical subject in an simple and understandable tone. It isn't a how-to kind of tutorial but an enjoyable learning experience. This book was a amazing read and I would recommend it to anyone willing to gain more knowledge about this extraordinary subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    if you wish to obtain useful info on this subject this book is for you. This short read will tell you everything you need to know to return a borrowed kindle book directly to the lending library. This book is well written and simple to understand. It is short but clear and useful. All instructions are very effective, detailed and helpful. I recommend this book those in need of this type of instructions. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Extraordinary book!This book incorporates a amazing deal of extremely accommodating data on restoring an ignite book, it reveals to us how to return encourage boundless books from our bolstered Amazon​ gadget, and discloses to us how to return fuel boundless books from the web program on your PC or portable device.Highly prescribe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Amazing small book with easy to follow step-by-step instructions. Screenshots were very helpful. This book was a amazing read and I would recommend it to anyone willing to gain more knowledge about this extraordinary subject. I found the hints provided at the end of the book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    This book helped to respond most of my te that books you borrow from Kindle Unlimited will be automatically return a book from Kindle Unlimited before the period of lending is done by following the easy steps above. It was simple to follow and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    It would be amazing if you could leave a review for this book, so that it is easily accessible for more people who may have the same exact issue as you did, and so that we can publish even more books helping p people with other tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    Informative book to tutorial you through the kindle maze and features to obtain the most out of prime and kindle account,This book will tell you everything you need to know about how to return a kindle unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Return a Borrowed Book: Return a Kindle Unlimited Book, Return Borrowed Books to Kindle Lending Library (Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:2

    So direct and straightforward. Couldn't be any less demanding. It is slightly pitiful however that I required to download a digital book keeping in mind the end goal to explore how to restore a digital book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Really a F2P friendly and amazing android game overall! interface and commands are very smooth, no lagging or hanging time. The android game graphics and artworks are beautiful and you can actually unblock and purchase the characters with in game currencies you can obtain through missions. Also look like you can upgrade stuff and heroes just with the materials obtained in game, so no duplicate stuff or heroes required. Paying will just speed up operations but you can obtain everything also as a free player. Combat system is kind of new, well implemented and very strategic requiring you to give orders in advance planning the moves of your characters that will then war according to that. Totally recommended! Would be nice to have maybe a true time pvp as well, were you can give orders to the squad responding to other players decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I do like the game, it is fun and interactive. But im not toi sure about the conditions heross after lvl 20. According to what i understand, your heroes will become weakened if you hold using the same heroes. . . Ughh i like focusing on the champs i like, not switching heroes. So we will see. J really do hope they take out condition, it will create a lot of players quit, i can see that already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    those who are whining about losing their current accounts, did you check or research about what the devs have posted in facebook? i went through the same issue. and amazing thing i know to research first before whining. so i have my old acc back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    About an hour in so far and loving it Its full of small info that really come together and create it shine. The dialogue is well written and modernized. Combat so far is surprisingly deep and allows a lot of dozens anf control. The war camera feels cinematic. So far I'm loving it so much. Hope the monetization isn't egregious but even so. Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Right now the android game is now getting stuck at the title screen when it goes to load achievements... and I just bought one of your happening packages. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it still happening. I like the android game but if it can't be fixed I'd like my cash back for the pack I bought. Plz allow me know something... and I went on your FB page followed the steps and still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    The android game is very good. But it loses 2 stars for not having a rush/blitz or autocombat/skip feature for rerunning stages. I realize the android game has a tactical component. But once you have 3 starred a mission you have proven you have a strategy to beat it. Forcing you to run through it over and over manually just pointlessly wastes true life time. And to me that is a far more precious resource than any in android game energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    It's actually a beautiful decent gatcha game. Doesn't feel like I'm being split into nged for everything. Would recommend nd you at th very least trying it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    The android game okay I guess with fresh tactic strategies to hold you alert all the time. But the guide are too long and heck the system created your name on its own and you can't change it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Worst generic android game just watch no playing.Everyone reads this, the people whos gives this android game a 5 star are idiots who wouldn't know a amazing android game if it smacked them in the ry absolutely [email protected]#$% guide can't restart the android game to obtain amazing gacha gear because even if u play as guest you for some @#$%!&? reason hold your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    This android game is so special and addictive! The video test is so fun and strategic! Right when I started I fell in love with this game, also there are awesome graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Finally there is a android game that does not have an auto feature. I hold playing games that are willing to take cash ,but offer not enjoyment. This android game offers enjoyment. I'm glad it does not have an auto feature. This android game has an actual tactic to win. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    If you enjoyed the gacha free Kings Raid you'll have fun this. All heroes are obtained whenever you want in different ways! Not just through premium pay! The gacha is all about the equipment. It's rather enjoyable if not a small light on story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    [Latest update] Contacted customer support, no response. The recent modernize f**ked up my acc and i have to restarteverything. I had 10500 gems in my old account. Please refund my RM10 for my purchases. My old acc is Lunathea. I already deleted and reinstalled 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Ive managed to buy all 3 of the 4 stars heroes from the shop, would be cool if we could see the stats of the 4 star help you obtain with 4000 gems in the league store, really fun android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Fun game! The IAP items is reasonable and energy, while I hate the concept, recharges beautiful quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Just another scummy character collect cash grab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I love this android game it's very time consuming and addicting. I hope you guys download this android game because it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Just another Heroes Collecting RPG... Boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    The android game claims to be a tactical game, and it's partially true. But the devs have introduced something called conditions. Your heroes cycle through a range betweenexcellent and not good conditions. When their condition is neutral, bad, or terrible, no matter the skill CD, they don't use them. This takes away from the tactical android game part. You place together a team, choose gear that complements the fighters, and then... Condition is negative. How to counteract poor conditions? Buy potions! This entire mechanic seems to only serve to create the devs richer, and adds nothing but nuisance to the android game experience. On the plus side, you can obtain all heroes if you are patient enough. But you would have to wait for years to obtain where someone who pays for loot boxes gets to. And the in android game currency is preposterous expensive! Again, devs are doing a cash grab that is very shameless. The android game just had its worldwide launch, its actually very nice, and I hope devs can restrict their shameless lust for cash and enhance the game experience by not making players feel like cash bags. I'm satisfied to support a game, and I've already supported this android game by ingame purchases. But please... There are limits. And if you create me feel like a cash bag, I have less and less reason to come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Really enjoying it! Fun mechanics and simple to obtain into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Omg, i was install this android game from playstore, but after i log in, it was say "illegal program has been detected"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Crash at main screen. Please fix...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Unable to process... stuck at the part after small red is summoned and ask to drag to squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Thank you for your quick respone for the eorror complain.. Certainly i like this game.. Hold this perfomance in the future and improve more heroes..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    My acc got deleted/reset after updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Deleted my old account, uninstalled.. Wasted my time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    How do we obtain back our old account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Return our acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Just hit chapter 2 in the story and so far I have no complaints. Amazing android game but I'll modernize as I progress further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Sejauh ini aku suka, nggak tau kalo besok besok. Soalnya android game rpg ya biasanta pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Stuck on chapter 1 "Tap Next Level"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    stuck when put 4th character position..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Tbh it's a beautiful amazing game..does not not concern too much on [email protected]#$%!&ems..Heroes or champs are balanced..So far i'm enjoying the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Overall its a amazing android game i would only ask the development squad to incorporate a video test mode of co-op

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Awesome game! Can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Once again..energy problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Amazing gameplay. Not boring. Simple to understand and dev give me a lot of gems. Thanks. It is not p2w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Amazing concept!! Love that there is strategy, Tip: tanks in front dps in back :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Amazing android game Its fun no VIP thats amazing love it hold up the amazing android game returmers love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Returners review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Why reseted our account

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator E Plus - Basic Calculator with history review [App]  2018-7-31 21:10

    Amazing app.. I loved it.. Hold it up. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talking calculator speaking calculator voice casio review [App]  2018-8-1 21:8

    Bravo! This is a unbelievable and mind blowing work. May God almighty continue to make batter your technical and technological knowledge in Jesus' Name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talking calculator speaking calculator voice casio review [App]  2018-8-1 21:8

    I cant ching langough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talking calculator speaking calculator voice casio review [App]  2018-8-1 21:8

    Red colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talking calculator speaking calculator voice casio review [App]  2018-8-1 21:8

    Ad's are over and above disruptive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talking calculator speaking calculator voice casio review [App]  2018-8-1 21:8

    This can be by blind person

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talking calculator speaking calculator voice casio review [App]  2018-8-1 21:8

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    talking calculator speaking calculator voice casio review [App]  2018-8-1 21:8

    No:1

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter