Book Collection Catalog Reviews & Opinions


Submit Book Collection Catalog review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Helps me hold track of my books - very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Like alot of other people have suggested: 1) I would like to have a method to organize books in a series. 2) Put for cost of book 3) Number of pages 4) Auto fill author when searching ISBN. Also, the filter by loaned to says "loaned MOVIES" instead of Books Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    This application is great. Is there a method to integrate with goodreads so my books present up on both?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Book Collection Catalog or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Book Collection Catalog video reviews and related movies:

    See Guide to Collecting Rare Books : How to Catalog a Book Collection on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Organize and Catalog My Books on youtube.

     related image

    See Barcode Library: quickly catalog all your books, movies, games on iPhone or iPad on youtube.

     related image

    See How to catalog a record collection using Excel spreadsheets | Vinyl Community on youtube.

     related image

    See How to catalog books in dept. library for only $25 on youtube.

     related image

    See The App I Use To Catalog My Movie Collection (Blu-Rays/DVDS) (Libib) on youtube.

     related image

    See standard catalog of firearms book review on youtube.

     related image

    See A Leisurely Stroll Through a Book Catalog! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I had the free ver for about a month. Just upgraded to the paid version. Not sure why there are reviews saying it was difficult to transfer data to the paid version. It was super easy and only took a few seconds. I backed up to the server on the free ver and restored to the paid version. Paid ver imports/exports to csv and has the ability to add your own pics and categories. So far so good. Suggestion: let option to display actual book image in put of book icon in the list view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing app. Need to be able to add by internet find as well like you can do with the film collection application you have. Eg type in an authors name and it brings up their books, or type in the book title and it brings up a picture and information like it does for DVDs etc in the film app. Not satisfied that Australian bar codes don't seem to work when scanning. Otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Discovered serious bug. Will not import data properly from csv files. To try this I had Book Collection make .csv file and then tried importing the same file, unchanged, back into the program. The ISBN and description fields imported, everything else was lost. Also, when exporting it said the file would go to a certain locatiion. It went to an entirely various zone and I had to find the drive to search it. Also, It did not go to the SD card, went to the memory of the phone itself. I decided to try the feature to backup the database to the server provided the software creator. It worked OK when I backed it up, deleted the files off my phone, and then restored. Next, I decided to simulate restoring to a fresh device, so I deleted the software off my phone and reinstalled it, then restored from the server. Most of the data restored properly, however, user made catagories did not restore. For this reason I will no longer use the catagory option in the program; instead, I will append the category to the end of the title. Doing this the database restored OK. Without .csv import capability it will not be possible to restore data if the server goes away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I am trying to inventory thousands of books in my house. 1. I don't wish the feature of emailing mates so as to need the contacts permission. I don't like my contact list being accessed by the bar code reader. It wasn't listed on line as one of the permissions required until I required the bar code reader. 2. I do not understand why author information is not automatically grabbed when the ISBN is read, the title and book cover are, if a choice, I'd much rather the author than the cover. For the thousands (At least 30 completely filled book boxes, probably 50 or 60) of books, this doubles the time required to enter the info. 3. For donation or house inventory purposes, I wish to enter the price or at least the list price of each book. There's no field, I added the information to the the remarks field. For donations, I created donation the location. 4. When doing collections, especially of a prolific author, having a prefill option would be nice... large time saver related to what Excel has when filling in text in a cell., or Money/Quicken for transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I love being able to save a list of all my books. Upgrading from the free ver was a true pain as the file came over a complete mess. + in put of every space, so I had to spend half the day exporting editing, and reimporting the whole file. It also now allows pics of books not in the online database, but flips it sideways, and doesn't present how to add to the database. Overall amazing but it needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love the application and upgraded to the paid version. Been using for a couple of years as its simple to use. The only problem I have is when I restore from the server the locations disappear between words and are replaced by either a + or % in the book title field. With hundreds of books its now going to be time consuming to go into each individual book & remove the unwanted charters and replace with the space. When this is fixed I'll give 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Had this for about 3 months and entered all our reading books into it and i was really satisfied with it however after sending file to my computer to check content I have been unsuccessful in restoring back to tablet. Book titles are the only information to come through. Not sure what I have done wrong, sent email asking for support but the answer is long time coming. I am hoping I obtain this fixes as I like the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I had problems with importing my books to my fresh phone with the free version, decided to finally make batter to the paid ver to see if it would work. It did and I finally had almost all my books imported to the fresh phone. I'm glad the paid ver isn't broken like the free ver because that would have been at least a day wasted rescanning all my books. I'd love a series section in the information so I knew which series the book belonged to and it's put in the series. I use the note spot for that information right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Will hold reducing Stars until fixed. Needs User added Categories saved and restored with Backups. Need to be able to Delete older Backups. With latest modernize Notes no longer restore correctly. CVS function doesn't work correctly it gets screwy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Developed sub-categories for books...transferred files and application to fresh phone and lost sub-categories. Hmmm; frustrating. Otherwise like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Hi, I was wondering if there were a method that the custom categories could be saved when backing up and restoring? I had to laugh at some of the categories when I had to restore recently :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I would like to see the following stuff added to the app: COLLECTION comment box (to present if the book/story is part of a collection). SERIES comment box. PUBLISHED date box. EDITION date box. FIRST EDITION check box. PUBLISHER comment box. STARTED READING date box ENDED READING date box PAGES comment box A lot of apps are missing these options, with them I could easily rate this application 5 star. I like the app, these options would be helpful to me when I am out shopping for books as a reference. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    5/2/15 update: "Random Pick" keeps freezing. Can you fix it? 3/15/15 How about a series field? Also, a duplicate title warning?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I love it! You can track just about everything under the sun AND have a permanent backup in the cloud! If only there was a method to place in page numbers, then I could find for the shortest books on my To Be Read list!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Am so excited with this application I use it to track my audio books. Easy to use love the back up feature since I've lost data on other phones. I would like to suggest the Author field to be filled automatically when title is scanned from online database . Also the ability to edit pictures I take of book. I can do it but have to switch back and fourth from phone camera app. Thanks you for the application job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I am using paid ver because in it facility to take photo of your book but, I lost my all images. And also when we test to recover from my backup, I am unable to obtain back data with image. Then what is the use of [email protected]#$% paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Nice for bulk scanning, but the retrieved data is limited. Exported CSV contained very small "extra" data in their proper columns like... The author of the book. Recommend adding the option to track separate lists at the same time (eg his and hers)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I think having a button related to the author's tab would be a nice modernize for this unbelievable tool. Authors tend to have several series. Except for that little wish, I like this book organization app. I think the TBR should be separate yes or no button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I would also like a field for what I paid for a book.... helpful when re-selling. Update: just transferred my list to fresh tablet- so easy!! Would recommend this application to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Nice simple method to catalog books. On your filter page, the button for filtering loaned items, however, reads "Loaned Movies". Minor, but might wish to fix. Also, a suggestion to let bulk modernize (ie: abiltity to filter on a category such as " cookbook" and modernize zone for all stuff to reflect "kitchen".)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I like the set up and ability to export to a file. I also like the various types of books and have found I can note if it was borrowed from the library or owned under the book location. I would like a line to add the name of the series and perhaps the # it is in the series and the date it was finshed. Also, ebooks do not have the isb # listed anywhere which makes it all manual entry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Like being able to transfer updated dB between my devices. One [email protected]#$%!&'d be amazing if the books could be listed by author latest name instead of first name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    With downloaded scanner its simple to scan / add books. Transferring from free to payed application was easy. I have three suggestions that I feel would create the application better. If you could be able to place various colors with various catagories. If there was the display of " category, author". And if the author could be added when scanned that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    This is exactly the kind of application I required and after upgrading to the paid edition, I can now edit the categories to my needs. I would love the option to be able to add more categories. And it would be nice to either have the pic of my book on the home page or be able to pick from a dozens of icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Badly required a decent inventory for all those unbelievable books - this was almost perfect. A night theme (black background and light grey font) would be amazing for those of us not into pastel colours 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love this app. But I recommend backing it up on server as I had to obtain fresh mobile and lost months of work in my book inventory, as it would not save to my fresh phone. I now have to begin all over again. groannnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I have tried to scan a number of books but none of them appear to be in the apps main data base. I am having to manually enter all the details. I did not have this issue with Book Collection. It started when I had to change to this version. PLEASE FIX THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I like this application it's amazing for keeping track of the books I have. Would like it to group books by authors. Have the ability to move books on list, so you can place them in order, this being the largest down fall. Please upload with these suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing buy. Been shopping around for book catalog and by far this best around......03/29/17....can't back up data...get IO exception error. Need help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I really like this application but I would love to see an option to deligniate who's collection it belongs to/in aside from the zone feature. I would also love a series column so that you can sort the books in order of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Suggestion...when i add a category i wish it to go in alphabetical not at the bottom. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love it. If I could change or add one feature I'd like a section that I could indicate if the book is a part of a series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Would be nice to have a sub-category option to identify books that are in a trilogy or mini-series portion of a larger category or series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Simple to use, but would be nice to be have some type of divider indication when sorted by category. Application is well worth the make batter price for full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    It sais, that I need to purchase the paid ver of the application to be able to export to csv file. But, I did buy the paid version. Well, I'm not even sure they still exist...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I want there was a method to sync the kindle & google play book apps. Also I want there was a method to add series name and book number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I have uploaded this application on multiple devices. It would be nice to be able to synchronize across devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I am finding lately that it is NOT finding books that I have bought in the system so I am having to imput manually..fustrating when I buy 10 to 15 fresh books every few months..please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Need more feature for book that has more than 1 volume, ability to check a missing volume and information tab to present recent volume I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I just got the app. I'm really enjoying it so far. Is there a method to designate books as "read", "currently reading" and "not yet read"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    This application is really good, but I would love to be able to sort my books by author as well. Otherwise, no complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Nicely done so far should add author when the book is added by isbn. Also. Have a method to look up an individual book by entering part of the title or author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    It would be nice if there were pictures next to the title as you scroll through your inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Would like to suggest a find function by author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    This is an perfect app for the logging of your book collection. It can backup and export the entire catalog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Doesn't seam to load from server on to my fresh phone. Still a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love it, but please add a series field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    A definite must for any book enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I would love a method to share which books I have or wish with others!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    A amazing application for my 5500+ book Collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    [email protected]#$%! was available for my kindle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Needs ability to share to facebook, twitter....etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Best one so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love the app, would like to see a feature that allows you to group books by year so you can hold track of what you read every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I spent quite a bit of time scanning in books only to search out that the free ver won't allow me send a list. So I bought the paid ver sent everything to the server and now it won't import. Samsung Galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love the app! It would be amazing if it would either block you from adding a duplicate book (same bar code or same title) or at least warn you that a book with that same info already exists in the catalog. I agree with whomever suggested auto-populating the author's name. It would be nice to have the zone field setup like category so you could make areas then select from the list when adding a book. And lastly, can it be setup to let the selection of more than one category at a time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    When I scan an existing book, it should alert me that I own a copy. Author name population, tagging books into categories(multiple). After bulk scan, begin the books for editing in the same order, at least I wish to correct it or add to categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Only just started using. Beautiful good, perhaps best for Android. But would like to see Zone implemented same method as Category. And facility for >1 Categories per title. And perhaps improve auto population of Author - authors often appear in Title field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I really like this app. It does what it is supposed to do and has nearly everything I could want. It would be excellent if it would fill in the author's name when it finds a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Add book binding hard soft cover, add 1st edition box, add number of copies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing app! Suggestions: Put category headers on the home screen (books), that method everything doesn't just run together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Be nice to use camera to scan written isbn numbers and maybe have Library of Congress look to search books..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Works great, my only issue is the display by category/format doesn't seem to work. It always says no books match the category/format. Would love to see this corrected in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing when i started using this yesterday. Today i obtain the book cover but it wont populate the book title field. Would give it a 5 star rating if that worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Management book application for android.. and I have used them all. It will be really useful if in the next make batter an Alert or pop up window will advise when a book just added on the want list is already into the library (trigger for the alert should be only 2 fields: title and author) is essential if you have a large library and need to avoid multiple purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    A amazing tool for keeping track of your books. Would like to see a few changes. First, give users the ability to key in ISBN numbers that have an "X" in them. Second, gives users the ability to change lookup databases - I'm finding a lot of my books only have a picture, but no other info. I'd much rather have the title and author prefill and take a picture of my book, than have to type all that in. And third, how about a "bookshelf" view, so you can see at a glance if you have a particular edition of a book? Other than that, an inventory application that is worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Still having a issue with categories not filtering correctly. Would like author field prepopulate. It would be helpful to have statistics and filter options on authors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing app. Would like to be able to have books in more than one category. Unable to sort by category. It says there are no books in the category chosen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I'm really liking it, but there are two features that would dramatically improve it: when adding books by barcode or ISBN, the author info should be imported directly to the proper field (as should category, if available, based on Dewey or Library of Congress classification). Secondly, I'd like to be able to assign a book to a particular location, and share some areas with other users. A lot of of my books move between 3 various houses, each of which I share with various family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Undoubtedly this is a amazing application hence went for a paid app. I would wish the pictures of the books to come up whenever i begin the saved book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Only thing it's missing is a method to document when the book was read/keep track of how a lot of books were read in a given month or year. Love the want list function, as I'm not good at remembering which books from a given series I'm missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing app!!! I have thousands of books this will be a amazing method to hold track! My only suggestion would be when you scan that the author's name be filled in automatically... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    This application has potential but needs work. So far every single book I have scanned it can't search to fill in the info so I have enter it by hand. There are other free book catalogs that search the same book by scanning the barcode no problem. Also there is no method to import books from a list or csv. Otherwise I could use the other application to do the work and then just export the list. Application has some neat features but it going to be to much work entering books by hand to create much use of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I like the app, and I purchased the pro ver to be able to make my categories, but the issue is that one cannot reorder them. At least, it should be possible to sort them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Very nice app, love the fact that I can backup and export! Would love you to add the following: 1. Review of the book on its page after it scanned (automatically), 2. categorize it by author, series and volume. Maybe one day there will be an application that will upload the full book after scanned. Then you'll never be without your book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing application w/ promise. More books scan than any other app. Want when you scan a book & it is not right there was a button to bring u directly to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Hope,they let you to be able to place all of a series together otherwise it gets messy olease fix this then it would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    It's a amazing method to hold track of all my books. It would be nice to have a shelf view option and a method to choose more than one category, some books are history AND fiction. But it's an amazing application for book lovers/collectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Needs a series title and number listing for all the different trilogies and multi volume sets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Two things would create this a five star app. The ability to specify a category when bulk scanning and the application should be able to populate the author data from the ISBN or scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Possibly have an options to hold track of books you've read but do not own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    This is a first rate app! The developer listens to his customers! It would be nice if category sorted alphabetically. Categories need parents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    This application is very helpful that I can know what books I have. I just bought thIs app. So, at thIs moment, I have 2 private preferences that I hope the application can have. 1. I can increase the categories instead of revising the category that I do not need. 2. If there is Chinese barcode database, that will be extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Bookshelf view would be amazing as well as updating and showing actual covers of books in book list. Also if titles are automatically added when scanned, why aren't the authors?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Only thing I would add is sizez for the format bar. Like trade back ect. And maybe a condition choose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing app. Best on the shop and at the right price. Fixed all my previous issues! Listens to the customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    You present author first then latest but does alpha by first name should be latest ...otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Could the author be updated automatically and loaned to could that be changed to disposition or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Of the first 50 books I scanned, the find function only identified 22. If the developer could broaden the find capacity, this is a 5-star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love this app! Works great, however I would like this to be improved just a bit. I would love it to present a little summary of the book and also as I add books, have the authors name to present as last, first. However, this is a very amazing application and works wonderfully!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Love this application but would like to be able to organize my books by author; by series; by publish date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I'd like the ability to view my book collection on my PC via a web page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    I absolutely love this app. As a teacher I have hundreds of books and this is a fast and simple method to track them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing application Amazing except that it doesn't auto populate the author. Please add this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Collection + Catalog review [App]  2019-11-6 21:32

    Amazing for organizing and keeping track of what I have and need when I'm out. Would love to be able to categorize a book in more than one grouping.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter