Book Main Bites Reviews & Opinions


Submit Book Main Bites review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book+Main Bites review [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    I love the clean look of the application and the site. No overwhelming ads and graphics, just the written word waiting to be discovered. Amazing method for authors and readers to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book+Main Bites review [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    Excellent put for readers to explore fresh authors and stay up to date with their favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book+Main Bites review [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    I have found a lot of fresh authors and just love the no drama. Short and sweet snippets of a book that a reader like myself might buy!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Book Main Bites or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Book Main Bites video reviews and related movies:

    See Looking for Your Next Romance Novel? on youtube.

     related image

    See Book+Main Bites Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Rare Bites: Ethiopian Magic Scrolls on youtube.

     related image

    See BLOODWORMS - Will They BITE?! on youtube.

     related image

    See #PajamaJAM EP24 - How to learn "Love Bites" up to speed on guitar in 30 minutes or less... on youtube.

     related image

    See Boomerang Book Bites: The House By The Lake by Thomas Harding on youtube.

     related image

    See Book Bites Episode Thirteen | Current Reads | Bookstagram | Buddy Reads | Spark and Sparrow on youtube.

     related image

    See ROMANCE SHOW PODCAST With Host Vanessa Fewings & Melissa from Book+Main Bites on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book+Main Bites review [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    Being able to obtain to know fresh authors and types of book is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book+Main Bites review [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    I'm loving this app! It's a fresh and various put to search my next read! I love that i can find "hot accent" and search a sample of a book with a hot accent! A true sample too, not a salesy blurb so i can really obtain a feel for if I'll like the author's writing! Move over goodreads and facebook! There's a fresh obsession in town! And I wish all the bites!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book+Main Bites review [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    Love this app! I'm finding fresh authors and meeting old favorites! The best method to search hot romance reads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book+Main Bites review [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    It's so simple to search and connect with authors! Not to mention the exclusive content... ❤️🔥❤️🔥❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book+Main Bites review [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    This is what Romance readers and authors have been waiting for!!! You will LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book+Main Bites review [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    Just a fabulous concept so intuitive love it..every romance reader needs this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book+Main Bites review [App]  2019-8-25 21:32

    This is the excellent application for readers and authors alike, we have all being waiting for an application like this. Your gonna love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    ...He'd yell out loud and throw his toys." Well-rhymed, well-illustrated, charming children's book together with a fine family message! Already went on to purchase "Marty and Momo Create Bedtime Fun" from same author as I enjoyed the book so and looking to add more of this author's works to my collection in the near future. Just a heads up that if you are wanting the gift coloring pages mentioned in the description I suspect you'll have to order the paperback, but didn't hamper my enjoyment factor of the book whatsoever so earns the full 5 stars. Monstrous fun I heartily recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I have a small son and he likes to have stories before sleeping. And this book was recommended me by my sister. This is a very fun, interesting and colourful bedtime story book. I think that this book is very amazing for families who have children in their houses. If your kids love having story before going to bed, then this book is for is book includes perfect bright and colourful illustrations that create it more awesome for kids. The rhyming is perfect for learning and makes for a amazing read-a loud book. My son listens to this story with amazing pleasure. It is his favourite book now. Our all family likes to read this book. It is really great! I recommend this book for families with children. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    The colourful illustrations and Swampy’s merry look created me wish to buy this small book. The small Swampy, his family, as well as rhyme and illustrations a kind of stirred my finest childhood memories in me. I’ve just bought this book and I’ll read it to my son when he grows up a little! The story will teach him to do the right things before sleep. Well, it is so well rhymed, so why not test it right now as a lullaby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This story is amazing to read to your children when they go to bed, it is filled with cute illustrations and gives a very positive notice for kids. You really need to read to your son or daughter this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Oh, what an awesome bed time children story book! I purchased this items for my small daughter latest week. This small story created my small daughter wish to have Swampy as a pet. The monster got her laughing and crying at the same time. Personally, I loved the overall illustration of this book. My unique thanks for the rhyme and images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Is there a cuter method to convince a kid to follow the nighttime routine? My small nephew gets beautiful stubborn at times just like Swampy when it comes to doing bedtime stuff. Maybe that small Swampy will create him wish to do all that lol. Indeed, the rhyme sounds fine and the pics are all so cute, I think it will work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This is a truly soothing, yet joyful bedtime story. A charge of positive mood before sleep won’t hurt a kid. Swampy the creature is not spooky at all. He can even be obedient when motivated. My daughter and I found the rhyme sleepy, she crashed out halfway into it, and I began to doze off too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Bedtime is hard for kids everywhere. This book gives the concept a delightful spin with the helpful older brother. It is a cute story ending in an satisfied resolution. The only issue I had was the occasional stiffness of the prose in an effort to complete the rhyme. I realize that the rhyming format was a style choice, but it does result the flow of the story in a few places. I would highly recommend this book for kids under four. The pictures are adorable and the feel of the book is sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    It’s quite so funny, but this book is a amazing motivator, at least for my small son. Somehow he took to Swampy and now wants to do as he finally did in the story. That is beautiful much thanks to the pics. And the rhyme is so melodic and gentle! We love this bedtime story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Swampy, the small one learns lessons taught by his huge brother. This is the method it should be! The book really teaches an elder sibling to be responsible for his or her younger one. All characters are cute, and the rhyme is all so soothing and peaceful. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    People should know that grabbing a book by this author for the kids in their lives is always a magical adventure. The author tells a story of Christmas magic and love with a bit of mystery thrown in. When kids read this book or have it read to them their eyes will light up with delight as they see the snowman and his predicament caused by a rabbit who has issues of his own. The story will touch hearts of all ages with a amazing story and fun illustrations. I have never read a book by Sigal Adler that wasn't loved by all. This is a writer who knows how to touch kids and hold them reading, What a amazing gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    The Warm-Hearted SnowmanB0779Q6DRZSigal AdlerThis children’s book is beautifully illustrated in the spirit of the season, with rolling hills of snow, sparking snowflakes and glittering lights, reflecting the photos conjured by the writing:In one little village all glowing with lightA very grand snowman stood guard day and rrounded by cute kids who fit a carrot nose in the middle of its face, the snowman feels deserted when the they must leave for the night:But when nighttime fell, the snowman would groanFor the kids must leave, and he’d be all aloneWe can all learn from this snowman, from his spirit of giving: When he spots a hungry bunny, he offers his nose to him…Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    To the person who gave this book a one star review, please can I suggest that you take it up with Amazon if your down load failed? It's not the fault of the author or the book if that happened so a one star review is wholly inappropriate. This is such a attractive book for Kids that captures the Christmas spirit perfectly. Superbly illustrated, it tells the story of a friendly snowman and his improbable friendship with a young rabbit, lost and chop off from his family in the depths of winter. It's told in easy rhyming style and is really a very touching story that illustrates the real meaning of Christmas and of friendship. An simple five stars for this one that my three year old Granddaughter loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I therefore want to recommend a rating of five stars as well for children ages 2-7 & or in grades P-2 who loves to build snowmen,snow women or even animals with snow . I received this book for free, in return, here is my honest review. By Sunny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Christmas has always been amazing time for books, with so much time to read.We like to sit by the fire while it snows and read these kind of stories to the autiful illustrations, and it has a festive atmosphere. The story is about a charming snowman who teaches us about friendship, helping and giving others . My grandchildren liked the story very much and were excited. Warm recommendation for the whole family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    A sweet rhyming book about a snowman and a unique friend. My children applauded when I finished so I guess they loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This book is so sweet, I loved it! I can't wait to buy it so I can read it to my little nieces and nephews at our Christmas gathering this year. It also has a very amazing lesson about giving, sharing in it. I look forward to reading more from Sigal Adler. Thank you for taking the time to write this book and others. You are truly blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This adorable small book about a warmhearted snowman and a small rabbit teaches kids about kindness, friendship, and gratitude. Lovely illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Heart-warming story cute rhyming story book, well written and amazing notice for kids. We all love it. “I beg you, please,” the little bunny pleaded, “But listen, your carrot – well, it’s truly needed!” His parents had gotten lost deep in the snow, And now here on Christmas he had nowhere to go.”***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Children's book: " The Warm-Hearted Snowman " : Christmas story books for children about Generosity and Giving! (Children's bedtime story picture book Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    It's a story of friendship between a snowman and a rabbit who lost his wayThe snowman saved the rabbit and helped him survive the cold winterMy daughter loved the story and listened to the end with amazing interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    The ten year old read this book. His review is, "It was amazing but short."Here is the question and respond session that followed in order to elicit more information:What's it about?A zombie who has troubles at schools and goes on a couple of old do you need to be to read it?Uhhhh....probably....4 or 5 to maybe about 11 or 12. Actually probably more like there any poor language or violence in it?From what I can remember, it funny?Yes.What did you like most about it?It was fun to read.Was it difficult to read?No. It was beautiful easy.Would you recommend it to your friends?Probably.Why?Because I know they like that kind of thing.What kind of thing?Like...diaries.Diaries? And Minecraft?Yes.What else?Idunno.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    There is a reason why this is the number one best seller in Amazon children's Minecraft books, and I'm here to tell you why! Obviously the premise of the story is based on the Wimpy Child series, so you're basically getting a point-of-view story in diary form. The chapters are broken down into days and are short and simple to read. They're told from Zombie's point of view, who is middle school aged and introduces us to all of his mates (who are also Mobs like him). You'll meet Skelly, Creepy, and Zombie's whole family (even his small ankle biting brother). There are small black and white pictures scattered throughout, so it breaks up the story and makes it more entertaining for the reader. Zombie is a very likable character, not scary or frightening at all. There is nothing gory (but some gross mentions of boogers and such). Zombie tells about his everyday life as a Mob and about his human friend, Steve. You might search some typos throughout the book, but nothing poor (that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5). My son is 6 and could probably read these on his own (he's a powerful reader) but he preferred having it read aloud to him. And I must say, I enjoyed reading it, too! There were some cute and funny parts that created me chuckle out loud (you will especially appreciate it if you are an adult Minecraft fan). I particularly appreciated that the author kept the storyline light and funny, and that almost all ages could appreciate it. Some of the other Minecraft fiction out there is not geared toward the younger crowd, but this one, in my opinion, is safe for everyone. I also have to add that we were given a free copy of the book from the author in exchange for a fair review, but I went ahead and purchased another copy for myself as well as book 4 in the series for my son - we loved it that much! Definitely worth reading, and it's a amazing price, you can't beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    I bought this for my 9yr old son because I wish him to obtain into reading books and since he loves minecraft I said hey let's give it a try. Well, he loves it!!! I was searching for a book that would hold him entertained and this book delivers that. I read a couple of reviews and one mother said that the book was kind of funny and was making her son laugh so I wanted to see if it was really true and it was. I caught my son laughing at times and he also came to me a couple of times to tell me about what was event in the story. I asked him if he liked it and he said yes (he also noticed that there are more of its kind, in other words, mommy obtain more!) The book is no that huge and the story is actually 77 pages long but I think it's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    I'm a retired English teacher with a reverence for Newbery and Caldecott books, so when my 7 yr. old grandson's minecraft obsession led us to the "Diary of a Minecraft Zombie" series, I was less than excited. Still, I know the connection between autonomy and love of reading, so we gave Book 1 a try. Lesson learned? Don't be a snob! He's now reading Book 7 to me (20 mins a day), and I have developed a true affection for Zack Zombie and his group of misfit friends. Best of all, interwoven with the humorous schoolkid angst are heartfelt lessons about acceptance, compassion and sacrifice. These morals are, thankfully, the effect of hero development and not tacked on schmaltz. In fact, I'd be hard pressed to search a better role model in a book written for this reading level. Zack Zombie, you're a amazing guy to hang with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    My son was happy to keep this book from Santa this year. He loves everything Minecraft, and this didn't disappoint. From the moment he saw it was written by Herobrine, he was smitten, and hasn't place it down. He loves that the zombie talks in a familiar, relatable voice for a child. It created him giggle out loud a few times. If your kid loves Minecraft and enjoys reading, this is definitely a fun purchase. It was a last-minute add-on purchase to create his huge Minecraft box of goodies from Santa more complete, and ended up being one of his favorite pieces!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    My son wasn't sure what to think of this book but I said that we should read one chapter (which is like 2 pages) which we did and then we kept reading and reading. He loved the book and we kept talking about Minecraft and zombies for days. We read the whole book in a day. The story really wasn't all that amazing but my first grader loved it because he is really into Minecraft and he really wants to obtain the rest of the books. Anything that can create him wish to read more is fine with me. So if you are reading it to them you may be a small bit bored and think the story is a small lack on the info but the children will love it. I think next time he will be able to read it on his own. So

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    My 10 year old has dyslexia and other reading learning disorders. He struggles with finding reading material that keeps his interest. He is a large fan of Minecraft! This book grabbed his attention right away. I was shocked that he managed to read the whole book in one day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    This book is so cute! It tells a story about a zombie boy who deals with day to day struggles with parents, mates and school. I like the method the book is broken up day by day, it makes it simple for my kindergartener (soon to be first grader) to read. He is able to read this independently but some of the words are difficult for him, so I don't think he can grasp all concepts without a small help. The book is little and fits in his hands easily and the price was awesome. My son loves Minecraft and was very impressed with this book, as he thinks it's a Minecraft Diary!! It was a a huge hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    I hate books, but this one is different. I love the diary/1st person aspect of it and all of the adventures he goes on. I love the characters from the bullies who are nice to the guardian who flops around and does jumping jacks. I think it's very interesting how the Mobs are scared of Humans like how Humans are scared of Zombies, and how Mobs wish to be dirty and gross. Sometimes I search mistakes like "he baby sitter" but it's fun to think about how they were made. I am currently on the 8th book and I am excited to read half of it tonight, and then half of it tomorrow night. My favorite hero is either Creepy or Endy. Another thing I like is how each picture on the front of the book is also in the book. I thought it was really funny when there was the word "noob" in the book, no other book would do that! Please, Zack Zombie, create more books of this series. I haven't finished but when I do will be waiting for the next one to come out :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minecraft Books: Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 1: A Scare of a Dare (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    Love this book! I bought this for my niece's birthday. She just turned seven. She loves Minecraft, and she also loves to read. This is one of her favorite books now. When she opened it at the party, she immediately started to giggle. She couldn't wait, and had to read a little part to everyone. Everyone thought it was a really cute book. As soon as she finished opening the rest of her presents, she came to me and asked if she could read some more. She absolutely loved it. To hear her laugh as she was reading was precious. She now likes to read it to her small sister before they go to bed at night. You can hear the giggles coming from the is book is really cute, and excellent for a kid who loves Minecraft. I think this could obtain a kid who is not so fond of reading into reading for fun as well. It's enjoyable as an adult to sit down with a child, hear them read, and know they love the story. I recommend this for children and the child at heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    In Hit for Hire (Noah Wolf/Book 4), Moose, the "backup man" for Squad Camelot was killed. There is an begin spot on the squad that needs to be filled. "Moose Conway had been more than just a part of their team; he had been like a brother to each of them, and had given his life in an effort to save theirs." Squad Camelot works for am American organization known simply as E & E.About a month after their latest mission, the squad members Noah, Sarah and Neil are out for lunch when all three keep messages from the "Dragon Lady" aka Allison Peterson, the director of E & E. "She answered only to the President of the United States, and her approval was needed before any assassination could be ordered by American operatives. In most cases, any assassination she sanctioned would be carried out by one of the squads that worked for her." —Author David Archer...Allison has found a fresh "backup man" for the team. The fresh squad member is Marco Turin, and each squad member has met him before. He tells the squad he knows that he cannot replace Moose, but promises to do his best for the squad — at whatever they need him to do...After meeting Marco, Noah and Squad Camelot are given their most difficult job assignment ever: Sarah must obtain inside the infamous "Bangkok Hilton" women's prison to plan the rescue mission of a young American woman, Sharon Ingersoll, who is being held there. But something goes wrong and Sarah and the woman she was sent to rescue vanish without a trace. Squad Camelot must locate and rescue both women. They work with Squad Cinderella for the first time..."It's a frantic and deadly race versus time that could cost Noah the one person that has ever gotten through to his walled-off emotions"...When Squad Camelot are ready to go into to rescue Sarah and Shannon, something unexpected happens... Will the squad be able to rescue both women?This book moved along at a decent pace and had a few twists and turns to hold the reader entertained. The book ended with something of a cliffhanger (as all of the Noah Wolf series do), so if you wish to know what happens, you will have to read Black Sheep, the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    Another amazing Amazing action, quick reading and hard to place down. What I found interesting was that a lot of the story takes put in Pattiya Thailand. I was in the service in South Thailand and Pattiya Beach R&R (Rest and Recuperation) for the military was a put I frequented 2 times a week for water samples. The book brought back a lot of memories from that time. David has either been there or has done a phenomenal amount of research about the area. When I was there the zone was primarily jungle. Today, after visiting on Google maps, the entire zone is a bustling area. One thing about the book - it leaves you hanging wondering what will become of Noah's girlfriend/fiancé.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I liked this book, I really did. Its amazing action adventure and well written. I fail to see why you’d send a 22yr old driver into a prison as a decoy but I could suspend disbelief and the story itself is amazing and well grounded in the Noah Wolf world. I could have lived with the main mission objective coming out of it less battered than she did but the descriptions and blurb are quite clear so you do know, to a point, what you’re getting. My main complaint is that it’s a cliffhanger which I LOATHE. Thankfully, the next book is out and resolves the plot but I’d have been very irritated if it l in all, a amazing book but be aware you’ll need Book 6 to finish the plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I did not consider this as well done as the author's previous books. This time the group did not do well, although the author made a previously mentioned group,The Cinderella group, to help them. The leader of that group loves torture, and there was graphic torture of a prisoner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    Just finished "A Wolf's Bite" and it is one of your best in this series! Want you could write them as quick as I can read them. I love your characters and plots. They are so hard to place down I usually read straight through. What will Noah's revenge be? Hurry with the next one. Lassie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I sometimes need to read a book past the first chapter to hold reading and obtain into the story but David Archer is a brilliant author and should be up there with Brad Thor and David Baldacci. please hold the Noah Wolf series going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    It saddens and frustrates me that the next book has not yet been released. As usual, I am hooked by the Noah Wolf series and blowing through one book after another. I wish to finish one book and pick up the next and the next and the next. Page turner isn't adequate to describe the craving for more of this series. You rock David Archer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    You would have gotten a five but hated the ending. Better hurry and obtain the next book out with Sarah alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    So, why four stars? Actually, it's a amazing read, the best of the four books I've read by Archer. But, it is also the latest one I'll read.David, a lot of readers probably would have bought your next book anyway. Why resort to a cheap, predictable trick to obtain them to do ere are a lot of amazing authors. In my opinion, you just fell from grace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wolf's Bite - An Action Thriller Novel (A Noah Wolf Novel, Thriller, Action, Mystery Book 5) review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:0

    I like almost all of David Archer's books. There may be some bloody scenes but if there's sex scenes it's just a tip & left up to your imagination, However, this book left 1 unsolved mystey,,,UGH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing Book & Coloring Book review [App]  2019-6-15 13:22

    Whole my family have it. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    This is a unbelievable app. The stories are free and are enjoyable for kids and adults alike. You can read them anywhere on the go and the art in the stories is great. Everybody should download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    downloaded 4 books sofar. Amazing initiative but lacking story lines in the books. Small more content required to support expand vocabularies of our young minds. Thought reading more was the idea behind this creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Amazing free reading for kids. A couple of changes could create it better. A filter so I can choose books that have not been read before. A reading age filter would be welcome, my school uses colours which would work equally well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    i LOVE that these books are inclusive of brown beauties who obtain to see characters that look like them and express what its like to discover or just talk about emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Attractive stories of all sorts for kids adventure, moral value, self confidence, dreamers. It's a excellent blend your kid and you would never obtain tired. highly recommended app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Easy design and useable interface. The content is awesome and such a helpful and important tool to improve literacy in children around the world. Not to mention the amazing initiative behind making the books. My 4 year old sister also approves 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    I love this application but it dont have Max the detective. So I do not uninstall this application just like it.And I am a child and this is not 5 likes but these are 100000000000000 likes. ThAnK YoU.💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Please read the description before downloading and is is a brilliant application and a phenomenal project to introduce reading to African kids with limited access to books. Well done Book Dash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    This is a unbelievable app. The whole concept is fantastic. The illustrations are beautiful. What a unbelievable method to spread literacy! Every kid should have access to books and this application is making sure that happens. Thank you for your hard work and for improving the lives of kids all over the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    I have a young 5 yo and we love the books and the illustrations! And thank you for having characters that he can relate to in looks and in personality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    This is unbelievable application that use to read books with my kids. A few people complaints about the application only offering African inspired books. That info is clearly stated in the description. If you wish to read more diverse books then create an free application that offer uunlimted reading or shut up. Apparently, the apps that offer diverse books charge. You can also just pay the cash if wish some diverse books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Amazing books. I love reading them to my grandchildren, and they love reading to each other. Very simple reading comm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    its mainly baby books and when you find thar is not that meany fresh books but it is a amazing application for bedtime stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    yay hello I'm a child so sorry if I misspell anything but anyway I love this application I used to be in 5th grade reading level and now I'm in 9th! and I'm only in 3rd grade this application created me exalint in reading I might be poor at spelling but reading I'm amazing at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    It's a very amazing application because it has free books that can be downloaded I have seen other apps and we need to pay for the books where as here we need to only download it which is really nice but it is not on the appstore it is only on Google play shop which is the only poor thing other than that I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Brilliant!!! We love it. Thanks for making storytime so accessible.. Children love the books & cute illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Love it amazing application to tell your children Bedtime stories and super simple and Relaxing and it's free and you can read it anywhere and anytime BEST APP you have to install this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    My 3 year old loves the books in this app. We love to read No!, his favorite one so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    Very nice collection of various stories... more stories and more power to the developer... 🖒🖒🖒🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    nice and easy kids stories. my 3 years old likes the pictures. hope you can add more stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    I like it its a amazing application awesome but there aren't any books that I can read because I don't read baby books I'm ten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    amazing application but the stories are a small strange sometimes... only offers African inspired ones so there aren't any classic or well known books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    this is very amazing my child read lots of books in one day please add some more books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    I hate it! I had to write a biography and I could not search the book which I need for my biography in the library.... so I installed this and all I see is kids books! gosh.... modernize some teen books too....😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    my children Love this app. they have fun the stories. no adds no pop ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    it was amazing til i went on it when it was time for my children to read and now the books fail to begin and fail to down load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    It is not what I was looking for because the stories are too short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    The books are like rivets books and so I think it would be better if it had newer books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    i love this application it is so amazing create sure you download it if i could give this application a 100 i wolud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    this application is of amazing use 😀😄😍😚😍 because im currently writing a children's book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    I don't know really much about helps you read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    it did not have any of the books I wanted to read, it really deserves that I star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    very amazing app.. attractive book's.. but fonts are too little for children to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    The stories are to short for the kids, I have a 4 year old grandson and by the time he is interested in a story it's over .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    My Afrikaans teacher recomended this application to me and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    a wonderful, smart experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    wow this is a amazing application if you see this notice dwonlowed thus application it is amaezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    I like it. It is OK I love it give this A 👍 now please now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Book Dash - Free Kids Books review [App]  2019-8-29 13:40

    It works it PERFECT unlike OTHER apps you dont have to sign in and just download

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter