Boomerang - JoJo Siwa Songs & Lyrics Reviews & Opinions


Submit Boomerang - JoJo Siwa Songs & Lyrics review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    It's helped me write better lyrics, and helped a lot with counting my syllabled. I can admire this application for it's usability, especally in a pinch. I just have one minor gripe though. Whenever I tap the x on a box to search rhymes, it undoes my latest action, which can obtain annoying when I'm trying to work quick (which is always). It's just a small gripe, but my reccomendation is place it in the same menu as the "Save lyrics" and "Setting". It would still create it acessable, but it would be out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I've been looking for something like this for about a year now, and was supper satisfied when I found it. I paid for the premium ver and got to writing my song lyrics in it. It does have some UI issues, it's not the prettiest app, nor dose it have the easiest control's. But despite these gripes i think it's a worthy purchase for anyone who loves writing poems or songs or anything of that nature. Hopefully they'll continue to improve the design and interface more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    It's a beautiful amazing app, I sometimes wake up with a lyric in my head so I would type the lyric into the app. I have some issues tho. For the next update, please add an icon to change languages ( Please add the Filipino language too ). My brother's trying to search an application to type lyrics on it and create a song for an event. I tried searching for other apps for my brother, but I found nothing. I only have one choice and it's to ask here.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Boomerang - JoJo Siwa Songs & Lyrics or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Boomerang - JoJo Siwa Songs & Lyrics video reviews and related movies:

    See BOOMERANG Jojo Siwa Lyrics Video on youtube.

     related image

    See JoJo Siwa - BOOMERANG (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Boomerang Jojo Siwa lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    See JoJo Siwa - Boomerang (Karaoke Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See Boomerang - JoJo Siwa (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See SECRETS HIDDEN IN THE BOOMERANG VIDEO!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Jojo siwa- BOOMERANG lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    See Jojo Siwa boomerang lyrics on video hd on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    So far this has been fantastic. In the past I had to come up with cumbersome solutions to accomplish the goals this application achieves with simplicity and elegance. I'm especially enamored with the "Measure Mode". A huge thank you to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    ill give a 5 star when it automatically saves when you exit the songs youve written. that is my only issue with this app. its been this method for longer than i can remember. really its starting to obtain annoying. my notes automatically save when i leave it. why cant this application be the same. it always pops up lyrics recovered. change this and youll obtain 5 stars from me. its hard to go through every single thing ive written just to manually save, then the application slows down, begin glitching after that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    It's a amazing songwriting notepad. The only reason why I'm not giving application creators five stars is because it is not email-based, with matching password. If I lose my phone, I'm not sure I'll be able to retrieve my saved lyrics after replacing the lost phone, and downloading the application again. AND A PIN TO WADE OFF UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    so the application it self is top notch , my grip is with the adverts. so opening some files i will be presented with a 30second skippable advert (good, fair, you got to create cash some how) the issue lies where it says watch the advert to keep a reward (dont really wish a reward so i skip) but it then just doesnt begin the file, so what is classed as a reward the ability to begin a file?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I really love this application there's so a lot of various things that you can do is amazing for a song writer just starting out beginning to have so a lot of things at their fingertips and them offer so much for free I love it when trade it for any other notepad lyrics notepad you're the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I purchased it, I use it exactly as intended nearly everyday. The only thing i don't like is there is no read mode. You are always in edit mode. I'd like to read a completed rhyme with out pulling up the keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    This application is a must have for anyone that wants to create song writing much easier. Very helpful, the creator has created every feature and function very efficient and has thought of more things than you thought you required lol. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I've required this for so long! What a amazing application and time saver! Update; I tried to begin this application today, it would not launch. Upon checking further, I found that the files for this application were missing... Gone. I have lost all my work. ALL MY WORK. There is no method to troubleshoot the problem because the application is dead. The only thing I can see to do is reinstall it. I want I had foreseen this. Should never have placed so much trust in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Does what I need it to do. it's a amazing application but imagine adding phonetic sounds how they're used in the dictionary. If you separate each one in an index and enter the code for that, you'd be able to obtain some beautiful crazy rhymes from that. it's probably already been done but I'm just spit balling. I have more ideas 😁 I'll change the rating. just wanted y'all to see this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Recorder Lyric's newest feature is a built-in recorder. Record yourself performing and attach it to any part of your lyrics. This is a strong tool which allows users to to hold track of their music and never obtain confused which recording goes with which verse. Rhyme matching Lyric automatically checks your lyrics for rhymes. Whenever you finish typing, rhyming words with automatically be color-coded. You also have options like increasing rhyme sensitivity to contain near rhymes and only matchi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Recently I got addicted to writing poems and this application helps a lot. Also test to create the interface more user friendly, the x button [of the word finder tab] is located beneath the redo button which created me unintentionally press it a lot of times. in short, amazing application with lots of potential. a few updates and fixes and I'll come back to give it a 5 star :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Hey, recently the application said it stopped working and i kept closing it. I couldn't obtain on it, so i tried uninstalling the application and reinstalling because thats what i do with most apps if they stop working. I had about 20+ songs in there and they all got deleted when i uninstalled and reinstalled it, is there any method i can obtain these songs recovered? Please allow me know, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    There's an application on iOS only that puts the "exact rhyme feature" right above your keyboard at all times so as your typing rhymes the latest word you typed will popup with rhymes automatically and you can click on any of them and it will write it down after that word. This is so useful instead of having to highlight the word or type it in all the time, please add this option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    amazing app, never bugs out, and its totally effective. I can sing recordings that even record my voice as i practice my vocals, cool features to see what lyrics can rhyme and they search words and definitions to support you shed bars..... absolutely great, i never wrote melody before but now ive got like 24 songs these days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I thought I really forgot to save until it happened for several time. This application really has amazing & useful features but it always have issue with.. saving file. It's a serious deal for a lyric maker, because the feels when arranging words won't be the same each time. This application is really poor for a standard features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    It takes a lil bit to begin for me when I'm offline but other than that the application is beautiful great. The features are cool (I didn't pay so jus the ones i can access) amd i really like the voice feature. I think it's a beautiful nice application and i still have it right now. i might edit my review when i uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    best application to use for writing lyrics. often have beat on headphones and this application allows you to not stop flowing can easily organise fresh songs. Since used this application can write a song quicker and more naturally as it is simple to use and recorder is amazing quality and simple to download your creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    i would have giving it a 5 star. been using this for bout 6 months now. and I updated it only to lose all my lyrics. its a amazing application but i trusted it in storing my files. when i save, it tells me its synced with my google account, but apperently its not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Amazing tool for writing lyrics. I just wanted a note pad but it gave me a bunch of built in tools that support with rhythm, rhyme and synonyms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Seriously awesome app! keeps all of lyrics organized and the count syllables for me so I don't gotta waste time doing it manually. Would recommend at least trying the free ver before you buy it. Create sure you like it first @izkray

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Sicerely this app is helpful in storing of your songs lyrics. But pls of late d application is not working any longer and i had a lot of songs lyrics in it. Pls support me rectify dis issue. This is my second time of sending my reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I lost all of my songs I had written over the course of a few months. I hold regular backups but it seems like I failed to check if they actually backed up..... the export to google drive feature does not work. I'm terribly saddened by this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    This application is amazing for writing poems and songs! It has options to search rhymes, synonyms, definitions and it counts your syllables! I'm definitely going to use this application to continue my song writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I paid for the pro edition it worked well then recently my application deleted it's self and all my work that I have saved is now gone. How do I recover it? I am a paid customer and some type of an error occurred that is a lot of hard work to just come up missing I have plenty of files and projects going on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Used it solidly for half a year and lost all my files. Not sure if they are recoverable but i can't search them. It was devastating as i had been working on fresh melody with my band.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I like writing songs, so this application is great! It even contains a word finder so I can search rhyming words if I'm stuck. The only issue is that I can only make one folder without 'lyric pro'.(which is $3)Seriously, only having one folder defies the point of having any! I like this app, but if I wish to transfer my written song into sheet music, I have to retype the whole song! Please fix this and create an option where you just have to fill in notes. The lyrics could automatically transfer over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Best lyrical notepad out there, if you forget to save it, they easily recover your work, but I'd save it to be sure anyway, built in rhyme helper(near and exact) also a notes section for ideas I guess it is, easily name songs and you can create folders for, various albums

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I like it a lot just paid for the advanced features really cool. Highly Recomend for anyone who likes to write lyrics and rhymes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I was trying to copy down melody for choir class, but there were so a lot of wrong things. There were no rests, I couldn't add more measures, etc. Don't recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    so. your application kept force closing since the latest update. i tried to redownload to fix problem and i lost every single song. EVERYTHING. this contains over 5 unreleased FULL LENGTH ALBUMS. Ive honestly never been this dissapointed before in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    [still] Crashes immediately upon opening on any old save files. And on opening fresh saves. Fresh devices work fine but keeping saved work is my issue. [addt'l info] I believe the other phone is 1 or 1.5. But if it can begin and register tons of titled documents surely you have away to export or extract? I'd pay for it lol idk what's all on there. Is this possible? If there's a directory or something I can zip and send to help? ( non rooted device)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    just uninstalled and installed again. still same problem. i can write fresh lyrics no problem. but eveytime i test and bring them back up all i obtain is the "has stopped working" message. started out, i just had to test to begin them a few times and finally they would open. now it seems now matter how a lot of times i try, nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I have songs on this but when I tried to write again I clicked on the application and the application kicked me out it wouldn't allow me go into the application I really want this issue could be fixed Senserly faith

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    ~ The issue is when you highlight the lyrics.. the is no point indicator.. only the color.. and latest is it limits the org structure of the files by creating folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    This Application is amazing for song writing, looking forward to seeing how the pro ver goes with all the extra features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    they just need to add a feature that detects words that sound similar. or let us to identify the words for the app. beyond that, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    As someone who has always been a bit scared of sitting down to begin the lyrics on my songs this application is a lifesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    do i have a review for you... okay so this application is for writing lyrics, its amazing for that.. but guess what! they dont automatically save your lyrics, so when youre drunk and you write something, your phone dies, application closes, bird eats ur phone, ect. you can be sure your song definetaly didnt save! i knoe tjis because i spent over 2 hours eriting something latest night to have only half of it save. why do you have a lyric application that dpsent save lyrics automatically? thats beyond ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    was working fine. now for some reason when i click manage so i can download a recording,nothing happens when i click download. everything else works fine. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    It is amazing! I have been using this application to support write some songs and it helps a ton! it helps tell how a lot of syllables are in each word, every rhyme in the song, it is just so amazing overall and so a lot of more features that I have yet to explore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Amazing application full of very useful features. Highly recommended for song writers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I'm giving this 5 stars after only 5 mins of use. metronome and it counts syllables for you. amazing for writing on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I love this application my only issue is that some of the ryhmes arent stored for offline mode caz most time i dont have internet an could really use some words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    It was doing amazing and I loved it wrote like 20 songs but the fresh modernize ERASED ALL MY SONGS AND HARD WORK seriously I am VERY annoyed. The folder saved but nothing else did, no songs. I didnt have those songs saved anywhere else!!!! PLEASE FIX THIS!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Only thing this application needs is to be able to back up songs on the application linked to your Google account...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Greqt app, simple to use and easy but effective especially when using it to note down lyrical ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    omfg this stupid application deleted my lyrics even after pressing save 😡 , constantly tries to return to top of the screen , has a garbage small reloading sogn on top of the right screen . man i wrote some attractive lyrics and now there all gone cus of a garbage application , dont wste ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Was a amazing app, but recently ads have become ridiculous. It hinders usability a lot. I understand that the free ver should have ads, but not so a lot of that you can't use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I like the application but phone crashed and i saved dozens of lyrics is there a method to retrieve them like a backup or cloud where does the lyrics save to?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I love the application and what it's concept is based upon, but it keeps deleting my most latest work.... consistently. Even after I hold saving my lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Amazing put to write rhymes and poems. Really like the syllable and rhyme tracker. Be amazing if those features worked offline. Also [email protected]#$%! would stop saying ' recovered dont for obtain to save' after I just saved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Love this app. Simple to use. I use it for writing poetry. I found the option to record music/lyrics difficult but it isn't a feature I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Amazing application but I created a backup on drive and i cant use it after i reinstalled. My lyrics are gone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Fix the bug where you type into the search word bar and it go back into the lyric pad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    It was ok at the begin but it won't begin anymore it just says it stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    This is literally my favorite application out right now! It makes writing my songs so much easier! I'm definitely upgrading soon too!😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    the application just keeps crashing. all my lyrics are in there and i can't obtain an access to them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    seems amazing but won't allow me type a word without erasing it. tried force stopping it and all. looked like it had potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Decent cheap alternative to masterwriter. Could do with some more features like phrase/idiom rhyming but for the price it's hard to complain about anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    just through the guide and already know I love the app. The price for pro is just a beer or two, and the developer of this feature rich, and easy ui application deserves much more! go pro ppl!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    beautiful amazing app, but might be very confusing at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Wow, truely a amazing app. Highly recommend foe any writers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I cant save my recordings to my phone. I tried everything to find for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    It freezes up alot and does a bunch of weird items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    decent app.i love all the features but I feel like we should be able to export text files so i can move them from device to device or app to app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Amazing app. I love how it highlights rhyme schemes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    use this all the time. love it. just purchased the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    wonderful, so helpful for writing items down without forgetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    very useful rfect for on the go writting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    HEY! the newest modernize created nothing open, fix this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Superb app to write & record the poem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    The rhyming feature is like a teacher that wont teach the class it takes forever to load its a true pain in [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    this is a nice application and its very helpful i love it very much thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    it's fairly amazing other than that one bug that deletes the word after putting the second letter on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    definitely a vital tool for writing my melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    THE BEST SONG WRITERS APP! AWESOME FOR RAP AND POETRY WITH ITS BUILT IN RHYME BOOK AND SYLABLE COUNTER!! ALSO, IR COLOR CODES THE SONGS THAT RHYME TO HELP YOU STAY ON SUBJECT .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    it would be nice if it saved automatically without you actually having to hit the save button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    it works just cant go to the application when u ready to write like it will say this application close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    PLEASE HELP! I dont know who the creator of this application is but im crying i had the pro ver of this application with my lyrics backed up but it kept crashing i tried to reinstall and EVERYTHING IS GONE! I cant obtain pro ver or my lyrics and i don't know what to do 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    amazing wrote six songs on here so far no no problems😀😀😀😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Its a dope app! Definitely helpul and haven't had s complaint yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    This is the best song writing application its absolutely awesome I really like it ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Application is really good... When it wants to work. I begin a fresh page, works well, gives me all the rhymes on the spot. I save it, then I test reopening to continue my work. Nope, it chooses not to begin it. "Lyric Notepad keeps stopping. Close Application or retry?" Its BS. It will only begin 1 in like 25-30 tries to open. I cant really uninstall the application and reinstall cause all my saved work it there. Fix your app, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    this application is amazing but i want a tutorial of this app, to know what the colors means

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Amazing for writing songs and rap lyrics. Now I can drop some amazing verses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    the application is really difficult to use once to obtain to the measure part. it took me 15 mins even after watching the turtorial to figure out how to obtain the melody staff to present up. the notes I place down isnt showing on my screen, and because of how the placing of the notes is difficult to obtain the notes in the tone i would like, plus the fastest pace on here is still slow and you have to pay for a lot of the amazing settings which is sad. its amazing for writing lyrics but not the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    this is a amazing app, but all of a sudden my songs were deleted when I checked in. It's a amazing application but my songs just disappeared. Please look into this issue. Gladly I wrote it on paper or it would be gone. Again, please check this out. Edit: still would recommend, one of my favorite writing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Amazing application helps express my Spiritual Being of the 5th Dimension

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    1st I like this application and think it has amazing potentional but, theres an error notice & I can no longer access my work. The fact this is a Lyric application suggests some understanding of the value that artists keep w/ their work. There needs to be safeguards place in put to prevent this reoccuring issue. I lost all of my hard work and in the future ill be taking screenshots as a 2nd layer of protection for my work. THIS APP IS GREAT but needs to Understand how necessary Consistancy is to Creatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    This application helped me a lot I am so grateful for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    It's a amazing app, but I've run into an problem multiple times that has since turned me away from this app. My poems sometimes obtain long enough to the point that the apo crashes. A fix would allow me rate it five stars and reinstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    tells you lots of amazing rhymes for words and even contains definitions. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    It has been excellent. I write poems usually around once or twice a month now, and it's really helpful to write them out on a device, where it' easier to edit, first and then print it out on paper. I have been a poet for 5 months now with 14 poems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    it wouldn't even allow me write i didnt understand a thing about my words turn in color i could not why,!!!! it was so frustrating it says here" write songs " which is what I'm tryin to do right? but it wouldn't allow me is like virus or somethin , u know? cause it was crazy n all i couldn't obtain why. know what im sayin ? in my opinion this application SUCKS! no offense 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    I love this application its really amazing to write songs down, and I like how I can right my own songs when and were ever I wish ! its neat and color codes words and I like that alot so if your looking for a application to write poems or songs or whatever you wish to right. I would choose this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    Decent. Needs a lot of work. 1. The rhyme detector seems to only display one word rhymes. For example, it won't highlight "Owe me" and "lonely" the same color because "Owe me" is 2 words. 2. The home screen needs a find function. What if someone has hundreds of lyrics? They would have to scroll through them all, even if they're place into folders. 3. Please add a "insert audio file" option. Other than that I have small to no issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lyric Notepad - Write Song Lyrics, Poetry, & Rap review [App]  2019-9-20 22:12

    The idea of this application is absolutely amazing! I loved this application until it started crashing... I ALMOST LOST EVERYTHING I WORKED ON in this application because of some bug forcing my application to close when I tried opening 1 of my projects. Also unless you pay for pro u can only have 1 folder... But hey everyone needs paid right? I had a total of about 30 projects when the application started crashing on me. I CAN NOT STRESS THIS ENOUGH BACK UP &OR EXPORT OR U WILL LOSE EVERYTHING!! 3 stars until the crashing is fixed...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ reviews Billionaire Baby Daddy (An Alpha Billionaire Secret Baby... reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.g-play.ru/openlink.asp?http://nsreg.com/?a[]=<a href=https://vimeo.com/tanvuphat>tan vu phat</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter