Bottles - Alcohol Delivery Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bottles - Alcohol Delivery review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    i love this application so much, but recently got a fresh phone (Galaxy Note 9) and for some reason, wont allow me sign back in. i place in my log in info, it takes a sec then it sends me back to the sign up/log in page. please help, ive tried uninstalling, clearing cache, everything but it wont support my situation whatsoever :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    They suspended my acc without a given reason and the only possible thing it could have been is because im an American temporarily in britian and they didnt like that i guess? its a shame because i just started and it seemed to have potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I like this apps but please adjust your box, it is covered by my keyboard and I can't see what I'm typing, need to press back and type again and so on. Is it because 18:9, 18.5:9, 19:9, 19.5:9 screen optimization ? Hope you can fix it. Love this app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bottles - Alcohol Delivery or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bottles - Alcohol Delivery video reviews and related movies:

    See BOTTLES - The Alcohol Delivery App on youtube.

     related image

    See BOTTLES - The Alcohol Delivery App on youtube.

     related image

    See Liquor store begins alcohol delivery on youtube.

     related image

    See BOTTLES - Alcohol, delivered in 60minutes. #yourewelcome on youtube.

     related image

    See Alcohol Delivery - Party Problem on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get a Liquor Delivery Service License on youtube.

     related image

    See New Teen Alcohol Warning: Deliveries Captured On Hidden Camera | TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber for your alcohol? Beer, wine and liquor delivery now happening in DC on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    there was a lag when i wanna use kraken. then i accidentally tap octopus too. none of them obtain used (bcs of the lag). in a minute, the lag is gone and both of those obtain used at the same time. the issue is now i cant even send bottles. everytime the ocean animation appear after i wrote smth, it just keeps loading without sending any bottle to someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Is a amazing app, but will not be giving it more than 3 stars until the option to block more than 1 country is implemented. It gets quite tiring when 90% of the messages you send end up in 1 of 2 countries, as you can only block 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Its been amazing so far... The only issue I have is when I chat, the box where I type items won't adjust to my keyboard and I end up writing while not seeing what's being written. More than a few typos have been done due to this. Hope it gets resolved in the next update.. Still, can't wait to have more mates πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Very respectful conversations...meaning as a female, no requests for nudes! Chat function doesnt quite work right on my device lags a bit and messages disappear but overall a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    The application is great. But the only issue is that too a lot of inactive people are receiving the bottles and then at latest I have to resend the bottle. Please fix this and add a feature to auto resend the bottle which aren't seen.. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    it's really a amazing app! Especially for making mates around the world. But there's something I wish to ask, I'm unable to change my username, it says I've already changed it once. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    This app's concept is beautiful amazing but i did not explore any single one of bottles for latest six days. maybe i have to wait a lot of years to keep bottles in this app. i hate this πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Everyone on this application is very nice and friendly. There are settings to decide who you can talk to (age, gender, country, ect) and a system that almost makes it feel like a game! Very amazing app, I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I found the most awesome person on this app and i really love that person. I am so satisfied i got to meet him, he makes my days brighter. I love him so much its incredible. He's my everything. i see my furure with him. Thank you bottled 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Editing my review after using for awhile. The largest fault is that no one seems to wish to hold conversations going or obtain to know you. After a couple days of chatting it just dies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    very amazing app, nice UI, simple to use and it is not memory hungry. but, i have redmi note 5 pro (2160*1080 resolution) and when im writing messages (using gboard) the keyboard never appears, so i have either to write like blind, or to write somewhere else and copy paste the notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    If you use true cash to buy a font, they only permit you to use it 5 times. Erm... I purchased a font with true money! please either give me perm access to that of which I bought, or return my money. I was going to help further too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    application is very amazing but there must be some updates similar to features please add timer that shows after what time the next treasure will come ie,1:59:59.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    concept os awesome, having problems with chatting, lots of bugsand allunabke chat or oppen sometimes, please fix it asap, please add option to view which bottle did reach which person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Bottled is such a fun app, a amazing time waster and a fun method to talk to people all over the globe and sharing your country's traditions, your experiences and your ideas and life with people around the globe. I definitely underestimated this application before I launched it. There are very few ads which is great. You have to watch an ad every once in a while when you wish to begin a treasure chest to gain additional bottles or gold. You have the potential to chat to over 200 various countries! 10/10 app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I was only on the application for a while and right off the bat there were some strange bottles sent me one about a guy looking for a boyfriend and asking people to be his, I don't have anything versus gays listen if you're gay that's your business and as long as you don't advance towards me I'll be cool with you but when you begin advancing on me that's where I obtain really uncomfortable not my type of application so yeah... uninstall and I don't recommend this to anyone it's the weirdest social media application Imo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    What the duck is this.I can't even begin says choose your age before playing and I've done hundreds of time. What is wrong with it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    i didn't expect to create mates in a better method than this....i don't know why but i just liked this so much.... don't know what to sayπŸ€”πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I absolutely adore this app! I've always wanted to meet people from all over the globe and this application has allowed me to do just that. It has also helped me to improve my French by messaging with people whose first language is French - I'm also able to support others improve their English. I can say I have actually created mates on this app. The weirdos do slip through the cracks occasionally but it's the internet so what else would you expect? The application is really amazing about kicking people who are inappropriate because you can block and report them if need be. Not only is Bottled an educational tool for improving languages but its social concept caters to the lonely, the bored, and the isolated. I'm so satisfied I found it. My only complaint (why I am giving 4 stars and not 5); It's not very clear who you are messaging with on Bottled, it's simple for people to Catfish. I do want Bottled had a verification step (only if someone chooses to use a image of themselves on their profile).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Fantastic! Beautiful! All around amazing! I love this application so much! I love the concept, I oove the execution, I love the worl of art the developers have created and given us! Spread love, spread poetry, spread science, or tales! However you use this app, I guarentuee that you'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Amazing concept. Earning gold is impossible, and you can run out of bottles, but it's a nice idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    this was a horrible experience. it is just full of idiot boys who are disrespectful! i hate this app! i feel so stupid for using it! if yoy download the application then just be warned ... dont trust anyone!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I Just wanna say.. the application is simply amazing...!!! can you deploy the audio & video sharing options ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    This application are the bestπŸ‘πŸ’― I can search a fresh mates with this and i can learn a lot of things. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO FIND ONLINE FRIENDS AND WANT TO SHARE SOMETHING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I am speechless or one could say seeing this application I can see how the creativity of a person can be out of bounds this application is so amazing to interact with other people and also learn the various culture of other people from various regions also obtain to create more mate around the globe the concept of finding a bottle drifting ashore is really special also it brings excitement of interacting with fresh kind of people with every bottle drifted ashore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Well, i admire the concept of the devs, but hey, you can't complain about not getting bottles its just a probability . & Even though I am respectful & report lewd messages from other guys . Nobody replies ,i know . it doesn't matter here , so any way. πŸ‘ to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    um.. what?! I couldn't write ANY letter because everytime I wanted to, it said that I had to wait another 2 hours, even though I've waited ALL DAY and haven't written 1 letter. This is trash and it makes me really angry, I'm sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Excellent app for the meeting fresh mates all over the globe and improving and practice for English. I loved so much this app. It is very funny and useful. If you wanna speak with one country's civil you can select the country that you meet with person(with Compass).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    hi i love this application so much i have only been on it for 4 days its amazing to learn about everyone you meet but what would be awesome is if they added a voice chat so you can talk to people you meet please creators ad a voice chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    please unlock my acc ...i have so a lot of Mates on it....even after so a lot of mails have been sent to you i m not getting any answer to them if they unlock my acc then it is a unbelievable application but if they dont then i have to say that they in amazing customer services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    everything was amazing but suddenly i can't see my chat history ..i did not even clear the conversation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I've always been in need of apps with both security and freeness in expressing my views..... For people like me bottled application is exactly what they need....Its truely trending and best method to obtain real mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I haven't received any bottles for 5 days. What's going on? I will change my rating if you guys answer and tell me what's happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    i forgotten my password so i changed but its cant logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Very easy old fashioned application to share your thoughts to the outside world. really loved it. You need to modernize your interests and fill the profile to maximize your experience. Unlike social media websites. you'll meet people with related thought process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Need more update.. plss place a badge if online on chat list.. hoping for a lot of fresh stuff's/update.. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottled - Message in a Bottle review [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    The idea of this application is beautiful cool but I think it could be better! Its beautiful much just another application to message/meet ppl... Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    napaka ganda ng apps pinadali mo buhay namen na kung dati puro can goods lang nakakain kasi walang time to go out para mag grocery. meron lang ako 1 request. bukod sa per grams or per kilo, sana meron din kayo option para sa per piece.. yung pwde mag select ng 1pc or 2pc na siling haba or bawang hinde lang dapat per grams at napakarami non para samin maliit na pamilya. asahan ko po yan sa next modernize ha. salamat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Stop logging me out everytime I leave the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Convenient and super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Extremely low customer service quality! Full of hassle. 6 stuff out-of-stock need to go through to obtain substitutes. Paid with BeePay, wish to understand how to proceed to pay the remaining difference. Customer service behind the stage like a robot, ONLY communicate using their under productive platform via email can't even answer using mobile. Affected my mood caused a large querrel with my husband. I think he was right... I shouldn't even begin using your service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Amazing App. Works perfectly on my android device phone delivers exactly the kind of meal and delivery service and experience that is needed. Staff at call centre and especially the delivery people are in a league of their own compared to competitors like FoodPanda and GRABfood both of whom started out well but became complacent , dellivered sub-standard service+ and is now no longer the numbers 1 and 2 most trusted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    First time to use this but it's such a hassle. The most inefficient service I have experienced so far. They promise you a delivery time, confirm few mins before the deadline and arrive after 3 hours. Don't think this is "honest" service. And they have a very not good customer service. Unprofessional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    It is our first time to used this application and nope, never again!!! A huge middle finger for you honestbee. We ordered kare kare and rellenong talong just today. We were satisfied because the meal got delivered earlier than the expected (in just 30 - 40 minutes) time. when we saw the rellenong talong, I got shocked. its like an omelet and only containing a little amount of onion and tomato. This is not the first time i will eat a rellenong talong from kuya j so i know what it looks like. no receipt either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    The grocery section is decent, even if it's not a complete shop selection. The delivery is on time and efficient The meal deliver section has a lot of mark-up and they have a tendency of cancelling your orders latest minute. I'd give this feature not more than two stars, if not for being part of the grocery section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    This application would be amazing if you let us to Chat with the rider instead chatting with your Useless Customer Service so we can communicate better. Also, let us to see the contact no. of the rider so we can contact them in case they can't reach us thru our provided contact no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Received a reward - Rm10 from honestbee concierge, without stating the minute spending clearly. Only found out when check out. The worst "rewards" ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    My order pushed through even without confirmation and i wasnt even logged in and the Application crashed. COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED! HAD TO PAY THE INNOCENT DRIVER FOR THE ORDER NOT MEANT TO BE PLACED!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Every time I test to put an order, regardless of whether I opt to use money or card for payment, I obtain an error notice that says "you may have another acc registered with us." I only have one acc and one card. This problem has still not been resolved 2 months later. I then test to ask for support but there is never a concierge available to address the concern, and there are no other ways to contact them. Custoner dissatisfaction at its worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Cravings satisfied! I was craving for Rabbit Hole Cake and was thinking of going to Podium. My mate suggested honest bee delivery so we don't have to go there. The application download was fast. The order process is hassle-free. The wait time given was 50-60 mins but they were able to deliver it in less than 30 minutes. No hiccups. I would definitely recommend this to others too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    meal application is very useless. 3 out of 3 cancelled my order with various restaurants. useless if you wish to eat, very useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Meal came 45 minutes late and COLD. and its not even peak hrs ( lunch / dinner time) this is really disgusting service. if you cant deliver, dont commit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Extremely poor service and poor customer service. Used this application for a few meal deliveries. They don't have delivery fees and seem slightly cheaper than other meal delivery services. Ordered from a restaurant I frequently order from using other services like Grab and Deliveroo. I've never waited for more than an hour, even during peak hours plus poor weather, for my meal to obtain delivered by other services. Waited for 1.5 hrs today. They also delivered the wrong order. Thanks for ruining my day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    UX not unbelievable but it does the job. Please work on your find function!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    amazing application but very very very not good and dishonest service. failed to deliver on time not once but thrice and kept on delaying.. from promised to deliver between 6-8pm became 8-10pm and till 11pm my order still "on the way"... worst service ever experienced! recent modernize at 23:10 my delivery finally arrived, 2 out of 5 stuff are delivered wrongly-.-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    poor application experience. the chat function doednt work at all. nobody replies to that chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Ordered grocery 2x. Both times, they were extremely late. No one from customer service assisting me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Why should I verify my phone number when signing up via Fb account? Never keep a verification code and resent 3 times, then obtain blocked for one day... 😑😑😑 feeling frustrated when u wanna use the application immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    very conveniet but they hv to modernize thdir restaurants wether thdy are still operational or not rather then that all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    really why did u delete my acc i always oder now how can i know if my orders coming at my zone it says not yet located zone ... fix this 😫😫😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    One thing I hate is this application doesn't state which stuff is out of stock or unavailable. I purchase few stuff and already pay it and latest min only call me saying it is out of stocks. They could just state that it is out of stock before they let me to pay. It seem like they didn't modernize their inventory. SO DISAPPOINTED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Your rider just deliver the meal to my home. You have gave the wrong order which i ordered LE NU and not from BONCHON. I thought honest bee is method better than Meal Panda but i am wrong. Trying to obtain keep of customer service no answer from you all to check my meal order status. Letting me wait for almost 2 hours. I had keep a call from your CS RIDER at 8.48pm. I am @#$% off with your CS RIDER that he is saying I am rude. Does it mean that I as a customer cannot obtain mad over this kind of matter which I had already create advance payment to honest bee, waiting time almost 2 hours and wrong meal delivered ?! I also head him saying that that is your ....... (problem)? PLEASE REFUND ME BACK THE MONEY PLUS THE PREVIOUS ORDER (MISSING ITEM) ALSO FROM LE NU!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    getting better and better on the options of taking out food. guess the tournament is pushing now. amazing in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    ordered meal from a restaurant which is 1.5kms away from my house. When I placed the order, the delivery estimate was 45-50 mins. it's been 2 hours, and the application still indicates that my meal is being prepared. 1st and the latest time using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    application is not working properly. please look into it asap. i'd like to put an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Delivery for meal orders is the slowest among all the meal delivery apps available. Rewards section is a joke too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    it's awesome to have groceries and meal delivered at your door step in a timely manner. thank you honestbee, luckily my mate told me about this app. thumbs up πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Incredibly horrible delivery, yes it is free which they take full advantage of by stretching the delivery time usually twice as long as promised this goes the same for the customer help answer time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Tried ordering 3 times but the shopping cart just keeps magically clearing off on its own. I ended up shopping online at Tesco. Such a bummee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Very amazing customer service.😊 Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I can't put an order 😭 The add to cart is not accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    My groceries arrived on time and the one who delivered is so nice and friendly. amazing service honestbee! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    customer service no to call in ey only hv live chats which is time on repeating the same msg over n over without providing a ed their services b4 with no probs but 2day honestbee totally rvice recovery sucks,yr fault,still can offer 2 gv me $5 voucher if i spend $ God,the colorful words that r going thru my mind rite now....Child,kp yr $5,save it up to install a bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I love using this application for meal delivery esp. It never disappoints me and the meal is always great. ❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Have to select a shop first before performing a search. Should provide ability to find across all stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I was so excited on my first order...but i got cancelled by Above Sea Level lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    honestbee: Grocery delivery & Food delivery review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    i like this application super quick and convinient to buy grocries hehe thanks honestbee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTACART DELIVERY - A GROCERY DELIVERY APP review [App]  2019-5-17 13:21

    very not good aap....don't download it.....this is froad aap....dont download it can hurt your phone also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Really amazing I am so satisfied for this bottle shooting android game so for this 5 stars forever love you and goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle Shooting android game is very nice and amazing app i will rated this outstanding app 5 star best ever app i have used best graphics work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    BOTTLE SHOOTING GAME is very awesome and unbelievable android game to play overall controls of this app are very stable best app to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle shooting is brilliant android game you can gone all bottle easily and timer set awesome story i like it al people download and use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle Shooting Android game is very amazing app amazing work by the app Best app to download and Awesome to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    best bottle shooting android game with full of thrill and interest.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    True bottle shooting is an awesome is full of interest.I like to play this awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle shooting android game is such a amazing game. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    amazing bottle shooting android game πŸ‘ right aim better then other πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle shooter is a amazing android game and this android game is designed to be a amazing put to play and attractive graphics i have fun it and have fun the amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle shooting Bottle shoot 3d True bottle shooting Bottle shooting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Best bolte shooting android game of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle Shooter - Ultimate Bottle shooting Android game 2019 is not like bottle shooting android games for kids, fresh shooting android games for children or even like a bottle flip game. i have installed this application and using this application very interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle shooting Android game Is amazing. Bottle blast challenge is an adventure within its own being for an expert bottle shooter. Bottle shooting expert knows how to break bottle with a modern sniper gun .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    These true bottle shooting 2019 experience will once again rejuvenate your shooting skills. Our android game is basically bottle breaker android game 2019 specially designed for bottle shooting training of bottle, can shooter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle shooting 3D is very amazing game. In this give a targt to break bottle . I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    bottle shooter- ultimate bottle shooting is very special and enteresting is android game level very is android game have lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle shooter is a amazing fun android game its like true bottle shooting android game really best ge for time pass I like this unbelievable android game joyful android game test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Shooter- Ultimate Bottle Shooting Game 2019 review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Bottle shooter free bottle breaking challenges can be played in our android game both as a sniper bottle shooter & easy bottle shooter - Ultimate android game it's very interesting application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter