Bouncy Hoops Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bouncy Hoops review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Smooth controls and gameplay. Amazing android game to waste time on. My only quiff is that I don't wish to spend actual cash to unblock the various balls and nets. It should be unlocked by challenges within the game. Other than that, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    This android game is a phenomenal time waster, and while free to play it is very fair in terms of ads. I do have one criticism that i think can improve the overall game. When offering a second possibility on a game, after having us watch the ad, can you add a 3 second timer before starting the android game again? Its very jarring to go suddenly from the ad, back into the android game and the timer is immediately going while you are trying to refocus, after watching the ad. Its a major immersion breaker, and a timer helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    nice time waster generally speaking and gotta love the emulated pixel graphics. anyway, it would be cool if the completely various balls had actual physical properties, like, the rock being a lot heavier, the ninja star would hanh on the edge of the hoops loop or if the rugby ball would jump randomly because of its shape and etc

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bouncy Hoops or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bouncy Hoops video reviews and related movies:

    See HITTING FROM DEEP ON A THREE INCH SCREEN!!- Bouncy Hoops | Mobile Series Ep.28 on youtube.

     related image

    See BOUNCY HOOPS (iPhone Gameplay Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Bouncy Hoops Update! (Screen Recorded On My Phone) on youtube.

     related image

    See World record bouncy hoops easy/quick cheat/glitch unlimited points!!!!(Check link in description)!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Unlocking Tokyo on Bouncy Hoops! on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting a REALLY HIGH score in Bouncy Hoops on youtube.

     related image

    See Bouncy Hoops Best Scores! on youtube.

     related image

    See Bouncy Hoops With A BEAST!! Unlocking the Beach! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Probably the most addicting android game I've ever downloaded. There are ads but they are infrequent, short, and always skippable. Seriously, this is worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Very easy to play and quite satisfying. Ads are optional, purchases seem to be cosmetic only, and you can still unblock some with earned credits. The various android game modes are very related to each other, but the android game is fun in bursts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Easy mechanics that take a while to master. Amazing time-waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    if I'm on the runway can you create it so can I press it when I fall the second I press it I go into it instead of going all the method to f*** over the court this android game is asking to you fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    The flappy birds of basketball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    buzzer beaters are dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    That's a amazing android game for a quick playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I luv you ❤️😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    love this ❤️ android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Ads ads for a repetitive game. Too bad. Could have been great. But greed can destroy a game. I don't have problems with paying 5 bucks for a android game in order to accelerate my progression. But here it's as free but you have to pay or progress like... zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Some tap glitches and slowness on some phones but is negligible and rare. Buzzer beater time is not long enough, android game ends before ball drops in. Excellent Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Glitchy on android. (Second possibility glitch in climb mode, frustrating). Also strangely laggy for such a easy android game (playing on lixel XL, shod be smooth as butter) Othee then that, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    This is exactly how you create a casual and fun to play in short bursts game. Also one of the best one-handed android games around. I'll hold this installed, even after unlocking everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    The shot clock is OK for 2 shots but when you obtain a higher count of created shots the shot clock speeds up and only allows for one shot. Fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Please add sandbox mode. I wish to play it with no time limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Amazing game. Please add a free-play mode, would be amazing for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    You should add a more efficient method to obtain coins like your score is the amount of coins you obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Cool idea,great graphics,just I didnt like the point of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    It's slow, it's laggy, and crashes alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Me obrigando a version ad de 30 segundos pra nada, péssimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I cant spend my coins in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Amazing android game for those who like phone android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I liked it beautiful easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    A amazing flappy bird clone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Great, easy android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Very fun like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Intrusive Ads suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Fun simple addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Addictingly FUN FUN FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Yok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Hoops review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy review [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Nice app! It's so amazing and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy review [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Amazing. There should be more apps like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Dreams review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    That all-consuming drive towards being a professional athlete eats away at two inner-city Chicago boys and their families. And yet, they still search time to celebrate the small victories along the way, keeping this movie from diving too much into an exploration in futility, and more of a life-affirming exploration of the nature of dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Baddest bloodclaat android games dis...who nuh like it sick yuh mada😕😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Its fun just like all of their other games. Although they should add like things u can unlock. Like fresh hoops and balls and backgrounds. That all you can do to fix this game. I love Ketchapp. Amazing android game just like the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    If you gonna modernize the game, I suggest making the balls bounce or have various shooting arc. Currently, it is boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Method to easy, got over a hundred first time, and over 600 the second. If the difficulty was increased it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Keeps randomly interrupting my android games with an add or Google Play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    It's a very amazing start. Can't wait to see where this goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Dimb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Cool game, there is a android game where it is the opposite, u have to present the basketball. But this is beautiful vool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Its really competitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    I don't care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Loganvlogs 07 on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Coo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    soo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    It's a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    😎 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dunk Hoop review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    Its amazing but have not played for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    Install this its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    I like ite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    It's a really beautiful android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    Nice android game 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    I like it it fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    Gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    I sat this android game cause need u calm and release all that negative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    I liked the concept of the game...but I think it was executed too well. The android game can obtain rather redundant...when I opened the application for the first time, I was jumped straight in and it caught me off guard. I went for about fifteen levels. The main problem is the abundance of ads, especially after two tries, one would pop up. It got on my nerves true quick. Overall, it could have potential but I think it needs more improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    It's really fun..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    Yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    this android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    Wonder full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoop Smash review [App]  2018-11-25 13:0

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoops Hype review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    why would you give this a 1 star robert? do you even know how to use this app? do you even know what an application is? Go Vols!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoops Hype review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    it looks really cool, but it doesnt work on my galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoops Hype review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    GO VOLS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoops Hype review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    fun city. easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hoops Hype review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    GO VOLSSSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youth Hoops review [App]  2019-1-27 13:20

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Balls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Basketball review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    You need to create it so the A.I does grab the ball out of the air before it goes in, cause every time I take a shoot in the playoffs the A.I grabs the ball right before it goes in. Add goal tidding call so that is fair for human players, because A.I already knows everything is needs to know in the game, like when to jump for a board or take shot. It just has modes you can set it on so it is easyer for human players, but in truth A.I know all things in the game. So if you add goal tidding to the I would be really thankful and add one more star to my rating. I waiting :) sorry for a huge review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Basketball review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    This is the best mobile android game ever. The only thing i would add is a full season mode. Maybe squad overalls would be cool but im trying not to ask for much. Season mode would create ot excellent tho. either method it will go down in my gaming hall of fame as one of the legends!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Basketball review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    This android game used to be fun until the 3rd player was introduced. Now it's just plain frustrating. The AI and physics now favour the computer squad and the most frustrating aspect is not only is stupidly hard to steal, the shooting accuracy is also ridiculously low now. Also sick of the computer player taking balls that are halfway in the basket and not being recognised as points. If the computer shoots it only so much has to touch the rim and points are awarded. Please fix the AI and physics of this android game back to the method it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Basketball review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I LOVE this game. It is very fun and helps pass the time. But there are a lot of shots I have taken that were just stolen away in the air while obviously it was going in. I'm beginning to obtain used to it this. Awesome android game I'd give it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Basketball review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I absolutely love this android game but there is some annoying things. About it like on hard mode it's impossible to defend in the paint. Also there should be an online multi-player mode besides that I love, very fun please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Basketball review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Trash I hate this trash is this even a android game it won't even work. Don't obtain this piece of garbage. I hate it, if you tap the button my guys head hits the ball and goes in the other squads goal 🏀 🏀 $%&%$#@%$#. It is not even giving the ball to be. My arms don't even go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Basketball review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I love this game!! But I found some issues with the squad ratings, now the league has changed and squads like Milwaukee, Philadelphia, and Minnesota have a 1 star rating and the bulls have a 2 and a half star rating. Also, there could be some fresh faces. Definitely not keeping me from playing the android game tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bouncy Basketball review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing. Best basketball android game on the application store. It's so addictive, fun, and a amazing time killer. I only have one suggestion: place in a practice mode. It could be just you in practice mode and you just shoot around and practice. Also, maybe add some more courts in the next update?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter