Boundaries for Leaders: Results... Reviews & Opinions


Submit Boundaries for Leaders: Results... review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This book was life-changing for me. I learned so much about leadership and being on a squad in general. Highly recommended for everyone, not just leaders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    One of the best book for leaders and aspiring leaders. Presented in a manner that makes sense and isn't full of theory but is backed by science. The theme woven through the book that leaders either "create or allow" the environment had an empowering result to take charge or changer direction. This book is a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Very good. Thank you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Boundaries for Leaders: Results... or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Boundaries for Leaders: Results... video reviews and related movies:

    CE Webinar: Boundaries for Leaders - An Interview with Dr. Henry Cloud

     related image

    Dr. Henry Cloud on BOUNDARIES FOR LEADERS

     related image

    Dr Henry Cloud Leadership Boundaries HD

     related image

    Dr. Henry Cloud: Leading with Boundaries

     related image

    Dr. Henry Cloud on Lead or Be Lead - WebTV for Leaders - Part Two

     related image

    Boundaries for Leaders Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge

     related image

    Boundaries for Leaders Results Relationships and Being Ridiculously in Charge

     related image

    Boundaries Small Group Bible Study by Henry Cloud and John Townsend - Session One

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I discovered Dr Cloud' s Boundaries books over 10 years ago and they have been pivotal to my private undaries for Leaders did not disappoint and is a must-read for anyone looking to continue to grow in their professional development as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Henry Cloud has the terrific ability to support us grasp leadership principles as well as encourage us to move forward with executing them on a private level. He does this again and again in his speaking and writing. "Boundaries for Leaders" isn't all fresh stuff, but Dr. Cloud lays out a compelling argument based in brain science that takes the "touchy feely" skepticism out of the discussion. This book is well worth your time if you lead at any level. Even more importantly, the principles are critical to ongoing success and growth, personally and organizationally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Dr. Cloud is a leadership coach to CEO's of Fortune 500 companies. He provides detailed, actionable instructions to make a structured environment where people can do their best work and the business thrive. As he explains, having a successful business requires more than "working the plan". It requires creating a healthy culture with clear expectations. This is a book that someone at any level in an organization can learn from and apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I was definitely expecting more out of this book. Important Endings was a method better read than this, the reason why is because it spoke to me in the middle of my situation. Boundaries for Leaders isn't a poor book, it just didn't cause the "Aha" moments like Important Endings did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Henry brings his experience from executive leadership coaching and mixes it with common sense, humility, and his special style to support us all be better leaders. Leaders who are ridiculously in charge of creating highly successful organizations. Read this book and thrive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    amazing book with practical tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I was already doing a lot of of the suggestions in this book but I really liked how he connected the brain research to our everyday activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This book really sets the bar very high and challenges today’s leaders to take responsibility and become accountable for their private ethics and the ethical standards of the organisations that they lead .And not before time! If business is going to transform its role and become a force for amazing and not a car for greed in today’s turbulent globe , then leaders need to embrace all three facets of MSC Leadership, Mindfulness, Selflessness and Compassion. If not ,they are letting themselves, their employees and the globe e amazing news is that the book gives a clear roadmap how to do it, and it starts with themselves,or more precisely with their ey just need the courage and conviction to do e Mind of A Leader does not compromise and it is THE book that the (business] globe most needs right illiant and inspiring, read it as soon as you canPaul Wielgus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This book provides ample evidence, for even the most stubborn skeptic, to recognize the importance of developing your mind to optimize organizational performance. The book weaves in neuroscience and behavioral research to help the claims. I recommend this book to anyone curious about the most modern, evidence-based ways to improve workplace performance as a leader (which will also undoubtedly support make a full life as well).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Clear and concise research on what it takes to be a amazing leader in the 21st century.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    With Jacqueline Carter and Gillian Coutts, Rasmus Hougaard introduces in One Second Ahead a thought-provoking concept, PAID, an acronym for Pressure, Always on Info Overload, and Distracted. This is a harsh but subtle reality as most of us struggle to cope with severe stress, whatever the nature and extent of it in our workplace environment may be. Are we doomed to remain under such stress, relentless distractions, and an ever-increasing abundance of info often characterized as a tsunami or blizzard?"Thankfully, the respond is no. It is actually possible to train the brain to answer differently to today's constant interruptions through the practice of mindfulness. Simply put, at its introductory level, mindfulness means trained attention. Based on thousands of practice, mindfulness techniques enable people to manage their attention, improve their awareness, and sharpen their focus and clarity."And now in The Mind of the Leader, Hougaard and Carter note that in 2017, almost $50-billion was spent on leadership development and more than that will be spent this year. "That's a lot of cash for seemingly small return. What's going wrong? In part, the system is broken...something more is needed: leadership that truly engages employees is truly hum, and addresses primary human needs any employee needs." Hougaard and Carter conducted research that involved more than thirty thousand leaders from thousands of companies in more than one hundred countries, conducted in-depth interviews with hundreds of C-suite executives, and reviewed the results oif thousands of studies on leadership in the fields of neuroscience, leadership, organizational development, and psychology."Based on this research, we have conclusively found that three mental qualities stand out as being foundational for leaders today: mindfulness (M), selflessness (S), and compassion (C). Together, we call these foundational skills MSC leadership." So those who lead and others who aspire to lead must first develop and then apply these three qualities to themselves, then to their people, and then to their  Hougaard and Carter explain, "Mindfulness refers to both a practice and a state of mind. The more you practice it, the more it becomes your state of mind...Selflessness is the wisdom of getting out of your own way, the method of your people, and the method of the organization to unleash the natural flow of energy that people bring to work. Selflessness combines powerful self-confidence with a humble intention to be of service...Compassion is the quality if having positive intentions for others. It's the intention of being of service to other people's happiness and the desire to support alleviate their problems. It's the ability to understand others' perspectives and use that as a catalyst for supportive action."These are among tons of passages of greatest interest and value to me, also shared to indicate the scope of Hougaard and Carter's coverage:o Compassion (Pages 3-4, 8-9, ND 16-19)o Self-confidence (13-16)o Self-leadership (23-95)o Happiness and meaning (37-42)o Focus and executive function (48-49)o Faculties of focus (49-54)o Self-compassion and health (80-87)o Unconscious biases (101-104)o Understand Your People (101-114)o Mindful leadership (115-126)o Selfless leadership (!27-142)o Grow Your People (133-134 and 136-138)o Compassionate leadership (143-159)o The People-Centered culture (165-170)o Enable Organization Focus (175-179)o Traits and Hints for a Selfless Culture (187-194)As I continue to think about the foundational skills of MSC leadership -- Mindfulness, Selflessnss, and Compassion -- I am again reminded of this passage in Lao-tse’s Tao Te Ching:“Learn from the peoplePlan with the peopleBegin with what they haveBuild on what they knowOf the best leadersWhen the task is accomplishedThe people will remarkWe have done it ourselves.”To a much greater extent than ever before, all organizations need effective leadership at all levels and in all locations of the given enterprise. One challenge is to develop it or get it. Another is to retain it. And still another is to establish and then sustain a workplace culture within which private growth and professional development are most likely to thrive. These challenges are even more daunting now when changes are occurring faster and with greater frequency as well as impact. Hold in mind that some changes occur slowly and then suddenly have amazing impact. The private computer is but one example of that.Hougaard and Carter: "We have no neurological alarm system for slow change. When it comes to slow change, the normal fight-or-flight reaction of the amygdala draws a blank...We can begin now by building more mindfulness, selflessness, and compassion in our organizations and societies, so that trust and social cohesion are in put when things become more challenging. That is the responsibility we all have, and especially those in positions of power. And it starts with our our own minds." These comments raise a question: "What did neuroscience reveal tio you about the mind oif effective or ineffective leaders?"Rasmus Hougaard and Jacqueline Carter's response to that question provides an appropriate conclusion to this brief commentary: "Our research revealed that effective leaders had greater mental agility, greater focus, greater capacity for complexity and more mind zone for creativity and innovation. So on the positive side, studies have found that you can train your mind to be more calm, clear and focused and this has tremendous benefits for leaders."On the downside, latest studies have found that holding the power if leadership can hurt our brains in a method that gradually disables our ability to empathize with others. The part of our brain that enables us to recognize and empathized with other people's emotions can be impaired as we rise up the leadership ranks and keep more power over others. This is a major problem because if we are not able to read the emotions of the people we lead we will not be able to engage or lead them effectively. Not being able to empathize can negatively impact other elements of our lives professionally and personally."I congratulate them on The Mind of the Leader, a brilliant achievement. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Every now and again a book is published that challenges the conventional wisdom and invites us to really pause and reflect. Having read hundreds of management books over the years, too often they leave me feeling that I have still so a lot of more skills to learn. While they often inspire , the results they talk about often feel distant and out of reach, or simply not practical given the speed train we are all on. Self improvement too often seems to be about not being enough. This book is a quite various proposition altogether. With its focus on discovering the real nature of being human and bringing it into the context of leadership, it brings both an inspiring and practical roadmap to being our best self, allowing and helping others to be the same while driving our organisations forward. What I loved about it was its focus on genuine, deep self discovery and how to do that, and not hints and strategies for self improvement. The reviews of some of the world's top leaders should be enough to convince you that this is more than just another business book. If you read only one this year, I suggest you create it this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    The premise of this book isn't new: that effective leadership starts from within. But the vast amount of research to back up the claim, along with practical "how to" hints create this worth the read. I've followed Rasmus' work for a few years now and am continually impressed with how he can place a practical spin on a somewhat hard-to-measure is book is well-written, flows logically and provides perfect real-life examples of how to employ the three “core mental attributes” in a business context. For those who answer well to visual depictions, each of the three key sections has a corresponding matrix to support readers ground themselves in the concept. Although this book is written for those in leadership positions, the “tips” and “practices” suggested would be helpful for anyone wanting to become a more well-rounded individual capable of dealing with life’s stresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    In a chaotic and complex globe powerful leadership is critical for success. Yet when you look around it seems to be rare to search a powerful leader with a moral compass who is able to juggle traditional organizational success while doing what is right for the employees. Hougaard and Carter have set forth a method for leaders to succeed. This book is a must read for today's leaders and our future leaders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    The Mind of the Leader sends a bold and pragmatic notice of hope to all of us who know that amazing leadership starts with being a amazing human being. This landmark book provides scientific evidence for the critical leadership factors that shape an engaged workforce and a productive organisation: to be show with one another (mindfulness), to be focused on others vs just ourselves (selflessness), and to bring more kindness and caring into our leadership and organizations (compassion). The stories from senior leaders on why these three levers are necessities (and not nice-to-haves), and on how to apply them in the true globe are compelling and inspiring. This is a book that I will come back to again and again to see how well I am aligning my aspirations as a leader with my actions. As a seasoned executive coach, I think this work is a must read for leaders: amazing for yourself, amazing for your team, amazing for your organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    A truly luminary read, 'The Mind of the Leader' is filled with both profound & timeless insights about the long-term direction leadership development should take in today's deeply challenging world, but also tactical short-term hints & tricks, that leaders can implement as soon as they place down these pages. When their leaders decide to pick up this landmark book, squads all over the globe can expect tremendous benefit for both their productivity and wellbeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    WHOSenior Executives keen to obtain the best out of their squads and lead by example. Leaders interested in cultivating mindfulness, selflessness and compassion as strategic tools to tackle complex challenges in today’s quick paced digital age. Scrum Masters and Agile Coaches wanting to bring more humanity to their organisations. Transformational Leaders looking for fresh ways to truly influence culture. These are some of the people who will benefit loads from this precious book.WHYLeaders in all industries and geographies are being challenged with high pressure, uncertainty, ambiguity and the need to engage and retain key talent. In this day and age, more than ever, simply mastering technical or soft skills is not enough to lead high performing squads and organisations in a sustainable The book is a straight forward tutorial with simple to understand and apply models backed up by science. It contains amazing reflection exercises and practical tips. It is packed with true life stories from credible senior business leaders from high performing organizations such as Marriot, Lego and Accenture making it a pleasant and inspiring reading experience!WHATSome of the subjects covered:• Anatomy of Mindfulness, Selflessness and Compassion• The 6 faculties of focus• Ego and LeadershipCongratulations to the authors for crystallising insights from extensive research with hundreds of C-level executives and thousands of leaders around globe and creating such an effective blueprint. It is an impressive system to tutorial Leaders in the 21st Century.A true gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rising Above: Business Leaders Going Beyond Boundaries to Grab Success [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    As usual, Vickie has brought together an all begin cast of entrepreneurs and mentors! There is heavy wisdom for anyone reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rising Above: Business Leaders Going Beyond Boundaries to Grab Success [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    Awesome tip from Amazing Leaders! Must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    After picking up this book (kindle eddition) I was able to immediately apply the concepts to motivating a squad of 50 consultants to contribute more to internal initiatives and obtain them excited about the business, participate on squad calls etc. This is without any true financial incentives or negative repercussions that would otherwise motivate them (I couldn't wait for HR to obtain their ducks in a row or I would never obtain anyting done - something else the book will teach you is how to obtain around organizational obstacles).I gave it 4 out of 5 because some of the lessons are specific to a sales environment which may not apply across all functional groups and industries. Not sure why they couldn't officially create it about general management because 90% of the content can be used, and used effectively, by any manager, director or executive leader to obtain true results.I recommend this book for anyone looking to grow into a leadership role as well. Very amazing tip on managing your own piece of the puzzle and growing it to increase your value in the organization, which will always lead to a promotion regardless of your level in the organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Whenever I see a book that uses a list format, I usually avoid it at all costs. While "10 Methods", "25 Steps", or in this case "100 Ways" are emotionally satisfying numbers and titles; the larger lists are often padded with variations on a central idea. Even worse is when you sense that some clear omissions have been made.I really do have fun the writing in this book, and that a lot of of the ideas here are consistent to the values and ideas of Steve Chandler's earlier works. This book reads like an extended brainstorm session with simply worded maxims followed by a brief explanation and a true globe example. A lot of of the concepts here aren't fresh to voracious self-help and leadership readers; but Chandler is successful in putting his own proprietary spin on familiar ideas. How and if these 100 ways relate to your working situation depends on your own ability to honestly assess your strengths and weaknesses; and to create peripheral connections between the words on the page and your own experiences. There's a amazing possibility you are doing some of these steps without realizing it; and a amazing possibility that a few of these will need some 'adjustment' before becoming a part of your leadership practices.I have a few little quibbles with this book. The first thing is in the title. 100 WAYS is a small bit of an oversell. This is more like 100 IDEAS that can support you improve your leadership skills and overall results. My second quibble is that the book relies heavily on logical and emotional appeal without much statistical or factual evidence to help claims. Sometimes it seems like Chandler is trying so hard to inspire the reader that he goes for how things "ought to be" instead of cold, hard human nature. A third slight criticism is in the overall organization of ideas. It would be helpful if the book broke these hints into the categories of communication, modeling, and self-reflection locations at the minimum. This 'buffet-styled' book puts the BBQ sauce right next to the chocolate pudding which makes it challenging to integrate a lot of these ideas at at said, this book is a fast and helpful read that should appeal to anyone who is in a position of leadership or aspires to obtain there someday. As a high school teacher, I can't obtain enough materials about motivation, and the results of implementing a few of these ideas into my teaching practice have been fairly positive. Time will tell if I can integrate more of these into my classroom, but with reflection and a small tinkering on my part... who knows?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Steve Chandler is thee Greatest.....Time Fighter was the best thing that ever happened to me and every one of his books since have been simply amazing! Love it! Amazing packaging too and super quick shipping! Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Can't go wrong with this book. It is always amazing for a business owner to have tools to motivate employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Steve Chandler has been one of my favorite "motivators" for a very long time. There is always something of value in his books, and I never fail to use his materials in my work with my staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    While not a ferocious reader of business/self-help books, I do read those that come especially highly recommended. Dale Dauten, one of the finest business writers around, thought this the best audiobook of the year. Amazing enough for me.While I cannot compare it to as a lot of as he can, it is indeed one of the most useful books I've listened to. Broken into 100 short snippets, each idea opens with a amazing quote, explores and examines, and then tidies up nicely. I am not a salesperson, not a manager, and not a person readily identified as a member of the target audience. But this book had plenty of amazing things in it.I'll begin with just one. "Manage agreements, not people" is an early, and recurring, tip. How simple. Teachers tried this years ago when the "grade contract" idea was rampant. But moving one step beyond a easy contractual basis of a relationship, it provides a clear and vivid method of looking at all interactions, with spouse, children, co-workers. I cannot manage anyone but myself; well, I've known that for years, but how to function well with others if that is real has been a problem. This book offers specific eve is no misty-eyed rah-rah guy, but a dogged thinker with clear ideas and some potent myth-busting analysis. Slow down. Do one thing at a time. and really pay attention to whatever it is you're doing now. Think long term. You'll do much better. In the words of Jane Austen "Take my word for it, if you are in too amazing a hurry, you will certainly live to repent it."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Amazing ideas!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    This book was highly recommended to me and this is a amazing read. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Amazing job, this will be a amazing resource for me to hold coming back to for MY inspiration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Very amazing book to obtain you're mind right for leading others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Amazing app. Lot better than Anna University app. Is there a method i can check my previous semester marks???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    It's always amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Very useful app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Thayavu seinchu intha application ah veliya edungada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Not working today on 29 dec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Over ads i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Wonderfull application to see the effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    It's amazing application bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    I love the application very much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Nizzzz... Application for getting results soon......... Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    The fresh modernize is good, but the letters are in black color and mew background is too dark, not able to read written words on home page. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    நன்றாக உள்ளது மிகவும் உபயோகமாக இருக்கும் பதிவிறக்கி கொள்ளவும்

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Best application comparing to others......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Anna

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    This app is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Thank you guys, at a server busy time/504 error, it'll bring me to the web portal quickly,I view my effect in very simple manner, ads are not a matter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Nice application but too much of ads disturbing while checking results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Loading symbol is d only use for this application This one is mainly made to present loading symbol to the users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Worst application only Advertisement running

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Stupid application not working at all hanging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Very slow app... Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Irritating app... Too a lot of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Slow loading....?. Not okk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    But bro revaluation effect varrala Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    I recommend to my friends&relative youngsters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    We don't need to enter reg no again&again Nice to search effect in hurry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    This application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Superb application helped me a lot. Amazing work admin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    It's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anna University Results App - New Results AnnaUniv [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Nice application it's working well pls all download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Results the Agile Way: A Personal Results System for Work and Life [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    What an outstanding life oriented user’s manual! There are so a lot of hints and tricks to be consumed in this book that it’s not just a one and done experience, I refer to it time and time again when I am brainstorming or thinking of a particular skill I wish to sharpen. The content is not just programmatic “stuff” you would apply to “work”, it is JD’s interpretation on some very sound processes and principles you can utilize to improve your life (home and work). It’s not fresh science, rocket science or magic fairy dust. Its sound processes and principles and his sharing regarding the success he has had in applying it to his life (and others apply).I first read this book several years ago, now as a Director who is responsible for the organizational health of hundreds of people and very active in my community I obtain jazzed sharing how this manual and other tools, like OneNote, hold my life easy and balanced…..that is necessary to me, as it reflects in amazing out comes at home, in my community and at work! Enough writing, CHECK IT OUT! You won’t be disappointed! Cheers and create it a amazing day…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Results the Agile Way: A Personal Results System for Work and Life [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    The book's a bit repetitive in some chapters but it makes up for that flaw with its rock-solid advice. And besides, it's simple to have patience for a small meandering since it comes with an appendix containing a concise to-the-point summary of the info (basically the "cliff notes" for the book) which the author encourages you to read first so you can begin using the ideas right away.I would say it's the most realistic, practical, and usable productivity tip I've ever read--and I've read a lot of books on the topic. If you can't obtain more done following his advice, then you probably have deeper psychological problems getting in your way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Results the Agile Way: A Personal Results System for Work and Life [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Systemic. Meier manages to fit a breadth and depth of key concepts and info that are structured without being overwhelming or gimmicky. I love the method he thinks and I will be incorporating the concepts. I especially appreciate the appendix with templates and hack sheets. I take notes on all my books and it's nice to have all these concepts in an simple put I can use for review and reference. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Results the Agile Way: A Personal Results System for Work and Life [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I'm a long-time fan of JD's blog and style - this book describes such a easy and effective approach for getting more done on your day-to-day that you'll search yourself looking at your own results and saying woah! that was AW (getting results the agile way) is: Simple, Memorizable and Simple to obtain back on when you eventually "forget to follow it"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Results the Agile Way: A Personal Results System for Work and Life [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    I'm a GTD person, and I used to think that it was the ultimate system. This book proved me wrong. That is no such thing as ultimate, what we have are the pathway and a lot of a lot of improvements.I strongly recommend the reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Results the Agile Way: A Personal Results System for Work and Life [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    AMAZING AND LIFE CHANGING BOOK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Results the Agile Way: A Personal Results System for Work and Life [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Amazing book, a must for learning this methodology and it's a amazing project management system that can be applied towards managing your time, life and career as if they where projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Results the Agile Way: A Personal Results System for Work and Life [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    This book fully describes a complete system of private productivity systems, practices, procedures and processes as one should actually use them, not theoretically use them, but place them into actual practice in one's everyday life. I highly recommend "Getting Results" for anyone feeling overwhelmed by the demands of daily life. I am adapting my working activities right now and will adopt much of what I learned here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Results the Agile Way: A Personal Results System for Work and Life [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Best approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Getting Results the Agile Way: A Personal Results System for Work and Life [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    This is a amazing book about how to be personally productive... Is not only about the system.. It is also about your motivations, skills, questions, vision. It offers a complete view on what will create you more productive... And at the same time e con in I this book. Is that it is repetitive and lacks a more simpler storyline, but hey... If this is about agile results, I am sure the author will correct this fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle of Leaders [App]  2018-1-20 13:0

    Making Apps Amazing Again!🇺🇸🇺🇸🗽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    I recommend this book to anyone wishing to move up the management ranks and to those who is already there wishing to enhance their leadership skill. As a former senior executive myself, the info contained in this book would have helped me obtain there sooner and would have been a amazing teaching tool when building my organization's management bench strength. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    This perfect book is applicable to every zone of life not just business leaders. All people are in some position in life where leadership is needed. This book addresses, primarily, integrity in human relationships. I salute the writers, Tracy Spears and Wally Schmader who treat the topic and the readers with respect. Whether you are leading a family, a PTA group or a fortune 100 company this book distills primary principles which, if followed, bring out the leadership qualities you might not know you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    "What Exceptional Leaders Know" is a strong book that provides a simple, yet highly effectivel tactic that will let you to become a leader - and reach your highest potential -in all locations of your life. This book is a MUST reader for everyone who wants to influence others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    There are so a lot of thought provoking ideas in this book. This is one I will read and re-read. Thanks to the two authors who have taken a "time out" from their lives to share their collective wisdom! Whether you are the leader of an organization, company or household, you will benefit from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Perfect book about being a more effective and influential leader. I've always wondered what the secrets are to being a better leader, and thanks to Tracy Spears, I'm now empowered with such knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    You wish to be an influential leader, READ THIS BOOK, Thank you Tracy for such a unbelievable read which triggers the leadership and makes the method out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Powerful, concise, simple reading, practical tool to understand yours and others leadership show state and future potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Amazing book! If you are a current leader or an aspiring leader this is a book you need to read! Thank you Tracy and Wally for sharing your knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Must read for all levels of leaders!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Exceptional Leaders Know [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    I have sat down with your book today (without distraction) and I am shocked. It absolutely pains me to place it down to write this review before we go to a dinner party in 30 mins (I still haven't showered). When I first began reading I actually thought it was going to be another of the countless books I have read (on my own or during my graduate studies) about leadership and I "pigeon holed" (stole that from your section on "Being For Your People") your book. I started to formulate a method to review your book without hurting your feelings. I actually became anxious. HOWEVER, after the first WELKnote your writing style had me hooked. It's unlike any book within its genre I have EVER read, IT'S RELATABLE. I've caught myself wanting to send sentences and paragraphs to people I know are struggling with problems you address. I have had to stop and re-read PAGES because I have gotten lost in my head relating it to moments I have experienced or am experiencing now, or I add someone else to the list of people I wish to buy this book for, or the conversations I'm going to have to convience people to read this book!I cannot wait to read on...Thank you for sharing your wealth of DeLozier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BD all exam Results [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    this is very helpful in bangladesh the technology growing rate is very fast. The government has taken steps to digitalized our country. in this situation I think this application is very helpful to every bangali. on the other hand now a intelligent phone is too cheap and internet is not rare so everyone can use this application to see their results. thank u for the helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BD all exam Results [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Very amazing app. I really appreciate this application cause now there's no need to worry when we need to check results. We can search all exams results in this app. Thanks for bringing this app, which has created us easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BD all exam Results [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    It is finally here. I was looking for such an app. It is a amazing application for all students in Bangladesh. From now searching exam results has been easier for us. I do not have to worry and wait for any kinds of results. Thanks for publishing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BD all exam Results [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    This is a nice application. It is very useful to us. I think this application specially very helpful to bangladeshi all people. Now all student obtain their effect in this application. Thanks to application developer. (E production)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BD all exam Results [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    Soo poor app. I hate it. Fair and lovely ad r full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BD all exam Results [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    BD all exam Results is a very useful & Important android device app. Now all students can obtain their exam effect through this app. Thanks developers squad for this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BD all exam Results [App]  2017-12-31 13:8

    it's a beautiful amazing and helpfull app... specifically the EIIN number lists is very helpfull... i able to know all institutions effect around my zone

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beret’s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR TV Mount Charlotte Learn Leadership Skills PDP Engine APP Text On Photo - Photo Text Edit Crazy Echo Mirror Magic Effect Looxie: Location-Based Photo Requests

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter