Bright Parenting Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bright Parenting review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bright Parenting review [App]  2019-10-9 21:10

    Not free, ยฃ5 a month to be able to access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting Hero - Become a wiser parent review [App]  2018-2-1 13:7

    Is magnified too much on the galaxy s8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    This has been unbelievable with keeping a discreet eye on what my son and his mates are doing. I can see their code words and deleted texts as well as what my son is googling. The gps tells me exactly where he is, and at the time WASN'T when I required to know! thank you!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bright Parenting or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Bright Parenting video reviews and related movies:

    See 11 Parenting Mistakes That Ruin a Childโ€™s Growth on youtube.

     related image

    See Parenting Gifted Children on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Japanese Parenting Rules All Kids Need on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Parenting Tips to Deal With a Naughty Child on youtube.

     related image

    See Parenting Habits That Could Keep Children From Succeeding In Life on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 PARENTING MISTAKES WE SHOULD AVOID on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Parenting Tips to Calm Down Any Child In a Minute on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Parenting in India Is So Unique on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    its amazing for evweything it does everything except let you to see Messanger messages. The only thing is after so long, for an application that is supposed to be free, it asked for a paymeny. I only use it for one device so i paid the $3.99 to hold it going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    worse with every "update". a previous modernize the lockout function was easily avoided by not letting the screen go idle. then modernize after that you can bypass it altogether by turning the phone off and on a couple times. now you've changed the method you can filter SMS? what was wrong with how it was? no longer worth paying for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Absolutely rubbish, the application is fooled by a 14yr old who is not really tech savvy. She just turns the phone on and off a few times and the application is disabled. I wouldn't waste any cash on this when there are much better options available. The customer help is dreadful and they appear to be so disinterested in helping people or retaining customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    That was then...I love the info of the app. This is now... I completely deleted it from our devices as my kid was able to bypass by restarting the device. In addition to that it became more difficult to use because it needed multiple downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    I love the fact, that I really obtain alerts when my son is watching something he is not suppose to watch. I also live that I can track his zone and set a timer for when to obtain off the phone, this application is overall a 10 for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Terrific app. Allows me to manage how much time my daughter can spend on certain apps. Especially valuable are the alerts on certain words such as "suicide" or "die together " ( or any that you choose). In today's epidemic of teen suicide this feature alone makes the application worth. It has saved lives for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    i would give it a 5 star but it does not present me pictures sent/recieved. only the text my kid sends. if she deletes image than we can not act appropriately to the situation. other than that though it is very helpful ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Havent found a better application yet but leaves a lot to be desired. Best part is being able to see my texts from my app. I always search the time of day and amount of time was spent using apps. Largest downfall is its simple to disable. I set a lock so it cant be used certain hours of the night. All you have to is tab the right button to see all apps running, close it and boom your kid can use the application without an issue. Overall not satisfied but as of right now its the best application I can search at the moment..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    I don't know what has happened to application but for latest few weeks most of features have completely stopped working. I have checked all settings and updates and all set correctly but no not working. Web filter not working. Text monitor not working. Zone timed alert not working and finally sms command also not working. I also cleared cache to see if that worked but didn't. I messaged mmgaurdian days ago but no answer on how to fix. Paying for this and not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    . it changes the default text to MMGUARDIAN(which says the name on their phone when texting). it works just would like it to be more discrete and it sends a notice to them to activate which ins't all poor because i can obtain my kid's phone. would like it to be where they can use their defualt and still see what they are texting and doing. some kinks need to be worked out. Just not the application i wanted but does work as intended just not discreet enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    ร—CHANGED REVIEWร— I use it on my boyfriend's phone to hold tabs on him. It helps hold him in line. And works amazing for letting me see everything I wish.ร—ร—ร— NO LONGER LETS ME SEE TEXT MESSAGES UNLESS I FORCE MY BOYFRIEND TO USE A SPECIAL MESSAGING APP FROM THEM! IM FINDING A NEW SERVICE UNLESS THIS CHANGES WHICH IM DISAPPOINTED OVER BECAUSE I LIKED THE APP BEFORE AND WORKED GREAT FOR EVERYTHING I NEEDED. HOW CAN THEY TAKE MY MONEY FOR A YEAR BUT CHANGE MY SERVICES BEFORE THAT YEAR IS UP? ITS BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    My daughter is running Android device 8. She only has to reboot her phone into safe mode to disable all functionality. A TOTAL waste of cash spent on this subscription!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    text application used to work with messaging +. Now my daughter has to use the mmguardian text application to obtain reports. She's not dumb. she knows what that does. ergo worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    program is beautiful amazing but lacking some stuff that should be standard, like customization of lock times. there should be no reasont hat I shouldn't be able to lock the phone for a day or a week. instead, I have to go in every day and re-lock it if my kid is grounded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    when I 1st got this I loved how much I could control, & view what my children were doing. It worked amazing at first, but lately it has not been very reliable. Idk what happened but my children have been able to begin apps even when they're scheduled to lock, & one son turned his phone to safe mode & I couldn't obtain any data from his phone after he did it. Reporting has been spotty, & when it updated I have had to go back & reblock & restart all my timers & schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    The zone doesn't work half the time. Not very satisfied with that especially considering I pay for this every month! the call log is not working! it just shows the phone numbers as zeros!! we have tried everything we can think of to fix this but no luck! I'm not very satisfied with this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    There are a few quirks, but overall it is a very effective tool. I contacted customer service for a few issues and they were very helpful in every case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    This application is just OK. I like being able to somewhat control what apps my kid has on their phone. But for some reason not all, like YouTube. It shows it as an application being used, but not one that I can block them from. That's the main one I'd like to block. Also, it doesn't present all of the text messages, and now all of a sudden I can't even see them...so that's frustrating, especially bc I pay $4 a month for it. It should be free. I'll hold looking for a various application in the meantime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    We've had this application on our son's phone for over a yr now & it worked amazing when we 1st downloaded it, although now it seems after every modernize the application (we pay for every month) diminishes more & more. I particularly do not like how now to monitor their texts they have to use the mmguardian messaging app, because it'@#$%! or miss if he receives texts or can send one & how you can't block apps right from the parent application anymore. Change the application back to what it was originally!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    It's a amazing application for android device but not as much protection for an apple phone. Don't be fooled by the low stars rating. Children are always reviewing apps like these to lower the rating. They don't like it but I do! I'm satisfied they have a filter for image texts now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    when I send an unblock or lock command it doesnt always go through from my parent control on my phone. I usually have to obtain onto my child's smartphone to unblock it so they can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Mostly works fine, except time restriction function doesn't always work when using multiple times in one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    It works great! I can see everything my kid is doing. exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Decent, not as amazing as it once was now that you are forced to use the gaurdian SMS messaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    so misleading download everything and it's not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    just started using it.. will modernize once I've got a possibility to really use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    So far so good. Can take a while to download text even if phone is super close. otherwise meets my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    the application works well but is beautiful sensitive and therefore you will obtain a lot of alerts. This is not necessarily a poor thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    amazing app! just want I could see pictures that are sent and received via text. but otherwise this is a perfect application for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Application complicated to use but overall 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    works amazing for monitoring how much your kid is using their phone. [email protected]#$%! worked on monitoring social media a small more in-depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    amazing application i van now create sure my kid is safe and i can create sure their not into anything i dontt approve of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Best Parental Control for any device. Like it a lot, simple to use. Subscription is worth having just for the peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    laggy doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    This fresh modernize sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    worked amazing until the modernize and would be better if it showed group texts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    So far so good. It does everything I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    its nice being able to monitor what my children are up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control For Parents App review [App]  2019-4-10 13:17

    Hands down the very best parental control for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting review [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Excelent parenting development system ,containing a lot of structured and systematically applicable info .Psichology, Neuroscience,human behaviour and relations , Leadership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting review [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Review 2 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parenting review [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Really useful and hands-on tip about dealing with yourself as a parent and your kid through all his development!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    ื›ืœ ื›ืš ืงืœ ืœืœืžื•ื“ ืืช ื”ื”ืจื’ืœื™ื ืฉืœ ื”ื™ืœื“ื™ื ื‘ืืžืฆืขื•ืช ืกื˜ื˜ื™ืกื˜ื™ืงื” ืฉืœ ื”ืืคืœื™ืงืฆื™ื•ืช ื”ืฉื™ืžื•ืฉื™ื•ืช ื‘ื™ื•ืชืจ. ื ื•ืชืŸ ืœื ื• ื”ื”ื•ืจื™ื ืฉืœื™ื˜ื” ื‘ื–ืžืŸ ื”ืžืกืš ืฉืœ ื”ื™ืœื“ ืœืื•ืจืš ื›ืœ 3 ืฉืขื•ืช ื‘ื™ื•ื ื•-6 ืฉืขื•ืช ื‘ืœื™ืœื” ืื• ืœืคื™ ืžืกืคืจ ืฉืขื•ืช ื™ื•ืžื™ ืฉื ื‘ื—ืจ. ื”ื›ืœื™ ืฉืื”ื‘ืชื™ ื‘ื™ื•ืชืจ ื”ื•ื ื”ืžืคื” ืื ื™ ื™ื›ื•ืœ ืขื›ืฉื™ื• ืœื“ืขืช ืื™ืคื” ื™ืœื“ื™ ื ืžืฆื ื‘ื›ืœ ื–ืžืŸ ื ืชื•ืŸ ื‘ืืžืฆืขื•ืช ืžืคื” ืฉืžืชืขื“ื›ื ืช ืžื™ื“ ืขื ื›ืœ ืชื–ื•ื–ื”.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    ืขืœ ื›ืœ ื‘ืขื™ื” ืื• ืฉืืœื” ื”ืฉืจื•ืช ืžืฆื•ื™ื™ืŸ ื•ืžื”ื™ืจ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    ื”ืืคืœื™ืงืฆื™ื” ืžืžืฉ ืžืขื•ืœื” ืขื•ื ื” ื‘ื“ื™ื•ืง ืœืžื” ืฉื—ื™ืคืฉื ื• ื”ื™ื ื ื•ืชื ืช ืžืกื’ืจืช ื—ื™ื ื•ื›ื™ืช ืœื™ืœื“ ืชื•ืš ื›ื“ื™ ืฉื™ืชื•ืฃ, ื•ืžืฉืชืคืจืช ืžื’ืจืกื” ืœื’ืจืกื”, ื›ืœ ื”ื›ื‘ื•ื“ ืชืžืฉื™ื›ื• ื›ื›ื”...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Amazing application, really like the user interface really simple, in addition the help squad was responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Easy to use and answering my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    amazing from ver to ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Useless app. It locks the phone unexpectedly, shows it's locked while it's not. And once the usage time monitoring was removed it became a piece of junk to decorate the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    ื”ืื ื™ืฉ ื“ืจืš ืœื‘ื“ื•ืง ืืช ื™ื›ื•ืœื•ืช ื”ืคืจื™ืžื™ื•ื ืœืชืงื•ืคืช ื ืกื™ื•ืŸ ืœืคื ื™ ืจื›ื™ืฉื”? ืžื” ืœื’ื‘ื™ ืฉื ื™ ื”ื•ืจื™ื ืœืื•ืชื ื™ืœื“ื™ื? ื›ืžื” ื™ืœื“ื™ื ืžื•ืชืจ ื‘ื’ืจืกืช ืคืจื™ืžื™ื•ื?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Slows down my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Can't connect .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    It is amazing idea, but if it could just work without connectivity problems and glitches, it would be a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    When it works it's amazing but so a lot of glitches and sometimes flat out doesn't work. Really hoping it gets fixed because the application has so much potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    The application seems okay so far. The zone on the child's device could be more accurate but I do like the fact that I can block certain apps from the outset. I can also then block usage of all apps (except messaging and calls) when necessary. There was an problem of kid device showing as connection lost but it was still paired. I contacted the help squad and can honestly say that they worked very hard to resolve the issue. I did not have to wait too long for responses and we eventually managed to obtain things working okay now. So far the application is okay and customer service is very good. My review has therefore added another star for customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Working reliably now, but still the problem of no hard limit on bedtime, only a usage limit. Kid can obtain around bedtime by starting later. Also needs option to force mobile data on, kid can leave the house connected to Wi-Fi and if she doesn't check the phone again outside the house, internet is off the whole time. No zone info. My daughter has a spatial difficulty and she gets lost, I need to be sure she went where she planned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Generaly I like the application but I've some questions. How to set up the application to prevent uninstaling? My son is very smart. There is still possible to uninstal via settings/apps/show system apps in any case. Another thing. I like to some apps be restricted fg. during school time and leave calls and texts available all the time. Is that possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    The application never stayed synced to the child's phone. Always had problems unlocking apps she downloaded. Never showed updated locating. This application stinks and I've used others that worked all the time. Would not recommened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Found this a really amazing free app. Took me so long to search this app. Works amazing for me to control my kid's activity on the phone. Help is equally awesome. Very prompt and helpful. Managed to resolve my problems quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    This app doesn't do what it's supposed to do. I set limit to 30 minute for periods of 12-3, 3-6, 6-9, and 0 minute for all other times. However, my children still continue using the cellphone much more than 30 mins and also when no time is allocated at all. The only method to block the phone is only by using "block" button and also that is not really worth option because the phone unblocks itself automatically after 20 minutes. I'm hardly disappointed with this app - I expected much more. I will test other applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    A nice application idea, but... Doesn't block YouTube Children and even system settings. Time calculation is wrong too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    I have only had this for 1 week and the application won't open, stay on the blue loading screen, nothing but problems! I'm NOW ready to search a fresh one seeing they don't support there customers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    This application has a issue with the sms messaging, first I didn't obtain the verification code I had to test several times and finally got a phone call, second the notice sent for the device pairing also didn't work. I'm uninstalling now. What a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    ื”ื›ื™ื•ื•ืŸ ื˜ื•ื‘ ืžืื•ื“, ื™ืฉ ืขื•ื“ ื‘ืื’ื™ื ื•ื“ื‘ืจื™ื ื—ืกืจื™ื. ื”ืจื‘ื” ืคืขืžื™ื ืื ื™ ืžืงื‘ืœ ื”ืชืจืื” ืจื™ืงื” ืžืชื•ื›ืŸ. ื’ื ืฆืจื™ืš ืœื”ื•ืกื™ืฃ ื—ืกื™ืžื” ืœืžืกืคืจ ืฉืขื•ืช ื›ืœืœื™ ื‘ื™ื•ื ื‘ื ื•ืกืฃ ืœื—ืกื™ืžื” ืฉืขืชื™ืช. ืฉื™ืœื•ื‘. ื”ื™ื™ืชื™ ื’ื ืจื•ืฆื” ืœืืคืฉืจ ืชืžื™ื“ ืœื”ื•ืฆื™ื ืฉื™ื—ื•ืช ืœืžืกืคืจื™ื ืžืกื•ื™ืžื™ื ื’ื ื‘ื–ืžืŸ ื—ืกื™ืžื”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Won't send the sms notification to sync to child's phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Doesn't connect to child's phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Very helpful in child's time control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Cannot obtain code . no texts (x3) and, phone call comes in with hidden number? Why? I am not disabling. My entire firewall for one call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Not compatible with our fresh android device tablets.. uninstalli g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    The excellent system for letting your kid be part of the 21st century and still being able to sleep at night. Based on their fast responses I gather they're working on major updates so this will only obtain better and better. Latest but not least, unbelievable UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Very amazing application works well love the Geo to limit where your children are or allow you know when they do leave their zone just want the time limits was easier to say it with a clock instead of a slide bar and maybe one for weekends instead of having just the one time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Downloaded due to amazing reviews, but once installed, text never went to my child's device and next morning it didn't wish to open, got stuck on loading. I reinstalled it but nothing changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    The best application I have tried for parent control. Perfect support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    We were looking for a easy application to restrict time frame usages for our son. This application has easily met the need and the extra features of geo tracking coupled with locking specific apps intermittently is great! We had a few gliches but customer help really is there. Looking forward to writing another review after a month of use. Thanks Ylimit for the simplistic programming. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Having installed a week ago ..getting used to features. Works beautiful well, However Finding when user disabled..still search brings 'data must be on' message...and some features can't be used till than. Not a huge problem but Please fix if possible. Also whilst the equalizer feature is a amazing method to limit usage at certain times of day ..some what tedious to use. A straight forward time clock would be ideal e.g. 9.00 - 9.30,combine with a bedtime feature. But overall a nice application and would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Ended home wars and unwanted expenses. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Outstanding help from the developers. Amazing potential. Unbeatable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Nice clean app. Feature that I miss most is to exclude apps from the time limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    ืืžื ื ืขื•ื“ ืœื ื”ื›ืœ ืขื•ื‘ื“ ื—ืœืง, ืื‘ืœ ื”ืฉื™ืจื•ืช ื‘ืจืžื” ื’ื‘ื•ื”ื” ืžืื•ื“! ื”ื ื›ื•ื ื•ืช ืœืขื–ื•ืจ ื•ื”ืคืชืจื•ื ื•ืช ื”ืžื•ืฆืขื™ื ืœืชื™ืงื•ืŸ ื‘ื”ื—ื—ื˜ ื‘ืจืžื” ื’ื‘ื•ื”ื”. ื•ื”ืžืขื ื” ืžื”ื™ืจ ืžืื•ื“!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    Amazing customer service! Admittedly, I didn't follow the directions to the letter, and David helped me obtain everything restart so we could use the application properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YLimit - Parental Control App (Parents device) review [App]  2019-5-20 13:12

    It's a amazing application in principle but it keeps losing connection with paired phones even when the paired phone has internet and is next to the other...also the emergency feature doesn't seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    I have been looking for a method to allow my teenager have a phone but with VERY limited access to apps, with a gps locator and where she can't obtain pictures or send pictures and you offer ALL of that. This has been the BEST application EVER, so glad I found it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    So far so good. It is trial ver I am using since 2 days. Would be able to write a precise review after a month's usage. Updated review after using. The application obtain disabled when the latest apps in the realme phone are cleared or battery optimization is done. Even though the auto reset option is enabled but still this application doesn't work until manually restarted. The developer need to resolve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    Not good intro. needed to purchase to determine functionality. Assigned to child's phone but didn't subscribe immediately bc i wanted to see what it offered. Received "may be an inappropriate photo on kid phone" notice...Of course i go on and purchase to see what it was referencing. The notification regarding the photo disappears once purchased and then...no tutorial, no walk through no dashboard. Just a frustrated parent of a teen out cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    Price is great, and the bugs seemed to be worked out now plus a few fresh features. I recommend this to everyone with children under 18. I see and know everything lol plus shutting the phone down due to being grounded is beautiful awesome. they can only emergency text or call me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    I liked a lot of of the features of the app, such as being able to see your child's texts. But on two of our kids' phones, the application prevents using the "recents" button. This means that you can't close apps. Which means that every application you've ever used remains begin for as long as you have MMGuardian installed. This causes the phone to slow down, crash and battery life to drain. I emailed the developer for answers to this issue and never recieved a response. My only option was to uninstall MMGuardian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    I had this application on my childs phone but they found out then when they access multi-window mode on galaxy s8 edge they can just bypass the entire application and do as they please. it appears samsung has dropped the ability to disable the multi-window function so will need to search another method around this exploit or this application is completley useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    We came back to MMGuardian after a misadventure with Qustodio. MMGuardian actually answers customer service concerns. The ability to group apps and limit a group's playtime is key for us. And quite simply the fact that MMGuardian functions on our children Samsung phones as it promises to do. In the past MMGuardian even credited us two month's fees when the application wouldn't work on a Huawei phone we owned at the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    my kid always bypasses the application and does whatever he wants that I've blocked. anytime anything is asked by help its uninstall and reinstall the app. I shouldn't have to uninstall and reinstall the application every other time because the application isnt communicating with each phone. It doesnt recognize when fresh apps are installed and leaves me thinking everything looks amazing and then on their phone it shows multiple apps they weren't to have. I paid alot of cash and have just as a lot of problems as before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    Overall a amazing app. I love that it alerts me on my phone if my kid tries to obtain into anything but allowed apps etc. Only down side is that it's a bit expensive after the free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    Amazing sms monitoring. Web browser very annoying, but lots of categories to block / unblock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    this application was terrible. I obtain an alert from my son's phone that every single text is inappropriate, including his texts to me. it could be a easy as a smiley face or him saying okay and it will still obtain flagged inappropriate. extremely annoying. application does not work as it is supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    awesome, works very well. can track your child, block apps, want you could read what they were saying on snapchat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    works great. able to track the children and feel safe while they are out. lets me shut down the children internet usage when they are at school. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    Useless! stupid application never realizes I've place the kid application on the phone then SURPRISE! the damn thing is premium only so you have too purchase a membership to use it. not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMGuardian Parental Control App For Parents Phone review [App]  2019-5-30 21:15

    Only does half of what it says it does. Doesn't block apps like it's supposed to. Only thing it does is allow you read messages and even then not all of them. Really disappointed with it as a whole.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    AACP kasinovin.com/downloads/73-download-3win8 reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews 10x Win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Google nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car 918.network/casino-games/66-joker123 reviews 10x tg0187.mihanblog.com/post/9/ reviews Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It... reviews htgj7.com/comment/html/?13976.html reviews Contender | [email protected]/cgi-bin/kemobook/g_book.cgi/aรฟveronicaรฟexternal reviews RobertFek reviews Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews ATS akabo-akabohikkoshi.com/list/category/ๅŸผ็Ž‰็œŒ/ไธŠๅฐพๅธ‚/ reviews basic [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/en/node/2796/track reviews The%20Immortal%20Life%20of%20Henrietta%20Lacks reviews Mod [email protected]@tvc.in/sky777723586 reviews Stickman [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino>play8oy android download</a> reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-vu-chuyen-nghiep/Dich-tieng-Trung-Quoc.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter