Brightside Barber Reviews & Opinions


Submit Brightside Barber review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightside Barber review [App]  2019-8-14 13:19

    My Barber gives the Best Hot Straight Razor Shaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brightside Benefit review [App]  2018-4-27 21:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Hello, Everyone, This publisher is fraud. I am a developer of this game. We had contract for updating this game. I had updated all task for this game, but he said that the updated ver is not working in his android device 5.0, and he never tried in other android5.0 phone, and he gived me very poor feedback, so I had failed. But actually the updated vesion is working well. And He had not paid all budget and blocked me. Dont use this app. If you are interested, I can provide source code of this game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Brightside Barber or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Brightside Barber video reviews and related movies:

    See THIS BARBER IS A MASTER OF INSTALLING MAN WEAVE | BEFORE & AFTER MAKEOVERS on youtube.

     related image

    See 15 Body Parts That Reveal Your True Intelligence on youtube.

     related image

    See THIS BARBER'S HAIRCUTS ARE FIRE on youtube.

     related image

    See What’s Actually Inside a Pimple? Never Pop It! on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 Simple Tips to Make You Feel Good Today on youtube.

     related image

    See Always look on the bright side of life (Monty Python) - Barbershop Quartet on youtube.

     related image

    See 11 EASY DAILY RIDDLES TO BECOME MORE INTELLIGENT on youtube.

     related image

    See 9 Myths About Moles And Suntan You Should Stop Believing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    thats a huge cutter to chop such small bits of hair my hand tired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    The fresh modernize has harder controls. The old ver was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    it's one of the best barber apps just add more hairs to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    It's just d graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Love the game!!!! Amazing graphics and barber materials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    it sucks booty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    nooooooottttttt gggggooooodddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    amazing haircut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Best barbers android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    n0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    THIS IS THE WORST BARBER GAME IN THE WORLD!!! THATS WHY IT ONLY HAS 1000 PEOPLE PLAYING IT (trash af)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    It's the best Barber store android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Is not that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Amazing barber android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Don't waste your time!!! Im warning you it is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Well it was not working please dont obtain this it is a waste of time🙅🙅🙅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    I live this android game but can you please add more characters and add like a comb so we can comb their hair to a side or something like that 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    It has some rlly old school melody and they could add a brush but other wise it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    It's so lit but add more people and various locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Is a horrible android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Your application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Not detailed enough for me. it just sounds like somebody's trying to promote their soundtrack to there melody is poor .and no matter how much hair I chop out the top you'll never see it on the other side when I switch is around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    This application I horrible u need a login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Amazing job hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    I love it so much it helps me with my skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Chop review [App]  2019-4-24 13:21

    Melody was wierd and didint really obtain into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Levelz Barber Shop review [App]  2018-2-9 13:9

    This put is the best go-to barber store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Shop Barber & Bar review [App]  2019-4-27 13:21

    Awesome! So simple to use! Makes setting my appointment with my barber simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut & Go Barbers review [App]  2019-7-17 13:21

    Very easy and convenient to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut & Go Barbers review [App]  2019-7-17 13:21

    Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Barber 2.0 review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Very dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    I could not obtain past level two it was impossible I kept on trying it would not allow me past, when level starts it circuls the customer and it takes a long time. Huge fixes NEEDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    This android game is terrible. It takes too long to start. Also it is really hard to obtain 100 accuracy. Also level 10, HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO GET 500 COINS, HOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Fun idea but really hard to use that blade and actually do what the android game was meant for. Should be able to rotate razor or zoom in to be accurate. Controls were frustrating. Didn't feel a need to have an I intro for every cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    You guys need to fix level five I don't understand what it wants me to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    You can't even go to the next level and how am I supposed to use scissors when I only obtain 5 dollars if I obtain 100 I obtain 10 this suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Level 10 is impossible im not buying scissors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Can't pass level 2 poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    You can't even obtain passed level 10 as the scissors are loked😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Awfull cant even use a shaver takes 24hrs to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    I can't obtain past level 2 plz tell me who to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    TELL ME HOW TO DO LEVEL 5 . THANKS I DELETED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Only got to obtain to level five level five is hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Rubbish no guide or anything load of rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    TELL ME HOW TO DO LEVEL 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    I cannot pass level 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    I'm on. Level 10 and I need to buy the sessors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    I can't seem to obtain past level 6 and if I chop some of the hair I chop half of the guys head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    How would I obtain 500 coins!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    How do i do level 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    It's too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    This android game suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    #qna which song did you use in levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Coin issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    dont play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    This android game has lots of potential. It is impossible to obtain past the second level. It appears as if it is a cash grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Wast of time the picture that shows you not even close to the android game thot it was going to be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    It was a total waste of time.i do not recommend that you download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Very amazing barber android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    This android game is amazing and all but on level 4 I don't have enough cash to buy razor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    A cash hungry kind of android game not even worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Hi. I really like it but can u tell me how to obtain past level 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Not a poor game.... But the resolution is so not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Dont download sooo tough I am became angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Guys if u wish to chop people hair and beard go to barber cut (like actually barber cut not barber store barber chop).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    its amazing all the method up to level ten, but i dont feel like paying for the only scissors in the android game because in ordwe to pass ten u have to bu scissors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    I really don't care bout this android game I just got it for my cousin 😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Salon & Barber Kids Games review [App]  2019-1-27 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Hair Salon & Beard Makeover review [App]  2019-5-9 21:29

    Very Awesome game, i like it so much 😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Barber Shop: Beard And Hair Stylist review [App]  2019-6-14 13:34

    love to play this e barber store is awesome android game its give diffrent level like hair cut,dressing etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Hair Salon Beard Hair Cutting Games review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I love all ready and i only chop 1 persons hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Hair Salon Beard Hair Cutting Games review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I see my mom chop hair and I love doing it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Hair Salon Beard Hair Cutting Games review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    This is a amazing android game for boy's and girls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Hair Salon Beard Hair Cutting Games review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Hair Salon Beard Hair Cutting Games review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    It was sooooo dummmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Hair Salon Beard Hair Cutting Games review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    MaKaila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Hair Salon Beard Hair Cutting Games review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    This android game is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Hair Salon Beard Hair Cutting Games review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Hair Salon Beard Hair Cutting Games review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    Do not download the likes of this android game because I do not know how to play it controls are 0 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop Hair Salon Beard Hair Cutting Games review [App]  2018-3-27 21:0

    I like this android game VERY much It's nice I have 432 android games but I LOVE THIS APP

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter