Brilliant Okt.Outkasts.eu Reviews & Opinions


Submit Brilliant Okt.Outkasts.eu review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It's a amazing application for education and was working completely fine until it logged me out and I can't log back again now. It tells me that I'm in offline mode and kicks me out even though I have a working internet connection. EDIT: Thanks for the fix, it deserves a 5 star. Really helps me out as a high school Freshman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Allow me play it the first time around but i haven't been able too obtain on it since. Been trying for 3 days now and i hold getting the unable to connect to brilliant right now, message. Not sure what the issue is but fix it and youll def have 5 stars i enjoyed what small i got to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This is going to sound like such a cliche thing to say but with so a lot of primary level games, it's so satisfying to search a mentally stimulating android game like this 1 that is still so interesting. For once there is no guilt at all if you spend hours playing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Brilliant Okt.Outkasts.eu or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Brilliant Okt.Outkasts.eu video reviews and related movies:

    See One Love on youtube.

     related image

    See Videos die ich Mag on youtube.

     related image

    See True Draco Deck Profile October 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See THE SPACE BETWEEN US Trailer (Britt Robertson Sci-Fi - 2016) on youtube.

     related image

    See elements on youtube.

     related image

    See my hit list on youtube.

     related image

    See AFRICA TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See 3Druck on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Not good attempt to be an educational app. It doesn't explain or tutorial you through but quiz you. The application expects you already know the topic you are trying to learn, which makes its learning process extremely frustrating and makes me wish to throw my phone to the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Content is good...but why charge so much....u can ask for less and give advertisement.... Too much charge for student makes it unable to use.... Think about it...big business are not focussed on cash Focus on service ...Money will follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Education behind a paywall. Unfortunately this is a major issue in the globe today. All of the same info can be learned for free by more experienced people. (For instance you can take Andrew Ng's Machine Learning course offered for free by Stanford University). This application provides no innovation, no fresh info and no fresh service. It is a easy copy of a lot of education services and only serves to extract money from people who have problem with self education.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Given the all-too-often, "Unable to connect with Brilliant at the moment," I won't be subscribing. I've really enjoyed the Primary puzzles, the intermediate ones are mostly beyond me, and the difficult ones, fuggetaboutit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Showed my respond as incorrect when it was the same as there solution. Every time I moved to a fresh issue it selected an respond at random. No method to report in application about a bug. I liked brilliant when I tried it on web.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I feel like this type of learning is far more beneficial than somewhat related websites like luminosity. For me step by step learning like brilliant is the easiest method for me to grasp complicated concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I use this application (as well as the web based vetsion) for myself as regular mind puzzles and as challenge issues for my High School Math students. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Rated it 5 stars before even installing, just because I know how amazing and exceptional the questions were in the web version. This is clearly one of the best apps for Maths + Science

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing app, an awesome method to spend time, large dozens og mqth issues ranging from simple to difficult. All in all, a very entertaining application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Hmm the best I have ever used..... have been helping me to learn something fresh daily .... just if it had been totally free... and yah would love landscape mode too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Issue with Python coding are hard to modify the code. Landscape mode or better code scrolling control may support on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application is great, but since you implemented the "scroll for next problem" I can't view code because when I test to scroll to see full thing, it slides to the next problem. This should be an simple but it should be resolved quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing android game but WAY too expensive for an app. $20 one time purchase is a lot for an app, but $20 a month is absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing application with solid content. The price makes it super inaccessible. If it was just a one time 5-10 $ buy, they would probably create more and build a stronger following.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    We wish issue of the day not issues of week. And focus more on mathematics rather than physics or chemistry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It's amazing to have a maths/problem solving application which is more advanced than high school. Helps me hold up to date!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Slick modern design, extensive, gradual learning platform. In addition, there is a thriving international community of issue solvers to exchange ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This application reignited my spark and passion for math. I have fun learning something fresh daily in ways that hold me engaged. Amazing application for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Hey, the items I am doing here is some of the items I did in college. So I can use this application to obtain ahead. Thanks guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I'm unable to search the 100 day challenge on the application , Can I only play it on my PC ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The questions it ask you are completely irrelevant all would be the correct respond but it tells you one is only acceptable one answering even though there would be no difference between some of the answers they're just worded differently for example the first question it gave me with the quarter I can prove mathematically that first question could be answered correctly with any respond that was given with the multiple choice answers that were given there are other apps out there that are better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application is "brilliant". It deserves a 5 star, but the premium subscription rate is method too much, so I decided to give it just 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I have a issue with the symmetry question similar to alphabet letters in the topic of group theory; the symmetry axis of letters S, N and Z also do not exist. The respond should be 11 not 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This is really amazing application for revising and practicing mathematics. I also love having things explained differently from my teacher as it helps broaden my understanding. I have absolutely no complaints. Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It doesn't work at all. I've tried a lot of times to login with no sucess.. when I finally loged in, it keeps saying it is offline and doesn't go anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Beautiful cool I've been looking for an application like this and not been able to search one that wasn't paid. Its challenging and has a lot of variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This isn't useful if you wish to learn something. If you wish to play a quiz android game it might be OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Guys, this is really a very amazing app...the issues are interesting..U can make ur own issues and if u can't solve something, u can also see the solution,...really gr8 application !:) #happytoget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Got it to support with school and it is doing the job it says it will, totally recommended for all students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application just loads forever on the blue loading screen with the green loading circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I love puzzles and there is such a amazing dozens of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    useful and fun method to obtain my brain working on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    annoying that you cant go back to the former questions but a amazing learning device in general

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Lets you learn the concepts step by step at your own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This application will change ypur life its an brilliant app.U must test this or u will regret why i has any subjects respond that you wish to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Just wanted to give it the 6th star if it existed... I specifically liked the mathematical column of the app... Amazing application for learning and critical thinking.... Just hope that it gets better with every fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The probability piece is just plain wrong. I had to stop playing because it was so glaringly wrong it created the application seem like a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Amazing idea to have everything all in one place, however seemingly useless when it crashes every few seconds. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I purchased the application for the drip campaigns and can't obtain it to work with all 5 of my email addresses. Tech help stopped answering my emails. I would like my $ back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I paid for business application and received the customer app! Issue never got resolved even after several requests to change it over! Very disappointed! I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I love the concept of this application and the content is great. However, I can search the same content for free somewhere else. I am realizing I am spending method too much time documenting the problems for them so they can support me out. Sorry, I am going to pass this time and will reinstall, and suscribe again once the application is more stable. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Super buggy, doesn't do what it's supposed to do, and doesn't work with gmail. Plus $16 a month? LAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    16.00 per month? Just to log in? I am sorry the application was ok while I was using it and I wouldn't mind paying a premium to use some of the features, but locking it completely after I have been using it for months and requiring that high of a recurring monthly payment from people, who most likely, are already making you commissions by being part of your down line?! ....... Not anywhere near a reasonable price. Sorry, but no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    It closes. Every. Single. Time. An application is no amazing if you can't use it. Update: I was never able to use in beta and now that it works well enough for me to set up an account, I can't even test it without entering a CC and being charged 16 a month. Can't you offer it free for 30 days to test it out first? Reviews are saying it won't even work work Gmail, which is what I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This application is going to be amazing to support learn @ & share the oils. It has amazing tools to support learn @ the products as well as squad building, recipes & so much more. I like that it works for those who would like to use & those who wish to build. It puts all of the information in 1 simple put to access. Thank you for the time & hard work place in to create this to support us learn & grow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I like to have a process of managing a squad business and this is so perfect. I am looking forward to sharing the content with my squad members and prospects in a systematic way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This Application will be so helpful - I can enroll a fresh advocate, share a presentation on the spot, send emails automatically, and much more! Thanks for all the hard work creating it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Can't wait to fully use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    It closes every single time. Does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    When I can obtain into the app, the content is like no other. However, I can't rely on it as a resource for my team. Both Apple and Android device users are having trouble. Getting stuck on a log in loop, stuck on a screen right after log in not being able to access content, or just a black screen after log in. Hope it gets figured out soon, really wish to share this with my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I think my only complaint is that the application doesn't always begin (more often then not, it doesn't). Running on a Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Puts so a lot of resources all in one spot. Very prompt with and fixes or updates, and continues to grow continually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Jill pena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    How amazing this is to share. So glad to have this tool! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Amazing !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This has a lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Creative and strong app. Wonderful content to share. Presentation suite is powerhouse! This squad has got it all in this awesome tool to do everything in business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I love having all these tools at my fingertips! Thanks for allowing us the use of such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I made the account, now can't log in. Keeps telling me I have to be connected to the Internet... I am connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I think this application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Note 4 can't access the files downloaded, they are no where to be found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Great, just still working out the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    It would be amazing if not for crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Always closes. Can't begin Build a business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    This application is amazing!I would definitely recommend this application to anyone. One of the best things I love about it is that there are dozens of stores affiliated with it. There are stores that I'm going to store anyway but, now I can earn points towards getting certain r every 10 points I earn is $10. it's like free money! Plus any treatments I actually do I also earn points. It's very helpful for someone who maybe you can't afford certain beauty treatments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Turns itself on. Wasted 1.2% of battery power in latest hour according to my Samsung S7 device maintenance app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Did not obtain the 100 pts for downloading application as it said on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Where are my 100 points promised for getting this app???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Totally love the Skin Medica products from the hydrator to the moisturizing cream leaves skin soft and s.oth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    love being able to earn points and use them at my doctor's visit. It's simple and beneficial!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    will not do anything past accepting terms and conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    saving cash is terrific!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I can't begin this app. In fact, it locks up my android. I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Love it .. it crashes a ton though.. if they fixed that I would give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It keeps closing in the middle of using the app? It's updated with the most latest updates so there must be a bug or something still not fixed...???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    won't search me a doctor etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Glad to download the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I appreciate how convenient it is to use when I'm at the doctor's office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    age rewind is the best put they are so professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    So simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    love love staff and product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I tried to down load it multiple times various times for the past 6 months. It keeps freezing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Downloaded twice but cannot login. It freezes on initial screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Just downloaded. No opinion, yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    App terms block the overall view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    This application won't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    APP KEEPS STOPPING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Love my BD points!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Amazing savings !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It is covenient an quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I have already had one coolsculpting session and i am so excited. It really works. I am already showing a change and it wasnt pajnful but for the 1st 4 mins i cant wait to go to my next appointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Developers: the How-to videos stop aboutb10 seconds into play time. I have a Samsung Galaxy 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Distinctions® review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Can't login. Requests mobile number with hyphens but not enough locations allowed in the space. Very frustrating

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews Mod www.coraca.ca reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Kiera reviews leia mail: custom email at your longislandcanopy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews Basic albany-property-management.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=therealreview.co.kr/free/230593 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated. reviews chef fever kitchen 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 reviews Data www.charleskeith.com/kr_kr/catalogsearch/result/?q=강남풀싸롱【◐1Ö✮2891👡2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 강남풀싸롱 ♥역삼에만 있는 매직미러풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱 ♥강남매직미러초이스 선릉풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱♥ 강남레깅스♥ 선릉풀싸롱 『강남풀싸롱』 reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/1802-download-lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews gabriellaWrign reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your ongame888.com/ca-cuoc-the-thao.html reviews Value Based Drafting Fantasy www.santarosatt.org/play-poker-on-line-these-days-and-regularly-win/ Tool '18 reviews spartak-msk.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/1-918kiss-scr888 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter