Brilliant www.bullup.nl/extern/?url=https://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ace333 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Brilliant www.bullup.nl/extern/?url=https://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ace333 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in order to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for free in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Brilliant www.bullup.nl/extern/?url=https://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ace333 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Brilliant www.bullup.nl/extern/?url=https://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ace333 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book. Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would pay off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create cash on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Category Therapy: Categories review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    This application has been very useful in working on a dozens of cognitive and language goals with my clients. It contains some motivating categories, like vehicle parts. i would like to see more categories added! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It's a amazing application for education and was working completely fine until it logged me out and I can't log back again now. It tells me that I'm in offline mode and kicks me out even though I have a working internet connection. EDIT: Thanks for the fix, it deserves a 5 star. Really helps me out as a high school Freshman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Allow me play it the first time around but i haven't been able too obtain on it since. Been trying for 3 days now and i hold getting the unable to connect to brilliant right now, message. Not sure what the issue is but fix it and youll def have 5 stars i enjoyed what small i got to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This is going to sound like such a cliche thing to say but with so a lot of primary level games, it's so satisfying to search a mentally stimulating android game like this 1 that is still so interesting. For once there is no guilt at all if you spend hours playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Not good attempt to be an educational app. It doesn't explain or tutorial you through but quiz you. The application expects you already know the topic you are trying to learn, which makes its learning process extremely frustrating and makes me wish to throw my phone to the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Content is good...but why charge so much....u can ask for less and give advertisement.... Too much charge for student makes it unable to use.... Think about it...big business are not focussed on cash Focus on service ...Money will follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Education behind a paywall. Unfortunately this is a major issue in the globe today. All of the same info can be learned for free by more experienced people. (For instance you can take Andrew Ng's Machine Learning course offered for free by Stanford University). This application provides no innovation, no fresh info and no fresh service. It is a easy copy of a lot of education services and only serves to extract money from people who have problem with self education.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Given the all-too-often, "Unable to connect with Brilliant at the moment," I won't be subscribing. I've really enjoyed the Primary puzzles, the intermediate ones are mostly beyond me, and the difficult ones, fuggetaboutit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Showed my respond as incorrect when it was the same as there solution. Every time I moved to a fresh issue it selected an respond at random. No method to report in application about a bug. I liked brilliant when I tried it on web.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I feel like this type of learning is far more beneficial than somewhat related websites like luminosity. For me step by step learning like brilliant is the easiest method for me to grasp complicated concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I use this application (as well as the web based vetsion) for myself as regular mind puzzles and as challenge issues for my High School Math students. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Rated it 5 stars before even installing, just because I know how amazing and exceptional the questions were in the web version. This is clearly one of the best apps for Maths + Science

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing app, an awesome method to spend time, large dozens og mqth issues ranging from simple to difficult. All in all, a very entertaining application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Hmm the best I have ever used..... have been helping me to learn something fresh daily .... just if it had been totally free... and yah would love landscape mode too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Issue with Python coding are hard to modify the code. Landscape mode or better code scrolling control may support on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application is great, but since you implemented the "scroll for next problem" I can't view code because when I test to scroll to see full thing, it slides to the next problem. This should be an simple but it should be resolved quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing android game but WAY too expensive for an app. $20 one time purchase is a lot for an app, but $20 a month is absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing application with solid content. The price makes it super inaccessible. If it was just a one time 5-10 $ buy, they would probably create more and build a stronger following.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    We wish issue of the day not issues of week. And focus more on mathematics rather than physics or chemistry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It's amazing to have a maths/problem solving application which is more advanced than high school. Helps me hold up to date!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Slick modern design, extensive, gradual learning platform. In addition, there is a thriving international community of issue solvers to exchange ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This application reignited my spark and passion for math. I have fun learning something fresh daily in ways that hold me engaged. Amazing application for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Hey, the items I am doing here is some of the items I did in college. So I can use this application to obtain ahead. Thanks guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I'm unable to search the 100 day challenge on the application , Can I only play it on my PC ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The questions it ask you are completely irrelevant all would be the correct respond but it tells you one is only acceptable one answering even though there would be no difference between some of the answers they're just worded differently for example the first question it gave me with the quarter I can prove mathematically that first question could be answered correctly with any respond that was given with the multiple choice answers that were given there are other apps out there that are better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application is "brilliant". It deserves a 5 star, but the premium subscription rate is method too much, so I decided to give it just 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I have a issue with the symmetry question similar to alphabet letters in the topic of group theory; the symmetry axis of letters S, N and Z also do not exist. The respond should be 11 not 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This is really amazing application for revising and practicing mathematics. I also love having things explained differently from my teacher as it helps broaden my understanding. I have absolutely no complaints. Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It doesn't work at all. I've tried a lot of times to login with no sucess.. when I finally loged in, it keeps saying it is offline and doesn't go anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Beautiful cool I've been looking for an application like this and not been able to search one that wasn't paid. Its challenging and has a lot of variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This isn't useful if you wish to learn something. If you wish to play a quiz android game it might be OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Guys, this is really a very amazing app...the issues are interesting..U can make ur own issues and if u can't solve something, u can also see the solution,...really gr8 application !:) #happytoget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Got it to support with school and it is doing the job it says it will, totally recommended for all students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application just loads forever on the blue loading screen with the green loading circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I love puzzles and there is such a amazing dozens of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    useful and fun method to obtain my brain working on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    annoying that you cant go back to the former questions but a amazing learning device in general

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Lets you learn the concepts step by step at your own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This application will change ypur life its an brilliant app.U must test this or u will regret why i has any subjects respond that you wish to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Just wanted to give it the 6th star if it existed... I specifically liked the mathematical column of the app... Amazing application for learning and critical thinking.... Just hope that it gets better with every fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant review [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The probability piece is just plain wrong. I had to stop playing because it was so glaringly wrong it created the application seem like a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Bomb wars Amazing coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    For some reason the application says it's disabled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    says application has been DISABLED and isn't built for android device 9 pie only older versions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Fire!! Its a really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    how the fu #k is it a rating and we cant use it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    oh man. I'm in trouble!!!! 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Smmmmmmmmack War Rap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    This is for War Rap fans Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Lets you be in control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Application is disabled... Won't allow me view any wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    War Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Beautiful cool app. Somewhat limited but amazing for keeping tabs on battles... I would give 5 starts but I took a star away for that Yung Ill be con war that ain't drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Interesting... Hey why not? Do your thing SMACK! Haters will always have something to say. You paved the method bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Could be better but gets the jib done Fast method to access the wars withiut having to find for them!!! @missdisla #battlefan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    PALMVIEW TEXAS MOST WANTED CRIMINAL KREW, PHATBOY RACING, CHECK IT OUT ON YOUTUBE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Wack. Application is wack, all the videos you click sends you right to the URL youtube channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Fast access to watch my favorite wars Hope now wars will drop sooner. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    You cant copy respect! Lego smack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Smack did it again. Intelligent Man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    "cant copy respect" dope application keeps war rap at the touch of my finger tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Oooooh yeaaa!!! ThAnk you lord and smmmmmmack for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    We on True @#$%! time SMMDDDDDDDDaaack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Hi Don demmarco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Love it Banana Puddin You want I brung it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    URLTV. TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Help the movement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Mike Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    SMMMMMACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Beautiful Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Nice Smmmmmmmiiiiiiddddaaaack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Superior dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Love it Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Nice Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Amazing I'm hoping smack and Beasley begin steaming live wars on this application and is mook comming back. How do u retire from war rap when its at its peak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    This isnt the fresh application that Smack just spoke on on HHIR/15Mofe. this one has been around. the one he spoke on hasnt dropped yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Epicguide to become a successful blogger. In her inspiring tone the author understands to provide simple understandable knowledge and practical steps to actually start. Very enjoyable "manual" which gave my blogging a power-boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I usually don't write reviews. But as I was reading this book I knew i found a ndi, thank you so much. This book is so simple to read and go through. You could tell she walks her talk by writing so amazing and brining top quality content.Honestly I bought it because of the cheap price and I feel like I won a large prize. Gladly would pay 10 times for this amazing book.And you even share links to almost every subject!Stunning book and a must have for not only beginners but as a handbook of basics to come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I found myself highlighting every page. This book is full of valuable tip and resources. I look forward to all the other books in the series and feel that through these I definitely can be a rock star blogger!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I recently read Gundi's Social Media Marketing book and picked up this one too. I started a blog a few months ago and found a lot of useful hints and tactics for growing my blog and attracting more readers. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Short book and a fast read with primary but helpful information. Not techy. A amazing follow up from Book 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book reached me at a point where I was about to give up on building my online business. Writing a blog and creating the connection to my fresh www service seemed to be a grueling task. This book describes exactly what I required to move forward. Accurate, precise and clear but easy steps will lead you to the process how to begin blogging! Extra sources are provided if one seeks further insight. I cannot thank the Author enough of "hearing" me reaching out....I call it synchronicity!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    If you've always wanted to blog but are apprehensive about it (maybe because you're a technophobe or marketing isn't really your cup of tea), this book may just give you the encouragement to push through it. This book walks you through an simple step-by-step is book is not just for beginners, but also longtime writers and those who have been blogging for a while. If you've been blogging beautiful regularly and all you hear are crickets, now you know how to create it worth the effort! Writing is one thing, and marketing is completely a various kettle of fish. Gundi shows you how to combine those two areas/skills to produce the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Gundi has compiled an enormous amount of information, and presents it in a step-by-step fashion that just about anyone can follow. Her simple going conversational style of writing created the book fun to read as well. I have come across a lot of DIY books n bogging, and my Inbox is inundated with people trying to sell me very expensive How-To courses. All I required was Gundi's books and I was up and running. This book definitely gets a Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I think there are a few amazing things in here but, honestly I feel like she leaves you in the lurch on a lot of things. For instance I am trying to do the google keyword planner step and it is not at all clear what I am actually "setting up". At this point I feel like I am blindly setting up this system in hopes that it will create sense down the road. Considering I purchased the book - I would expect to be somewhat lead through what I am looking at. It literally says "follow the prompts". ....I feel like I was somewhat mislead with the content of this book. It really feels like it was just slapped together to create some money. In the 4 books of this series that I purchased I found a lot of spelling and grammatical errors as well. Its not very well thought out. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter