Broward County Transit Mobile App Reviews & Opinions


Submit Broward County Transit Mobile App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broward County Transit Mobile App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:16

    It's about time Broward!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    This application is slowly getting better, even if its something as little as modernizing the icon design. Ive never had an problem ordering or displaying my tickets, so it does it's main function well. The UI is a cludgy, so i dropped a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    The application is okay for buying tickets if you know which stations you're going to. But trying to look up train times is an exercise in frustration. The number wheels feel clunky, and 90% of the time, the min field never actually changes from the current time to what you chose; so after 3 tries i just change the hour field to obtain around what time i wish to know trains are. You're better off just looking at the whole schedule and scrolling to the time of day because that's less painful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Broward County Transit Mobile App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Broward County Transit Mobile App video reviews and related movies:

    See Transit-BEST Bus & Rail App! How To Navigate Major Cities on youtube.

     related image

    See Havit G1W | Best Workout Sport Wireless Earphones? | Juice84 on youtube.

     related image

    See Transit: EASY Perks Program on youtube.

     related image

    See VIA bus- 2008 New Flyer D40LF bus 344 on route 67 on youtube.

     related image

    See #UnitingBroward 100 Years of @BrowardSheriff with @ScottJIsrael #MobileMike_ #CommunityService #Y... on youtube.

     related image

    See BOOMER TIMES PRESENTS: ANITA FINLEY with CHRIS WALTON, Broward County Transportation Director on youtube.

     related image

    See Broward County Hurricane Irma Press Conference - 9/8/17 @ 4:00pm EST on youtube.

     related image

    See 2 suspects sought after Broward Co. detective exchanges gunfire on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Works well enough despite the awkward UI design!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    It's useful having the tickets on my mobile phone. I have had the problem of not being able to login telling me there's another device logged in and re-install the app. That didn't work and customer service couldn't help. What did work was clearing the cache of the application in my phone settings. But I shouldn't be having this problems to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    A heavy improvement over the slow, buggy mess that was the previous version. Notices for delays and tracking departures right on the home screen. Load times could still be better, as would be the ability to use my ticket's the QR code from the lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Mostly works but takes too a lot of clicks to do anything. Love to see NJ Transit buy the NJ Rails application and help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    The Application just decided to throw and exception error not allowing me to login and access my monthly pass and on trying to reinstall it again on the chosen device like 6-7 times it still would work. To add to the frustration even after having paid for the monthly pass the bus drivers refused to acknowledge my receipt of the monthly pass and I had to purchase tickets for my return ride again on top of already having paid the monthly pass. Nor did NJ Tix help answer to my grievance even after trying them all day and emailing. Ridiculous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Fresh review: I have now changed myself star rating from 2 to 1! Because I can no longer log in, ever. I reinstalled the application even though my acc is not active on another device, and when I log in I say there waiting for the application to "import my user profile" for AN HOUR. If I cancel this and reset the app, it just tells me to reset the application every time I test to log in. This causes me to uninstall the application in order to at least obtain the request to go through again. But then, the same thing happens! Whoever is working on this application either needs fresh management or to be replaced by someone who knows what they are doing. Or maybe this is just representative of how the state government works. Stop making me uninstall and reinstall the application for a log in in a "new device". Ive had to do this multiple times on the same phone because it thinks it's a various device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    this might be the first time I felt compelled to actually write a review. used the application regularly for a long time and this week it just decided to stop working. reinstalled multiple times, restarted phone, so nothing. useless at this point. is devs read this please be more careful with your releases. people actually depend on this application on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Having the same issue. Can go longer purchase my bus passes. Please fix this. if I login using "BUY", I obtain an error. if I go to "login", I can login successfully but still keep the same error "MyTix is unavailable at the moment, please test again later" when I test to purchase tickets. Problem had been event for the latest few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Application won't even allow me log in anymore. I can't use my purchased tickets from my phone. I've restarted my phone multiple times, even reinstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    worst application ever, keeps telling me to reset the app, when that doesn't work, to redownload and reinstall, completely useless for buying train tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I am unable to log in my account. Even after reinstalling the app, it ask to reset but all in vain. Worst experience ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Says tickets can be bought for all routes. That's incorrect​. You can't for Brigantine. It doesn't even give an option to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    application worked until i got a fresh phone, now it won't begin on my fresh phone and is permanent stuck on loading profile. FIX this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Application has started crashing continuously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    very often Don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    What kind of application asks you 'are you sure you'd like to exit?' - this isnt 1990. It makes me cry thinking how much they probably paid to create this archaic app. Application stays in notification tray even when you have to activate tickets. If you test to remove it you can't. The only method is sign out completely then formally 'exit' the app. This is an old bug that was seemingly fixed but now is back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    It lets you buy tickets, that's about the only positive thing. Of course, while running, it sucks so much power from your phone that you might not have any battery left when it comes time to use your tickets, unless you slay the application from running. And forget attempting to "activate" tickets in locations with not good mobile reception. Had a fun time attempting to exit Secaucus with a dead phone because this application drained my battery, so I had nothing to scan at the gates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Useful yet frustrating app. Note 1: If the system autoset time and location are not enablex, the application wont begin nor bring up the setting app. Note 2: Once your on a train in transit, it's difficult to track the stops because you cant use the train ID to track its progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    1. If I pay almost $400 for a ticket I should not be shown ads, that's just disrespectful. 2. This application is so painfully slow, even on a 400mbps WiFi connection... On a brand fresh phone... If you are in a hurry, best of luck finding your info. 3. UI is just bad. It needs an modernize and it should preferably use the fresh styles/Android libs. 4. Unusable without service ( like in the tunnel on your everyday commute where the tickets ate checked)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Honestly, this application works for me. There are a lot of lukewarm reviews for it but for easy commuting, I think it works well. And I commend NJT for what is clearly a powerful effort at making a multi-faceted, usable app. I use it for purchasing Northeast Corridor train tickets and Departure Vision which is indispensable for me! That said, it can be a small slow to load activated tickets if you have been out of the application for a while, which can be a pain when a conductor is standing over your shoulder waiting. I've also noticed that it burns a lot of battery even when not in use. Best practice I think would be to create sure that it is fully off when you're done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I buy my tickets through the app, because it's more convenient. The problem is between the ticket and real-time. This needs to be separate due to the fact that it has glitched when I was trying to board a bus and the ticket portion wasn't showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    The application can be confused with dual sim or swapped sim. It is considered various device and disallow use. And there is a limit how a lot of times tickets can be imported. After the limit, you have to call their number to obtain someone online to resolve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I uninstalled this application latest year after getting so frustrated with it and it's horrible bus schedule option. I just reinstalled it today and the first thing that pops up when I opened the application is a date and time location error, then it just closed out. So now, I'm uninstalling it yet again! ALL THE MONEY NJ TRANSIT GETS FROM NJ AND MY RESIDENTS THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO EXCUSE FOR THIS APP TO BE AS CRAPPY AS IT IS! FIX THIS APP NJ TRANSIT AND HIRE A BETTER IT TEAM TO MAINTAIN IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Very inconsistent. I have missed several trains and houses because of this app. It doesn't always work as it simply should. My largest problem is purchasing tickets. I'm always prompted with the error "Mytix is unavailable at this time"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    doing anything with tickets or acc settings requires an account, and the "getting started" section states After installing the app, make an acc to start purchasing your pass or tickets." however there is no option to make an acc available in the app. i had to google my method to search the MyTix section on the NJT www service without any instruction, and until you make an acc there the application is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I can't even log in. It says email/password not correct when it is. I'm logging in with the same email/ID/password on the www service and I don't have issues there. I'm using an AT&T s8 and this is my first time using the app. Am I doing something wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Every time I go through the tunnel out of NY Penn Station, the application says the time location is not set, and then the application is frozen PERMANENTLY until it is uninstalled and reinstalled. Amazing idea with the app, not good programming. Once it is fixed, it will be heaven-sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Layout issues in Android device Pie! Application logs you out and forgets your password, even if you own a monthly ticket. Not worth the hassle, especially with a spotty connection. Monthlies are to be available at all times! Fix this now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    When it works, it is super-convenient. However, lately, it is not allowing me to purchase tickets, because my saved payment isn't working for some reason??? Trying another won't work, because fields will not populate no matter what--have uninstalled and reinstalled, to no avail. Tried voice command, but won't work. I really need this application to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    This application stopped working on my android device phone. There is an error notice when you begin that says "incorrect time zone, exiting app." Can you please fix this? The application worked amazing until this bug. Satisfied to change my review once fixed. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    hold getting a date time error and signs me out. dont know how to fix it and got stuck at station without my ticket. tried to uninstall but still an error after reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    This is an okay app. It usually loads fine and the auto-time/location errors, though annoying, are easily fixable. I'm just not sure how accurate the info on some of the bus routes is. The bus stop I wish to use has a NULL value when I place it on MyBus as a favorite. Moovit application shows the bus stop is active and NJT Trip Planner also shows this bus stop, but the application doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I can't buy anything anymore because the route and zones pages are empty and searches don't return any results. Same goes for the bus stop pages. It's absolutely annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Glitchy application charging more for the tickets then the actual machine. might as well just walk on and pay on the train, ur getting the same prices. Also has a tendency to charge your card for tickets without actually issuing the tickets. Have fun spending an hour on the phone trying to obtain ur bank to deny the payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Overall this application is ok, it gets the job done. Be aware that when upgrading to Android device Pie this application totally fails. It forced me to uninstall and reinstall the application acting as if I was signed in on multiple devices. That is an make batter failure Ave not good experience. Luckily, I wasn't in a rush getting to a train or I would have been in trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Used to work. No longer works. Now I obtain error notice only: "Device auto time / location is not set. Exiting NJTMobile application." APP DOES NOT WORK. Uninstalled, reinstalled, issue persists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    If you are getting the "Auto Modernize Device time/clock" error. You have to change your phone's clock by going to your phone's settings, search date and time, and change it to automatic date and time. It's stupid to have to do this but you won't obtain thrown off the bus like I have recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I obtain an error every time i test to buy tickets. MYTIX hasnt been available, apparently, for over a year. I used to be able to use it to buy tickets but it just doesnt work anymore. Should be able to do better than this, yeesh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    the application will track your bus a few times it doesnt present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    very unreliable and misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    obtain this application amazing where ever you go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    these application was ok at first but now it only shows trains and RER time no bus time again, and I need more bus time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Amazing application definitely created my life easier and planning trips extremely quicker and accurate for the most part 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Very very slow to modernize bus info. I have to change the position on the map order to force update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Best application EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    love the application but i think they need to focus on material design and adding fresh animations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    love thus application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I really love Transit and use it daily. Its usually more accurate than my transit authority's own app, since it incorporates crowd sourced data. My 4 stars is because the time it tells me I need to leave is always too late! If I leave when it says I will have to leave in 1 minute, I have to run the whole method to the bus stop! If I leave when it says to, I will nearly always miss the bus. I want I could add a custom buffer for wait time - add an additional two or three minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I love the accessibility and flow of the app. I mostly want that you had an option to "repeat notifications". For example, in my clock application I can choose what days of the week my alarm will go off at 6am. I want that you could choose to repeat reminders on certain days of the week for certain bus times. Every M, W, F I have classes and I need to create sure I arrive by 8am. I want that on transit I could specify that I wish a push notification every M, W, F that my bus is arriving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Time estimates lately have been really wrong, specifically for leaving work. It used to be accurate but now not only is it inaccurate, it displays a various estimate (also wrong) if you click on the bus. The tracking aspect seems to still work, so it isn't completely useless, and I can see where the next couple buses are and create my own estimate. Interface is still second to none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I love the interface and info for local modes of transit. The application fails when you test to actually take it's tip and GO on a trip. The instructions completely cover the map so you have to begin Google maps on how to arrive. The estimated walking times must be for basketball players cause ofyen times I have to jog to obtain to the train and barely create it. Has alot of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Huge simple to read UI and a amazing workflow! Automatically shows the nearest stops/stations and fast shortcut to obtain to most likely destination. Unfortunately, the GO functionality is bugged. GO trips never realize you've gotten to the final destination, thus running in the background forever until you stop it. I reported it a while ago and the error still persists, which has dropped my usage of GO down (and GO works best when more people are using it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Amazing application that works fairly well, minus a few bugs like force closing and freezing. But my BIGGEST problem is the fact that a amazing amount of bus schedules are completely wrong. At first I thought it was human error by bus driver, but at this point I just think that some of the times are just horribly inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    A formerly perfect application now fiddled into uselessness. The main purpose of this application is to respond thr question, "When is my bus coming?" It used to do this fine, showing my location, all nearby bus stops, and associated bus arrival times. Now, instead, we obtain an intrusive and useless "trip planner" which also obscures most of the map. Where are the bus stops? WHO KNOWS! When is the bus coming? Cant tell you until you enter your trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I really appreciate the Application but I'm not liking it since you updated it. I need to be able to access Bus info for both directions on a Bus Route. I could do that very easily before the update. Now it's practically impossible to obtain the opposite direction. It gives me westbound and I can't access eastbound. please help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Terrible. worse than the old ver of the app. bus tracking half works. estimated times are always off schedule. only amazing for route map. but Google maps does that already... DO NOT RELY IN THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    So so misleading! Its telling me that the bus will be there in 10min but I can see it two blocks away and now im in the bus and its telling me that it'll be here in 8mins!!! Its schedule doesn't even match the actual one smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    The recent modernize around Jan 5th 2019 ruined the app. You removed my favorite bus line in Queens, NY, and my saved destination with no method to add it back. All that you present are bus lines too far away to be useful. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I use this all the time. almost perfect. occasionally it doesn't detect a bus or train that is actually on the way. otherwise beautiful good. sad that i can't transfer my ranking to a fresh phone and have to begin new reach time though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    When you need to know where the bus is, this Application does the job 100% accurate. Makes life easy. modernize on the 10/01/19 review, for some unfortunate reason the accuracy of the bus timing has drastically dropped. and instead of getting home on time in this winter, I obtain to spend most of my commute at bus station waiting for the Bus Trasit application shows to arrive in 1 minute. I tried contacting Transit application squad but only got a automated email. I guess Transit was too amazing to be true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Beware of the widget. Application works amazing but widget does not sync correctly for some reason. I've encountered differences of 15 minutes, and trust me, when its cold... The update/refresh option at the top of the widget does nothing. The only real method to modernize the widget is to double tap on the desired bus line which launches you into the application thus not needing the widget. Widgets are meant for ease of user interface, this one just makes you wait out in the cold unnecessarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Application used to be good, but hasn't worked in months. Every time I begin it it crashes. I have sent plenty of feedback with logs and I kept hoping that each fresh modernize would fix it but no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Very disappointed. Doesn't seem to know how to obtain one to a nearby commuter station then provide connecting rail info between rail systems like DART and TEXRAIL. Google maps can do it. Better stick with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    WAS a amazing application but now it doesn't present my bus route at all but all the buses that are incredibly far from me. more reasons to hate public transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    ever since the two previous updates of this application i have missed every single bus. The application was amazing up untill November 2018. Since then, it IS ABSOLUTE GARBAGE!!! Your tech guys and gals SUCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Love it but its somewhat unreliable and crashes alot like 2 3 times a day and i dont use it that much. Edit: 01/20/2019 this application is alot better than before! Isn't my everyday driver.... yet. Intelligent move on the riders helped ranking system! Really amazing job guys. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    If you do not stop placing the wrong people to bug this cell phone I am not residing in Vegas any longer. Already to leave not Vegas but California test Catalina island. Could you go rock climbing mountains not in this rainy yucky weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I've been using this application since it launched, and it has never failed me. But for the past few months or so it has become borderline useless. Times are often incorrect (or not updating quickly enough), and the real-time bus tracking icons have become non-existent. I'm not sure if it's an influx of users, or just not good updates, but I can't stand out in the cold any longer. 3 Stars because it did serve its purpose once upon a time. Seriously, what happened to the tracking icons in Halifax?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I search this application to be completely unreliable for the Delray Shuttle. And unless I am missing it you can't track the trolly zone so you just wait and hope the arrival time is correct which is not the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    will present 3-4 times for one bus to come within an hour but only 1 or 2 will come. there's no method to know if the bus is packed and will not pick u up. sometimes the bus will disappear from the map. will not present or alert when a bus comes early or late. just gives inaccurate info. waste of storage zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I liked the previous version. This ver shows the buses going in both directions even when I have chosen a destination. EDIT It is back working where I see only the cars going in the direction that affect me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Still the best bus application around for my cash (even accounting that it's free 😊). Fresh issue: my local system, Culver Citybus, isn't being displayed in the nearby routes. Hmm ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I got up at 7:30 and checked my bus and this application said it would come at 8:12. I obtain ready and check again at 8 and now its changed to 8:17. Fine, i can wait a few more minutes. I leave at 8:10 to take my time walking and when I round the corner what did I see? The bus leaving. Without me. What time was it? 8:12. I went back to the application and it had the absolute nerve to change back to 8:12. I could feel the developers smirking at me as through the phone. Mean! Not even the first time :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Used to be amazing but now it gets the times wrong for bus arrivals. Too a lot of times I leave thinking the bus is 2 mins but when I scan its more than 15 minute away Edit: now it takes ages to modernize the correct times. Think that C Train is only 12 minute away? Nooooooo the times will change and its 25 minutes. Think you taking that bus? No you aren't. cause there is no bus for 12 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    up untill the latest modernize this application is amazing . how come the application doesnt present Hamilton Road Railway anymore ? living in hamilton this application is kinda useless now .. please fix this !!! and please bring back bus areas on the map. you used to be able to see them in true time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    The time it shows the bus will be at the stop is always incorrect. It showed it would be at the stop in 17 minutes. Went out, waited 20 minutes, checked my phone again and it said 30 minutes. It did finally present up but according to the application it still had 13 more mins before it claimed it would be there. Application clearly needs work done to create it actually accurate. Maybe a method we can track exactly where the bus is at all times so it isn't a guessing android game as to whether or not the bus will be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I've used this application for a while now and search it exceptional however today, for the first time I noticed the times for the #792 bus service going to Cranbourne Station is incorrect. PTV updated this timetable 1st July 2018. Hope this info is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Application stops a lot. which in some cases, causes me to miss my bus to obtain to work. fix the bugs and I will gladly add more stars. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    One of the best Dating app. I loved the app. It allows me massage secretly. Sign up process is simple and the auto matching process is just cool. Just awesome 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    An impressive mindblowing dating app..using it for latest 2 weeks and gets lot of dating options with sharing proper profile pictures..Truly Helpful..100% recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Best dating app....Easy to communicate...easy to use..anyone can search suitable partner to date from any location.. ...Love this application ☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    A Brilliant outstanding dating app..using it for latest 2 weeks and helps to search out my soul friend by easiest searching according to my choice..can chat abd also fixed the Date..Truly Helpful..100% recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Amazing dating app,its simple to search some indivitual...with related interest...its lightweight...and runs quick on the phone. i have met lots of women..from this application ..thnx for developing it and creating it ..highly recommended..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Really a amazing application that works very well. This application is very helpful to share each other to hold up a amazing relationship between both. Thanks the developers for this appreciable job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    This is the best dating application i think. Guys are so cute & friendly. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    this application is so cool, I am meeting a lot of attractive girls. test this on your own to believe it. thanks ti this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    A noteworthy wonderful dating app..using it for most latest 2 weeks and gets part of dating choices with sharing legitimate profile pictures..Truly Helpful..100% suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Best application for finding fresh strangers for dating! You obtain replies from the other users at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    e best dating application ever.I recommend it to y,you won't regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    wow. it's an awesome apps. I like it vary much. I love this apps. This is vary vary amazing apps for Android device mobile. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    this application is phenoenmal specially when you are looking for a amazing soulmate ...loved the features of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    love this application very much. I search amazing match πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    i love this dating app..all people are real..i can chat with girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    this is one of the best dating application which i used ever..thanks for sharing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    loved the application simple to use its the best dating application i have use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app for adults - free mobile dating app review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    amazing dating application for adults. thank you admin

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter