Bsdm dating Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bsdm dating review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bsdm dating review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    this website is for guys who wish to hook up with women and has absolutely nothing to do with bdsm at all. It's just web porn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIV Dating & Herpes Dating - STD Dating & STD Chat review [App]  2019-4-23 13:19

    it's decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    what will you do after degree... hum aisi ch.....a apps bnain gπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bsdm dating or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bsdm dating video reviews and related movies:

    See KinkD App Overview: BDSM Dates on Your Smartphone - Kinky Dating on youtube.

     related image

    See Nicole Moudaber and Dear Morni visit a BDSM sex club πŸ™Š on youtube.

     related image

    See Kinky Consent - BDSM Basics Ep#1 on youtube.

     related image

    See BDSM 101: How to Negotiate for a Scene on youtube.

     related image

    See BDSM Fashion (Part 1) - What to Wear to a Munch or Kinky Play Party on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ“ All About Paddles 🏏 - BDSM Basics #23 on youtube.

     related image

    See What To Expect From a BDSM Session on youtube.

     related image

    See Dominance & Submission with Kate Sloan! (BDSM) What's My Body Doing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    Best Application for chating. amazing interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    lalallalala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    it's amazing application . Love it ❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Dating. Doha Dating review [App]  2019-7-11 13:17

    If it was worth cash I would have paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Dating. Doha Dating review [App]  2019-7-11 13:17

    This application is superlative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Of course, they say that membership and paying is "optional" but it's either pay an absolutely ridiculous amount of cash or wait almost a year just to obtain in to begin really using the app. They boast that they vet every profile to create sure the quality of people is amazing but it seems like they only have a handful of people actually working on this team. So, have fun downloading this application and then staring at it for a year or spend over $100 for a potentially swifter review. Total cash grabber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Brings back that old school aim vibe with the chat rooms. People I've come across have been helpful and friendly. The thought of 3 choices per day seems a small odd but these people are within your choice range. Fun and simple going. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    3 matches a day would be amazing if any of them were quality. i set my distance to under 25, because the application kept showing me toronto matches. didnt seem to matter, latest few matches have been almost 100 miles away. they boast being exclusive, but that doesnt necessarily mean good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    This is one of the most evil apps ive seen, total cash scheme. can't even do anything but be placed on a waiting list, im starting to thing my phone is a Cell. Well ill just live my life and search someone real... in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    EXTREMELY buggy with fresh satisfied hours getting stuck finding fresh people to swipe. It can literally obtain stuck in a loop for DAYS leaving you unable to even look for fresh people. I told the concierge that the application isn't responsive, and she tells me they know the application doesn't work for android. Just a lesser Bumble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I have moved 20 spots roughly in a week, I am 8400 and some change in line. so at this rate it will be 400 weeks until I can use the site. they just wish you to link accounts and give it privileges on your phone so it can farm your usage data to sell to marketers. I am thinking of looking into what legal action can be done. they are doing this to thousands of people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Not recommended. It does have a log in option with Facebook. Immediately after asking for your LinkedIn, I don't have one so it has a "skip this step" option. So I skipped the step and took me to the next page where I have no option but to pay a few hundred dollars for this application since I don't have a LinkedIn. I can't say I've ever had an application where I had it installed for less than 30 seconds and hated it. don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    They tell you to talk to the concierge, who who speaks like a robot and uses emojis. Men who converse in emojis create me fear for our future. No "matches" in zone I requested, and the few I did obtain ghost just like any other app. They suggest that I change my private preferences to obtain fresh matches (basically change who I am to obtain matched with people with whom I'd be incompatible). I'm Christian; they suggested I date Atheists for my happily ever after. Time to reboot the algorithm. (Insert emoji)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Total Scam. It's no a free app. You have to pay first. Gave up after 7 days "in the waiting room" and being still 45000th on the waiting list. LOL. And the application answer makes my point. if you don't pay your odds of being able to use the application before 6 months are zero. You will stay in the waiting room until you pay... which is fine but don't pretend it's a free app. Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I'd like to know if anyone has actually been given access to this put on a free account. It just seems to be a scam. Signed up in mid December, got to #1 in the que for London a month later in mid Jan, now its nearly a month later again and I'm still supposedly #1 in the que lol. Before the devs answer with a standard copy/paste answer about paying for early access or to contact the support desk, I'm not paying such a large cost for a website I know nothing about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Application demands access to mates list when attempting to sign in with Facebook. I never let any application to access my mates list because when it does its usually malicious. Also I wish to protect the privacy of my friends. You can insure me that you have no such intent but fool me twice same on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I have tried most of the mainstream dating apps and this is now my favorite. It's "Head & Shoulders" above the rest, meaning they are actively ridding me of flakes! I have had some amazing matches. The conversations via the application are amazing and a few of them have advanced to calls and texting & MEETING. It makes sense because the website has people that I wish to hang and network with. These are true people interested in taking things offline. Plus, if you're lucky you'll obtain a cool Concierge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Worst application in the market. They have you place in all your info including linkedin. Then they have to supposedly approve your profile. its been well over a week and my position in line has not changed. They say you can pay and obtain it faster. Just another fake cash grabbing application is all this is. Now my so called waitimg list number went up and not down. I have been waiting over a month and instead of getting closer it gets worse. The so called helper only suggests pay to obtain reviewed faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    This application is a joke. You either blindly pay cash or you dont obtain to use it. Its been a month and my profile hasnt even been reviewed yet. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Ehhhh wait list for nothing. I think the best thing about this is the social happenings that are posted... but the rest is just like other dating apps... maybe worse. You can only match during "happy hour" with options of 3-5 people daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    So far, not impressed. Apparently people don't have to follow the picture rules and the pictures and profiles are not reviewed for compliance. Match preferences are ignored and even their own specified criteria are ignored because the "community" just isn't as diverse as it needs to be. And the fact that you need to wait for your batch of profiles daily instead of selecting for yourself is method more work than necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    You spend all this time making a profile and are invasively asked to connect to your LinkedIn (which i did, despite feeling really uncomfortable-apparently it shows your work put if you match, that's scary). Then you wait....until indefinitely (some 20,000 spots) to give you the illusion that this is more prestigeous than other dating apps. You can by pass the waiting list if you pay a hefty fee, but you don't have a possibility to even look at who the possible matches are before paying. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    It takes you about a year "estimate" to obtain reveiwed if you wish to have a free account, then they expect you to pay almost Β£100 pounds just to obtain reveiwed instantly and then pay 3 months for Β£200, 6 months Β£250 and 12 months Β£350. This application is a joke. Dont bother wasting your cash or time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I love the idea of restricting matches, but there aren't enough quality matches and you have very small freedom. the servers also go down a lot and it takes forever for matches to go through (they arent ready when you're notified).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I NEVER review apps but I will for this because it is by far the worst designed dating application ever. Possible the worst overall application I've ever seen. What a not good ideology. Do not download!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    meh. I obtain more people to talk to me on tinder or hinge. matching is sooo slow&the "live concierge" just spams without even answering questions, so people turn off their notifications&never bother messaging. the globe chat is cool, but I dont actually consider this a "dating" app. no one seems to be getting any actual dates from it. also, the prices are a TOTAL ripoff so don't pay& you only obtain 3 /potentials/ a day which are random& unlikely to have any of the same interests. BUGGY too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Hip branding and "select" marketing positioning to attract people (like me) followed by a waiting list lasting for weeks πŸ€”. Yes the "league" wants you to think it's super selective to create you pay to accelerate your membership. It's not a sustainable business model, so the application will die in a few weeks/months. Save your cash and go back to OKC πŸ˜‰ (in before their CM responds "but your concierge has hints to accelerate membership!" 🀣🀣🀣).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    The application idea is decent. The pay aspect is outrageous for an application that appears to still be in beta testing with the amount of bugs experienced. I've gotten the same few girls "randomly" for weeks, I'm sure they're amazing girls but just various likes and humor. Matching and messaging is confusing to place it mildly. The "bot" or whoever the girl is seems to blow up your notice box trying to obtain you to switch to a paying plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    don't allow the 5 begin reviews or 3.5 star rating fool you, all negative comments are accurate. This is the most cash hungry and useless dating application I've ever used. You pay a ton to skip atm insane wait list and only after you pay do they mention that the application is I'm beta! they wish 250$ to have you beta try for them, -no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I entered a 50 mile distance and received matches from the UK. They send me matches that are completely and utterly what I said I did not want. I asked how to cancel my account. The link they sent brought me right here. I am still unable to cancel my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    After waiting 3 weeks to "move up the waitlist" in San Antonio and getting notifications from them the entire time, the League finally allow me log in only after spending a complaint. Only shows 2-4 bachelors a day, pushes you nonstop to purchase membership and is constantly asking for money. Often glitchy and would not present candidates at determined time "Happy Hour". Definitely not worth the hassle, The League is one huge marketing strategy without any valuable content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    the fact that it wants to charge you for not registering a LinkedIn profile is absurd. I downloaded this with alot of interest but didnt even obtain to the main application because I'm not going to pay 400$ for the year for not registering a LinkedIn profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Horribly buggy. Everytime I begin the application during the "happy hour" when matches are available, it pops up a "fetching prospects" loading dialog and either stays there forever, or will occasionally pop up a various dialog saying something like "it's satisfied hour! meet your matches" which I click to obtain rid of only to have it continually pop up over and over maybe 10-15 times interspersed with the "fetching prospects" dialog (which may also just obtain stuck in the aforementioned loading loop)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    i was behind the idea of not matching with my colleagues. Then I saw that my workplace will he on my profile. Um, no. I hate that; having had a stalker before it's utterly terrifying. Tried to delete account, but was told that just place me to the end of the wait list! No! Delete means take it off your service! Now I have to be scared forever because I could populate without my knowledge? Seriously dislike that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    dumbest application ever im not ugly so i guess ill just stick to the true life trial and error at least its free .... paying for love ... i cant see me doing that... wining and dining comes after the spark πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Don't even bother! You'll be on the waitlist forever unless you pay (way too much) to obtain out of it. You can't even tell whether the application is amazing or not without paying, and that seems beautiful lame. There's no method to test it out and see if you like it. Save yourself the frustration and choose a various paid service that you can at least take for a (limited) spin for free to see if it's a amazing fit for you. (Edit in answer to the copy-paste response: my profile is filled out, LinkedIn and Fb are linked... the only hint my concierge has given me to move up the waitlist was to check the application every day and pay for expedited review of my profile -- you know, only $ 99. I've been on the application for a full month, barely moved up 100 spots on a local list of 9,000... at this rate, only 89 months to go! Woohoo!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    scam. asks for invasive permissions then demands $250 a year! who is paying for a dating application in 2019? NO ONE! help it with ads and stop trying to money in on loneliness you immoral fraudsters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I'll die before I obtain off the waitlist. Complete waste of time. They force you to share your Fb and your Linkin to collect info on you. You wait on the list for months and can't do anything. Largest joke ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    there was never a amazing connection. also do pick this application because they don't let you to take your info off. you can deactivate your acc but they state they will hold your info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    either pay 40 dollars a month; reccomend ALL of your mates and family; or be on a 500000 person waitlist? Something doesn't seem quite right. I guess one method to obtain laid is to create a dating application where you're the only guy so props to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    absolutely terrible. waste of time. they place you on this ridiculous wait list AFTER you sign up so you can't even use this application until they tell you that you qualify which could take weeks. and they don't even have a method to delete your acc just a "deactivate" which only hides the profile! worst application I've ever tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Application is completely broken. You'll sit waiting for matches to load for 5 mins before it just times out. Not worth it until they obtain their act together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    based on the number of people the application claims to be waiting for review and the rate with which they review, I estimated it will take 3 years, 15 days and 9 hours as of this moment for my acc to be reviewed. as a scientist and a tech business owner, I strongly recommend anyone who invested any capital in this application to reconsider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I had been using this application for a couple of months when it started to glitch out. Every time I logged on it would say 'retrieving matches' or something like that and I would hit 'ok' about 7 times and then it would present me the same matches from the day before. i messaged the consierge, got no response and the next day somehow I was back on the waitlist. it says I am 1 in like of some huge number locally and globally but it's still sitting there in waitlist and no response from consierge. I give up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Worst dating application ever! Gives four matches every day: three from London and one from Paris, when I am in the US!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date PK - Dating App for Pakistanis review [App]  2019-3-4 21:18

    ba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europe Date - European Dating for Singles review [App]  2019-3-7 21:34

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gamer Dating - Player Dating Platform review [App]  2019-5-10 13:19

    no women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    India Dating - Online dating for india review [App]  2019-6-16 13:19

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    application for dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    One of the best dating ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lesbian Dating: Only women - Lesbian Chat Dating review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lesbian Dating: Only women - Lesbian Chat Dating review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lesbian Dating: Only women - Lesbian Chat Dating review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Hated it. The interface is stupid and there is no room for true conversations. makes no sense what so ever. Wasted my time and Energy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lesbian Dating: Only women - Lesbian Chat Dating review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    i dont like it because you are like in a chat room talking to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lesbian Dating: Only women - Lesbian Chat Dating review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    So I go through signing up and everything. It took a lil minute to have my pictures verified by an 'admin' which I can't tell if they did or not because I cant obtain into my new account? The next day I test to log in and I can'@#$%!& telling me my password or login is not right but it's exactly how I place it in latest night. I'll rate better when I actually obtain to use the Application bc I was very excited for it. But will the creators pls support me out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Things to add should be when the user was latest active. That would support to know if the person is still looking for a partner or not or if there now coupled up. Every 6 months members should add if your still looking for a partner or no longer to support filter out those that is most likely not going to answer or longer using the app. Overall this application is great. Glad that I found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    If you charge cash at least create the application totally functional. Not good move. It has too a lot of problems and filled with no I would wish to meet. I will stick with RBL and BPM until it becomes decent at best. Is it free or does it cost? There is a difference. Are you false advertising. RBL and BPM are blackowned do research. I hope you all obtain this together but for now I pass!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    This is one of the worst user friendly application ever. I'm a black male interested in women only, why is my setting preference keeps switching over to men. I changed my settings to black man interested in women, right after saving it, it went back to the opposite sex. There are too a lot of problems with this app. I'm about to delete my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    I've used this website for a small over a week now. I was more than willing to help regardless of what minor problems that are prevalent with fresh apps. I now regret joining because none of my images meet the criteria to be posted, my payment information has been declined with over a dozen attempts, and the website won't let me to delete my profile. Please fix these issues!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Love this dating app! I've already started talking to a couple of really nice black men. The best thing about it is it's not just limited to people in my country, I obtain to chat with guys from all over the world, and those who share my ideologies. Thanks so much! This is the best black dating application out there, and very much needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Finally a black dating application that is actually black owned. The layout is easy and the application is simple to use. I like how this dating application is dedicated to black people who wish to date other black people. I fear that other people who don't fit in with the ethos, who may wish to join, will feel a way. I guess you can't cater to every body. This is a dating application that is exclusively for straight black people. RBG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    so far so amazing i love the concept of www service and how it brings out various types of attractive Native Queens to light in various zone i never thought would be in my locations and very easier to navigate then most website ive been on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Amazing application for black singles to meet other black singles! Most other black dating websites claim to be for us but then have a large population of non-blacks which is annoying when you are just looking for other black people. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    after paying for tokens and upgrades, using the website for two day the application makes me verify my email. I've been waiting for the email 6hrs and cant access my account. PayPal was used to buy upgrades which is linked to my email. negative -🌟🌟🌟 Refund please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    I am 100% behind what this application is about. But It's feels like a beta ver of those first dating sites. A bit counter productive towards searching, making connections, interactivity & navigation. Example: signing up is problematic via facebook or TWITTER. SO I signed up & that took over5 attempt. So you begin with loading a image (that's fine)but you are unable to navigate, check out the application or even edit your profile whilst you wait for approval (for me 24+hr). Its needs more design thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    I’ve been on a few dating apps before so when I saw I had to wait for verification it threw me but the application is good, lots of people on there No red flags yet! Hoping this thing becomes the largest black dating application out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    When logging back in it tells me to verify my email address and it will send me a code. I've been waiting 10 mins for this code. I finally obtain the email and theres no code. Just another notice asking me to verify my email again. The application is slow and it took me 3 days to upload 3 pics. Nope, it's not my phone. I own a Samsung Note 9. Its not poor it just needs some work. I'll reinstall it again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Been looking for an application like this for FOREVER others are typically not black owned and over run by people outside the culture making it pointless. I'm ready to search my BLACK LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Just downloaded the app. I'm not sure if the application is fully functional. Uploaded profile pic and can't do anything else. I'm all for supporting my own, but let's create sure that the website is actually functional before putting the information out to the public. Deleting profile for now. I'll recreate my profile in a couple months if I'm still single😊😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    i like this app, i search it useful, i like that it's all black brothers seeking black sisters and vice versa, I am a brotha, and it is some fine sistas on here, but i will say the application needs more sisters, so go ahead install the application and join SBL,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    So far so good! I've interacted with a few attractive black women. No bunny boilers yet 🀞🏼😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    I love the app. The only thing it's a small slow and it shows the distance in km instead of miles. I do recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    1 star reviews almost place me off. The application is decent, I like the www service ver better, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Let’s hope I’m engaged by the end of 2019! Haha. The SBL Squad are very friendly, the application is free but I’ve just paid for 3 months super powers subscription. Want me luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    I tried to help this Application but it can barely load up. I can't obtain pass the registration form. I tried signing up with the Google Plus acc and got an error message. I hope you guys can fix the kinks so people can actually use this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    there needs to be a fix for the love encounter functions... it mistakes no for a yes and thats not a amazing look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    I couldn't do anything not even check my settings uplaoded a pic. I know it takes a while to process for being genuine authentic which I do appreciate that you all take that into consideration. But it keeps asking me about my picture and will not allow me go to any other part of the app. It just would create more sense if people can discover the application while they are waiting for approval. I love black owned businesses and supporting, yet until I can actually look through the full application my rating is 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Cool application so far. let's see if there is a connection. i'll come back later and modernize review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    tried to obtain signed up and waited my pictures to obtain verified but then waited a day and I was logged out unexpectedly now I am waiting for a fresh password I wish to use this application I like the concept please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Just signed up 3 days ago can't answer messages but I love the application pls fix it and send me my free super powers before I subscribe cause am enjoying the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    I'm fresh to the application and had a few hiccups getting started but the squad got back with me to obtain the problem resolved and now I'm looking forward to meeting someone fresh and this just may be the beginning of something attractive πŸ€·πŸΎβ€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    An application with people of substance, finally. I just want there were more people from the UK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    It's slow and I couldn't upload pictures. Not what I was hoping for. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    I have tried uploading several pictures and they hold say upload a true pic and not a meme. My pics are real! Uninstalling! Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    The first pan-African Dating App. Lets build!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Nice App, Seriously DOPE Download And Seek Black Love Straight Black Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Seen this on IG. They told me to stop sliding in DMs and obtain the application instead, here I am!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Just learning but can't rotate images without getting server error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    I just downloaded the application and havent been able to upload a picture and use the app. Is the system down?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    It’s good, I hope they add those chat rooms. I voted yes, lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    How long does it take to obtain a picture approved?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    A pan Afrikan dating site? You’ve got my vote!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBL Dating - Straight, Black Dating App review [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    so far it looks cool

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter