Bubble Level PRO Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bubble Level PRO review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I use this application quite often. As long as it is calibrated before each use, it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I've been using this application since 2012 and I love it! Always have my phone on me and it's so simple to just pull up and use! Haven't figured out how to use it with my camera but rarely require something like that anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Tested once, calibrated, trust it and use it all the time now.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bubble Level PRO or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bubble Level PRO video reviews and related movies:

    See Bubble level pro APK free limited time on youtube.

     related image

    See Vortex Lo Pro Bubble Level Review Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Vortex vs MSP - Bubble Level/Anti Cant Device on youtube.

     related image

    See Science of Precision Rifle: Scope Leveling | Vortex Optics Bubble Level - Tactiholics™ on youtube.

     related image

    See Laser Level Pro 4 Beam LED Light on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Every Rifle Needs an Anti Cant Bubble Level on youtube.

     related image

    See Vortex Scope Level on youtube.

     related image

    See Improve Accuracy - Bubble Level - Rifle Cant on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I love this app. When I don't always have access to my tools I can always use my phone and this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Use it all the time. Eent up to the pro to obtain rid of the adds. Well worth it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    The developer took out the clinometer function right after I paid for the app, specifically why I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Took out a feature that I had already paid for. Bring back the clinometer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    amazing application love the flexability for degrees, inclination, and roof pitch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    it is a very handy application to have when you are doing odd jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Use often for hanging pictures and leveling furniture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very handy. Miriad of uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Accurate and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I'd like my cash back I paid for an application and now you've taken away some of the functionality don't buy this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    works great. sensitivity is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    sweet! - perfect! - Easy - even I can work it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    This application works absolutely great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Amazing fast tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very handy App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Excellent level tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    It works well it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Like this application easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    this application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Nice, now that I have pro!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    does what it says on the box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Strong with Pro ver 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    keeping me level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Need's the camera function back. it was excellent before it was removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Works great, worth paying for pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Perfect 👍 Tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very useful small tool :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    cool effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    "Clinometer functionnality has been externalized" Wow, what a fancy method to say, I'm taking away functionality you already paid for. What's next, externalize the level function? No Thanks, I will not update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Love the visual feature where the level is overlayed on the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very Handy I use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Best application yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I just downloaded this application a few hours ago and found it not to be an improvement over the previous version. In addition it produces various readings when you turn your device around and place it down again on the same surface. it appears to be possible to calibrate it but there are no instructions on how how to use do this or what the other buttons do. I would return it if I could figure out how to. HHK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I have had the need for rough-in leveling numerous times since installing this app and it works very well. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Amazing App! I love having a reliable level with me all the time, especially one with a camera, so I can look at something and ensure it is square... when it is supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    It doesn't create very amazing coffee, but what else could you want?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    No substitute for a proper spirit level and limited usefulness, but amazing fun. I like the nice, uncluttered design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Started by wanting to check the level of my rebuild turntable and amazing spot on, search this so handy now in my phone satisfied days 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I work in construction and sometimes I need a fast level or plumb reading and my tool bag is in the truck. This application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very accurate on my Pixel 2 phone, incredibly useful in both level meter mode and visual camera mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Perfect bubble and the pro offers side and angle as well. And so handy on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Excellent. Well worth the price to remove ads, and give the developer something back for his time in creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Best bubble level application I've ever used, and 0 ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Quick and as accurate as my old spirit level.4 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    "No permission needed at all" But it asked for premission to use the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Was in a pinch required level. Worked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    all good, working as before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Perfect application and so handy. I truly love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Just what I need. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    It's simply a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Always there when you need it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Bubbles, little little bubbles...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Bubbles are my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Works amazing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Works Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Works Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I love this app. It has proven to be useful on so a lot of occasions. Having a spirit level in your pocket, that is available at the drop of a hat, is a must, like a compass or a torch. I like Bubble Level because it's clear, no nonsense, background. It is a spirit level, no more, no less. It is a standard level when the phone is on its side but becomes a 360° level once the phone is laid flat. This is a must for levelling the likes of washing machines or fridge freezers which need to be level to function correctly. It even has a sound to tell you when the level is excellent so you don't need to hold your eyes glued to it. I've used this application for a fair while and will continue to do so for as long as continues to be this good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I have been using this application for a long time now, and I am very satisfied with this level app. I have another level application on my phone and would like to use this application over the other. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Perfect app, used it for years, no issues ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Precision, exactly but easy , I love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Amazing for easy jobs like hanging a picture or putting up shelves...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Excellent tool! Use it everyday in my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Works awesome love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Easy simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    It's perfect when you obtain on the Rock and you need a small talk to obtain a small bit level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Perfect level on the go. Erik.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Handy tool, it even works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Totally worth the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    amazing application for levelling the caravan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    תודה

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Amazing advantage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Cool and very usable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    does what it says on the tin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Not excellent but still the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I use this a lot while I take pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Very handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    I like this App, it helps me out for hanging pictures, and also for certain art projects that I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    It works well after you calibrate it with an actual level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Hard to obtain it level but then its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    It does what it says, does it well, and nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Useful whatever you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Easy and easy-to-use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Level Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:39

    Does what it should

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter