Bubble Shooter - Get Rewards Everyday! Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bubble Shooter - Get Rewards Everyday! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Shooter Original - Bubble Farm Shooter 2019 review [App]  2019-6-2 13:27

    awesome game. i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Shooter Pro 2019 Bubble Shooter Game review [App]  2019-6-7 13:0

    bubble shooter android game best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    adictive bubbleshot game, but much various to facebook pc game. still a lot of bugs not solved for a long time. eg lost progress on levels in a past after not be connected to android game server for a long time. i lost progress of 100 levels

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bubble Shooter - Get Rewards Everyday! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bubble Shooter - Get Rewards Everyday! video reviews and related movies:

    See Lucky Bubble - Win Rewards Every - Make Money playing Games Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Bubble Shooter Witch on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔴Skillz Bubble Shooter LIVE Gameplay Episode 2🔴 on youtube.

     related image

    See Talking Tom Bubble Shooter vs Bunny Pop - Fun Bubble Shooting Games For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Bubble Shooter Witch Teaser on youtube.

     related image

    See Bubble Shooter Witch on youtube.

     related image

    See My Talking Tom Android Gameplay | Bubble Shooter - Shooting Games FOr Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See You Need To See This BIG WIN on Skillz Bubble Shooter Tournaments 🔫💰 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Intriguing android game and doing amazing at beating the levels. Thanks for the lovely graphics. Very challenging, and, I am able to create my goals with repeated starts to the level sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Have been playing this android game for almost 3years....absolutely love it, kinda disappointed I had to purchase a fresh smartphone and forgot my password....had to begin all over again and I was on level 300

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    It a amazing game, I have a issue with playing my android game when connected most times it fails to begin it tells me "app failed to open" any with the same problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Played amazing the first time and won't load up or connect since no matter what we test and we know our electronics in this family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I am frustrated! I logged on to the internet and lost all of my levels! I was at like level 1200 something and I was place back to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    interesting,and amazing method to hold your brain power going!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Application not working, closes on its own. unable to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Love this game! Very entertaining and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Why is it when you do your 4 level challenge and u victory you never obtain your prizes.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Still loving the game, but I think the extra's are method to expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    its fun and time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    have been playing this android game for years, one of my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    loved t he android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    love the android game have beening playing for 40 years ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    fum to play and relax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I like this android game its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    i really have fun playing lost bubble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Lost Bubbles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    my favorite android game of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    loved it very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Perfect game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Amazing game, have fun playing, but I would like to go back to the level that zI had ended on, and that was next to the latest android game in the old version, and have it transfer to my fresh Android. How a lot of times do I have to ask for you to do the switch? Live up to your word and then I will give you the stats that you are asking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Things I love about this app: the graphics, the music, most of the rewards, the easy story. What I don't like is that it doesn't reward you with the one necessary thing you need: CRYSTALS!!!!! Otherwise, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I have kicked candy crush to the curb. This application appeals to be the best bubble android game yet. ? Thanks for your diligence in creating an application that is so awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I've always enjoyed this game, so I place it on my fresh phone, it relaxes me after a long day, it's fun if u like this type of game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Very addictive! But I have fun it greatly. It has become part my everyday routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Never obtain tired of playing this android game love it. I can be so addictive ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I love lost bubbles in up to 812...and now it won't begin and allow me play!! I'm so upset I need my lost bubbles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I know its a bubble android game but maybe more crystals or more fearures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Super fun android game 5Stars love the melody not very hard at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    My default game. Passed level 1000 today, and yet to spend an $ on the in-app purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I don't understand most of the coins, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    It is a amazing android game I think and a amazing method to pass time by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    I love to play lost bubble .its my entertainment 😍😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    bloked at lvl 1247 I don't understand why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Entertaining n stress reliever for me. I really have fun "shooting the very colorful bubbles" n trying to score as much as I can. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lost Bubble - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-21 22:52

    Of all gsames i like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Amazing game, BUT method to a lot of Ads, to where you spend more time watching ads then playing. I'm deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    video ads you can't ignore every second, its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    they would only allow me go to level 100 what up with that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    TOO MANY ADS!!! i have never used an application with so a lot of ads, geez people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Thanks for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    there are WAY too a lot of ads. i cant even begin a level without going through multiple ads. it annoying and im hold my review at 2 unless you change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    decent android game but method to a lot of ads! I understand the purpose of having ads so that they create money. but you watch more ads than you play the android game typically 3 ads in between each level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Too a lot of adds then when you are out of lives itll say you can watch a video to obtain coins and you dont recieve the coins after the t only that but to finish a level youve lost on it has the option to continue after watching a video ive done this multiple times and it will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    When I lose a android game I pressed the advertisement play to obtain my free 5 more move and it won't give me my free moves I'm watching advertisement for Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Way. Way. WAY TOO AD HEAVY! I saw FOUR ads beteeen levels, TWICE! A I only got to level EIGHT brfore it became too bothersome! Four words. LESS WATCH-Y, MORE SHOOT-Y!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Is this a game? or just something to watch non stop ads? Don't download unless you wish to watch non stop ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    just sad 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    It's cute, but there waaaaaaaaaaay to a lot of ads. And the point system doesn't seem to create sence. And to warn be careful I'll shoot some balls and they seem to hit an invisible wall and fall to the ground. It's really aggravating. But I love the concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Method to a lot of adds on here. I've had it for small less than a month I believe because we are supposed to create cash playing it, yet u have to play for what seems like years to even create a decent amount of money. With all the adds I would figure we would obtain more cash to play these games...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Don't obtain me wrong. It's a fun game. But there are WAY TO MANY ADS. You click on anything and before it even pulls up what you clicked on you are hit with an ad. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    There are method to a lot of ads everything to do anything, click on any menu bam another ad, oh and then an ad after that one cause you closed out the first ad... Makes me not wish to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Beautiful Sad...the only android game of this type where your lives DONT restore over time. I have not been able to progress because despite closing the application out normally & forcing it closed more than a couple times.. It still has not regenerated lives.. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Played 1 level...just one and i got hit with 3 unskipable adds. Like tf don't install save your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    The mechanics are screwy randomly balls stop for no reason, there are like 3 ads between completing a level and starting a fresh one i mean fair enough put ads you need to create monry from it but 3 ads between levels is method to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    This is a scam because I watch an advert for coins or additional moves and nothing happens BTW every advert we watch they obtain cash as well as fifty adverts forced on my android game every second.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    I obtain an error when I run out of balls and I still have a power up I have no balls to apply the power up to I don't know but I'm playing it over at the gym too I don't know if this is the daptiv a I've just been retarded cuz I'm not going to Play It Again absolutely I'm all like Autumn Benson items take a shower and use the Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    I never write reviews and this android game is so annoying with all the dam ads you watch a ad when it opens you watch an ad befoe the level then you watch a ad after the level so freaking annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    begin a level obtain an ad, finish a level obtain an ad, begin a menu obtain an ad, close a menu obtain an ad... this application was created to run ads and not for people to actually play and have fun albeit the android game looks nice and the one level i got to play was alright. uninstalling because of the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Too a lot of ads and the ads block part of the android game and the android game does not fit the screen properly. On LG G7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Poor app, it crashed my phone and cause horizontal lines, which wont go away, Be careful when downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    I am so addicted to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Watched 3 ads to save my game, none registered. Not worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Create more levels cuz i #beatthegame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Toooooooo a lot of UNSKIPPABLE Ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    I think she's a lemur not a raccoon. I like the "special" bubbles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Hate it wastage of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    more adds then android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Android game is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    pass all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    love these games, this one is the funnest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    It is the best android game in the globe It is the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raccoon Bubbles - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-1-22 13:47

    Ok game. But I don't obtain points on play spot application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    I have tried...and deleted a number of bubble pop android games and have really enjoyed this one. I play at night while watching TV and don’t seem to have the issues others have talked about, especially the fact there seems to be less than most games. So thanks for a amazing and fun android game that I really enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    This android game is very addicting. I love it. You can play the story ver which gets harder the higher you go. Or you can play the classic mode and reach for the stars with the highest score. It is a true challenge to beat your own score each time! Definitely a keeper on my I Pad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    I love the classic version. It has enough challenge to create it interesting and not so stressful.. I play android games to relax or hold my mind busy. But I don’t wish to be stressed trying to obtain to the next level. This android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    I love this game. I typically obtain bored with android games after a while and delete them but I've had this android game for a while and don't obtain bored of it. I can play for hours!! The only thing I want I could play melody on Apple Melody as I play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    This android game is my go-to everyday! Whether I'm just being lazy around the house or have some down time at work, I'm trying to pop bubbles! Very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Fun, cute, and challenging enough to hold my interest but not so challenging that I won't use it to slay time. Very well made. Amazing graphics as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Giving this android game a BIG 5, it's not timed, relaxing and believe it or not it's addicting. Also a high score because they asked nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Fuxin Dope game. More levels harder it gets ...keep you entertained and puzzle like. Now that I wrote this review can I obtain like 2000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars lololol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Love the game!! Never had an problem and me and my son always have lots of fun playing. The story mode is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    A amazing android game for everyone who loves bubble popper Gamze the levels obtain harder as you go along so you can all begin out feeling amazing about yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    The story mode is addicting, simple, and addicting. So a lot of levels also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    The story mode is addicting, simple, and addicting. So a lot of levels also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    This application is awesome it is like to various android games in one you should definitely obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    One of the few bubble shooting android games that's fun and challenging without being dull and to hard to progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    God has blessed us when you company created this android game he blessed me when I played -God blessed you Thank God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    I really like this android game I like bubble shooting android games and this one is beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    this android game is perfect it keeps your fingers and your mind going thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Pop - Bubble Shooter review [App]  2019-7-7 21:28

    Love playing this game. I play it more than any of the others I have downloaded.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter