Budget Planner & Expense Tracker Reviews & Opinions


Submit Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    The application kept freezing,a add kept popping up to buy something, you can't delete something easily and change a balance, basically like most of these apps it tried to do everything for you, you really have no say so what to delete or write in,and no I don't wish to link my account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Amazing one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Very amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Budget Planner & Expense Tracker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Budget Planner & Expense Tracker video reviews and related movies:

    See mExpense - Free Expense Tracker & Budget Planner For iPhone! on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Track Expenses | Budgeting in My Erin Condren Planner | on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Expense Tracking Apps for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Budget in My Bullet Journal / Budgeting Plan With Me - June 2017! on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Printable! + How to Use a Budget Tracker in Your Happy Planner on youtube.

     related image

    See A Weird History Of Assets Counting - Money Lover: Budget Planner, Expense Tracker on youtube.

     related image

    See Budgeting | Tracking Expenses | Debt Snowball Payment !! | Happy Planner on youtube.

     related image

    See January Budget Plan With Me | NEW Budget Stickerbook/Expense Tracker | Mini Happy Planner on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Excellent application for cash management...liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Cool aap to monitor your expenditure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Wallet in my mobile..super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Wonderful application -has very nice features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-1-16 21:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Planner Budget Tracker review [App]  2018-6-1 13:8

    Superb program. My congrats to developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expense Planner Budget Tracker review [App]  2018-6-1 13:8

    Please add reoccurring bills. I see the option to have budgets reoccur but reoccurring bills and paychecks are just as important. If you could choose the begin and end dates for budgets and bills, that would be extremely helpful as well. Also, could you add totals to the bottom of the budget/bills/transaction pages (eg. I would like to be able to scroll down and see how much I have planned to spend for a month for all stuff in my budget and how much I've already spent). It's currently amazing to hold track of spending but not for planning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    I would raise this to four stars if the recurring transactions started working again. I'd give it five stars if it didn't require payment just to copy categories and budget limits to the next month/budget period (I won't pay for something so basic). Otherwise this application is very simple to use, looks great, and is very helpful in tracking my spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Not very amazing at adding myltiple sources of income or adjusting the payment dates. Making it too time consuming to represent a set pay biweekly rather than monthly. When it comes to monthly expenditures it says that it has added the expense successfully but doesn't display on the home page. The only method to expose the monthly expenses on home page is to split the category of make a fresh one. I'm sure there are simpler apps available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Can someone advise. I have set up recurring transactions but they don't appear to be working. Example one transaction was due to come out at 4am this morning but it hasn't updated. Please advise for modernize to 5 star review. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    I've only been using this application for a few weeks and don't yet know how well it works with recurring items. It is simple to set up, to edit, simple, straightforward. I have fun using it and search it so helpful for tracking my finances. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Would have been a amazing application if it was actually free... You cannot clone your budget to the next month unless you go premium which is $3.99/ month... You can't do any of the cool features unless you pay that wasted a lot of time preparing my budget and plugging in expenses only to search out none of that would carry over to the next month... disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    I have been looking for a free budget application with a simplistic but utile design and this is it! I control what numbers go in and when - which is important to me. But it keeps me on track for my spending which is exactly what I need. If you are looking for an application that does the numbers for you by hooking up to your bank acc this isn't it (try Mint).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    This application is making keeping track of my spending so easy. Love how it is set up and how it lets me know what it have left to spend. Simple to create changes if I forget a transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Beautiful useful app. Created me place on my breaks though :/ (yikes) by that i mean ... Actually seeing how much you spend and what you spend it on can be a scary sight 👀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Omg I was having so much problem managing my budget then I foound this app. Thank you so much is all I have to say. If I knew you I woild take you to lunch to support express my thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    I downloaded about 8 budgeting apps. This one is definitely the best. I deleted the others. One necessary option which most others do not have is selecting repeated transactions rather than making content changes manually. Thanks a lot!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Monthly Budget Planner. This is an amazing App. Ease of usage. You seriously don't need to be an accountant,or the accounting bookeeper to manage a household buget income on a everyday to monthly basis. I really appreciate your work , in regards to the Software Developers. Who are the true genius of these attractive Business Apps. Yes and don't test to downgrade Business Developers on there hard work. And they sure should earn more money. For their hard work and intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    The recurring transactions don't recur. I have to manually type in each transaction with my fresh month for recurring expenses from the budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    I love this app. If you are disciplined you can really control your spending and increase your savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Exactly what I was looking for. I can treat all of my Monthly expenses like an individual budget acc that I fund with my income and then itemize each expenditure from each account. It allows me not only to see where my money is going, but tell it where to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    I've tried different budgeting apps and this is the keeper! Amazing easy and intuitive set up. Free ver would do forever but I paid the one off fee because it deserves it. Subscription apps take note!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Holy cow that was simple to set up. Other budgeting apps, take note!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    I'd been looking an simple to use application for budgeting, and this fits my needs..perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    This helps me to save cash in most expensive town Dubai..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Very user friendly and easy - just what you need! Deleted all my other budget apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    So far the application is OK... Its a small bit complicated but it's doing its job so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    its so simple to use. I'll track,monitor and manage my everyday expenses. iloveyouit🤗 thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    This application is very easy to use, it's completely free. It's simple for me to identify how much I have left in my budget for each category and it's simple to create changes to my budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Perfect app. The first one that I consistently use, and I have tried a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Amazing application to make budget and plan your everyday expenses. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Very simple to use, easily categorized and fast to add or edit entries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Very simple to use and able to let me track my spending well But the tags are unable to delete once made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    This application is a amazing method to acc for your money! And spendings. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    helps me to obtain on top of my spending. love the charts and budgeting features to truly support you visualise exactly where cash is going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Very handy and helpful. I use it daily for every spending and it helps me hold me stay within my budget. Sooooooo awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Simple to Use Finally an application that is simple to navigate and see your financial situation on the spot. Very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    JUST downloaded this app.. . . SOOOO EASY TO USE. I can even change headings without having to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Can't change monthly date range. Must start on the first of each month. My Month starts on the 20th. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    You can't copy your budget categories to the next month without upgrading to premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    a very amazing application to identify and control misuse of money, am thankful to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    I've used a lot of cash management apps and I think this is one of the best combinations of budgeting and expense tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Simple to use, amazing breakdown of financial transactions for both business and private activities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Love it! I was lost on how to do a budget before this, but now it's super easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Awesome and user friendly, customizable. Amazing for people on the go or just getti g started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    Gogd easy method to track your everyday hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monthly Budget Planner & Expense Tracker review [App]  2018-7-8 21:8

    No adds, lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Using it since morning..I'm unable search how to have 3 decimal points for currency OMR.. hope to obtain some help..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    When I convert the wallet's currency from Euro to GBP, it keeps all the numbers the same as in Euro. But it should convert all the Euro prices to GBP...! Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    I've been using this application for about three years and continue to be happy with it. So much so that I actually paid for it after using the free ver for most of that time. Customer service has been helpful and fast and the customizeable categories are super handy for running a little business and tracking categories for tax purposes. Becaude most transactions are in money I hand enter all my data except for a few reoccurring expenses and it's beautiful simple. User interface is mostly intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    My everyday favourite application , changes me private financial routine ! It would be amazing to have the chance with the application somehow to apply the 50 30 20 rule maybe with grouping the categories. Please give us the chance to buy the full ver with one payment. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    The interface of Spendee in iOS and Desktop beta ver is much better than in Android. - In iOS, it is cleaner, sleeker - In Android, the icon have a solid background instead white when overviews in a pie chart - In Android, the whole interface looks bigger and kindergarten. - In Android, the landscape mode looks poor - In Android, the budget overview does not have the amount per category, only a pie chart - in android, the current balance graph reacts to pointer hovering differently than other graphs Can someone modernize the interface in Android device please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    I love the all 1x1 widgets for fast expenses adding where I can even customize the category. Super cool, if you add all transactions manually and some of them are quite frequent and repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Cancelled my subscription and submitting a refund request. Sent two emails to the Devs and they were entirely unresponsive. Every time I log in I have to re submit my info for my banking info and complete a two step verification with my bank. I've used other apps related to this that did NOT have these kind of issues. The method the budgeting options are set up drive me insane, which I also mentioned to the Devs and asked for assistance, no response. I ended up using two apps just to do a easy budget. Going back to YNAB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Unable to login now. Don't know why. Application is good, you can track record of your spending very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Amazing budgeting app. Intuitive for: • editing budget categories • editing and recategorizing transactions • viewing your high level summary of budgets & transactions Prefer over Mint. Need more US banks/credit cards (i.e. Capital One)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Unable to link my bank account. I had mates who raved about this app, but I can't even use it to link my bank account. Super disappointed with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Need to link more banks, uob and rhb.. It has error with searching the put also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Amazing application to manage your finances. Keeps you on track and the interface is very well designed. Thanks you Spendee team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    I have been using this application for a long s easy interface is a amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    The best apps ever. I really recommend this apps. Simple and friendly user interface. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Forces you to log in before you can do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Dear god the notifications! Make batter to premium! Do you know you can make batter to premium? Please make batter to premium ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Can't sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Love this App. Very simple to use. Everything I expected and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    amazing user interface, very simple to use, amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Really good:) I recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Easy and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    I wanted an application to track everyday spending, in a simple, intuitive way, that then made some interesting summaries and metrics to support track spending and saving by category. I tried about 10 various apps for a month, and Spendee was clearly the best for my needs. Very simple interface. Customizeable categories if you want. Haven't used much of the bank sync because that's not my purpose for the app, but it's amazing for what I need. It was also the only application to successfully import previous data on the first test without any edits required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    I've been a member for a couple of years now and recently decided to make batter to a lifetime membership. But I can't sync my bank acc even though the application says it supports this bank. I tried to address this problem in the web page but had no response and I'm @#$%ed cause I've already paid... I really liked the application until I upgraded l. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    I bought lifetime premium. I failed to connect my bank account. I even failed to download transaction from demo account. I emailed to the squad couple of times, but only to keep autoreply. I would like to request for a refund ASAP. I am very disappointed. ~ I received a response from the team. I managed to resolve my issues. Now I am a satisfied customer again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Supports are getting responsive and feature are wonderful. I just obtain a life time premium latest week! It will be perfect, if an end day could be ser for periodical transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Seems like a amazing application but having issues adding scheduled transactions. Have contacted customer help several times with no reply. Will not be continuing the subscription if not sorted before my free trail runs out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    I just bought the lifetime plan, but have failed to connect my bank acc - 5 mins into using the app. Hopefully tjis can be resolved, or I would definitely like a refund. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Tried out the premium trial. Took ages to connect to my bank accounts. Then Standard chartered called me back and said spendee isn't some fcb approved application and doesn't shop login info properly. My Internet banking login was terminated and now I've to waste time getting a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Now requires always online. Why? Never did till this point. Arm-twisting your users will not obtain them to pay, it will be effective in making them switch to another app. Your metrics may suggest otherwise but that's what I'm veering towards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    It's a really amazing application but not being able to see what dates my bills will be going out is a huge negative for me. If they added this feature then I'd go back to using Spendee instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    I'm quite happy with the application so far, especially it's clean UI and export function (very neat sheets). I think it would be better if users can adjust the time in addition to dates, as no one could possibly carry their phone with them record expenses 24/7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Amazing private finance application but I want the overall view of multiple wallets was a small better. When you are looking at All Wallets, it would be nice to be able to filter by hashtags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Can't use a banks routing number to establish a bank acc connection. Should be available at this point in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Poor licence renewal management: I spent 41 EUR for the renewal but got nothing in return : application is basically blocked until renewal and didn't unlock after payment. Is this the next Google Play scam?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    Connecting to bank takes time and at the end of waiting you will just obtain "Something went wrong". Logged a help but until now no response. Can I ask for refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    I've got the lifetime subscription but I can't even connect my bank account. And these is the main reason which I purchased the app. I'd like to be refunded or have the sync problem solved please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    This application does not work! I purchases the lifetime membership to connect my bank acc and it keeps timing out! What is the problem? Why isn't the application working correctly? I going to request a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spendee - Budget and Expense Tracker & Planner review [App]  2018-9-24 21:9

    How can I describe bugs you have? There are a LOT (like your developers testing it by themselves and then you [email protected]#$%! here). Don't wanna waste my cash and wish better UX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizze: Expense Tracker and Budget Planner review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Melhor application que você pode encontrar gratuitamente para controlar suas finanças. Realmente excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizze: Expense Tracker and Budget Planner review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    muito bom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizze: Expense Tracker and Budget Planner review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizze: Expense Tracker and Budget Planner review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    This application looks amazing but is really poor at handling other currencies. It suddenly messed up all my acc amounts and transactions. If I wish to hold using that app, I now have to restart it and redefine everything (with no guarantee it won't happen again). It's really annoying as I bought the premium version. Ended up switching to a various app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizze: Expense Tracker and Budget Planner review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Estou experimentando e até o momento estou tendo uma experiência positiva, mas seria muito bom se fosse possível personalizar as categorias, podendo renomear, editar, excluir ou adicionar uma categoria de modo que as mesmas refletam a realidade financeira atual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizze: Expense Tracker and Budget Planner review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    muito bom e uma ui/ux perfeita

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizze: Expense Tracker and Budget Planner review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Muito bom, adoro os relatórios, e a atualização com mais opções para classificar os gastos foi muito útil. Só gostaria de sugerir uma coisa. Sinto falta apenas de uma sub-classificação, por exemplo, tenho duas contas correntes e tambem dinheiro em espécie, gostaria de poder classificar de que forma eu gastei e recebi o dinheiro, assim o aplicativo ficaria mais incrível ainda. Parabéns a todos.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter