Bullion Test Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bullion Test review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Amazing application just wished they added more coins. I will give 5/5 only when there are more added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Amazing, this application works spot-on with all my coins. Gold and silver testing equipment can add up in cost. This try costs very small yet is one of the best for detecting the flood of counterfeits out there on the market. This is one amazing tool in your belt while you still do all the other easy tests such as measuring, weighing, specific gravity, resistance, acid, magnetic slide and the Ping try this takes the Ping try to the next level. I hope the application is expanded soon to contain the smaller denominations as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    still so amazed how well this works. [email protected]#$%! had one oz Krugerrand silver. i however was able to use to dimention feature and each pitch peak was perfect. still a satisfied customer

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bullion Test or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bullion Test video reviews and related movies:

    See Silver Gold Bullion Test App Review : Fooled? : Eye-On-Stuff on youtube.

     related image

    See bullion test app review on youtube.

     related image

    See Bullion Test Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Bullion Test App Testing Morgan/Peace Silver Dollars on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Test for Fake Silver & Gold Bullion INFOGRAPHIC by Silver.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Gold Kilo Bar DESTROYED in Demolition Ranch & SD Bullion $45,000 Test | Silver Coin GIVEAWAY! on youtube.

     related image

    See CoinPing identify four coins with ping test on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Test If Your Gold and Silver is Real | Sigma Metalytics Gold and Silver Verifier | BE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    amazing app, but a lot of coins not available. Some coins like 1oz Gold Kangaroo changes every issue. so adding another dimension like year of problem would be probably a amazing idea, or even a forum where people could exchange their results would be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Awesome! Works perfectly, I used it to correctly identify numerous silver rounds and coins. My coworkers and I are still geeking out over how cool this thing is as we play with various coins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Amazing App! Thank you! please hold updating your library, Britannia first please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Five stars - plus!! Love this app! So easy to use. Please add the Mexican 50 Peso Gold coin? Please, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    works perfectly tried to fake the tester by selecting egale and tested a morgan the readings were off. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Works amazing on known amazing bullion rounds. This application is a amazing first try to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    overall very amazing app. Could you add Cook Islands 1oz silver coins .999 please and gold Britannia 1 oz minted before 2012. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Application works amazing need more options for more coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    amazing but not a lot of gold coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    swiss coins missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    so difficult to understand or use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    it has never been wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Amazing app, makes me nervous if I don't tap the coin just right, but after a few hits, coin is confirmed to be legit. The application is easy to use. 4 stars, due to no silver Britannia try available. Might change to 5, if updated. Also can you modernize the Panda, they come out as a fake 8 of 10 pings, probably due to the 1 less gram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Hasn't been updated awhile. Other do it yourself testing methods such as measuring size & weight, magnet attraction, ice try for silver, etc. are relatively simple to do but frequently testing is not simple to do without a highly trained ear. This application makes it simple and has allowed to me try every 1 oz investment gold and silver coin I have except for one Aussie silver coin that's over 42mm in diameter a Canadian 1.25 oz silver bison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    99.9 accurate tested my whole collection. Even tried to fake it out. This app caught it. I didnt believe this would work. I got the free ver and played with it within 1 hour i bought the paid ver well worth it thank you for this gr8 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Best bullion tester I have ever used. I want they had this for iphone also. Way better than anything on ios. I want you could upload other coins. Want they had more for junk silver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I got it to work. Can not have any back ground noise. Balance coin on middle finger near micro phone and tap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing application would be better if it included more coins like the silver britannia from before and after 2013, it would also be amazing if the user could fine tune the generic coin try to change the purity and weight and then try it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Very neat app. I hope you continue to add more coins, such as the 2 oz Libertad and more independent mint rounds. Maybe not as close to 100% as an electronic tester, but a hell of a lot cheaper. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I've been letting people on my coin forums know about this app. Amazing additional try in the arsenal. Please add help for pre 33 $10, $5 and $2.50 coins?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Received shipment of 1 oz buffalo coins from JM Bouillon . Each one failed try . Never had issue with application before . Specific gravity of coins was measured at 10.62 slightly above the 10.50 standard . What's up ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Would love to see the ability to try smaller denominations and size coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Very surprised how well this application works, especially with generic rounds. Thanks for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Very good, Britannia's please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Does what it says Tested a lot of various coins and sure enough it's working . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing application for common coins. I want there were more coin profiles though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works well for the supported bullion. Want there were more fractional options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works well. However recently I noticed that the microphone logo is almost invisible on the background. I thought it completely disappeared until I actually clicked on the toolbar. Not sure if it is the most latest Android device modernize or the fresh ver of application that is caising the issue. It was fine the latest time I tried it about a month ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works really good. Will you modernize so I can also check fractional golds maples 1/2 oz, 1/4 oz ... etc Will this also detect 1oz fake gold tungsten coins? thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works amazing but having the same problem as previous user with the microphone icon. Can't see it on toolbar. Didn't know where it was until I randomly touched locations of the tool bar to locate it's position.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing App. All tested fine except 2 very old victoria sovs which were just outside the two blue bars by about 2mm. My guess is the age of the coins. I'm sure they are fine going by other tests. Plus they were from reputable dealers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    My go to app. I've used it in dark alleys and bank lobbies performs amazing in both situations. But after I switched phones I still obtain the modernize for free but I have to begin in it from Google ps if not I only obtain the free version. If there's a fix please post Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Installed this on my Samsung S7 and it does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Lightweight and easy to use! A amazing tool to support authenticate coins by their special ping sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works well, really useful app. Option for half sovereigns would be very welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Excellent. Silver Brits any chance?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I suggest having two of the same coins, lay one by the microphone(while phone is laying flat) and drop the second on top from 6 inches above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazingly easy idea that works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Turns out the Morgan dollars I purchased were fake. To everyone who's complaining about lack of testable coins, you might test going to a coin store and testing the true thing, then take a screenshot of the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing App! 5 Stars! Does exactly what it is supposed to do. I was able to try some coins and it is really fun/easy to use. At first I got the 2/3 warning as described in the product listing, but after pinging the coin better/louder it all works great. I had fun trying to "fool" the application but it always gives the proper effect (meaning, it detects if the pinged coin is not the one which is selected). I know this is a longshot, but if possible can you also add Ukrainian National Bank gold coins?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Came across this application on you tube following my concerns about so a lot of fake silver coins flooding the market. Thought too amazing to be real so tried the free ver and pinged my silver American Eagle. Give genuine indicator so pleased. Bought full ver application and entered diameter of silver Britannia and tested, again confirmed coin as genuine. Tried fooling it with various coins but all detected as errors.. brilliant application please maintain and modernize with fresh coins. Five star application 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Doesn't have the Britannia gold and silver coins yet. Can't believe a major coin isn't on the list. Please add asap otherwise a bit of a waste for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    So pity that developer has lost his interest in this application - it was latest updated over year ago - Sept 2015. Well worth the money. Please at least add option of adding coins on our own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    well worth the money, It feels so professional and was able to try my coin to a extremely high degree. I used to it try a silver panda and it pinged exactly expected, this gave me some peace of mind on my purchase. Hopefully this application will be used to try any future coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application is spot on! Hasn't been proved wrong yet! One little critique. I would love if they had libertads on the list. Would complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It knows the difference between true and fake coins. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It covers most famous silver coins and rounds. Would be nice if it can cover bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    The generic option doesn't let you to enter any more information than the diameter of the coin. Can't enter the thickness of the coin. Tests on different coins didn't work because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Literally does nothing. Dire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Does not try for Mexican libritad , why ? Thanks Thanks for adding the try for the libritad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Is there any method of crowd sourcing more coins or rounds?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Just need to add canadian 80% coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I ordered a few philharmonic coins from apmex and they do not match the frequency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    This application seems to work really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    It just works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Simple and fast, with nice graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    I just bought my first silver coin, a Canadian Maple Leaf. When I tested it with the app, it repeatedly came up as a fail... I soon realized I had a Silver Eagle coin selected in the app. When I switched to the Maple Leaf setting, it gave a pass. Beautiful cool that it could spot the difference of 2 silver 1oz coins. I [email protected]#$%! would offer a 1:1 profile view to check thickness, and a high res image option to check details. Maybe next update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    ASE, Canadian Maples, & buffalos (silvertowne) all work fine, however sunshine mint 39mm rounds never try okay, and I got them from provident metals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing app. I use it now in conjunction with weight and dimensions to give myself 100% confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Would like to see some more coin profiles, specifically mexican 50 pesos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Didn't know this existed and seems to work very well on my nexus 6. A must have for any bullion buyer. Please hold adding sizes, kilo coins, 10 ounce coins, 5 oz ATB coins, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Almost bought a fake Morgan that looked real. This application was the first thing I tried and it detected it immediately. Upon further testing it was determined that it was a fake. This application basically paid for itself today. I highly recommend it for anyone that deals in bullion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Britannia's and Libertads are noticeably absent. The generic round try works but I would like to seem them on the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Gold Maple Leaf coin thickness data is missing. Also it be amazing to have some control over the microphone sensitivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    please add 1/2, 1/4 and 1/10 oz american eagle profiles. amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    A must for any 1oz gold bullion buyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing app, used it to try all my silver and it works well. Would have given it 5 stars if it had the Canadian Gold Maple Leaf or at the very least a generic gold coin try like they have for the silver coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Quality application works perfectly !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing application and it really does what it says on the tin. I only want you could manually add more junk silver coins to it, but being able to specify the size of a .999 round is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    A usefull tool in this age as a coin collector. I hope it can be further developed to contain a couple of other famous coins and encourage sentiment in precious metals as a trusted currency free from inflation and manipulation. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Tested and verified reliability using some Philharmonics and regular fiat-coins (Swedish 5-krona). Try was simple to perform and gives amazing feedback. Unfortunatly (?) I have no fakes to test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    The application seems to work as advertised, and all the coins I've tested give consistent results. Adding coins would be nice addition, for those coins that aren't directly supported. This functionality is said to be on its way, so it is going to be interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Love this app. Mates were also impressed with it. A must have for any silver stacker, especially after the Mike Maloney Chinese ASE article.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullion Test review [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    check speed my internet is good, thank you speed try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Nice...in tandem with ISP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Amazing ping test...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    worst application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Android device pie. I pressed "test". Nothing happend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    this application is not working in galaxy m20 based on android device ver pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Test Lover - love test review [App]  2019-7-29 13:16

    Don't install it's trap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Test Lover - love test review [App]  2019-7-29 13:16

    very poor do not install this application west time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Test Lover - love test review [App]  2019-7-29 13:16

    very poor ...app

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in xxishop.com reviews Basics in sky777.fun/index.php/15-sky77 reviews Basics in Www.Cursillo-Sac.org reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online winhelpfix.com reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 reviews www.g7casino.com/paulson-poker-chips-testimonial/ reviews Lions Clubs letspine.sakura.ne.jp reviews FundSpec : 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/77-live22 reviews Ultimate Guide to Instagram for www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi>relevant web-site</g_book.cgi reviews Basics in www.reddit.com/user/nazmin1991/comments/a94dr2/rollex11_download_online_casino/ reviews Home for www.tumblr.com/dashboard/blog/scrumptiousdinosaurturtle reviews Lions Clubs www2j.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Contender | www.artmagazine.spb.ru/en/gb.html?coder=windows-1251&w=1&am reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online foursquare.com/user/544056414/list/online-gambling--its-advantages-and-cons reviews Basics in [email protected] reviews AACP kasinovin.com/downloads/73-download-3win8 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter