Burger Maker Cooking Hub: Restaurant Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Burger Maker Cooking Hub: Restaurant Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Maker Cooking Hub: Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-11-9 13:35

    Awesome levels of burger making! Lots of options to select for burger cooking. Lovely animations! Its a amazing time killing android game for cooking android game lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Maker Cooking Hub: Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-11-9 13:35

    Its fun. The burger maker levels are very competitive. Amazing android game πŸ”πŸ”πŸŸπŸ‘πŸ€€πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Maker Cooking Hub: Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-11-9 13:35

    Odlična igra za sve za mladje za starije cista petica vrh zabavna jednostavno probajte odusevice vas i vasu decu. Nemojte propustiti skinite i uzivajte ovo je zaista vrhunska igrica. Five stars !!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Burger Maker Cooking Hub: Restaurant Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Burger Maker Cooking Hub: Restaurant Games video reviews and related movies:

    See Burger Maker: Cooking Hub 2 - Restaurant Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Burger Maker 3D | Kitchen Cooking Games | Cooking Skills For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Game - Master Chef Kitchen Food Story | Burger Hub | Level 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Game - Master Chef Kitchen Food Story | Burger Hub | Level 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Giggles on youtube.

     related image

    See Burger Cooking Hub - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 (IOS ,ANDROID) on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 Mouth-Watering Burger Recipes on youtube.

     related image

    See cooking game video-Love Burger on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Cooking Burger Restaurant - Cooking Games review [App]  2019-5-9 13:20

    worst android game ever it will not begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Cooking Burger Restaurant - Cooking Games review [App]  2019-5-9 13:20

    super nice game. just the right level of challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Cooking Burger Restaurant - Cooking Games review [App]  2019-5-9 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Seems like a amazing game, but super annoying glitch when buying upgrades. There is another glitch...plates wont load so cant serve food. Please fix, thanks ok, I am uninstalling....loved the android game but for the latest week they are apparently unable to fix a glitch that wont load plates too poor , developers havent even responded to me. have they quit or just too high to do the job ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I am so satisfied unbelievable android game I love it amazing cooking android game with levels, it's really nice, fun and interesting it is one of the best cooking android game I ever anks for making this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I like this android game because it's a various cooking game. The issues I have with it is when the meal is cooking and it says that it's done it takes an additional second before you can even serve it instead of immediately being able to serve the meal to customers when it gets done. Another issue is that all the ingredients and appliances are too expensive and you don't obtain a lot of cash from the levels. I would give it 5 stars if these issues are fixed. Please fix these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    i don't understand how to upgrade, got cash and gems and press on buy, it's not giving me what I wish to buy. why is that??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    very nice android game . i like this because i like this type of meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    very nice but the android game is very slowly to place the meal in the plates.😟🀨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    The ads need to go it stop the fun in the android game ..πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I'M JUST STILL A BEGINNER ASK ME INA COUPLE OF DAYS SO FAR I LIKE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Very enjoyable, not to easy, not to hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    the graphics are extremely too little uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    just started....checking it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    dont wish to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    This android game is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    this kinda πŸ‘Œ so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    so far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    very amazing cool android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I Having Fun Playing Cooking Village

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    so far fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    awesome. very amazing grapics !!! I enjoyed the games. !!!! 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    nice android game but not coming very not good please add some fresh indian restaurant meal android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    nice android game interested in it so much am loving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    dadda of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    So far so amazing the android game hasn't messup yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Android game never loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Very amazing & nice geme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Perfect πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    so Far Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I like kiti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Very exiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Ω†Ψ©Ω‡ΨͺΩ‰Ω†Ψ§Ψ±ΨΉΨ§Ψ€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    AJKURTH86

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    too challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Village: Restaurant Games & Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    FARHAN QUDDUS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Use to be GREAT. We trade gems for whisk and you still don't victory enough coins per round. After 4 stages, to supplement the lack of additional coins, you could buy your pantry holdin all the coins you've collected in a week for 1.99. Which isn't poor at all and if you really like the android game it's the cheapest method to support. Now it's a fresh modernize that lets you max out at 5000 in a week PERIOD. I didn't have a issue buying coins or whisk the method it was. With this fresh modernize yall just look greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    so far, so good. I'm new, but it's a fun game. i just love these types of games, but this one doesn't create it all wierd with additional nonsense and storylines. one issue is that the visual difference between the dishes you have to cook are hard to see sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    OK, where to begin, THIS IS THE BEST GAME IN 2019!!!!! u obtain to atchally CLICK on the stuff instead of draging the to the costmer. (which is WAY easier). Its so good, its hard to explain. U gotta play it ppl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Disappointed. The customers wait for small time, the controls are hard to use, and over all the android game is poorly made. It'd be nice if I could give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    the controls are extremely poor. I search myself having to click on a finished item multiple times before it is given to a customer. OR, even better (sarcasm), i'm on a level where i can't throw anything away and i lose the level because i tapped the item too much and it got thrown away instead of given to the customer. πŸ–•πŸ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Clunky and underdeveloped. I'm a sucker for a amazing time management game, but this one is not maintained by its developers, has awkwardly placed hit boxes on a lot of levels, is riddled with lag issues, and the difficulty progression is inconsistent. Some levels DEMAND use of resources to progress, and some buttons seem to be placed to encourage accidental usage of whisks (the in-game currency for level assistance). Fresh levels are not added as frequently as developers claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    The android game is actually beautiful good, however, I've been waiting months on fresh levels! To the point I'd be just as well uninstalling. I'm beautiful sure latest time this happened we were told the next lot of fresh levels would be available quicker but waiting even longer this time. If you don't develop the application then you're going to lose interest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I like the android game very much... However it keeps freezing up on me causing me to have to reboot the android game and lose progress on the level! This issue started event on the donut store levels and has continued into the deli levels. Please fix this problem so I can give better rating to this otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    You need to create the orders bigger, more visible. It's too little that we obtain to make the wrong stuff cause they're too small. It gets frustrating to play when you can't fugure out what's on the order cause graphics overlaps. Would have been a excellent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    The android game play is mediocre, but a decent time-killer. The thing that needs to be corrected? Once a level has 3 stars, the player isn't able to replay it to finish challenges. There are several challenges I'd love to finish (use so a lot of boosts for a reward, for example) but can't, because i can't replay the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I like the android game alot but, its kinda like cooking mama where she keeps popping up taking her time to clap. The guide is so long, I just wish to cook, she stops to chat and wish me to do this and that after every single level. The rage I feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I reported an problem twice and problem not fixed, at level 240 customers only order 1 item which makes it impossible to pass that level. When going back to obtain more stars at other levels in that restaurant the same problem occurs. Android game also shuts down often and loses boosts. Also feel there are too a lot of ads and very repetitive. Am deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    i love this game!! The graphics are bright and colorful. It's not t oo simple yet not ro hard. They are always giving you chances to obtain additional coins for upgrades or additional boosters. I would give it 10 stars if i could πŸ’œπŸ’”πŸ’œπŸ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I haven't had this application for very long but so far I'm enjoying it. One thing in particular that stood out to me was those happiness challenges I believe they're called? It tells you to do something in true life. Something satisfied and healthy. Amazing for the mind and body. I've never seen a mobile android game where the developers or whoever actually cared about the players on such a private level. It caught me by surprise. Application android games don't normally do that. I just wanted to say thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    So far amazing graphics, not too complicated, addictive and fun. I hope they don't create you have to spend a lot of cash to hold moving forward. But loving it dearly!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    It's fun and addicting. It's simple to play and the controls are gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    This is a amazing game. The rewards that you earn are amazing and the android game is alot of fun and hard but not to hard that you can not play it or earn rewards. Also love the fact that you can double your cash by watching an add. Thanks and hold up making fun games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I have been playing it for around three weeks and so far it's the best game!! No being stuck on levels because you don't have means to buy diamonds and even if you have completed all levels in a restaurant there this buffet to play. Just loving it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I laid a complaint about a month ago on how my boosters and stars were taken off after reaching level 230 and paying so much cash to obtain to this stage, promises here and there from the squad but problem not resolved till date. not good service and not customer centric.I do not advise anyone to download this android game because they are not competent to handle problems and please do not pay cash because ur android game will crash after spending so much. this to me is fraudulent and not transparent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Android game is nearly blacked out... cant even see the android game screen when you play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Amazing game, fun and challenging, addictive, smooth android game play, amazing music, superior graphics! Nice family friendly android game and definitely one of the best cooking android games created it a very long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Absolutely FABULOUS! Looks like I have a fresh favorite...now, I had to modernize my review though. Can I give more than 5 stars??!! Usually, after playing a android game for awhile I search at least something about it to improve...NOT THIS TIME! I love it even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    this is a amazing game, but its very simple to obtain tempted to purchase items, at times, cause it can obtain a bit hectic, a android game is much differant to the true thing, i worked in a cafe before and thought my head was gonna explode, on my first day!!! want you could obtain all in the android game bonses and other ,,, though rather than to purchase them as i could run out of cash before the android game does!! but amazing android game all the same thankyouπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I love this app!!! Its sooo addicting. I cant stop playing. No glitches, no ads! Not slow. And the levels obtain more difficult everytime but not extremely hard (yet). PLAY THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    It's a fun android game to play the second restaurant is annoying though with no option to make batter the cannoli oven to create more than one at a time but there is an option to make batter to more cannoli plates. Makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    So far its good. I'll give sometime and see how it goesπŸ˜€. On level 36 Queens Bakery i have got 3 stars then when i test to obtain 3 stars on lwvel 37-40 it keeps going back to level 36. Its weird!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Very nice and having a lot of levels please install this application and play very amazing application no ads nothing only android game very nice very very nice android game my sister told that it is not not amazing because she didn't play when I told my sister to play she was so satisfied to play that she told don't uninstall the application please you also present download the application and be very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    The graphics are awesome and not to challenging also not to simple just right I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    this android game will hype you up. I have tried other cooking android games but I like this a lot better because its speed and you don't have to wait for the next stage is set in it goes automatically love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Simple to play and don't have to drag things to customers just tap on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I completed the first android game in the series but have been very disappointed in this game. amazing idea but have had to stop playing as you cannot proceed to the next level without going back over and replacing levels to obtain more stars. it's a shame as it is a amazing android game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I Love this game! So much fun, sometimes it can obtain a @#$%!&allenging because it's on time management but if you beat the time by working and cooking quick you will victory particular game. If you're up for a challenge this android game is most definitely for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Amazing game. I love the tap to cook and serve. It's method better than test to slide the meal to cook and serve. Runs smoothly and the graphics are nice. Definitely a must have for cooking android game players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Ive played the first one and this one is abit more harder than the latest one witch is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    First i dont know why someone would give it a one star i got 3 stars on level 240 about four months ago. Any who i did give cook it a 5 star but had to change that because I've been waiting for the next level for 4months but it still says "COMING SOON " when are you going to have the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Love it!!!!! Just as fun as the original!!!! One more android game to add to my addiction... and I love how much easier it is to move on to a next level and purchase items, the original created it much harder to obtain "diamonds"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I like the android game but it has gotten very glitchy. It is freezing a lot while trying to cook and serve food. Which then i lose the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I will be very glad when ya decide to release tandoori express and more fresh restaurants. hold saying ya modernize every week but its like every month and its just bug fixes. the buffet levels would be okay if you were able to obtain free tickets instead of buying them. might uninstall it since i cant obtain tickets and cant play anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I love this android games its so amazing,but I just hate that upgrades are method too much expensive in restaurant 2 Edit- I used to love it but that canoli takes forever to cook and I ran out of cash and whisks as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    There are quite a few android games like this out there but this one is much better than most. It offers in-game purchases but you don't have to buy them to victory levels, which I appreciate immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Absolutely love this game, best cooking android game ever, yes the levels obtain tougher but not impossible! The rewards are amazing also. Highly recommended indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    it's a really amazing android game and I play it when relaxing but for some reason once you finish a restaurant to go onto the next it wont allow me go back into the restaurant before which is making it hard to complete the everyday challenges ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Really addicting game. Fun. Ads will sometimes kick you off the game. And now having issues with glitches that won't let you to give customer the food. But overall one of the best cooking games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I love the tap and serve, so much better then having to slide. The graphics are amazing and it runs smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Hi...love this game....very addictive....unfortunately I had an problem recently which was resolved...thank u for that but again I am stuck in party parlour....not beating any levels at all and it is quite frustrating. Plz help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Literally only giving this android game 4 stars because of all the survey requests. I wouldn't mind if it was after a level or while I was on the map, but not when I'm in the middle of a rush. Other than that this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    at first all the level are simple to and i have fun a lot but why is it that I can't play the level 16 in offline while the 1-15 i can play but i can't see if my decoration are already done so that i can add another decorations to it so sad that i can't continue to play it πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜žπŸ˜žπŸ˜ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I reached level 40, however I don't see anymore after 40. Is this end, or am o missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    this company must not care about of like money. for the latest week and a half i have had a issue using the purchasing aspect of the game. it's a shame really. i have already spoken to liz from i guess development still same problem as 2 wks ago. 50 whisk i was trying to buy 400

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Awesome android game with awesome quick cooking. But it should contain the updating the shop manually with coins sobthat we can modernize cooking utensils nd stuff as our wish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    I love this android game I have problem seeing things i have to cook and this android game has better graphics that i can see thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    can't wait to obtain home so I can play after work! I have been playing this android game for some time now.. sadly I have to allow it go because I have created purchases but i have never received what i paid for. i just had to obtain a refund, because I did not obtain what I purchased. I love the android game but I hate to waste my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    It's a really fun and exciting game, it could obtain u mad at time but keeps you going for more. I recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cook It! Cooking Games Craze & Restaurant Games review [App]  2019-9-20 23:40

    Just started playing but I love it already, I love that you just have to tap the dishes to send to customer instead of having to drag like other android games

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter