Burger Shop Reviews & Opinions


Submit Burger Shop review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    After I got to business men if keeps telling me to modernize and it won't allow me obtain to the level and it's very stupid, why do we have to update. We shouldn't have to modernize if we don't wish to it's just a waste of my time passing levels and you can even pass all if them. so I recommend you not obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    This android game is awesome, addicting and fun. I have already beaten Extreme Mode with 0 cookies being used in all 80 levels. The purchase for upgrading the android game was something nice about and the cash was totally worth it. My suggestion if you modernize the android game is to add help for Widescreen and Immersive Mode. Thank you and I'm waiting for the beta release of Burger Store 3, I hope this android game will come well to create up for the delay of the third android game since 2011.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Its a amazing idea to create android game like this. Its graphics are good. It is my favourite game, I play these android game every time. I like this android game because it has a amazing controls.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Burger Shop or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Burger Shop video reviews and related movies:

    See Burger Shop Speedrun 1:46 :37 (WR) on youtube.

     related image

    See Burger Shop Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Burger Shop Expert Level 78 ~ 80 on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby doll burger shop kitchen toys with Poli Pororo play on youtube.

     related image

    See Konapun 21 - Hamburger shop 不可吃 You can not eat on youtube.

     related image

    See How to open a burger shop in 6 weeks | Coconuts TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Barbecue BBQ Deluxe Full Light & Sound Playset! Grill with Superheroes on youtube.

     related image

    See Burger Shop 2 Playthrough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    One of my all-time favorite time management android games now playable on my phone. The android game translates well to hand-held controls too. Video test is as addictive as well. Also, have to place in praise for the writing as well. The story is zany and full of funny characters. Love the work that out into all the level titles and so forth as well. Really love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Love. this game! Is addictive and still fun after all of these years! I have the full version, and is totally worth it! Had a little issue with the modernize and all is back to normal! Thank you for the fix :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    The android game is very interesting and good...The only thing is that when we go to lev 21it tells us to modernize the application and pay for it thats the reason y i have given it a 4/5 stars..Otherwise the android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    first this android game seems to be amazing but after level 20 it needs to be upgraded. without which playing is not possible and it cost too much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I love it so much. This my number 1. favourite cooking tame or quick meal android game i dont know how to say . It is just EXTREMELY PERFECT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I used be in love with this android game and as I see this here in play shop . It just created may day ...Hope will be same as I played it on PC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    It's very amazing & I bought 60 fresh levels for £1.56 PAYG actually excepted it EUREKA!! Thanks I'm really enjoying it can't wait for the fresh levels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    this android game is so fun I liked that you will change your restaurant and obtain fresh customers along the method and you can change mode but first unlock. and I you can create fresh recipe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I THINK YOU GUYS SHOULD REALLY MAKE THE UPDATE FREE........ NOWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I love this game,,and I also love the music, its very catchy, want I knew the name of the music!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    well i dont really like is because they dont even present you how to play so whoever created this android game up test your best nexttime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I have purchased this game. I've paid for it too. I've played it without any issues too. After i completed all the levels, and came back for replay it said i have to make batter it again. And it's more expensive. Give my cash back then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I love this android game soo much!!! I've played beofr and loved then as well btw and have had no problem with the android game at all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Played and enjoyed this android game a lot of years ago on the PC, pleasantly suprised to see it on mobile and it works very well with touch controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Makes you focus and set up a tactic as you handle customers orders in a fun and rewarding way... Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Fun addicting game. It gets really challenging after a few levels which keeps it interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    ...My childhood. COOKIE COUNTER!! Now thats a challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    i love this game. i dont ever have to purchase anything and there are so a lot of challenging levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Gomit Android games nice android games this is my favorite android game I uninstall it then, now i miss this android game so much so back again i download it and now I do not uninstall this android game again. Thank you for this game:) love it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Extremely enjoyable with a lot of content. Definitely worth its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    i love everything about this game. please create more. and with more levels too and maybe you should create a flower store one or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I love this game. It is a fun android game to pass the time. A small challenging but simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    this android game is so much fun it keeps me away from every thing i never obtain bored when i know i have this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I loved this android game on the computer and now I can be addicted to it on my phone too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    such a amazing mobile port! Right up there with pvz! 10/10! ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Android game after building level is asking about about modernize and we are playing then also its not opening worst worst worst worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    This android game is totally on fire...lovnh it like tots 😊😊best android game but the thing is ...its keepnh me from my studies😩😩but overall the game's littttt👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Burger Store 1 and 2 are my favorite out 10 and they are a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I have loved this android game since I first played it on my home computer. It is addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    It's a fun addicting android game like cake store 2 wen I play dis android game I wud remember playing cake store 2 on my pc both the android games are much related to each other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I think this my second android game that best and unbelievable game!!!! #likeit #wonderfulgameever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I love Burger Store its awesome I play almost every day and it's just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    This android game is tops. Sorry I could' nt search nothing wrong with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I love it so cute One thing tho matey create it so there is more upgrades?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Its just a waste of s graphics are not very good.And after 21st lvl it says to make batter it which is very annoying for me.I did not like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Decent game. Just hard enough. Love the fact it only cost a few dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    it's a amazing method to pass time. super fun. leaves you wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    HaHaa! I have hijacked my partners phone just to play this game! Burger store 1 AND 2 are the best android games out there! Clear graphics, intelligent humor, goofy characters...just a lot of fun! Challenging but not so much that you can't have fun it. I've been a fan of Gobit for years and years...you guys are the best! Thank you for putting BS2 out on Android device mobile...Bee boo beep!!! Kristen C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I have played the first android game 'burger shop' long time ago using my PC.. And i love it (thankfully, i found the android game here in playstore-while playing the android game it bring back old memories 😊) so I am super excited when I bump into the 2nd version.. So far I am in love with the game, still keeping the same format from the original one but adding fresh meal choice and fresh customer.. Thanks to the developer.. I am really hoping if you guys can come up with the 3rd..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    DIDN'T THINK IT COULD GET BETTER!!!! Thought nothing would beat burger store one.... So wrong. I started this and completed all of story mode with three stars in a couple of hours. ADDICTED!!! Going to complete the rest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I love this game. It's a amazing time killer. The only feature I don't really care for is the flicking feature because I can click something to grab it but it flicks it instead and does things I don't wish to but other than that, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This was my favorite android game on the pc. I literally have played this thru so a lot of times and never got bored. So satisfied to play on my tab. Bring on burger store 3 please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    So boring android game because i bore with it. Really, i suggest you to do not installed it. I think that why i installed it? Now i go to uninstalled this boring game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This is a amazing android game and I like to play it keeps me from being mad and sad so to hold my mind at ease I play this android game and I have fun it sometimes I obtain stressed out I obtain said I obtain upset and I obtain mad about a lot of things in my life and this came helps me relax and a joy something for once so I honestly think you Google Play Shop for putting this android game out I don't think you realize how much you're helping me obtain back to being my old self so from the bottom of my heart thank you so much cuz I am enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Amazing time waster! I played the first one like 4 times and I was so excited when this one came out!! Amazing for wasting some time while waiting. And super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    It's a amazing android game that you can play whenever because you don't have to wait until your energy refills or pay money to proceed further. Thanks for the fresh menu stuff and upgrades as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Great, more interesting ver of the original Burger Store which I love and still play all the time. And the meal still looks super realistic. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    It's A really cool and fun game,It passes some time away from being so bored. I really enjoys playing Burger store 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I used to play all 3 on pc when I was younger! Genuinely glad they came out with the second one, and I can't wait for the 3rd! So amazing I'd actually pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    More challenging from the first one.. If u like to play the first android game u definitely like the scnd.. It's become harder and harder 😋😋😋 i have fun it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    The story mode on level 4 will not move do something what wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I i have the first one. Love tbe story line characters and all the various meal you create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I have fun playing this android game it hold your attention and you play hard to stay on top it is alot of fun. Come on play with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I really like this ver of Burger Store 2. It mixes it up a lot more than the first one. Very fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Love the fresh look and the defrent food and shop line dam amazing android game support me relax after stressful day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I love it it's better than one but y'all need to have milk and cereal and bowls to place it in up grade it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    The people appear very quick when we reach the second level and I that time not able to do and off my mobile .they order a lot of things if anyone will play he or she will not be able to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I love this 's not that hard or not too azing and very interesting game.I have waited 2 year to play this use i couldn't search it at first.But now i am playing this android game and enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Thank you for FINALLY putting burger store 2 in the playstore!! Played the first one forever ago and have patiently waited for the second! Even better then the first!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Wow,I don't know that there will be a sequel of Burger Shop!Time to rebuild my restaurant chain and investigate who sabotaged me for that!!😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I love this android game I could play this android game over and over again. When will there a Burger Store 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This I really didn't expected from burger store as I had play the first ver but this is stupendous flandabulos unbelievable I'm loving it and every one should install it💝💝💝💝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I love this android game it fun in give me something to do when my son is bed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Absolutely love the original burgershop soooo glad burgershop2 became available on my phone!! Yayyyyy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This android game is awesome. I love it and is very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Used to play this on my laptop and saw it was available on my phone. Love a challenge! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    [email protected]#$%! was more challenging. But over all it is the best game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I played the regular burger store and it was awesome then I saw an ad for burger store 2 I was so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I love the first burger store I bought both games! I have fun both android games thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Time assassin and I'm addicted to playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I liked it but when I started a fresh profile it erased everything I had .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Love love love this android game completed burger store twice and started burger store 2 3 days ago and completed it hurry up and obtain burger store 3 or I will obtain withdrawles :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I really like burger store 2.i just play for two hours but already addicted to it😊😊 thanks for making the game😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This is the best game!! It's more fun than Burger Store because you obtain to create more meal items, love those desserts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Unbelievable android game and amazing method to slay time and stay occupied!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I always loved this android game ..glad to see you can download it on phone's and I pads and things now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I think I have fun this more than the first Burger shop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MY Burger Shop Game review [App]  2019-7-6 21:27

    this is an amazing android game to pass the time on route to or from work. public transport is a bore, not with this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop 2 Deluxe review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    I've loved this android game ever since I played it on pc I don't know how a lot of years ago, and honestly, it's still got one of the tightest control schemes I've ever seen in a game, even across platforms, and there isn't a single second where I'm not having fun. This is an awesome game, no doubts about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    Burger store is a amazing game, I like that it tells you what you need to know... It does obtain a small annoying when you're trying to obtain the meal to the people especially the business woman. Now she's a tough cookie if you know what I mean. She's so impatient and always getting angry at you for not giving her her order. But I like that the android game is quick pasted. I believe that's the best part of the game... I love it so much that from now on I'm gonna obtain all quick meal restaurant games. Just joking cause some quick meal restaurant android games are just so messed up if you know what I mean... It's crazy how a lot of quick meal restaurant android games are out there and only a few are interesting to play... But Burger store is fun, funny and entertaining... And I don't know about you but I don't mind playing it in my free time... That's just how much I love it... Peace out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    I have always loved burger store from the old days and was so satisfied to search this one! I have been a subscriber to Pogo for years and I search myself thinking of dropping it and just playing this - that is how much I like it! It is challenging, but loads of fun even when I obtain so annoyed with the customers that I don't wish to look at them any more, lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    this is a amazing time assassin it impressed me a lot im enjoying playing this android game i have been playing it for hours as it blows my mind throughout the day there are too a lot of ads but still i love it it challenges us with cooking skill love it.... may gobit android games create more android game like this Thanku.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    This is a really amazing game!!!! Especially if your trying to slay time or your just bored. Either way, it's a really amazing android game and I suggest you test Burger Store 2. It's method more challenging and fun than the first!😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    Yeah it's okay, but I preferred the second burger store game. This is more harder because there's no reset button and the latest level is really impossible to obtain perfect. It's stressful when I am really obsess to obtain the excellent score and it's impossible to obtain that on the latest level. At last, I gave up. However it's still amazing tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    Omg! I love this game! You can proceed through levels and obtain some power up for free every level of your choice. Don't change a thing. Ignore the haters. This is worth ur time!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    this is always been one of my favorite games. Until it restart itself latest night after I was on level 80 I would have given at a 5. There are a lot of ads in the updated version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    Ok ok once i played this on my Computer DEN my mom had a fresh computer den i cant search it there on my mims fresh computer THEN I FOUND THIS THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PUTTING IT HERE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    Used to play years ago on pc. This is fun but due to smaller screen (phone) is simple to pick up wrong item. But still just as fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    A cute game, highly addictive and NICELY challenging tho not overly so. Only been playing a short time and it's engrossing and fun and wickedly trying. Thank you guys for a job of excellence! Jesse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    Used to play this and 2 method back in the day on the pc, I love these ports. I like 2 more than 1 because of the swipe mechanic but this is still challenging to obtain all perfects on expert mode. Fun and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    Very fun game! But now that I'm on the 4th restaurant, am struggling a bit to obtain a excellent score, but I still like playing. Nice story line, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    i just love this android game ..... best ever android game I have ever installed ....the interest in this android game is increased day by day ...i love the method it is designed the orders that comes and we have to complete that order is just awesome and now i m gonna installed the 2 part of this android game coz i complete its 1 part in just 1 week that why i gonna installed its 2 part😋😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    The android game itself is fun and stressful at the same time because you have to serve customers very quickly or they obtain really angry and then leave. and the adds are too long. but i still would recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:49

    this is by far one of my most favorite android games to play.!whenever im bored this is my go s very entertaining and just fun to play.i 10/10 recommend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    You are so amazing and I love you so much and I hope you best wishes to allow me know if you have any questions or concerns about the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    It is a nice android game but then it has a lot of customers and you can't do it all at the same time but I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Burger Shop - Free Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    This android game is so addicting! The best part is... When you level up its gets a small more xhallenging

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter