BurnsOffroad: Offline Map & Navigation Reviews & Opinions


Submit BurnsOffroad: Offline Map & Navigation review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BurnsOffroad: Offline Map & Navigation review [App]  2019-2-17 13:37

    This is an very interesting app, we can share our trips method with friends, share the travel experience with others, I. can even use the offline maps......, interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BurnsOffroad: Offline Map & Navigation review [App]  2019-2-17 13:37

    Watch out for the registration email you obtain after installing this application with directions to "open this in your browser"! It had 13 attachments all named "noname" Seemed kind of suspicious to me so I deleted the email and removed the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    hope satellite view

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on BurnsOffroad: Offline Map & Navigation or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch BurnsOffroad: Offline Map & Navigation video reviews and related movies:

    See BurnsOffroad | Увлекательная навигация по бездорожью on youtube.

     related image

    See BurnsOffroad App - Presentation on youtube.

     related image

    See BurnsOffroad - Презентация проекта on youtube.

     related image

    See BurnsOffroad | Мир, где нет дорог on youtube.

     related image

    See BurnsOffroad | Работа в оффлайн on youtube.

     related image

    See BurnsOffroad | Конструктор маршрутов on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I have an problem with zone when I am in flight mode to record the travel it gets stuck and it stops recording.. pls solve me this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Early days but I'm loving it for my bike rides so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing when navigating on foot, very accurate. Loving it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Satellite maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Love it - Quick and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Brilliant for offline maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    The amazing app? But. The triangle narrow and rout line have the same color, blue color. It is no amazing idea. I can't see narrow when I am driving....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing for footpaths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I've given this application 3 stars for the following reasons: I like it on my SD card and not on my device as it can take up quite a bit of space. Every time I modernize it gets place back on device and it then deletes all of my maps. This sucks because on a trip you cannot afford this. Please fix this! Your application is five stars, but this problem really kills it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Very quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    App. Shutting Down when trying to scroll map. This happens after latest Application update. Tryed to fix reinstalling it with no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Its very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I have used it enough to know it is worth the money, and 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    offline route building will obtain 5 stars, do it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I can't use the navigation point to point because of an error: Internet not available test again. My internet works fine, in fact I download maps from galileo all the time. What is the problem?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing maps however no offline navigation. Australia maps downloaded however when navigation is started it simply says no internet connection. This is supposed to be offline navigation, thats why i bought it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Отличная альтернатива старому доброму Androzic. Отлично работает с собственными оффлайн картами, радует выведенная кнопка начала и остановки записи трека. Не хватает компаса и возможности переименования собственных карт, импортированных в Galileo, хотелось бы получить еще диаграму скорости и высот трека.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Drain battery ! Miss a simple method to import GPX. I think it is not hard to add a menu entry with someting like "Import GPX"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing application but with a few easy tweaks could be so much better. Please increase the colours for bookmarks icons as this is very limited at present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Very precise maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Wonderfull offkine map application with routing capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    It needs satellite imaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    MAP NOT COMPLETED FOR MAPS INDONESIAN AND NOT ACCURATE GPS, PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Very useful for primary research purposes in remote locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Brilliant together with the maps downloaded with sasplanet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Works well. I like the map options - the user-selectable downloadable vector maps, and the different online OSM variants. Will modernize more as I use the nav functions. EDIT: star rating lowered to 3 - due to application becoming totally unresponsive and crashing whilst navigating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I really like this app, works excellent on IOS, however on My google pixel 2 with android device 8.0 when I share my tracks via url it crashes the app. I can share the GPX and KML files no problem. Other than that this application is well worth the $$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I have used this application all over Central America for the past 5 months and it's created traveling and orientating myself really easy. It has amazing features such as off trial tracks of ruins like Tikal in Guatamala, which makes navigating a lot easier. Only a couple of things I'd like to see in future versions would be: - Adding the option of being able to rotate the map to better line up features; related to Google maps. - An option to view road names where I'm looking as I search myself scrolling all over the map to search a st name that I need. - improved find capabilities so I can find for things on other maps I've downloaded or other areas. This makes planning ahead easier. Overall it's a easy effective application and I've recommended it to a tonne of travelers I've met

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Can't search my location, keeps requesting to turn GPS on when every other application sees the GPS is on and can use it. Google maps and Mapper see the GPS stream. With out this Galileo is useless to me,a ten dollar useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing app. I have it for both iOS and Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing fresh feature: Navigation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Brilliant navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    A non-bloated application that just does what it is supposed to do. Backups would be appreciated(like in ios). Also, I hope there would be a feature wherein you can take images and text and attach them to bookmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Very quick map and offline, but that's it. Map updates are not working proper. The status is mostly on resume. Navigation voice is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing mapping app. Lots of detail and native MGRS support. Would like the ability to display bookmark text in map view without selecting one at a time. Also, more icons/colours would be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Very nice app, quick search, amazing maps. But no backup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Ad's are distracting my mapview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Ad Virus. Also, #ResistChina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Comercials are to much for this kind of app... Uninstaling ... Turn off wifi?!?! 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 What a solution...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Absolutely Amazing Map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Very amazing and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    v amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    used application to go from London to Manchester and back via various route.. it took me around street works, warned me of speed cameras, petrol station areas and speed limits.. all while having data on my phone turned off.. very impressed, amazing job, Perfect Application 👍, thank you. (how is this free?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Honestly, I like this app. Con: 1) It's too massive that makes it very slow. 2) There are too a lot of ads that I really hate. 3) There's no method to remove ads (even to pay a flat rate) 4) It should be much easier to find for addresses Pro: Application has a very nice interface. It has the world's map. It's providing, while driving, a lot of info about locations. Ads can push me to uninstall it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    are u guys serious like offline it is.. really like u need wireless connection to obtain the map going.. like are u dumb? how can i obtain an offline application when u required wifi.. lol this application is nonsense.. ur naming this application wrongly.. go obtain ur office close.. ps it sucks to have fake application like who created this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Aaaand allow the crashes begin, downloaded more than 2 continents and it crashes on startup, no battery optimization or method around it. There really isn't a amazing solution out there for lightweight globe roadmaps, they are either too huge or too unstable. Yikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    upgraded to android device 9 and suddenly got full screen ads (UNWANTED!!!!) that cannot be cleared. Could not obtain to emergency call because some marketeer thought their ads were more necessary than my call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Ever since I installed this app, I have been getting ads whenever I am either on my home screen or another app. If I click on the ad then it will begin this app. The distance measurements are stuck in kilometers and I have tried multiple times to change them to miles but it seems to never work. The gps does work fairly well but I am giving this a 1 star rating because the poor outweigh the good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    whoever created this application clearly doesn't know programming well cause everytime u begin the application it sends u to ads and as soon as u close the ad it crashes... not recommended at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Before latest modernize it was best offline ever!!! After modernize appearing with ads on screen every 4min even you don't use this app. Awful!! Developers do something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    The best ever map i've used. Even helped me when my vehicle speedo stopped working. I also managed to navigate some locations with ease

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    What happened to this app? It used to be so amazing and now it looks like some inexpiranced people took over. There is not enough zone here to tell what is wrong with this app. Brimg the old squad back so maybe you can victory some of your old users back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    keeps telling me it's stopped even though I hadn't used it days. pop up every 5 mins to tell me it stopped an unopened application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    I thought this was the best application ever but now I see that it is the worst application I've ever seen too a lot of pop up apps can't do anything then there is a pop up poor very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Does not work offline has no maps even after downloading megabytes of maps Crappy application with only advertisements Would give negative stars if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Offline map didn't work in KL after it was installed earlier. Why? I was lucky google maps worked. Process bar just kept spinning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Annoying! It pops up ads even when you don't use the App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    very simple to install, it's a amazing tool. I'm going to use this offline maps and offline gps which can be used in most parts of the world. I'll be using it for my bike trail and street trips. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    too a lot of advertisements,irritating...deleted after 10 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Not so bad. I [email protected]#$%! have property lines went zooming close to it. will be 5 stars No questions ask. That will helping my Hunting simple not going to personal property.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    I just downloaded this now and when I opened this application it keeps telling me that it has stopped... Can you umm.. please do something about this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    i'm a filipino who currently working in brunei and this kind of app is very useful to me to go where ever i wish w/out using my mobile data.. it's a huge YES for me 5 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    I have issue with screen. Something appear after begin and loading something unknown and no possibility to stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    This APP is very clean and simple to understand. I'm satisfied with how it looks and how it performs. I like how it shows you the exit, lane and direction so easily. Top Notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    Very useful.. I don't use my data of My cell phone., thank you for you have done. 👏👏👏💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    very poor not working nakarating kana at lahat sa pupuntahan hindi pa gumagana!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    it is very old modernize most of fresh streets are not up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps and GPS Offline - Car Navigation review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    unbelievable experience. I can obtain anywhere I wish without missing my direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Offline map. Drive and Navigate with GPS map is the best app. You can search areas and areas easily. Its very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    its an perfect application for map navigation. i recommend each and everyone to test this. i hope you'll be happy as i am right now. You'll see how amazing application this is... thanks.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    best working app useful to very interesting GPS navigation map is best for user to drive a vehicle where internet connection i like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    wao what an awesome app i like it sooo much it has both online and of line nav8gation system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    offline maps is a awesome application simple to use and amazing working its very useful application i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    First of all find your favourite zone zone to download the map. This GPS navigation map is best for user to drive a vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Offline maps is very amazing i like application its aq is very useful i love it this best app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    unbelievable application its true 100% working and easy no ads and full free best application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    awesome app. now my mobile not use battery in internet. it is unbelievable method for me while driving to obtain exact zone 😋😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Offline Maps Drive and Navigate maps is fantestic is best navigate gives us offline tells us every zone ry amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Offline map is anew recent ver improveed application it is simple to use for user and it didn't require internet with out Connection u reached ur zone exactly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    offline maps in an interesting and favourite app of all now you can find your far and near zone quick and quickly response amazing work love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    wanted offline map to colorado from minnesota. the map it hold showing was only about twenty miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Offline Maps is very amazing app amazing work by the app maker simple to use and nice to download amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    offline maps is a best app. This offline map is very useful for the user as it helps to use offline maps navigation and navigation with driving direction without having Wi-Fi or internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Offline Map developers squad bundle of thanks for providing such an perfect service. Most efficient service. I highly recommended it to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    offline maps is very useful for the user as it helps to use offline maps navigation and navigation with driving direction without having Wi-Fi or internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offline Maps: Drive & Navigate with GPS Maps review [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Offline Maps... is a very necessary and useful app. when you are not connected with the internet this application is working good.... thank u

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter