Bus Simulator PRO 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Bus Simulator PRO 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The android game runs well, buses are kinda detailed, steering is horrible, graphics are acceptable, definitely not worth Β£3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Nothing to tell because it won't allow me install it. It downloads to 100% then starts to install then gives me 505 error code. I've tried all the problem shooting hints too. 😒 Sad times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    i payed for this and i tryed to do the ticket thing and it wont work and i am trying to obtain my cash back and report a issue i dont recommend this android game i like the android game if it could have no ticket things

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Bus Simulator PRO 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Bus Simulator PRO 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Bus Simulator PRO 2017 Android GamePlay Trailer [1080p/60FPS] (By Mageeks Apps & Games) on youtube.

     related image

    See Truck Simulator PRO 2 Android GamePlay (By Mageeks Apps & Games) on youtube.

     related image

    See Bus Simulator PRO 2016 - Android / iOS - Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See BUS SIMULATOR PRO 2017 Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See BUS Simulator PRO 2017 Android / iOS trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Evolution Of Bus Simulator Games 1995 - 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Map Expansion DLC! | Bus Simulator 18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Scania S730 - 55T Special Transport | Euro Truck Simulator 2 | Logitech g29 gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    when doing the ticket machine it would be nice if it told you how much you have more change you need to give like on bus sim 18 it's not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Would love to play the android game but unfortunately im unable to install bus simulator at the mo hold getting error code 505 a d no-one is getting back to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I couldn't even download the ey took the payment from me but when I download it,it says error downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Seems ok although the bus sounds like a class 37 !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    brilliant android game need to modernize more busses though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    amazing android game graphics amazing and sterring amazing ticket i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Should be free to be fair though it is a authentic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing this is my favorite bus Sim for a phone thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Horrible graphics, controls etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Android game is nice n everything but the busses r very expensive must say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    the android game just frost im using galaxy s10e fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I don't like the control you just waste your cash to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    school bus. I like bus. lol πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ bus 2345 and bus86 and bus 10 and bus 54 and bus 8 and bus34 and 100 and bus103 and bus 57

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Its an ok android game But i dont like that thers a time limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    My dad got me this and the timer is horrible I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It is so realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I gave this a one star because i dont know what change to give to the passengers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    love the app. I really have fun playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    refunded after 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    A android game witch is for free is better than this bollex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    so not amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    how the hell to do you use the ticket machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    i wish my refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    My android game would not begin I have goo internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    wawwww true amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    it's not that amazing of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    epic gaaaaaaammmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeee is legendary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Needs an modernize ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Ai improvement pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Android game is in serious need of an update. The timer is unrealistic, the a.i crashes into you and you lose a ridiculous amount of money. If I payed to play this android game I should have fun it, not feel like I'm playing an arcade ripoff. It's supposed to be a simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Traffic AI needs to be improved. Some bus stops are glitchy, ie your bus will obtain stuck at the bus stop and unable to drive off, meaning the entire trip wasted. It's ok if it's free, but this is unacceptable for a paid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The vehicles definitely need to be inproved. They sometimes bump into me and that deducts 200 coins along with the fact that there are bus stops right in front of traffic lights and the vehicles block the bus stop! Not to mention they are super slow. Honestly the vehicles should be out of the android game entirely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    This android game is my favourite bus simulator but the time limit sometimes isn't even possible to drive to obtain the on time achievement ticked off and also the a.i. cars are incredibly stupid because they hold bashing into your bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Ots ok but the steering wheel it omly turns half method the refund is a fake it has a 30 day refund i only had this android game for 15 days and i cant refund and the bus peices need to go down and you need more time and it needs a way bigget map and multiplayer and the steering wheel needs to to turn more it shouldnt be paid for at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Needs more improve of the buses. Please place USA currency in android game . These days, Ok let's say you can buy tickets in application and obtain they're change .It would save time and obtain us on time . And please place various engine sounds , It's borning hearing various busses and same engine sounds .And more states please .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    (angry voice: WHAT THE HEACK IS WRONG WITH YOU?!?! I CANT EVEN PAY MY DUMB OR SELL MY DUMB TICKET THIS GAME SUCKS CAUSE YOU PEOPLE WHO MAKE IT CANT EVEN GIVE YOU HELP ON THE TICKET PART SO I GIVE THIS GAME A THUMBS DOWN DOWN DOWN DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I love this android game bus there is just one main thing i think you will need to fix. I just want the dials on the dashboard worked then i would gets all my mates to download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Android game is great. Recent modernize sorted most problems out. THANKS. just want vehicles would actually obey the rules of the street but still its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I do like playing this android game but please could you modernize the android game so you don't lose a lot of cash due to being late. Thankyou x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    This is one of the worst android games I've ever played and I would like my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It is the most awesome android game i have ever seen! The only point to create stop buttons so you know when to stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Its a amazing android game so far. I love the graphics and how true it seems just need to know how to obtain past the ticket screen. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Ubdate this android game right niw If no I will do something with your accout you will see how clever I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Needs smaller megabytes too huge of a android game takes up a lot of storage on the device other than that it's a very amazing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Please modernize and then fix some bugs and errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The indicator need to click off automatically and needs hazard warning lights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing android game only thing that slows me down is issuing tickets bc u gotta do the math lolol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The tickets don't work take off tricket and need more town and bus and more routes can you add a lot of bus and routes it will be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    To hard to sell tickets. Controls are rubbish dont waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    For 5 euro is one stupid game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing android game to play you should add a lothian bus wright bus Gemini 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Dont pay. A waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    How do i chage seting so dont have to sell tickits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's amazing but steering wheel is really sensitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    This android game is awesome and you can actually do things in this unlike other bus games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing android game just very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I love the android game but steering over whelmed but love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Superb amazing i never expected like this android game 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I wish a refund or im sueimg the company who created this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I can't obtain the the price right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Do not download it is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    IT'S MORE FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Cool android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    das Lenkrad muss grâßer sein

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I love this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Please create a 2018 version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Android game needs a serious modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Add realistic bus routes for nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Please add bendy buses for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's definitely worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I love the buses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I fell satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    How to sell tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Best bus android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Ice Ice Baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    What is sell ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Realky amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Work on the wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Nice design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Szar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    terrkble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Chris

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bus Simulator PRO 2 review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's ok android game but the man with steering wheel is quite bit glitchly the speed monitor does not present you how quick you are going the graphics is bit poor really needs improvement on it. The indicators are very hard and windows wipers are hard to use. Also the android game is bit laggy. Also the man in wheelchair gets stuck going up the disability ramp on the bus! It needs updating ASAP.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/clark-university/gre-quantitative reviews Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸둱【ô1Γ–βœ²2891α–¨2503】❣강남야ꡬμž₯픽업❣ᕬ강남야ꡬμž₯best α’‡βŽžκ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘±κ°€κ²©λ°€μ˜μ „μŸ ,μ„ λ¦‰ν’€μ‹Έλ‘±βŽ  ,선릉야ꡬμž₯ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€βŠ€Γ”1ô❄2891☍2503βŠβ£κ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘±μœ„μΉ˜SκΈ‰β£κ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘±μœ„μΉ˜,κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€λ°©,강남풀싸둱쒋은곳,κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€μ‹Έμ΄μ¦ˆμ—…,μ„ λ¦‰ν’€μ‹Έλ‘±μΆ”μ²œ,μ—­μ‚Όν’€μ‚΄λ‘±μ˜ˆμ•½31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/μ—­μ‚Όμ•ˆλ§ˆ-μ˜ˆμ•½λ¬Έμ˜/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online dunhillmassage.com/μ„ λ¦‰μ•ˆλ§ˆ-유λͺ…ν•œκ³³/ reviews Basics in ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/da-ga-truc-tuyen-va-ngam-my-nhan-tai-sv388-n157.html reviews Lions Clubs 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-by-hour-in-herzliya/ reviews www.sarong.dk reviews chetaobanhrang.com reviews netflix &a=0'a=0'A=0 reviews netflix 'A=0&a=0'a=0 reviews Data [email protected]/legality-of-casino-gambling/ reviews Photoshop'A=0& reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter