Byzantine icon188casino.com Prayers (full versio Reviews & Opinions


Submit Byzantine icon188casino.com Prayers (full versio review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Byzantine Catholic Prayers (full version) review [App]  2019-6-2 21:30

    Very well place together. No ads or crazy permissions. Thanks so much for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    It was Very amazing application in small size May Allah grant developers all goodness But now I am facing a issue that it doesn't detect location. Not by gps nor by internet. And also I can't give zone manually. Please fix it bcz I had liked it but now doesn't workers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    This application is amazing. It only takes 5mb memory zone which is super awesome. However if the developer can add Google now card showing upcoming prayer time. Most of android device users use Google now as it helps us during our day and getting a notification or asking Google what'd on my schedule and prayer reminder popping up really sounds nice. I'm really satisfied for the developer as they are doing a amazing job with this application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Byzantine icon188casino.com Prayers (full versio or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Byzantine icon188casino.com Prayers (full versio video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Not just the Islamic apps, this application has one of the best designs and an even better selection of widgets. I'm still searching for a single issue that could allow me say that this is not the best prayer timings application with widgets. jazakumuLlah! May Allah bless you with all His blessings! You offered such a jewel of an application for FREE. subhanAllah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Left a low rating before but it turned out I had a wrong setting that I was unaware of. My sincere apologies. The application works fine alhamdu lillah. The only thing that doesn't work correct, is that when you choose "Select from SD card" to select an notification tone, it actually goes to the internal storage. But that's not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Hijri date is not accurate and corrections also give the wrong date. (I need 3 days correction but it only limits it to two days.) Please fix that. Timing could use some more accuracy. Also, please change the midnight time to accurate midnight (which varies regularly) instead of 12 midnight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    MASH ALLAH Apps work Amazing & vary lightweight. But In india latest two three month error in date by one day, please add setting —3 for data adjustments. thx for Amazing apps JAZA‐KA‐LLAHU KHAIRAL JAZA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Very amazing app with occupying such a little space, like it very much. The only thing I would love to see on it if adhan could be added among the options for notifications, please. جزاكم الله خير added on 25.12.18- for few weeks now, this application keeps de- activating the silent mode, which causes issue some times at work place, can it be fixed, please, otherwise I've to uninstall it. It's annoying specially when the application doesn't require the permission to access and change device's settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Masha Allah a very useful application to have. Makes life easier while I am traveling and I am not aware of the Salah timings. It also have an other unbelievable feature to place your phone automatically on silent mode at prayer timings( so your cellphone never rings while you are in the masjid). May Allah reward the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    After the latest modernize the application either notify 2 mins before the time or delay the prayer notifications by 20 to 45 minutes, or it won't notify me at all. Please fix it. Because the application became useless if it doesn't do the only thing that it should do right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    It's almost excellent except for 2 problems the first with the Azan sound type...when ever I fix it to be Multemidia or Phone ring volume it comes back to be Notifications type and volume and when I test to low it down it stops.. Second problem is there is no option for duaa after each Azan...plz fix these problems and really it will be more than perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    The notifications don't work on my mi 5..Don't know if it's an problem with the phone or the app... Probably my phone...Because my previous phone had no problem with notifying me for every prayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Modernize required to work with Android device 6.0, notifications won't appear unless you unblock the screen. I tried everything.. still no luck. Please fix this. Using HTC m9. Update: now same problem with Android device 9.0 using Huawei friend 10 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    For Mumbai, India we are unable to obtain the right Hijri date beyond -2. Today is 4th Rajab and -2 goes back upto 5th Rajab. So 1 day settings required so it shows 4th instead of 5th. This problem is on Android device 6.0. The other cellphone on Android device 7.0 has the settings fine.. Please fix for 6.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    An outstanding application. It has a lot of useful features. The best one is that you can activate Azans of various Moazzins at various prayers timings. Secondly, you can set the silent mode for every prayer that would activate at every prayer time. It has created me tension free. Now I offer my prayers confidently. I am enjoying this app. very much. Lots prays for those who developed it. May ALLAH SWT bless you with the highest ranking jannah, the Jannat al Firdous without asking any questions. Aameen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Nice all in size but huge in adds. But from latest few days its time detection of prayers has deviated from our mosque time table for zuhr and minute can you explain???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    This adhan application is awesome it's not annoying and isn't cluttered with ads. Dont forget to help the dev in the top right corner. May Allah tutorial you to do better and reward you with cenah in the afterlife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Perfect app. But unfortunately it doesn't include correct prayer time calculation way for united Arab Emirates.. I want that the developers can contain it in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Very helpful app. Have had it for long time. Minor problem is the application doesn't seem to be optimized for Android device 9. The widget keeps hanging/stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    The app is absolutely ridiculous. i have never experienced something like this for long time. false timing. slow responding. its just bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    This application was so amazing .. but now when i go out side of my country .. It can't locate my devise and uses my old timings. . So it lost half of its important aspect (international timing ) i tried every thing to resolve the problem but i couldn't !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Assalam u Alaikum This is amazing application but one add alarm at sunrise ishraq sallah and secondly add Azan sound short azaan only Allahu Akber Allahu Akber is sufficient please solve this issue soon Jazakallah for very amazing azaan application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Amazing App... Just one suggestion Please add a Hijri Calendar to this attractive app. It shows only current date, not a full month or year. Full year Calendar option will be awesome. Hold it up developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    برنامج رائع و متقن و يتطور جزاك الله خيرا There is a issue in miui9 in my xiomi note 4 Shen the decice chnge to silent it doesn't change back as its used to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    There is an problem I need to report, since using Prayer Time on my Huawei P10 touching horizontal widget time bar don't display the remaining time to next prayer. I hope you may check this out and fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    This application was doing amazing with my previous Samsung and LG phones but not working well with the fresh Huawei p20 lite phone. Most of the time there is no prayer notifications and whenever I plug the phone for charging it gives the latest prayer notification...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    برنامج اذان مميز للاندرويد جزاكم الله خيرا علي هذا البرنامج لكن هناك ملحوظة مهمة جدا احيانا لا يؤذن البرنامج في التوقيت الصحيح و يصدر الاذان بعدها بفترة تصل لساعة او اكثر و احيانا لا يؤذن البرنامج و يصدر الاذان فقط بمجرد فتح قفل الهاتف و تشغيل الشاشة هل هذا له علاقة بسياسة الاندرويد بقفل التطبيقات التي تعمل في الخلفية و هل الحل هو إستثناء البرنامج من قائمة battery optimized apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Can u add Prayer schedule methods by SIHAT (Indonesia Ministry of Religion)? It would be helpful for 250K muslim here. This application so helpful & lite. I would stay use it if it has SIHAT schedule. Jazakumullah wa Barakallahufikum (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    perfect app I recommend all to download but now doesn't become silent or remain silent long time at prayer time on my fresh phone Huawei nova 3i. please solve this problem fast. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    sir, I have been using this application for the latest four is month i have changed my handset .I am using samsung galaxy A 30. In this phone this application is not working properly. some time it remain silent for a long time,and somerime it doesn't turn in to silent mode automatically. Kindly tutorial me to solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    I'm using this awesome app since years on various phones, but Unfortunately now on my Samsung Galaxy Note 9 the widgets not working properly after updated to android device 9 pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Hands-down the best. I've tried a lot of but none reach it's standard and accuracy. Very simple to use with a lot of features. I've been using it for five years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    The Widget doesn't work anymore. it doesn't modernize (by touch) like it used to be. especially the "My Next Prayer 4x1". Since I updated my software, it became useless. fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Change Request, currently application only allows to adjust prayer timing upto 60mins. can you please create it upto 120mins. Need this because zuhr prayer timming is method too early than actual Jammat use to stand in local masjids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    the only thing which could be added was built in actual adhaan for prayer time notification. other than this the features and ui are attractive and the application is perfect👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Amazing app. For future please integrate with Google assistant (i.e. me: "ok Google, when is the best prayer". Assistant: "Maghrib is in 30 mins".). Also would be amazing if the application can play Athan through Google home device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Please fix, notification (adzan) always stopped with any other notification come. Will be better if prayer adzan hold continue if there is another notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Very handy! I love this application mashAllah. (It confuses Jummah time tho and says Asr instead)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Not working properly with nougat. Unfortunately after more than 5 years of using it I have to replace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    بستعمله من سنييين وغيرت جوالات كثيرة وكان يستحق 5 نجوم لكن حاليا مع هواويت ميت 10برو يؤذن بعد ساعة او اكثر واحيانا الاذان ينقطع بدون سبب! ارجو اصلاح المشكلة ولا سوف امسح البرنامج لان الموضوع اصبح مزعج جداودائما يؤذن في وقت خطا احيانا بعد الصلاة ب٣ ساعات او اكثر!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Prayer review [App]  2019-5-7 13:41

    Salam brother, can you create prayers calculation way for islam in South east asia , such as Malaysia & Indonesia .. we using JAKIM calendar for prayer time .. i really like your application .. thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daniel Prayer: Prayer That Moves Heaven and Changes Nations review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    At the beginning there was a lot of repetition. Then at the 40 percent level of my Kindle Fire I felt literally "slapped in the face to wake up and read" . From that point on I was enthralled with the wisdom and clearly God's notice through this book. Everyone who reads this book will see themselves. Sometimes amazing sometimes not!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daniel Prayer: Prayer That Moves Heaven and Changes Nations review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I bought the Kindle ver of this book for myself. I have enjoyed it more than I thought I would. Mrs Graham Lotz not only discusses Daniel's prayers but those for his people as well. She tutorials you through today's troubling times with prayer pulling not only scriptures from Daniel but from other books in the Bible. She discusses how she herself had to 'Make' time for prayer in her own packed everyday schedule.I have a sister-in-law just this week diagnosed with breast cancer, I will be sending her this book in hopes that it will support her through this fresh challenge she now faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daniel Prayer: Prayer That Moves Heaven and Changes Nations review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Slow your roll before you start this book, and you will have blessing upon blessing in shop for you. A lot of people have called me a prayer warrior, for which I am humbly grateful. I've studied prayer, and I've studied Daniel. I've prayed the 2 Chronicles 7:14 prayer hundreds of times. Yet approaching this book with openness and humility allowed the Holy Spirit to deepen my relationship with God, improving my prayer life. Feeling more connected to and aligned with God gives me deeper confidence in my prayers and strengthens my faith in e method Mrs. Lotz breaks the Word begin gave my heart and mind fresh ways and familiar ways to consider its message. The brief recounting of the miracle at the marriage in Cana gave me a major "aha" that has changed how I pray. The book is filled with moments like that just waiting to be a word about the importance of this book. Yes, we need it as individuals and as His Church. We need it for our nation and our world. And the fact that God impressed upon Mrs. Lotz to write and complete this book even as her beloved husband was dying shows the immediate need for efficacious prayer Now. Please join me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daniel Prayer: Prayer That Moves Heaven and Changes Nations review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I believe this is a must read for every Christian. Anne takes the reader through effective prayer step by step. It's not a set prayer like the Our Father or Apostle's Creed, rather it's preparing your heart and praying God's promises. So grateful to her for writing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daniel Prayer: Prayer That Moves Heaven and Changes Nations review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    It's a unbelievable book and one that helped me in my prayer life. It's an honest book that deals with the struggles we face with very practical suggestions to develop a richer relationship with Jesus through prayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daniel Prayer: Prayer That Moves Heaven and Changes Nations review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    This book will remind you that praying has more to do with God than with you, the necessary thing is to pray!The prayers at the end of this book are not only inspiring, but excellent templates to begin your war it! Pray! And watch God work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daniel Prayer: Prayer That Moves Heaven and Changes Nations review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I took the online class with Anne Graham Lotz using this study tutorial and it improved my prayer life immensely. If you stick with it the results are amazing. If you have a longing to pray like Daniel prayed or if you just wish to increase your understanding of prayer and broaden your prayer life, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daniel Prayer: Prayer That Moves Heaven and Changes Nations review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    We can always learn more about prayer, and this book is a amazing encouragement in that endeavor. Mrs. Lotz' description of Daniel's life is fascinating. Even though I've read Daniel in the Bible a lot of times, her detailed analysis of how and why he prayed, and what we can learn from it, is top-notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daniel Prayer: Prayer That Moves Heaven and Changes Nations review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    There is nothing I can add that hasn't been written by others. It was a blessing to read as I did the bible study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Daniel Prayer: Prayer That Moves Heaven and Changes Nations review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I almost didn't buy this book assuming it was just like a lot of other books available on prayer. I was wrong. This was an perfect book and offered info that left me in awe. An in depth, on your knees, book on prayer. I have heard others saying the same, even calling it a "manual" on prayer. I agree and I know that I will read it more than on once!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Free Full Movies - Watch Full Free Online review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    gud application with Gud films i would give a 5 rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Free Full Movies - Watch Full Free Online review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    it's really amazing app. either you download or stream online, it's the application to do all those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Free Full Movies - Watch Full Free Online review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    it's amazing to watch films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Free Full Movies - Watch Full Free Online review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    Amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Free Full Movies - Watch Full Free Online review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    that'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Free Full Movies - Watch Full Free Online review [App]  2019-1-28 21:33

    very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Free Full Movies - Watch Full Free Online 2019 review [App]  2019-2-1 13:8

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing and a Prayer review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    "Where is our Navy? Why doesn't it fight?" In the aftermath of the Pearl Harbor attack, the U.S. Navy in the Pacific is stretched thin, torn between trying to defend versus an expected attack on the U.S. West coast or striking a decisive blow versus the Japanese. The unnamed U.S. Aircraft Carrier (An amalgam of U.S.S. Enterprise and U.S.S. Lexington) embarks on a series of "see me, I'm here" feints which results in aircrew losses. Different subplots detail shipboard life in 1942 as the sailors and flyers wonder when they will obtain a possibility to attack the enemy. Then, the campaign turns serious and the fleet gathers near Midway island to strike the Japanese navy. Squadron attacks fail, then succeed, as the opponent fleet loses ships and aircraft. Then it is the turn of The Carrier to come under attack as the Japanese torpedo and dive bombers swarm in for the kill. This movie was created as the battle in the Pacific was still going on, but after the war of Midway, so some carrier aircraft seen are later models. A rousing wartime action adventure for battle bond drives. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I see why it's on sale. Need Internet to take photo, and we're are they going I've noticed that after perfecting the final image I've dug a small deeper to see that some private pics are being transferred to a server in the U.S why...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I love this app. I have had it on my Windows phone for a long time. Lots of amazing effects. I also bought it on my Android device phone. All of your apps are fantastic! 5 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Checking license, please wait....one years later "Checking license, please wait. Please fix this errors please, I can begin this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Checking license, please wait…When the grave is down, you will fix this error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    PAID FOR FULL VERSION BUT IT WANTS MORE MONEY FOR PREMIUM EFFECTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Not good quality effects with an outdated UI. Feels like it was designed for the Commodore Amiga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Brilliant. Lots off fun to play with and produces fabulous results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Cool Application Amazing Job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Unbelievable application with loads of filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Checking license, please wait........ years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Love it, I use it to fancy up a lot of images I take. It is simple and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    :) ist amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    When I first used the free version, I loved what it could do so, I purchased the full version. Well, HUGE disappointment with the full. I've tried to save high resolution photos for printing but they just will not save. I've tried with my Samsung tablet. I've tried with my Acer tablet. Nope. I figured I'd download the application on my pc but doesn't help my ver of Windows. Don't waste your cash on the full version. Search another application that works for low AND high res images!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    If you expect to render greater than 'Large' (700 x 1024), despite the menu options for custom (4 times the size of large) then you are in for GREAT disappointment. If you are expecting help from the company... Then again, you'll be disappointed. Google shop should be responsible and review the feedback given, and revoke the right to sell this POS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    01/10/2017 No response yet. emailed the contact address with the error screenshot. I have a Samsung Note4 device. Was working 1st day, then almost all are not working. They also own PAINNT. Same people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    UPDATE: Although it seems that a few of the filters/effects I used to use a couple years back seem to have been removed, Im sure that it was for amazing reason. This editor still has a lot of more effects than any other out there in my opinion. The developers are amazing and test to do whatever they can to support fix any problems. Just give them a chance! Some things may be out of their control and cannot be helped. All and all this is still a amazing editor and I thank you for all the hard work youve place into this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I have probably 20 image apps, and this one is my favorite. I particularly like the desktop ver for Mac also. The only thing that sucks about it is it can take a long time to load if you're getting method deep into the various options, or if you test to use a combo, it doesn't give you the option to adjust the parameters within the combos like it does when you use those filters separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Nothing works anymore. Doesn't matter what I select, I keep an error when the application tries to apply on the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    useless! some effects give errors when i test to use them; when i saved a pic, i can't search it in my gallery, even using a file manager to find my device (samsung 6s edge) and sd card finds nothing; no method to undo/cancel an result to test a diff one. think twice, then again, before buying this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    It was a amazing app, but sadly it is worst of all of the image apps now. It shows amazing features but doesn't do any of them. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I have just bought the full ver of this apps and every piece is failing me fail fail please do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This application needs a major modernize like asap and badly 98% of the filters don't work with just regular mobile data but if you have WiFi everything works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Like everyone else, getting all kinds of internal errors. Can't add a frame, can't add a filter, can't do this, can't do that. I paid for this application and it's useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    What was once an awesome application is now worthless. Can't obtain any effects to work, wants me to email. I shouldn't have to email for an application I purchased. Guess I'll have to search a fresh image app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    It used to be amazing now no matter what I test to do it says there's an error. Very disappointing 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This app requires a major update. Lots of internal error. Please fix as this purchase was worth it until it started crashing repeatly :( pls modernize application asap...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Had it ages went to use it for the first time in ages getting error 1 on every conversion. Using S6 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Having a lot of problems with using 90% of the filters.. i should've just stayed with the free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I'll change this when EVERY filter works on EVERY pic.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Hold getting internal error. Moto x force running marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Crap application A lot of filters doesn't work at all Not worthy for purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME, OR MONEY. THE BASIC APP WAS HEAPS BETTER. FUNNY HOW THEY CAN CHARGE YOU FOR LITERALLY NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Doesn't work anymore, waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Half of the filters don't work keeps saying internal error waste of time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This application sucks. I paid for it twice and it keeps shutting down. I wish a refund..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Use to work fine, i paid for full and now most dont work since they updated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    It stopped working completely had to uninstall. Not buying again but will test to reinstall and see what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Needs a phone with enough ram and a quick cpu to create this a smooth experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I hold getting error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperPhoto Full review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Only some things work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vector Full review [App]  2018-5-11 13:0

    Amazing parkour android game | Hunter mode could use work The android game is all round a amazing game. Quick , challenging, fun and easy video test with a ton of content to offered for a $0.99 full price. Hunter mode is a amazing addition, but does ask for VERY precise runs to catch the AI. It is much less forgiving then the original story mode, where the hunter AI will create mistakes, or create precise leaps (basically adapt) to how well you as the player is doing. On Hunter mode the AI is only progammed to create 1 or 2 mistakes per level.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter