CA STEAM Symposium 2017' Reviews & Opinions


Submit CA STEAM Symposium 2017' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA STEAM Symposium 2017 review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Typical conference app. Glad to go digital though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    potent computer software that under no situation ever makes it possible for me down. certainly totally free paytm dollars receives a commission appreally features the excellent for me. numerous thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Application doesn't work!!! Need to be fix.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CA STEAM Symposium 2017' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CA STEAM Symposium 2017' video reviews and related movies:

    See California STEAM Symposium 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See CA STEAM SYMPOSIUM LS 2018 134 on youtube.

     related image

    See 2016 CA STEM Symposium Sneak Peek Timelapse on youtube.

     related image

    See 2015 California STEM Symposium on youtube.

     related image

    See Norwich University: STEAM Symposium October 29, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See STEAM Symposium LS 2018 124 on youtube.

     related image

    See MyStemKits in the News on youtube.

     related image

    See Steam Whistle Roundhouse Craft Beer Festival, Toronto 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    No sirve ni la actualizaron pesima

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Está aplicación no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Niceapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Version amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    😔😔😔😔Para no Ser gacho.. les di 4 estrallas porque en ingles funciona bien, perooo, en español no sirve para nada,,,, no habre x favor arregelan para que funcione tambien,😔🤑😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Y como siempre es un placer saludarlos espero que esto sea de ayuda para ustedes de todo corazón está aplicación va a ser de ayuda para todo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    CONTIENE BOTÓN PARA HACER TU CITA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    I installed this and the app won't open. Broken app. Don't install this. No sirve!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Esta aplicación me ayudo bastante en mi examen de manejo no sé porque la gente le pone una estrella si trabaja bastante bien. Muchas gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Me ayudó bastante. Raza gacha que le puso una estrella pura gente envidiosa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Muchas Gracias! Pase mi examen de manejo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    No sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    It's very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    han

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA DMV EXAMEN EN ESPAÑOL 2017 review [App]  2018-1-14 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    It's alright. Could be better. Valve has a weird method of doing half of the work and just release it like that. As a company it seem to lack structure and routines. I like Valve, it does cool stuff. But buggy and slow clients is nothing new. :( And still no HL3. #nevergiveuphope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Push notifications still don't work. It only makes the sound when i begin the app. Edit: got a fresh phone and the chat function worked normally for a while and now.. its back to not showing my recieved messages until i exit the application and return to the chat. This is ridiculous Steam, please fix it. edit: still not fixed and it tends to not present I'm connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Nice for the authenticator and chatting with friends, but the shop UI can be clunky as all hell, especially during happening sales where the unique happening page (eg. The Christmas sale advent calendar) is just copy-pasted from the desktop version, which doesn't exactly create it mobile-friendly. Other than that, perfectly serviceable and usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I need larger fonts for visual impairment. And the whole application looks broken. Links and buttons are too sensitive and I often end on pages I don't want. This is still a glorified web app. Garbage application that looks awful. not acceccable for visual impairment. larger text breaks the layout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    In order to trade through a web browser you need to have had a mobile authenticator for a week. This is frustrating and a large waste of time. I've had email confirmation on my acc for over 5 years, I've never been scammed or hacked. Why am I being treated like a dumb kid who doesn't know primary security precautions on the internet and for their computer? The application itself is nothing unique as all it does is allow you access steam through an application instead of going to the mobile website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its okay my only complain is that it keeps crashing for no reason and sometimes is not loading my mate list. What i do like is that i can place any android game to download on my pc with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    only helpful with 2 factor identification cant hide things in library or even know what is hidden and the shop is garbage as you cant even sort in ways that a lot of people like such as deals. all you obtain is specific tags and sort by highest price, sort by lowest price, sort by rating, name, relevance, and release date. I'd like to see them place more time into this bc this could be a amazing pocket companion for steam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Enough functionality but not good UI. UI is terribly unoptimised, the alignment of discussion threads and comments are severely broken. Also, stop being lazy. You're facing a tough competitor who pulls exclusivity by force.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    please improve the application its terrible. I dont need a notification sound each fresh message. the ui is slow and old. messages sometimes dont pop up unless i reload chats. please for heavens sake pleaassseee fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    for months now the background push notifications don't seem to work... to obtain messages from mates I beautiful much have to leave the application constantly open... (not even leaving the application in background works) - problem persists on the note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Fresh modernize crashes the application as soon as i enter my password in my pc and the application is supposed to present my steam guard number as a notification. also there isn't any link of help page about this app. the other steam application "steam link" has a dedicated help and discussion page which is fairly simple to search but its not the same for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    error after modernize it amazing after fresh modernize we can access all like in the website, but when i test to begin notification and shop and etc except my profile it hold asking me to login and i cant even login because when i test to login it hold loading and wont allow me login!! please fix it asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Only a temporary rating but the application refuses to allow me log in to my account. I'm definitely putting my login info correctly, even changing my password, but it's not having any of it. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    This application isn't amazing at all, dozens of bugs. Once I close it, it keeps me online still for an hour or two..messages aren't seen unless I reset the application so I can see them as they should be, ffs. Can someone fix this online-offline bug? It lasts for more than a year already and no one gives a damn about it. -.- Edit: +1 bug. Push notifications has stopped working, wow xD this application gets worse each year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Chat STILL not realtime after all this time. Steam application always have some delay, even after the chat already appeared on the desktop app. Most of the time, I need to manually refresh the chat to see my friend's messages. Sometimes, the messages come in huge droves on the cellphone app. The chat notification is similarly delayed, and therefore, useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Steam is now a free-for-all. No clear organization means your scrolling for mins through a sea of little indies to search something bigger. they should offer a sort via AAA and down to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    An modernize to a material theme would be great, as well as some gestures. Forcing the user to use this instead of being able to use Google Authenticator is also a heavy pain. Overall, only have it because steam makes me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    the application works perfectly fine for me but the steam guard that makes you not be able to trade for 15 days is retarded! why do i have to wait 15 days?!?!?!?!?! i obtain why you wish steam guard, so we have safer accounts, but 15 days is a long time to not be able to trade esspecially when you play all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I was only able to use this once and had a really poor experience with it. If they give you a code to disable your mobile authenticator because you can't sign in they tell you to enter it in the application which you cannot access. It literally makes no sense and i think this is designed to hold you out of your own account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    i love steam. don't take this the wrong way. i have it on my computer and it worked just fine. however, mobile is different. it won't allow me play the android games i have already downloaded on it. please fix and i will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    One thing and one thing only. Actually two things. 1. The application does its job; access your steam account on your phone 2. If we can use google play funds to buy android games on steam I will literally give 5stars(for the reason that its nearly impossible to add steam funds online without either overpaying or using a credit card)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    i lost my mobile steam authenticator because of the application just logged itself out for no reason,i didnt place my number in my acc and i cant access my acc because it kept asking me for my mobile authenticator code,which i dont have because its only linked to this phone honestly,i dont appreciate this,fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    iOS ver is method better than Android device (OxygenOS 9.0.3). The push notifications are inconsistent and the tab pages sometimes don't load properly. Do better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Never obtain any notice notifications on application everything is held until i begin up a chat with the person that messaged me. Fix this mess. STILL not fixed in Jan 18 update... Android device P.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Only thing i dislike that the application always starts in online mode. Need to manually go offline and that takes around 1 min. to register. If you close the application you stay online for like an hour. Pls create it like the desktop ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    [email protected]#$%! was desktop ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Steam mobile is amazing for browsing the store, chatting with friends, and small else. If it has more features than that, they aren't easily accessible. I really want I could download my music, which is the reason I downloaded Steam mobile at all. That said, what it can do it does well, hence the 4/5 since while it's disappointing, expecting the application to be tailor-made for my experience would be dumb lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    It's a amazing method to protect your account, check Steam Sales, keep Steam Sales notification for a video android game that you want, it's a convenient method to check out fresh video android games available on Steam without turning on your pc, keep mate text messages. And you can also redeem codes like your Steam Wallet Code easily. I would recommend this application for anyone who has cash in their acc because it has amazing security and it's quite convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    The application is constantly crashing, I never keep notifications whether the application is open, closed, or running in the background, and after the modernize that was supposed to fix these issues, chat is officially broken and won't even connect, just continuously states that 'Chat is offline'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Cool This would be a 5 star review if there was an option to obtain rid of the notification bar icon when connected to chat. Please let it to work invisibly in the background like google talk does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Garbage non standard 2 factor authentication system. Lots of fake 5 star ratings by trolls. Reviews that say nothing about the application can't be trusted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I would love to give you a five star review, but it would be nice if you could add a sign up button to the login screen because i cant really do anything if i dont have a acc to use. Thank you if you do support with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I can perfectly understand that this is not a chat app. So i don t need images, gifs, and any other "modern" idiot things. I UNDERSTAND THAT THIS APP SHOULD BE USED TO PLAN A GAMING SESSION or sort of. I have only one problem, but this is a major one. The application is crashing in the moment when i wish to log in on my pc and wish to type the steam guard code. So when the small window pops up I am getting a crash error on my phone from the app. (Even if the application runs in background).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    It isn't that poor if I wish to go shopping, but chat is AWFUL. I don't need photos or anything, but I would like to be notified of messages when I have my settings set to NOTIFY OF ALL MESSAGES. I have to constantly go back and refresh to see if a notice will appear. Also, it only may or may not send a message. Who knows? Fix chat, and I'll fix my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Over the years, this application has improved quite a lot. Videos play, purchases just work. Checking play stats is easy. Not perfect, but actually useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Was working fine for the past 2 years, started crashing unexpectedly this year. I have no idea why. Any fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I feel like the Steam application is near excellent although my largest things I feel like they should set attention to is adding the ability to watch films and shows that you've bought and own in your library, as well as the ability to play mobile android games that you own through Steam such as fallout shelter and Adventure capitalist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    The application works well enough. It gets you the store, your profile, and most importantly - chat. Works a helluva lot better than the iOS version. Smooth and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    i place this a 1 star not because i hate it but because i have problems which should really be fixed stop deleting my cart randomly it doesn't create sense and its just annoying this has been an problem since ever just stop this and i just cant remove stuff from the wishlist now for whatever reason i tried the mobile website but on phone it doesnt seem like i can remove stuff on wishlist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    the application in itself can be a total mess i almost lost my steam acc because of this @#$%show and i am still @#$%ed off about the fact that you HAD to obtain it to trade without waiting for 15 days but other than that most items works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steam review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    recently started to crash when used for steam key. in addition forums don't display properly on discussions tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Works well and does it's purpose properly. The UI looks outdated, but that is not a not good problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    not hard to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    One of the worst apps around. The find bar is absolutely useless, and it sends you notifications for items you never asked for. Deleted this application as So O. As I coild. Uses the phone line, which isn't much better, come on St. Charles parks, obtain your act together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Useless app. The www service is useful but not the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Used to work, now just gives errors no matter what I test to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Unbelievable app. Alerts our clients of any Class Status changes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    After download, error notice after error message. Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Just downloaded on an LG stylo 3 error after error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Garbage, doesn't work, use the webpage instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 13:51

    Searching does not work. Impossible to search the zone I was looking for. Gave up on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:34

    Works well and does it's purpose properly. The UI looks outdated, but that is not a not good problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:34

    not hard to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:34

    One of the worst apps around. The find bar is absolutely useless, and it sends you notifications for items you never asked for. Deleted this application as So O. As I coild. Uses the phone line, which isn't much better, come on St. Charles parks, obtain your act together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:34

    Useless app. The www service is useful but not the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:34

    Used to work, now just gives errors no matter what I test to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:34

    Unbelievable app. Alerts our clients of any Class Status changes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:34

    After download, error notice after error message. Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:34

    Just downloaded on an LG stylo 3 error after error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:34

    Garbage, doesn't work, use the webpage instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-2-28 21:34

    Searching does not work. Impossible to search the zone I was looking for. Gave up on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    Works well and does it's purpose properly. The UI looks outdated, but that is not a not good problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    not hard to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    One of the worst apps around. The find bar is absolutely useless, and it sends you notifications for items you never asked for. Deleted this application as So O. As I coild. Uses the phone line, which isn't much better, come on St. Charles parks, obtain your act together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    Useless app. The www service is useful but not the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    Used to work, now just gives errors no matter what I test to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    Unbelievable app. Alerts our clients of any Class Status changes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    After download, error notice after error message. Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    Just downloaded on an LG stylo 3 error after error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    Garbage, doesn't work, use the webpage instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 13:39

    Searching does not work. Impossible to search the zone I was looking for. Gave up on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 21:34

    Works well and does it's purpose properly. The UI looks outdated, but that is not a not good problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 21:34

    not hard to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2017 review [App]  2019-3-11 21:34

    One of the worst apps around. The find bar is absolutely useless, and it sends you notifications for items you never asked for. Deleted this application as So O. As I coild. Uses the phone line, which isn't much better, come on St. Charles parks, obtain your act together!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter