CA-San Diego Co EMS Protocols Reviews & Opinions


Submit CA-San Diego Co EMS Protocols review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA-San Diego Co EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Collects the PDF's available from the county website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Works great. Much improved than the older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    An earlier ver abused privacy by requesting far more permission than was required. I complained, and I am delighted to report that the response was immediate; the issue has been fixed thank you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CA-San Diego Co EMS Protocols or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CA-San Diego Co EMS Protocols video reviews and related movies:

    See 2014 SNHD EMS Protocol Rollout on youtube.

     related image

    See San Diego MCI Chapter 6 Ambulance Staging Manager on youtube.

     related image

    See Santa Clara County EMS Field Treatment Site (FTS) on youtube.

     related image

    See San Diego MCI Intro on youtube.

     related image

    See Lawyer File ABSOLUTELY Technologies on youtube.

     related image

    See Emergency Medical Services Authority September 2009 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tempest on youtube.

     related image

    See Clovis investigating possible tampering with ambulance drugs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Interface has improved recently. Looking up bus times is method easier now. Tho the application crashes every time I press "manage stops " :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Incomplete material design. For example the back button needs to be materialized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Barely functions Only use it to check the bus times, but not sure if the bus reporting has issues, or it's the app, but regularly says times not available, or time is significantly off. Don't obtain me wrong, it still works, just only about half the time, other functions are just links to web browsing, or are just as unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Seriously ucsd ? Redirecting me to begin a Web browser to access triton link ? Maybe I dreaming to much to have user authentication within the app. And log in once and obtain the entire portal on my app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Beautiful amazing I use it for bus and shuttle operation and to link with my triton account. Simple to use and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Works beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    really useful! there's definitely something for everyone -- students, staff, faculty, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Quick and simple to use Slide out menu let's you easily jump from application to app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Amazing update. The fresh nav is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    The app will stop working randomly. Also, I believe that when logging into tritonlink we should not be redirected to the web browser. I feel that it defeats the purpose of having the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Primary GPS function and pathfinding is there and it can be very helpful. The zoo is heavily forested and hilly (therefore weak satellite signals). There's a lot of room for improvement and expansion but I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Amazing App, only thing missing is a find feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Can't search panda cam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Method to slow to open. Congested network required. GPS is completely inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    A amazing companion application for the zoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Finally! Amazing addition to any visit to the Zoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    no method to stop or change notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    It keeps crashing and won't work !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Crash crash crash!!! Please fix. Was great. Now uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Quite a nice application that gets me what in interested in. Vast improvement over the previous one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Much more user friendly app. Go Gulls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    How do i access the settings in on the android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love it! Love the Gulls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Would like score modernize push notifications. Let's go Gulls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love the Gulls so excited about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Best Hockey application available!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love the GULLS Love the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Needs updates They do not hold up with protocol updates in anywhere near a timely fashion. The longer I hold this app, the more I regret purchasing it. - spend the additional cash on PPP it's supported and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Out of date Amazing application when it was up to date. Don't bother downloading. Looks like they no longer help updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Garbage No modernize since 2014 is ridiculous. Much has changed since then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Thank you for taking my cash Please post a modernize on when you will have this updated. That is all I ask. I tell all of my fresh emts and Medics to obtain your app. Please .just a timeline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Modernize for 2015 Protocols have been released by the state. Please modernize so we can have them in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Payed for this This has not been updated in months, numerous requests created for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Modernize This needs a severe update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Not updated. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    ok app, but they don't modernize to the recent protocols

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Modernize Fresh modernize please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Need modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    No updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    NEEDS UPDATE Fresh PROTOCOLS COMING OUT!!!! THIS NEEDS UPDATING STAT. otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Needs updating! Protocol 12.03 is out and this is method behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Not Current - Do Not Use Needs to be updated to reflect fresh protocols.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Fresh protocols in result as of 9/6/14 Needs to be updated to 12.3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Modernize required Ver 12.3 already out....is there an modernize to application coming soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Need fresh modernize Can you modernize to ver 12.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Amazing application Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Amazing application Havent found anything missing, yet. It is a amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Sad that I pay for this ver yrs ago and now they don't modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    perfect application for EMS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PA EMS Protocols review [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    love having this at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Not good layout, searches that never load, can't find by artist, concert dates don't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    love supporting the symphony. love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    awesome www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Love simple access to the SD symphony!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Can't even begin this app. Crash after install. UNINSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    I have the same background crash issues. Maybe it's a issue on all of the Samsung Galaxy line of products. Otherwise it's a amazing app. Since I can't turn off notifications in the settings, I've also had to uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    In background. Removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Application looks good, but not good zone support. No help for Cupertino location, in the San Francisco Bay area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    looks amazing under construction everything is fluid and straightfoward. cant wait for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    amazing template for the application however if you wanted to change user reviews since you currently cannot order, why not add coupon codes to the alpha so people could obtain familiar in a comfortable way?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    when will it be back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    veri amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    It's currently under construction but can't wait for it to go live!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Useless, useless, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Doesn't work. Usuless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Love Eating At Yoshinoya! Hope The App,Get's Fixed And Becomes Available Soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    It doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Mateo EMS review [App]  2019-11-3 13:37

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Cannot login with the id/pwd combination I use on the website. Will modernize my review once I can obtain logged in....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Who ever wrote the register function page should be fired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Can't login with customer care id or password. Can't even send feedback using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Absolutely the best application on the Play Shop for managing your San Diego water bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Won't take my login credentials. The actual website will. This application won't. Zero stars. The higher reviews are likely by town employees who wish to promote the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    won't run on my Android. Says download is incomplete. Tried reload. Still no joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Promote Black San Diego review [App]  2019-2-3 21:30

    #blacklivesmatter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Not accurate! Says 66 degrees when it's 90 degrees outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Doesn't modernize Tried it, not a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    No videos Since I recently cancelled my cable, I downloaded this application to watch the Fox5 everyday weather reports. Sometimes it'll go days without fresh videos being added. Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Won't present up alerts It won't present up alerts sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego City Golf review [App]  2019-6-20 13:40

    It looks great! can't wait to begin using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego City Golf review [App]  2019-6-20 13:40

    Amazing if you play often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maryland EMS Protocols 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:33

    Amazing for on the go reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I can't access the newspaper. I hold getting a notice that I've read all my free pages for the month yet I'm paying google $7.99 per month for unlimited access. Contacted UT customer service (absolute worst customer service!!!) and they said to contact google. Yet the application information says to contact UT. UT needs to obtain their act together or just close down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    love it but the recent ver seems to restart more often than previous versions. Still. I love that it has the feel of reading a newspaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    push notifications are amazing and the overall layout of the application is great, but it's regularly displaying ads covering portions of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I don't care for this app, the method the news is presented. It's awkward and time consuming and daunting to forward a story. I plan on not renewing this subscription although sometimes they beat the NYT and WaPo in breaking news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    interesting that your application has ads throughout for other online newspapers. why do I have to pay for this and still obtain inline advertising. in epaper mode, why can't I locate sections using the Index on your front page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing public interest articles ... nice to have an uplifting and positive article given our show day news climate ... no pun intended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Large improvement...still some problems (reboots mid article on first article read od session) but it no longer freezes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    It is a amazing method to keep the news paper. Occasionally a puzzle will lockup, and the puzzles are usually fuzzy, making it almost impossible to read the crossword cell numbers and some clues.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter