CAPC Internal Parasites ID Reviews & Opinions


Submit CAPC Internal Parasites ID review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPC Internal Parasites ID review [App]  2019-3-13 13:42

    i need to know how to obtain rid of worms that my dog has had for while having problem getting rid of them with tabacco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Okay so what do you obtain when you have 3 hot best mates that graduated from Harvard, a [email protected]#$% business dedicated to all things women! Oh yeah, Parker, Bo and Royce will do just about anything and everthing for their clients and Ms. Sophie Rolland gets to have all three men at her disposal. Audrey does a attractive job of giving us an introduction to these men. Sophie is transformed and we obtain to watch it all from the sidelines. I love the essence that the men bring to the female characters because they are empowering and helping them achieve their potential. Plus, you can count on those steamy nights from Ms. Carlan ALWAYS! I loved it and can’t wait for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Audrey Carlan is heating things up with her fresh series. Three hot men...The Dreamer, the Cash Maker, and the Lover run a business helping you with your every want, need, or desire. These best mates have something unique that they share with the world. In Paris, they support their client Sophie in and out of the boardroom. This story is wicked hot, sexy and sweet. The commentary between the men will have you laughing your head off. Everyone needs to read this funny, friendly, and inspiring story to search out why all firsts should end with a kiss..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CAPC Internal Parasites ID or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CAPC Internal Parasites ID video reviews and related movies:

    See CAPC Parasite ID App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Love, love, love Audrey Carlan. This series is what you would expect from her. I have already read the first three books and cannot wait for the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I love this book! I just started book #2 and I can tell this is going to be a amazing series! What an awesome author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    “Philosophers say everyone on earth has a gift, something special to them. My bonus . . . I understand women.”I have really enjoyed a lot of books by Audrey, but I think this series is going to jump towards the top of the list. What a lighthearted, simple read filled with humor, heart tugging moments, friendships and internal struggles.“Part of life is taking the hits and learning how to live with the scars left behind.”There is the excellent mix of alpha, friendship, lust, hope, trust, protector, culture, humor, chemistry and suspense sprinkled through these books.“Friendships are like a bank account. We both create equal deposits and withdrawals to hold the acc from going under or over.I was so lost in the words while traveling through these various countries that I couldn’t believe I had read through the first 3 books in one sitting. I just couldn’t obtain enough of The International Guy. Milan is up next and I can’t wait to see how the journey continues…“Live your truth.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    WOW! I have met my match in Mr Parker Ellis. The concept for International Guy is so special and uniquely brilliant, Audrey is going to have an International success on her hands. The company, the characters, the plot have just sucked me into their vortex. IG was founded by Parker Ellis(the Dream maker) and his 2 Harvard grad buddies (aptly nicknamed the Love maker (Bo) & the Moneymaker (Royce),) We're first introduced to Skyler by method of a beauty campaign ad Parker sees in a department shop in Paris --> she's his celebrity crush. This installment has the squad traveling to Paris where we work with Perfume heiress Sofie (AKA SoSo, and Im not ashamed to admit I totally fell in love with her, and she is hot on handing the recs for the IG crew) Fresh York with actress Skyler, and Princess Christina in Copenhagen. Each time the squad has a fresh set of challenges to support these women overcome and they method in which they do so had be turning the pages at breakneck speed. I can't wait to see where Parker and Skyler's journey goes as IG continues to be a globetrotting trio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    In International Guy, Volume 1, we are introduced to three best friends, who formed a lifelong friendship at Harvard and founded an unconventional consulting business that provides some unorthodox services to its clientele.We are introduced to the three protagonists:Money Maker – RoyceLove Maker – BoDream Maker – Parker EllisVolume 1 follows Parker Ellis on three very various assignments as he assists a French heiress Sophie with the company she was left to manage by her late Father, international film sensation Skyler Paige who lost passion for what she does and finally the Danish royal with all of Audrey Carlan’s work, this book is excellently written, has captivating story line and the heat will melt your Kindles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Are you ready to meet The Dream Maker-Parker Ellis, The Love Maker-Bogart Montgomery and The Cash Maker-Royce Sterling? These three men are the brains behind International Guy Inc. Parker Ellis, the owner along with his two buddies Bo and Roy support woman around the globe search their groove, strength and themselves. What they do is unorthodox but heck it rker is the insightful guru who takes his time assessing each client. Taking the time to see each woman for who they are and support them search their way. Bo is the fashion guru, he can turn any woman into a sex kitten with just the right clothing, hair, make-up and sexy shoe. Royce is the finance guru. he leaves no rock unturned and makes sure amazing and poor finances are uncovered. Together the three men are a : Book 1In Paris we are introduced to Sophie Rolland, the perfume heiress to the Rolland Group. When the men first meet Sophie she is a soft spoken, timid in nature and an average dresser. After the unexpected death of her father, Sophie has been left to run Rolland Group. Running Rolland Group has always been Sophie's dream. She never dreamed of having to run an empire with such small experience. That is why Sophie took it upon herself to call for support from Parker, Bo and Royce. With the support of these three brilliant men, Sophie found her groove and became the diva she always was meant to be, always was deep down, and the fierce business woman she was always meant to be.~Ma cherie, you are golden.~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    International Guy:Paris is a series of 12 novellas featuring Parker Ellis, Bogart Montgomery (Bo), and Royce Sterling (Roy). I was curious as to whether or not International Guy would be the male ver of Audrey Carlan’s Calendar Girl. This series is very various from that ld from Parker’s POV the story took me locations I wasn’t expecting. The concept of International Guy is advising and ‘coaching’ wealthy and or popular people who need a small guidance. ‘Paris’ is quick paced. As the series kicks off we meet Parker Ellis, CEO of International Guy Inc. which he runs with his mates Roy and Bo. They each have a particular quality that they bring to the table for their clients."At International Guy, we cater to the client’s needs. No request is too demanding or too strange. As long as it’s not illegal…we’re in."Parker advises on life & love, also known as the Dreammaker, Bo on fashion is the Lovemaker and Roy on finance and business is the Moneymaker. Their current job is to help perfume heiress Sophie Rolland as she steps into the role of CEO. I did not connect the method I had hoped that I would. There is some chemistry between Parker and Sophie but things go in several other directions. I was surprised. The writing is good, I just didn’t like a few seems that the blurb indicates that Parker will be the main attraction with a side of Bo & Roy….."This International Guy knows that there’s a whole globe waiting for him. But as he goes from town to city—and from woman to woman—it’s possible that he just might search his own love along the way…"I am a large fan of Audrey Carlan! I loved the Calendar Girl series and there are some similarities with International Guy’s Parker and Calendar Girl’s Mia, but they are not obvious. I hope that as International Guy moves forward it will develop deeper connections for Parker in his international journeys.3.5 stars#steamy #Hot #AudreyCarlan #Romance #sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Guy: Paris (International Guy Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I found this novella to be a amazing begin to Audrey Carlan's fresh series, International is book definitely laid the foundation for the friendship between Parker, Bo and Roy, as well as detailing what their company, International Guy Inc., was in business to do. Their business is definitely a special one, and will focus on a specific rsonally for me, I was hoping for more of a relationship between Parker and Sophie, and I'm hoping she pops up in novellas later in the series. Their connection was so powerful that I had a hard time believing that they were both OK ending the romance as e chapter from Skyler's perspective was very intriguing, and I look forward to seeing the role she plays in the Fresh York novella, and possibly future novellas in the series as well.** Read with my subscription to KU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    What a brilliant idea and useful app. I was skeptical, but spent the $3.99 for premium passport ID. At Walgreens or CVS passport images are $16 each. We required 2 photos, so I took a possibility and spent cash on this application instead. The background removal tool took a small bit of time to figure out (maybe 5 minute per photo), but not difficult. Lots of amazing hints offered on how not to take photos. Very satisfied I found this app. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    paid 2.99 to turn the background white ans it just gave me really hard to use and ineffective erasing tools like in microsoft paint. looks very poor ans i doubt the passport office will accept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I wish to ask how does one change a image size for passport images if for example it says images should be 3.5mm x 4.5mm..its all in inches...Paid for the premium ver hoping it would elaborate more but there is nothing to show...Help Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Does what it sets out to do, though the flip camera function (for selfie shots) isn't that obvious. Amazing response from the developer to my earlier one-star review, so I bought the full version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Very amazing app. Does exactly what it says. Allows to capture images and helps to print multiple ID images in a single image print. Improvement suggestion: Let more camera controls like resolution and modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    amazing app. used to make 6 passport images on 1 4x6 sheet. paid 33 cents at CVS but looked a small grey/green background on their print. ended up using a print off my epson printer at home for real color quality . so truly free . saved $12 minimum compared to having someone take them from post office etc. ******edit: now if you could begin the government back up to speed up the passport process that would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Haven't used to print out yet, but looks really good. seems simple to use. clear instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    This application is wonderful~ I used to have one quite related to this and it was amazing, but disappeared. I'm satisfied to have found one that's a small bit more awesome~ I really required to save cash on these photos. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Perfect app. However, the automatic feature to remove background is not very amazing so you have to become quite proficient in doing it manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    need a refund o paid for the change the background that didn't work so I id more and got the make batter that didn't work for £6 . later and I'm no further forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Tried to make passport style image doesnt auto layout as a passport sized image instead its massive. Shouldnt have to mess about with settings after selecting uk size passport picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    is not free. nice application but ask money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Could not organize various sizes in a single sheet as you told in your recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    purchased the background remover but i use it it doesnt even work.. it just says error.. what a wastw of money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    it seems to work but is slow at processing the image and then doesnt save it anywhere....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    i cannot create the background disappear..all of the "tools" are not helping at all. waste of 4$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    used this together with magicut and my stick image editor to create free amazing passport images without buying any of the premium price extras on either application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    The back ground remover tool is just hassle I just can't be bothered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I have tried several other applications related to this one but this one it's an perfect passport image ID maker hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Easiest and best tool for creating a passport picture... I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Still learning to use the tools. It is a amazing innovation, one handy resource that will save you lots of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I felt it was simple to use. We created sure to use a well-lit room and used the white door to the room as the background. No background removal needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    paid for the application and the results where not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Awful!don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Brilliant used it to obtain my fresh passport saved me 6 quid for just one image 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    You have to pay for any backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Does the job for a passport photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I can not pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Amazing App. Very easy to use. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    love this so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    it used to be ad free but not any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    isn't free at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    very amazing application for passport image editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    very amazing application simple to use i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    job done, simple peasy! thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Just unbelievable all i can say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    amazing application but add ptoblum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Very helpful! Simple to use! thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Impresssive! Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internal Affairs review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Like a huge baby with buttons all over. I push the buttons. Internal Affairs is directed by Mike Figgis and written by Henry Bean. It stars Richard Gere, Andy Garcia, Nancy Travis, William Baldwin and Laurie Metcalf. Melody is jointly produced by Figgis, Brian Banks and Anthony Marinelli and cinematography is by John A. Alonzo. Stylish neo-noir that has Gere as Dennis Peck, a crooked cop under investigation by IAD operatives Garcia and Metcalf. Peck is a master manipulator, a devious @#$%!&? who has his fingers in so a lot of mud pies he could begin his own bakery. Gere is on fire with the role, imbuing Peck with a menacing nastiness that’s a constant throughout the entire play. Once Figgis and Bean have laid the hero foundations, the plot turns into a psychological war of wills and skills between Peck and Raymond Avila (Garcia), with Peck always one step ahead because he knows where Avila’s weakness is. Figgis slow burns the tension with amazing aplomb, then unleashes the beasts for the thriller aspects of Bean’s screenplay. The look and feel of the piece is that of doom, deftly positing Peck’s vileness within a town awash with crooks, hookers and hitmen for hire. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragonfly ID review [App]  2018-8-1 21:8

    Amazing application that uses a lot of of the same type of filtering features as their bird ID app. Thanks so much for making this unbelievable application available free of charge. Y'all rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARMA International review [App]  2018-10-16 13:10

    Not able to log in. Tells me my email is invalid when I know it is valid. Please obtain this fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internal thermometer review [App]  2018-11-15 13:8

    Really amazing thermometer it shows me temperature inside my room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internal thermometer review [App]  2018-11-15 13:8

    10 degrees off and opens with an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    all those 5 star reviews are fake. i have fun the android game because its so simple to manipilate the cpu and win. you auction the expensive properties and create them go broke then buy up all the other ones for a dollar each. online mode doesnt exist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    Same android game as monopoly, with various graphics and more ads. i think Hasbro came after them for using monopoly name..so they changed the game... but online ver should wait for other players longer than 20 sec. if there is no humans just say that instead of bots..the time constraints on move is amazing while playing versus human but not for the bots. I have lost 2 android games just because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    bug report: people are able to bid more than their acc balance on auctions. can't obtain anyone to tell me how they're doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    Its the same game, multiplayer online still with dumb bots and not humans, them buy properties and then you buy from them half the price they paid. They just changed the name of the game, graphics and used a various company name (maybe after Monopoly sent them a seize and desist). Its a pity cause it was well developed except the bugs and weak CPU AI, and the unavailability to create rooms and wait until humans join it, with the possibility to begin with less players if all are ready and agree to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    Best Business android game on the store. Brought back memories from my childhood. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    does not work! played multiplayer with my fiancé versus each othet in a android game room. these didnt link. at once scene he had £600 on his phone and -£430 on my phone. one of ua was frequently in jail on the others game. it ended when a huge came up where my fiance had given up i then gave up and it saif i was still bidding. thia then broke the android game on both our phones. this android game is a joke and does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    Best business android game ever.. liked play with mates mode..😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    you changed the android game was so amazing until the update. now considering deleting it. its monopoly not monkey bussness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    not good graphics,and could use various android game pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    One of the best business android game I have ever played....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    It's amazing....one of my favourite android game ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    love monopoly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business International review [App]  2019-1-18 13:0

    This android game is the best 👌. Download and play ,its unbelievable 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBC ID review [App]  2019-1-29 13:17

    تحت البحث

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IBC ID review [App]  2019-1-29 13:17

    تطبيق اكثر من رائع والمعلومات الي بيجيبها قوووووووة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drug ID review [App]  2019-2-1 13:35

    I've been meaning to uninstall this app, I just wanted to give it a possibility by trying it on several various medications. IT HAS NOT IDENTIFIED ONE SINGLE PILL, worst application I ever purchased, I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drug ID review [App]  2019-2-1 13:35

    I wanna gladly pay double but it would in recognize my small boy's medicine are any of mine amazing concept but does not work. Where shall we please fix the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    There needs to be a method to shut the application down when not being actively used. Having to go into application settings and force stop is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Really helpful app for daily work! Recommend. The fresh UI looks awesome and I love the ability to turn on / off features when I need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    The fresh ver of the application is a very much required update! The ability to turn off Bluetooth (Simple e-prescribing) is amazing and addresses a lot of concerns the users in our organization have raised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    wow really bad. force reboots my phone when trying to begin it. people depend on this application for work and it's unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    i believe this application is causing my moto z2 force to reboot constantly. has not occurred since stopping this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    will not disapear from notifications on top kills battery couldnt use to eprescribe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    This application is incredibly frustrating. It starts anytime there's a change in Bluetooth state and runs with a persistent notification. It's not intuitive to stop, and then requires a force close. Even then, it will begin itself again anytime Bluetooth goes off and on. This should be optional in settings. It wastes time, requires a lot of taps, and eats battery. I need it for work but don't wish it running all the time. It makes for a very not good user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    I need this application for work and works as intended in the most minimum amount but stays on in the background connected to my bluetooth. It's a fairly huge battery drain and frustrating to deal with. There is no permissions to change on the application to prevent it from doing this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    This is a ridiculous program that requires using a personal device and it's infuriating trying to use it since there are no troubleshooting suggestions or tech support. If offered a choice, I suggest you choose something else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Needed application to access work similar documents and email. Absolutely garbage... constantly runs in the background with persistent notification, even if not needed. Have to "Force Stop" to prevent battery drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Absolute piece of garbage, who creates this kind useless application that wastes everyone's time?! It never works properly, and there is no instruction or manual for this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    please disable the bluetooth connectivity to android device devices. It doesn't work and is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Constantly restarts to eat battery life. Restarts without permission. Half the time it doesn't recognize remote requests. Freaking horrible app. Search another company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    The application updated to the newest ver automatically and now every time i need to authenticate my phone reboots. That is not amazing QA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Application launches every single time Bluetooth is toggled on. I regret registering this application for work. Please fix your software. Listen to the tons of complaints in latest months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Application is worthless. My job makes us have this to check certain things, and not o ly does it never work, but now it force closes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    This app is really bad! It's idiotic to toggle it on whenever blue tooth comes on. I have to physically turn it off every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Latest modernize created my phone constantly restart. I had to begin in safe mode and delete application to resolve the issue...I need it for certain things at work so this is incredibly frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    There's a notification on Android device about Bluetooth hands free. The notification can't be dismissed. Fix your application Imprivata.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    The bluetooth notification is annoying why cant i turn this off without completely disabling?! Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!! This application is worse than cancer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Poor app!!!! I have it for work and it never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Drains battery and auto starts on turning on the bluetooth function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Forced on whenever Bluetooth is on, no method to disable it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Need to have it for work. DRAINS battery fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    After submitting the needed info I cannot access my companies site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Imprivata ID review [App]  2019-2-2 13:35

    Best Application ever as it allows me to work from home without driving into the office.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter