CCSD Onboard Reviews & Opinions


Submit CCSD Onboard review or read customer reviews:

59 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCSD Onboard review [App]  2019-8-13 21:10

    Best application ever!!. For the the first time in 20 years of dealing with transportation problems (late bus, no bus, missing children, I could go on...)today we knew exactly when and where the bus was. Thank you CCSD for finally listening to the parents. I know there will still be glitches, but you have come a long way. Thank you again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Amazing application for iPhone and it is simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    It won't allow me sign in or set up a fresh account. Fix it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CCSD Onboard or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CCSD Onboard video reviews and related movies:

    See New 'CCSD Onboard' app tracks school buses in the Las Vegas valley on youtube.

     related image

    See Deans, parents get heated at CCSD town hall on youtube.

     related image

    See CCSD dean speaks on getting cut on youtube.

     related image

    See C.C.S.D. Police use pepper spra to break-up final day school brawls across the valley on youtube.

     related image

    See Some CCSD classrooms will be crowded this fall on youtube.

     related image

    See CCSD high school offers public transit as option on youtube.

     related image

    See CCSD Back-to-School events on youtube.

     related image

    See School bus crash on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Cant even sign up for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    I can't sign in either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Very useful and extremely user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    I used this application for 3 years, no issues, no complaints. I loved it! BUT suddenly the application is no longer available for my phone, with NO notifications, emails, or explanations why! So now I use the web browser since the other "rapid card" application that randomly appeared doesnt give me ANY idea how to work it. Can't sign in, can't look for help/FAQ, can't make an account... Guess I have to call customer service? Ugh...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    It'll download but can't do anything else all it asking for is my email and password I haven't even sign up yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Wont even allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Can't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accenture Onboarding review [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    I don't work for this greatness, lol. This is why we search value in the ioT gift. Thanks for helping the early crypcoin holders search value in society2.0 :) I would love to work for the amazing side friends. May I request you guys contact me. I sale cellphones. VzRed and ATT both in past 10 years. I do Savage tho, I'm underpaid but love the team. I can speak or tutor i0T if directed to correct audience. [email protected] G.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceNow Onboarding review [App]  2019-7-28 21:9

    This is a amazing method to support kick begin your fresh hires. ServiceNow allows you to automate all the provess and paperwork required to begin on day 1 all from a mobile device! 🏁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Amazing application and very useful, very excited!! I give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Very exited!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    So excited for this App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Couple of vehicles measured, all within 2-5 hp difference versus true dyno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Unbelievably distracting mountains if BS! JUST WORK!! We don't all have co-pilots full time in our employment. What a waste of cash and potential this application is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Tried several times and just can't obtain it to complete a session. There's allot of amazing features, and it should be quite accurate, but with the calibration taking a amazing 4 or 5 tries to complete, and the barrage of steps you have to go through before you can begin a logging run (most of which can and should be automated) When you finally obtain to try it. You obtain successive error messages, phone in poor position, or phone at wrong angle, or travels distance less than 18m I've tried several times in multiple positions, and watched all the tutorials, but it's just too temperamental. It could be so good, but with the gauge error messages you get, I don't know how it wants to be positioned or what's wrong. Of a amazing 6 or 7 times testing on the asphalt, I've had 0 success in even getting it complete 1 run. It could be good, but it is just too temperamental, and too long winded to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The users that are saying it does not work are not using it right. Flat road, 100% accurate vehicle data and weight/fuel, WOT in correct gear before recording begin speed, do 3 runs same method and ending at the same RPM and releasing throttle (dont shift up) will give you accurate results. Don't do it on inclines or declines. Best customer support, the owner is direct and straight forward and only wants to support you obtain the best results. I'm testing it in my BMW M235i.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I've tried several times to see how accurate it is, and I know my doesn't create almost a 1000hp.... method off. Paid for an application to give a false reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Not simple to place in parameters there should be a preset parameter for the vehicles listed. Have a 15 genesis 3.8 this application says I'm running 170 hp....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    This application has saved me loads of cash, results are spot on when using accurate vehicle specs, very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Very unaccurate Tried this application with a few various vehicles that have been on a true dyno and figures have been totally out. How do i go about getting a refund as I've only had the application a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    AWESOME APP !!! It does what is says. Tried on Renault 2.2 dci, and Toyota Avensis Verso 2.0 d4d, and on both vehicles everything was in specs. It's awesome how this thing is so accurate. I would like to rate this application 10 stars, but I can't search such option :) Thank you PerfExpert squad for this superb application. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    gave various results on the same vehicle every time i tested it. the same car, the same road,the same gear and acceleration and weather, difference in hp mainly whiles torque was more or less ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    awsome software we compare perfexper by true dyno and difference was +-3hp... awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    at first when i ran it multiple times it gave the same reading give or take 1-3 bhp so i took that as being quite accurate, at least as a comparison tool to look at the result of any upgrades even if it wasnt exactly correct. i tested it 2 days back and ran 3 checks under the same conditions and got 3 various readings which were all method various to a month back with no changes in between. has an modernize messed it up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The best Application Very amazing application indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Works for me Originally gave it one star because it didn't have my car, then the developer contacted me and had it place in, still missing several cars, including every Acura except mine, so it might not be worth it for someone with an Integra, but I don't tally know how it works, so...yeah, obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Fun application to play with FAIRLY ACCURATE providing you input the correct data prior to testing in vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing for vehicle lovers This is the best application that I've found to measure the stats on your vehicle and hold track of performance improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Dont like like fresh update. Takes a while to fill everything out i can place vehicle on a true dyno quicker. Much preffered older version. Im now going to uninstall application by everyone. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Seat leon cupra Amazing e best method to use is in third gear I had problem getting accuracy in second.Take time in getting information on vehicle gear ratio etc and it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Really accurate Even on an uneven street I got really close to what the specs should be, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Franken tt Found it to work getting specs higher than what it's sposedly should have for my set up. 350whp 360wtq these are ethanol #s not the pump gas that I'm running but all in all a fun app. Maybe I'm just a better tuner than I think I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Fun app!!!! Fun to mess around with not too far off suprisingly!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application Amazing app. Accurate. Looking forward to make batter for calculating stats for electric cars with single speed transmissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Very acurate used on Porsche 911 tuning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Best dyno application Very accurate dyno and timed run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Still testing it out. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing app!!! It measures very accurately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Graph won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Impressive! Dynoed my M135i at 321, 316 and 326 hp (at the engine) which is very close to spec. I am impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    works for motorcycles but... 2 things need improvement: ; tires sizes for motorcycles are not available so you must search equivalent tire heights for sizes; e.g. 180/55/18 == 245/35/19 ; must do metric/empirical conversions yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    First look is promising At first look its promising app... i hope i am not wrong! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Works beatifully It pains me to say its worth 20 bucks but it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    So far so amazing So far is awesome. Allow me obtain some more runs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Perfect A bit difficult at first, maybe also because I drive an automatic. But the results are spot on, very impressive for "only" an application compared to a rolling road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Best I've used so far. Seems consistent with stock vehicle specs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Woeful application with no help No responses from support. Application doesn't do as it claims, just gives error messages. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Don't like it. For 8.9eu i expected much more. Not amazing as it looks. Adding vehicle information is pain. Interface and calibration horrible. 8.9euro is method too much for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application Had my vehicle dynoed and hp was 2 hp in difference from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Nice application A small hard to setup all the car details, but works very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application dozens of fun:-) Lots of potential. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    This is a amazing app. Simply put, this application has quite a bit of engineering backing it up. If you follow the instructions verbatim you WILL obtain amazing results. I started with a horrible tune and using this application I was able to vastly improve it. Totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Log Dyno - Onboard Horsepower and Torque CSV Dyno review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Accurate when u place the right settings owner very helpfull if ur lost just send an email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Log Dyno - Onboard Horsepower and Torque CSV Dyno review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Very useful app, dynojet and log dyno compared very closely in relation to each other. The e85 calculator is amazing as well. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Log Dyno - Onboard Horsepower and Torque CSV Dyno review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Beautiful accurate, simple to use if you're logging with your phone. I only have VirtualDyno runs to compare but using the same log I'm getting very related results

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter