CHAMP Reviews & Opinions


Submit CHAMP review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAMPS review [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    Email HALP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAMPS review [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    Beautiful Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAMPS review [App]  2018-4-30 13:8

    Amazing ap

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CHAMP or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CHAMP video reviews and related movies:

    See GOVANA - CHAMP (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Nelly - The Champ (Bowl Week) on youtube.

     related image

    See Madden 20 Tournament - Trent Becomes The People's Champ! (Ninja Member Tourney) on youtube.

     related image

    See 《中國新說唱》 那吾克熱 ✘ Blow Fever ✘ 王以太 ✘Al Rocco《Champ》戰隊4進3演出|NOWnews今日新聞 on youtube.

     related image

    See Champs Sports on youtube.

     related image

    See CHAMP - DONT SLEEP FT. RIZZY (Official Music Video 2019) Dir. Twenty Grand (epgrand) on youtube.

     related image

    See Champ Brown : 'Make Noise In The Streets' 🔥 🔥 11U Legend | OG Ducks ( Inland Empire, CA ) | on youtube.

     related image

    See The Champ (1979) Death/Final Ending Scene VERY SAD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Very amazing i just installed it right now and played it and did not stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    outstanding graphics awesome test is is best game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    it's time assassin android game everything is super (graphics,controls)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Really a best time killing android game !! really enjoying a lot playing this android game and i am loving it!! Graphics are awesome ! video test is smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Love to play this. Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Greta application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Very outstanding and time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    a amazing application please use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Amazing app, worth a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    simple to play controlls are very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Level very enjoyable 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Amazing experience. Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    very intresting and simple to play and its graphics outstanding recomended to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Amazing game...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Champ Wars review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    No doubt .. Amazing graphics and outstanding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    its laggy as hell and is ridled whith adds and level 23 and upwards are basicly impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    You copied knife hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    this is awesome android game ever who ever created this android game genise cool👉✊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    ok could do without all the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it could be a small more challenging, I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    I love how you gues create it competitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    amazing the android game is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    very enjoyable, satisfying and fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it addicting😃😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Amazing time assassin very fun & addictive game! Thanks guys for such an awesome game.\\e¹½\

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    its a amazing android game but it doesn't have the adrenaline rush I need in android games like these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    decent android game but gets a tad boring after a bit which is ok but the constant ads killed it for me so uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it's a cool android game really if you bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    very amazing android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    fun for a time waster luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    to a lot of commercials, I realize that's the reason for getting to play for free but still too a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    simple fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    the android game is fun but has 10 times as a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    amazing 👍 very fun amazing time killer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    various love it,play it every day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    sucks anus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it is a very fun and addicting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    this android game is so fun for anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    amazing method to focus and rekax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    it's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    amazing it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Champ review [App]  2019-6-6 13:48

    calming thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    I love this game! But I want there was more. Like a multiplayer mode, or a story mode. Something to add on to the game. Other than that, the android game is awesome! Also... why can't you just sign into Google Play Android games instead of just Facebook?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    t challenging android game you cannot conquer the king and Teddy and they are really harder than I thought it would in my room so I can obtain a ride to you and your family a very satisfied and excited to see you all soon and I will obtain back to you on that one and the other one is not a lot of people are they still there and I will be there at the same time so we have to be in at a friend's and the short ones are you rtyyytyy and the short your thoughts your life to me I would like that to you earlier today to n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    This android game is surprisingly fun. I really enjoyed beating up other guys with my fighters. Especially Al. If only this android game were on consoles like XBOX ONE, PS4, or PC. I'd finally be able to use a controller. But besides that, you obtain a large thumbs up from me Kiloo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    we can go out and have a amazing time and we are looking at is it a fresh job at this moment but I'll test again when we were talking and he was a amazing experience to support with that and then we are in for a few hours on Saturday so if we are not sure how long I'll obtain you some pictures of you to offer a few things and it will not work on it tonight or do we need to obtain you the info for the first half was the first day back in time I was at a party and the children will be in touch soon with a few o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    the android game wont begin on my letv phone!!! i really love this android game but it wont work!!!!! please fix this problem, this is my favourite android game and i wish to play it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    I love this game! Its great. Ember is my most favorite warrior in the game. But one thing i have to comment on is the actual fighting itself. I am not a fan of the automatic fighting. Being a huge fighting android game guy, I would greatly prefer if this android game had manual fighting instead of the automatic fighting it has now. But other than that, everything else is great! Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    This is now my MOST FAVORITE GAME IN THE WORLD NOW!!!!!!! Thank YOU for making this game!!!!!!! Except Al the croc is a small bit NOT STRONG, I had to delete this android game and install it again so I could pick another hero but I still LOOOOOVE THIS GAAME!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    Smash Champs is a android game full of competative motion. This android game has very amazing graphics and well created characters. you can compete with people from all around around the world. I highly consider playing cause you will have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    It's a amazing and entertaining game, which reminds of the "Fruit Ninja" app, only with a sense of progress. Also the characters look really charming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    Cool android game I thought it would be a a fighting game, but its just cutting the balls.. Lol.. Anyways, It's a amazing game.. Add more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    Is a really amazing game!! Maybe this android game will look boring in the begining but if you play too a lot of android games and unblock so a lot of outfits you will present how amazing is this game.👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    This android game is the best and all but developers u need add a higher dozens of animations and to raise the cash earned for a game. Sorry if I'm a pain but it doesn't matter because I can wait for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    ranjan gogoi chief justice Results in English रंजन गोगोई चीफ जस्टिस हिन्दी में नतीजे Ranjan Gogoi Chief Justice of India FollowFollowing            View all Ranjan Gogoi is an Indian judge serving as the 46th and current Chief Justice of India since 3 October 2018. His term as Chief Justice ends on 17 November 2019. He is the first person from Northeast India and first Assamese to become Chief Justice of India. Wikipedia Born: 18 November 1954 (age 64 years),

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    i love it but im kinda bord playing with it.. can you kiloo create an modernize to smash champs with fresh element characters?? because if you do i will rate it to five stars.. please modernize and please respond.;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    this android game is amazing!!! want you could modernize a storyline and add more characters. that would be great! thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    the android game is amazing but you should test to create it better bcz its the same thing over and over the fat pig tells u to war customize unblock tokens obtain fresh belt unblock fresh hero and then repeat. like maybe you should add fresh characters or the players can create their own character. Plz test to create the android game more exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    It's definitely amazing for what it is, which is a mobile fighting game, just wished the creators actually cared about the state of it and fix the weird body animation bug, plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    you will be able and the globe battle in a amazing idea for to the sake and 6G and you have the wor are the best to create a 9bh hospital ikk9othing as well I guess what I was going on with 9G to obtain 6u done by an adulterous band and the globe battle in a few days of future past year in and out to create sure to create sure you will be a amazing idea for to the same thing as a effect of future past few wyou have the wor kids in and you will be a amazing deal t be a amazing day and I don't have the same thing as a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    If it would be offline then it would be very famous android game buuuuuuuuuut. So please co-operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    i love this android game i played it when I was younger and the android game got better since then I think but create more please thanks. 😆😙💋💖👍👌👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    Amazing game. Amazing time killer, a person who loves cool and silly android games must install it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    this is a very amazing android game for super fighting and war time you can best combos,but this controls no good. al , king is my favourite warrior

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    This android game is ese boosts the [email protected]#$%!ing the balls everything is amazing . And I never ever thought that in very less storage this awesome android game will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    i like it but i hate it because its not offline. if it was to be offline i would like it to be just a selection of characters of what you wish to face each other versus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    thank you very much so I don't have to be there in a relationship but I'm going to the 🏪 to obtain the possibility to talk with me and my dad said I was like oh 👌 y of the African Americans have to be simple for me and my mom and dad are u going out to be with e I don't wish me there is a amazing night 👶 👧 I was going e I love you too baby 👧 and I remember you telling me to go back to sleep now baby 👧 I love it so much for the day off today so Etty 🏃 over r u going to the 🏪 to obtain r done with respect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    this android game is so fun it is so coolnto watch your animal that you train go out there and war other animals that other people train and i also like the fruit ninja video test in this android game it makes it so intresting and i also like that when i train my 2 animals Spike and King what ever score we obtain like say if we obtain a higher score then the other player you victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    this android game is super fun I used to play it this brings back memories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    The best thing about this android game is that there are hard levels which makes the hard and fun for all the players I think this android game should be farmers like GTAV 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    this android game is amazing and really addicting once i started playing i wouldn't wish to stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    so amazing android game i did not hit the opponent my smash champs it hit by it on i am level four the opponent is on level six then i won

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    Ok, so basically, I bought some Rock Straps, then I bought the Punkhawk but... When I equipped it the Rock Straps were gone.. So I checked it and it said I never even bought it.. Can you fix this? Android game is amazing though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    i was nice and amazing i hope you added more characters in the android game it would be cooler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    I used to have this android game but it was on my old phone but I found it agin finaly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    it is so so simple and I am getting belts and a lot of cash 💸💰💴💶💵💷💳 and I am a pro how barrels me he's dead if you wish to war me me here is my name:guest69685410

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    I think its satisfactory but people will gain full satisfaction if only it did not require internet connection and mb to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    It was so fun but then it disappeared and I can't obtain it back KILOO give me it back. NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    It's a really fun android game and I hope for fresh charcters and some fresh modes along the way, but still really fun to play and is a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    hgc. biokjhhgvvgguinbb to the group or m and I are looking or m not sure if I will be able in a couple of weeks and I have a meeting that m not sure what you mean I don't think I can create that happen for a man bap hi nanihal dadihal ki pehchan to m and hey w innaileyhey rajioon to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    amazing android game but please. add manual war auto war is not too amazing as like manual war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smash Champs review [App]  2019-7-13 13:38

    i Love this android game I really can't wait to obtain all of them and plz create more champs ! LOVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Champs review [App]  2019-9-20 23:45

    horrible game, they give you 100 coins to start. however they never give any more hardly. i got 5 for getting a word worth 100 points. however for being 1st put nothing.. most of the tripple and double letters are locked and you need coins to unblock them every round. so those 100 coins are gone quick and every round the other players always seem to have plenty of coins i refuse to spend cash on a android game to play just to have the same advantage as other players. rip off and cash hungrey devs.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter