COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange . Reviews & Opinions


Submit COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange . review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Working amazing for me. Beautiful smooth and quick interface. I can create trades right from this app. Don't Know what's it about the other poor reviews. Still waiting for more coins to be added to CobinHood exchange which should be on the 12th Jan according to their announcement. Hold up the amazing work!!! Can't wait to begin trading other coins and tokens here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Can't login. It gets stuck when test to check captcha. I've already verified my phone as fresh device so that's not the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    This is actually really user friendly and one of the best trading apps. Cobinhood is a amazing exchange with xero fees it has everything i need.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange . or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange . video reviews and related movies:

    See Trading Crypto's with ZERO FEES using COBINHOOD! on youtube.

     related image

    See Buy Bitcoin with Zero Fees! | Cobinhood Closer Look on youtube.

     related image

    See What is COBINHOOD? - Zero-Fee Trading from POPO Lambo! - #REVIEW on youtube.

     related image

    See Blockchain Projects Cobinhood - Zero fee decentralized trading on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO BUY BITCOIN WITH ZERO FEES on youtube.

     related image

    See COBINHOOD? ( ZERO FEE EXCHANGE?) WTF! on youtube.

     related image

    See CobinHood ICO Honest Review. Best New ICO! Zero Fee Cryptocurrency Exchange! on youtube.

     related image

    See COBINHOOD - Worlds First 0% Trading Fees Exchange on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Amazing app. It's technically in beta right now so hold that in mind. But this application is poised to take on Binance..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    INCOMING SALT! The only nice thing about Cobinhood is it has an OK looking modern user interface, on your mobile browser. I won't mention their spectacular failure of a launch. The constant problems every step you take to trade. The hidden sucker punch fees. Customer help who will ghost you when you ask questions as to why you can no longer put sell orders, why I can't withdraw for two weeks, why were trades reversed, why I'm being told by admins that I should shut up with the FUD. No I won't mention the no FIAT until See You Next Tuesday. I've place that behind me. Maybe this can smooth it ou.... oh so it's my internet connection that won't allow me use the app?! NOPE IT'S ALL TRASH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    This is surprisingly good. So far logged in and working with my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Works amazing and there's a really caring theme behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    This www service scam guys ice suddenly changes, totally various rate from market,once you add cryptos,u fall in their trap,u LL not be able to send it to another wallet..one of the worst exchange ever experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    40% spread on buys and sells. This isn't an exchange. Basically you can perhaps buy at average shop but dont think about selling. Don't trust it. Maybe if more people begin to join.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Amazing app, needs a small work but can be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    It doesn't work .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Best crypto exchange to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Nice for beta. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    I'm sure it's a amazing app. The concept is great. Just ashame it isn't available in Australia :( hard to search a amazing trustworthy crypto exchange here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    So much better than Bittrex, coinbase and Poloniex. Between this and binance you obtain everything thing you need in a crypto exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    This application has a clean UI , with its feature of 0% trade fee.But , the only difference between this and binance is that , it can support you to trade between two or three crypto's only , whereas in binance it helps you to trade in a lot of altcoins as well.Overall application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    The next huge thing in Crypto. Invest in their coin, Cob...it is going to go places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Crashes everytime I test to deposit funds. Homescreen always shows a issue with internet connection. Buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    When test to deposit funds, the application crashes all the time. PLEASE fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    I cant see other coins but bitcoin and etherium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Who doesn't love zero fees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    I can't add my funs on this 🤤😭 or my btc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Finally need more improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Shiny fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Awed amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Amazing leadership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    amazing application quick and sharp will obtain better with more coins add to it ,impressed so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Stupid app, dump and disinterested people behind this company who don't care about problems faced by customers. Wish to rate in negative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Sick!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Top class exchange. Loveable team. Future in your hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: Zero-fees Bitcoin exchange & wallet review []  2018-1-12 6:28

    Application Doesn't work on iphone5. Verified email, phone number, etc. application just crashes upon loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    What shill is giving this application 4 stars?? It's barely functional. It has almost none of the features of the online platform and help is non existent and non effective at best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Very nice UI, simple to use and ZERO fees! What else can you want from a trading app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    In the description of this application they told that they supports FIAT currency deposit. But in the application you can only deposit some cryptos. Fake app. International price of the coins also fake. Don't waste your time here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Amazing user interface and a ton of fresh tokens with constant additions. Looking forward to discount margin trading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Absolute garbage exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Does what it has to do and does it well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    By far the best trading application I've ever used. And no fees!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    I think it all looks amazing but immediately, clicked on funds and error occurred. Fix it up and will definitely rate higher. *Update* Now I can transfer funds deposits and withdrawals. However, it would be nice to see USD conversion of each coin instead of just seeing Eth or BTC price. Will modernize review the better the application gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Trade minimums are too high. I'm not depositing more than $7 to a fresh exchange. That's ridiculous. Coinhood has their own token, which is funny. This is definitely a scam, and I would avoid like the plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Transfered coins to this www service and showed balance 100% usd value less. Taken coins just for depositing into the account. Won't allow you transfer out until you send documents, and the page where to upload the documents is a blank black screen. I am going to contact trading standards and write reviews all over the jet. Rip off report www service and others. Waiting for a answer to help ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    CobinHood is an amazing exchange. However a lot of people are thinking wrong about it. It's in early stage. Wait for 2 to 3 months and see where it will be. Satisfied trading without any fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Dont use this!! really sux! Even price of bitcoin is not right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Amazing application and tradi g Platform for crypto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Apparently there is an "issue" with the internet connection. So no live charts, what makes the application unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Amazing exchange and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Stay away. Scammy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    best exchange that I ever used, and it's totally free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    This application is very early stage. Someone called beta. However, they have one thing going for them Kama which is the easily readable charts for beginners. I'm sure as the platform grows so will the Aesthetics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Amazing mobile app. The only thing I don't like is that when I cancel or put an order my phone beeps/notifies me 10-15 times in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    This application is awful. You aren't allowed to trade any coins until you give them all of your info such as a picture of proof of residency, taxpayer ID, a selfie with your passport, and a lot of other forms. After reading the terms and conditions they do not specify who they share your info with other than they have the right to do so. They do not let you to delete your acc and have them remove your info either, I had tried to contact customer help which isn't simple or specific which the CEO had said was why he founded Cobinhood in the first put (copy of Robinhood). In order to trade true stocks that are regulated you need to provide less info and not need to worry about having your identity stolen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Very well developed, smooth sign up and login. Stylish UX. The trading platform itself isn't as amazing and still in its infancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Cobinhood is a SCAM trading site, it is supposed have zero teade fees, but you have to create HUGE trades of100$ each and has large fees for withdraw! You were warned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Graphs not showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    I like the application interface. Pls add usdt value for all coins show values.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    If your application doesn't allow my password manager input my password, I'm not using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Amazing exchange, the minimum amount is okay, but not for everyone. I like the idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Looks great, does what its suppose to do. Recommendations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Amazing app. List fresh tokens like PFR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    There are still a lot of bugs need correction. One major bug was the conversion to USD. It was completely off. It's supposed to be a trade stock application so conversion needs to be super accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Ive been using the web platform since begin and love how easy it is. Their application does not disappoint by using a super clean interface. It is easy to create trades and simple to maneuver around the app. Besides that its free to trade who doesnt wish that. The exchange is fresh and still growing to become a worthy competitor. They have limited coins but in a few days will be adding 14 fresh coins and token. Volume will increase as they add more coins for free trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Not good COB/USD conversion rate! Feels like a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Thanks. I can see my funds now. USD conversion issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Working amazing for me. Beautiful smooth and quick interface. I can create trades right from this app. Don't Know what's it about the other poor reviews. Still waiting for more coins to be added to CobinHood exchange which should be on the 12th Jan according to their announcement. Hold up the amazing work!!! Can't wait to begin trading other coins and tokens here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Can't login. It gets stuck when test to check captcha. I've already verified my phone as fresh device so that's not the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    The fund tab when clicked shows error. The application is fresh and needs lot of UI improvement. Needs graphs, technical analysis and a lot of more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    ive deposited btc into the exchange btc wallet. block explorer shows the tranx has gone thru, but nth is showing up on the application fund page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    So for fresh users be sure to check Reddit for more information. I will post part of a comment I just submitted that should cover my experience so far. This application is VERY beta. The pricing on coins is off because there are so few users iirc, I just made an acc and can't add funds(it gives an error every time I try). They only have btc, eth, and their own COB coin with them adding more later this week (so I have been told). They seem very overwhelmed with the influx of users already and I am concerned the product is not polished enough for this widespread release so I may not place cash in until more things are resolved. Lastly they have already been sent a cease and desist letter by Robinhood because they are almost exactly copying their branding. So I am concerned they are going to have future lawsuits if they don't obtain this resolved quickly. TL:DR Overall a lot of potential and I love the idea of no fees on crypto currency exchanges. They just have a lot of growing pains out of the gate and some necessary legal items they need to take care of before I would have total faith in this exchanges survival.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    I only received half of my second deposit, nobody else was scammed? Maybe they created an honest mistake with my account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    40% spread on buys and sells. This isn't an exchange. Basically you can perhaps buy at average shop but dont think about selling. Don't trust it. Maybe if more people begin to join.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD - Zero Fees Bitcoin Exchange & Wallet review [App]  2018-1-27 13:9

    Amazing app. It's technically in beta right now so hold that in mind. But this application is poised to take on Binance..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Price - Bitcoin Ticker & Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-12-9 13:9

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Price - Bitcoin Ticker & Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-12-9 13:9

    Wow , amazing application can see all coin price one time. Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: 0-fee Bitcoin trade review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COBINHOOD: 0-fee Bitcoin trade review [App]  2017-12-27 13:10

    Sick!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Its amazing for trading. But what's the point if I couldn't withdraw my USDs to my bank acc when in need. The help colleagues are responsive but not solving the actual cause of the problem. They just say test in desktop ver but not in mobile. For me both didn't work. Who will take the responsibility from your team. Highly FRUSTATING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Nobody responsible for our qeuries, nobody answer for email.. just wasting a time & they send always auto answer that they are too busy to solve a lot of queries. I hate this app. I waited to begin an acc for more than 2 weeks and still they saying we are busy to solve your issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    it is a scam www service dont deposit money.. u will never see it.. i lost 10 000 usd with this company they never creditet my acouynt even i sent them the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Having problems in canceling orders. A lot of times application does not respond. Sometimes when you cancel one order, all orders obtain cancelled. Web application seems to be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Don't waste your time on this app. If you are going for bit coin it's better to go for zebpay or any other but not this. They don't value money. Hefty charges for every transaction. I can't even trade for INR 2500 bit coins because they have such high minimum limit. If you value cash do not use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    All the hoops you have to jump through just to verify your identity or to verify your bank/card is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    whenever you test to sell it says insufficient funds eventho the funds are available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Huge fee. Like vampire sucking blood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Limit orders cannot be given. although it says order is given successfully, it is generally unsuccesful 80% of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    What a high withdraw, deposit & exchange prices!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Cancel doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    load time is slowest fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Need worldwide service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Short of a few minor niggles like the wrong order book showing after you've switched trading pair, and not being able to cancel orders unless you login to the application again, I think it's a amazing app. Can trade everything, withdrawals work fine for me too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Won't allow me shop sell. Won't put limits with exact amounts remaining even though my "order has been placed". Cancelling an order doesn't work anymore, have to log into website. Just awful. Downgraded to a 1 star. The application is just to dangerous to be a viable trading platform. Rather log in via browser on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Ok app, except has bugs when ordering exact amounts. Makes it difficult to put orders. Also when I wish to deposit more cash I can't click on the limit button to see my current amount, which is low btw. Pls increase my limit! If you fix the current bugs I will increase my rating. I will modernize this review as I search more bugs in hope they will be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    1. I can't withdraw BTC or BCH using the withdrawal option in this app. The www service works absolutely fine but the application doesn't. I've added address to withdraw to and entered the amount but the withdraw button can't be clicked strangely. 2. Can't buy using Credit Card on mobile app. Again - works fine on the www service but not in app. The 3-D secure page just doesn't render in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Amazing app. Its easier to trade on the move away from my disk top. RITATING thing is that when i set buy/sell limit I can't cancel it so I have to login via browser to do that,really irritating!!! 2. No chats. 3. Approving credit card ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange review [App]  2017-11-12 13:10

    Ok for trading, but you can't initiate withdrawals from the app. To withdraw currency via bank transfer, you have to use the website. To withdraw BTC, use the website. Also, while you can enter limit orders, the application seems to have problem cancelling begin orders. I sometimes have to logon to the web website to cancel an order when the application won't. Bug: when switching to a various trading pair (BTC/GBP), the order book often shows the orders of the selected pair, then a few seconds later reverts to showing the previously selected pair (BTC/EUR).

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter