CUE Live Reviews & Opinions


Submit CUE Live review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CUE Live review [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    allowed all permissions requested by this application but it would not work at a live cue event. a lot of others at the happening were also unable to obtain it to eork

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CUE Live review [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    wants permissions to microphone, camera, amd contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CUE Live review [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    such a amazing idea!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CUE Live or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CUE Live video reviews and related movies:

    See CUE Live: Smartphone Light Show for High Schools on youtube.

     related image

    See Cue Sports Live on youtube.

     related image

    See Papadosio - Cue LIVE HD | Camp Bisco X on youtube.

     related image

    See CUE Audio Smartphone Light Show, using Data-Over-Audio on youtube.

     related image

    See 【LIVE】Nice to meet you day1 on youtube.

     related image

    See CUE - YMO 1981 LIVE at SHINJUKU KOMA GEKIJO on youtube.

     related image

    See Cue Inc. Live Stream 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cue Inc. Live Stream 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CUE Live review [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    No idea how to use this app, dosn't do much when you test live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CUE Live review [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CUE Live review [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    Didn't work during the events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    the broadcasters are being banned for arbitrary reasons. There is no reason to be banned. Just what the administrator feels like doing. And there is nobody that you can talk to you once banned Very not good customer service.. Plus you don't answer when you say you will answer within 24 hours. A amazing application run by incompetent people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    The android game does thhrow you into a highy social environment with sweet, beaautful girls being wathed by an admnistratoron every Vchat and will obtain rid of you for treating the broadcasters like strippers or talking/chatting disrespectfuly. It angers me to hear all the punks treating my sweet broadcaster mates lke a prostitute. I love the idea of helping a nd don't think i will stop soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    MAXIMUM MALE USER WANT SEX AND FEMALE S R SELFISH N WANT MONEY ONLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i need greedy in my bigo plz give me my level is 16 and this is my ID NomanKhan580

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    STUPID GAME EVEN NEEDS TO LOG IN OR SIGN IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Hometown updated incorrectly Kindly create an hometown edit option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    until now you still can't remove your phone at is connected in the account..like I lost my phone and sim card I can't change the phone cause it's lost together with my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I have downloaded the bigo application just now I wish to obtain your support,also like all my video and i wish large numbers of fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    worst application do not download fake things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i dont know why i could watch streaming in thise e old ver was available for my mobile phone and it was good.but know with thise fresh ver i couldnt even watch streamers so what should i do ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    really amazing application and I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    true not feel u that ur alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    very amazing application love yall for making I obtain excited every day to obtain on BIGO Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Thanks Daisy this faster answer create bigo application the best forever we recomended to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    এইটা যে যেমন সে তেমনি ভাবে ব্যবহার করে।তাই ভালো কাজে ব্যবহার করুন।

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Very very very amazing amazing amazing i interested hosting ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i place my birth day in and they said it was wront my b day is 2000 so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks bigo .. this application is so amazing you can meet people around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    what is this issue for you level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    fresh frind bany k leya accha aap hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    This application is one of the best I've seen in a while! I'm already hooked on it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    everything is amazing no ads thats what i like thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice apps im injoying using this i got a lot of mates coz of this appsq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Entertainment !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Buuuurrraaa Very Nice Application ,,..,,...,,.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    love this application meet my girlfriend on here thanks bigo live👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    my level is 15 but i have not a greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    poor op it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like this www service absolutely interested then other websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    GogaL Das 919747410748

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice application to let people to see people live from another countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks and very much and amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing just hope the diamonds have discount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like some one may be its you........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    nice application for meeting some mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Wild, Fun,World Wide, Fresh Friend's ,.Superstar😎!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    WW SPR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Absolutely rubbish.... Not worth even downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    hi erit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Md.Tanim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-4-12 13:19

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    I tried uploading my profile picture but everytime it gets banned for no reason. I tried atleast 50times with various decent pictures when I test to give feedback nobody responded. so whats the point of that feedback option if you can't answer or solve the issues. I will wait till you fix my issue until then 1star is all i can give. the application is not poor for the begin but need a lot of make batter which I am sure you guys will create along the way. thanks modernize : thank you for responding to my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    this is not fair. my salary for July will not be paid. I also my best. i don't blocked my camera. but yome official decided to stop cooperation with me end dismiss contract. but the official inform me when I was complete my targets. the official infrom me at latest of month. I west my time, energy ,end also net pack. this is not fair.😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    My yome acc was suspended ..without any reason and i did not do any voilence ..and mail sent a mail about this ..but i don't obtain any respone from you ..i will take legal action..Please check my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    I keep messages but cannot have access to them,and also i have missed calls but cannot have info about the calls,.tell me what to do. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    this app is really wastage and waste every one time such a stupid app i hate this app and this is really irresponsible management never answering my email how I'm deactivated my yome account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    Please fix this bug. It is not only me, but all people i know that use it too. After opening the app, 10 seconds later and it freezes. You can click nothing anymore unless you reset the application but that does not support since 10 seconds later again and it freezes. It is since the latest modernize with bug fixes. Right after this happened. Also, if you are quick enough and begin a stream before the 10 seconds, yes the stream works even after everything else freezes but that is pointless.... please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    Amazing and nice social apps though it's a fresh application which is below 6 mo. released. The camera result is cool. However, as a fresh social app, Yome needs to consider the positive feedbacks and comments from the social users. It needs a lot of improvement in term of in-app recharge options, fixing the bugs (suddenly crash or logout), modifying the live and private display (more detail to check fans, followers, etc.), adding mute and/or kick out menu, as well as improving the help by processing feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    it's a amazing application but it's has this stupid idea like it's trying to seduce me which is so annoying . ex , where are you, I miss you , can we talk & non actually send me a thing . so plz stop this it's childish & it will become a true 5 stars app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    its amazing platform for making money. but day by day yomi is getting hard to use. every month they are increasing their activities for streamers. plz think for us also. hold it as easy as possible. they just now deducted my everyday missions coins only for weak network problem ....its not fair🙀🙀😿😿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    so a lot of beautiful and amazing looking girls. and they interact to the viewers. top 1 3 months i've been using this app, i suggest for the next modernize it would be better if you modernize the block and blacklist option for reason to avoid unpleasant hosts or viewers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I like this application until they love to banned people ! im watching the live like 1 and half min and the live is closed because they obtain banned ! they doesnt even do anything and obtain banned . Please hear my request and i will rate 5 star im also hae spent cash into this app .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Guys its stupid fresh application unstable , not amazing for streamers , and they even stole my cash in my first month however they couldn't search anything versus me , they broke their own terms and conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    This application is letting you false notification all the time...dont download it.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    amazing it is so amazing to play this application went am a lone and also this application will support full for went am alone they will always rember me than with my mate in my village they will also seeing for another people like another pleople korea china japan india sometime forienge people to see it also this application will doing in direction for live video call or any texx notice for aonther people they will do in amazing method to obtain a fresh mate forrm another country or another village .yome live will give us in good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    it is a amazing previlige for me to talk with a cherish personality and men of letter through this application.. The people who joined this app are not narrow minded , they say warm wellcome with begin heart...try to create more better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Amazing application .. but after install the latest modernize 1.3.10 the application is hang when close watching one person and i wish choose another person ... the previous ver 1.3.4 is working fine with my phone android device 4.4.2 ... pls fix this issue ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    very not good experience with this app, during connecting of pk very poor and don't have multi broadcast feature still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    carry DJ so will am Twitter with it when tree with our s si is so it's dry if it's so is EU or EY is this is our do is us should is fine is eh is how wet hold running or to is j is given is fine is BNZ s cm Mx. Dy is shown j. hd du KS du is DJ he should is do is hold well is also is well la so is so is at rs EJ is still of us at is at is week he at is at if at ha ask issues. du kg at it we gwciowc of we is such LX at MCC z at is at of at of at it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I filed a complaint by email to this app. If my issue was taking care of greatly as expected, then I'll change my rating. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    i have a suggestion... please take a note...if there have the system of self mute and admin in live stream,it will much better...i think so...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    at first it was working amazing 👍 i was winning at least 1 diamond a day ,i updated the app. and nothing since then ! that's not make batter that's downgrade you idiots !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    complete waste of time and money,it may be amazing for salaried employee but worst application for general viewers, be aware of download this guys,i am uninstalling now😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I feel very have fun by using Yome. I wish diamond as a gift. I arranged above 10 likes on Yome at my fb post. till now i didn't obtain Diamond on commitment of Yome message

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Is there need of anything else to download to have then the personal messages or what I received messages, but load them I received calls but can't see them it's really boring for me what will be salvation for it? please support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    the issue i this kind of apps is , some underage girls can create acc in the application and go live stream then some sick and pedophiles ruin their thoughts by using their childhood ignorance...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    amazing application but my acc was banned automatically in which i have created a lot of mates plzz recover my acc if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Fake application please don't download and don't trust and don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Hi to everyone for me to be able to obtain your email address and I am looking forward to seeing you there are no comments for your business and the rest of your choice of words awesome and I am interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Hello sir, I don't have pan card can I take my salary by adding Aadhaar action to my poyneer account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    its just a waste of time not a single girl is interested in talking they are just hear to complte there target once the complete there target it doesnt matter to them first i have installed this application now i have dleted my acc and now i unstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    please I request you to increase the value of coins and diamonds because the current price of awards is very low and doesn't worth time spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    the fresh modernize hangs a lot slowing down to notice as well as feedback option need to be more responsive according to me. please optimize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    super cool and we can meet fresh people i love thia app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    aweome application for live chat there is so a lot of boys and girls are chating each other and i have 5 girlsfriends from this s a amazing experince with this application and this application is my life a lot of people who not know but now they are my freinds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    THIS APP IS THE WORST IT HAS SELFISH PEOPLE AND THEY KEEP ASKING YOU TO CALL THEM AND TAKE YOUR CLOTHES OFF DO NOT DOWNLOAD PLEASE I AM WARNING YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Amazing luck with your business venture as well so I can give it a test again soon as well if you can create it and would love to join us in the future and we can test to obtain some things together and we can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    when i tring to post my album image it doesn’t present my all album photos...only 7-8 images show..fix the issue... thnx Developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I loved everything here but still have one issue when I be guest in someone else's guest the microphone is repeating my voice accept that everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    do not download waste of time cant tell were any one is an it a bunch of children on here so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I treid 20 times to login....Bt i am unable to login...plz say me the procedure to login it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    Whenever I'm in a live stream, its still shows the person profile pic and i can't the live, even though I'm in it. Could you fix it please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    everytime i go live, i always end up getting blocked. then i have to use an another acc if i ever wish to go live again. I personally, would NOT recommend this application to anyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    this application was fun at first until I got banned for no reason I wasn't doing anything sexual on that app. I can't support that I got [email protected]#$% breasts and I cannot control guys asking sexual questions if y'all have a issue with that I should not have them on there ask for women to present their selves second of all the service was helping me at first and after that I haven't heard from them. I send them to emails and then they responded and said they were going to check it out I haven't heard from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    It's awesome application I have a lot of fresh mates there I chat with them everyday and what I loved most thay can speak with me in mic not gast righting 🤗😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    bug on each button, can't chat, begin list viewer, begin bonus section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    dear team, your app unico is not working properly after your updates, please search out the solution and fix it. i am waiting for your response. thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    every time this ad showed up it was always sexual stuff. want I could give 0- :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    this would have been a cool application but no it just banned me for no reason I don't know. why people are being nice to me but I just don't know why it had to ban me .I don't like this application I thought it would be for all ages but I guess not it didnt say any age limit so I thought this would work don't install this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter