Cafe Au Lee Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cafe Au Lee review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Au Lee review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    The application is finally here! Works great. Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackie, Janet & Lee: The Secret Lives of Janet Auchincloss and Her Daughters, Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis and Lee Radziwill review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:0

    Apparently you can beam with an begin mouth...the writing goes downhill from there...not worth reading...unless of course Harlequin Romances are your preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    It was fun at first, then it was just a constant lose feat. I only obtain about 30 mins of play before I'm out of lives. Then it becomes "spend money or search a fresh game." Losing so much with no method to support yourself gets boring after awhile. If I enjoyed losing constantly I wouldn't need small phone android games to distract me.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cafe Au Lee or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cafe Au Lee video reviews and related movies:

    See Cafe Au Lee Episode #5 on youtube.

     related image

    See cafe au lee episode #3 on youtube.

     related image

    See cafe Au Lee @ 7 AM Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See cafe au lee episode #4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cafe Au Lee @ 7 Am Episode 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Chikito at cafe au lee on youtube.

     related image

    See Cafe Au lee on youtube.

     related image

    See Cafe au lee episode #6 erev pesach 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Amazing game, not as painful to progress as the likes of homescapes, which has a whole chapter on baking a cake with no true advancement. Only problems is a scripting error where the clear honey on a level begin comes up as something like script. Honey and an problem with a coffee drop level that no matter how much I cleared the nosed.. A coffee wouldn't appear for it to drop. Waiting on chapter 9 to be released!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I like the method the story flows although the lack of extra options for decor is disappointing at times. Maybe a possibility to earn or trade for different stuff would improve the decorating part. As it stands, the android game is very good. A fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    It's has amazing graphics and its challenging but you can lose all your lives in a matter of mins if you have a poor run. It's a shame cause I have fun playing but you don't obtain much of a possibility to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I love this game, but I'm stuck at episode 9, being under construction for a long time. I would love to know, how long its still going to take before the android game continues..... frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    has a glitch level 48. teapots wont disappear to complete level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Being stuck in episode 9 which is under construction. How long the under construction take time??? Could you please fix it. I love to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Far too long it's taking you to modernize the fresh tasks. Time to uninstall. Shouldn't be this boring if you, guys, wish to sell your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Amazing game, after update, episode 9 under construction, can someone please tell me what's going on. Other than that, love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I love the android game that I just install free in the free application android game shop and it's convenient and it's amazing android game to play and I never played it before so try in this android game out hope to see if I like it if I do I'll hold it in my cell phone with the rest of the android games that I do play once in a blue moon or a while I enjoyed I think everybody else in this globe should install this and test it for free and see if they like it and play so come and join the game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Thank you for a unbelievable android game where I don't feel frustrated!!! Please don't ever create it harder as its excellent the method it is!!! Finally I'm enjoying myself properly!!! Thank you, thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Possible glitch cause the bunny ears never do anything by fly by items without hitting anything. Competitive but needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I love this android game so much!! It's very addicting and it can be very challenging at times. But not over challenging. I love the story!! I would recommend it to anyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I hate that I have to purchase everything one at a time. Everything should be purchased and re-purchased once. It's just a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Really disappointed when I run out of lives! A lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    This android game could be amazing but once you obtain to level 38 it's impossible to clear. Been on this level for 3 days. That's why I didn't give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I love this game,but the next episode is taking too long. Been updating the game but still says "Under Construction" ☹️😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Love the android game but level 133 is unwinnable. Not enough moves for the blocks that need bursting, twice/3 times. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    It's fun to play when you're bored. It keeps me occupied while I wait for something or if I just wish to play it in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    A lot of these type of android games obtain over complicated and It drives me angry however this one doesn't and it's very enjoyable so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Very promising android game I have been playing this android game and already can't stop playing it ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I like the android game very well. But can u make batter lives with unlimited times or free lives? So we no need to wait untill lives refill if some levels too hard to play. 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Nice android game but needs work. Would be amazing if you could connect with other players and invite them as friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    When you connect to fb you should be able to obtain lives from friends. Cause right now you run out of lives quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I love this android game but stuck at level 241 and episode 9 is still under construction for 6 days. If fresh levels are not available within 3 day I will uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    It's ok just [email protected]#$%! had more to choose from when decorating ect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I like it, not poor and a bit more gamer friendly than a android game related to this one, bit more balance of the levels being challenging and not impossible unless you buy power stuff like the other android game related to this one, amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I cannot search fresh mates or mate request icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    The android game is "ok".I search that it drags along for instance,remove the old floor,remove this remove ....then replace the e wallpaper why not just replace it and skip the cleaning ..it would be much more fun it it was easier to play .I could Renovate my own house and it definitely would be cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Very same as other android games , but shame you still can't obtain more cash , on each level ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Cute match and renovate/decorate game. So far, quite enjoyable. A couple levels are a challenge, but able to solve. Hope it doesn't move into impossibly difficult...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Unable to connect to google play android games to save progress. Say it is unavailable. Apart from that just like gardenscapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Need more episodes and levels, I'm on level 226 and under construction episode 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Absolutely love this game!! I can't stop playing it😁. Method to go folks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    It rubbish game. Hate obtain pay. IT GREEDY PAY PAY PAY PAY WHY EH GRT LOST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Amazing android game only issue is I have finished the kitchen and for the latest week I've been waiting for the outside garden to start as keeps saying under construction how long till it will be ready please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I LOVE this game. I recommend it to anyone! I'm 27 and I'm hooked on this game! Its got just enough of a challenge to it! Its better than gardenscapes and homescapes!! Test it you won't be disappointed! Hold it up guys! You have created an amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Needs more ways to obtain stars & coins. Gets boring very quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    This android game is fun like most match games. Like the story line. Gets much more challenging quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    The android game is amazing but the response time is alittle slow and I have complete all the story I can do right now. I'm waiting for the next modernize so I can move on in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AU International Events review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Can't filter to present just the classes I'm registered for. Classes don't display if there's any available seats. Exhibits don't display zone number, and would be nice if they could be linked to a floor plan map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat (Will Lee) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Stuart Wood never disappoints........this was a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat (Will Lee) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    This is another amazing Stuart Woods book. It is intriguing, keeps you on the edge of your seat wondering how the main hero is going to pull off this impossible mission that he was forced into. You are questioning the characters all along trying to figure out who can be trusted and who can't. His task seems impossible and you can't wait to figure out the ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat (Will Lee) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    I enjoyed the book. It was full of suspense. Jesse went through a lot of various situations. It is simple to think of him as a true life person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat (Will Lee) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    It's a decent and suspensful story. One of my more favorite Woods books. Keeps you riveted. I read this book when it first came out and purchased it as an e book to re read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat (Will Lee) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Perfect read. Makes one wish to finish this book to see how it ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat (Will Lee) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Amazing read! This is NOT part of the "Will Lee" series however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat (Will Lee) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Amazing book, Amazing Author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat (Will Lee) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    This book was really good, was hard to place down and I didn't wish it to end. I will be buying more Stuart Woods books in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat (Will Lee) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Amazing plot that held my attention. Always current theme. Woods is a consistent author and I am always happy at the endings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heat (Will Lee) review [Book]  2018-1-18 18:0

    Wonderful. Couldn't place it down.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Express-O review [App]  2018-3-12 13:0

    This is a bizarre small recreation of the classic arcade android game Tapper. I'm going to assume it was created with Unity3D. It's not fancy. It really gives off the vibe of being a school project. However, it plays quite well for what it is. Tapper isn't a android game that's been cloned to death despite it's simplistic gameplay. It's nice to see someone take up the task of making this android game work for touch screen platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Express-O review [App]  2018-3-12 13:0

    Not a huge deal of android game but nevertheless a reasonable homage to Tapper. Controlling the bartender with touch is not simple as using a keyboard and thus the android game requires a bit of patience to be entertaining enough... I didn't got there...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Express-O review [App]  2018-3-12 13:0

    So much fun and very cute. Extremely addicting and I like that you can control the speed of the android game yourself. Android game runs smooth without any problems. Highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Express-O review [App]  2018-3-12 13:0

    The android game seems broken on S7 Edge device. I cannot choose 'Settings' when on main menu. When in the game, I can only move up to down. There is no method to send the meal to customers. Tried reboot and reset the device, even reinstalled the application and still cannot control the game. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Express-O review [App]  2018-3-12 13:0

    Copy of Tapper. Even sound is easy like in 20 years old original. Back button isn't working, had to force close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Express-O review [App]  2018-3-12 13:0

    I obtain single digit frame rates on a Moto g5s. When GTA San Andreas is decently playable on this phone, something is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Express-O review [App]  2018-3-12 13:0

    This android game is super fun and very ADDICTING!! absolutely LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Express-O review [App]  2018-3-12 13:0

    Fun and cute. Amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Express-O review [App]  2018-3-12 13:0

    Minecraft looking characters, how original. And the use if "their" is incorrect, it's singular not a group thus it should be refered to "his."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casa de Cafe review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Amazing coffee And taste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bruce Lee: A Life review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Wonder if I'm a Bruce Lee fan? Look at the attached image of my dining room wall; enough said.I approached this book very skeptically, being familiar with a number of other works that throw reality aside in order to capitalize on glamorization. Having just completed it, never once did I feel that was the case with this book. It does and perfect job of simply stating what was (based on the authors research). Yes, there is fresh info in here, and not all of it is flattering, but...This is by far the most inspiring Bruce Lee tale I've ever come across. Not because it makes him out to be a superhuman doing superhuman things and having ingenious thoughts; rather it's inspiring because it really makes Bruce Lee a human. And that human accomplishes things that are unreal. I laughed and even shed a year, but most of all I grew to love the legend of Bruce Lee more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bruce Lee: A Life review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I've been a Bruce Lee scholar as far back as I can remember. At different points in my life, he's played various roles: Childhood Hero, Martial Guru, Zen Mystic, Punk Rock Non Conformist, American Icon. As a kid of the 70's/80's whose sole interests were Comic Books, Star Wars, Rocky Balboa and Bruce Lee, I have a deep reverence for mythology. As a martial practitioner of 33 years who's studied a fair amount of combative sciences, I have an equal need to rationalize and demythologize. These two approaches have governed my philosophy and views on nearly everything that grabs my initial introduction to Lee at the tender age of 6, was through a film still. Captivated by his image, I sought out as a lot of images and stories as I could, getting my fix mostly through magazines and campfire lore. I would not actually see him in action til' a year later, in Android game of Death 1978 (the opening 4 mins and final 11 mins of this film's result on me is comparable to Saul's conversion to Paul). My lack of access to his films at that time ( this was pre home cinema and intelligent phones), to me, reinforced his mythical status. Looking back, I'm inclined to believe that this was the genesis of my obsessive life long find for him. In the ensuing years, in addition to viewing his adult filmography repeatedly (with near religious fervor), I read every biography, watched every documentary and meticulously dissected whatever I could search on the man. Initially, I took pride in the 'facts' I'd gleaned, content in the primary beats of his story as well as what I discovered 'off script'. But following the honeymoon period(admittedly, a long one), stagnation set in, and I grew a bit disillusioned. What bothered me in particular was this: Bruce Lee's story, to me, had become, to quote Tarantino, "a android game of present and tell. You're showing me everything, but telling me nothing". Paradoxically, the more I discovered, the less I felt I of the residual benefits of being a seeker, is the compulsive need to fill in gaps. To that end, I created the beat between the beats the focus of my Lee studies. Who was the man? What kept him up at night? What drove his insatiable need to be regarded as the best? Who were his heroes? How did he handle embarrassing moments in his life? Etc., etc. Some of those questions I found answers to. Some I'll never know. Upon reflection though, this quest to understand my idol was equally driven by the need to understand aspects of myself and, ultimately, liberate me from the grips of character worship. Essentially, it was a gateway for me to come into my own. In my heart of hearts, my need to understand Bruce Lee was transformative. That's how much of an impact he had on me. I often mused about writing and producing a 'definitive' bio that presented him as a three dimensional human being - not the superhuman comic book hero resurrected from the ashes, ipso facto. To be fair, I had spent a helluva lot of time with that dude, and, while I was grateful for his inspiration and indebted to him for starting me on my martial path, I required time with the other guy (or the dude pretending to be the other dude). Enter Matthew Polly.Full disclosure: I had reached out to Matt a couple of years prior to the release of his book. My intent, at the time, was to qualify him as a biographer. What was his focus going to be? What was the tone was he going for? How granular was he going to get? Was it going to be a regurgitation of the same ol', same ol'? Ever the gentleman, he replied back and stated his intention in no unclear terms: his goal was to write the most complete biography on Bruce Lee, and hoped to show the man, as is, warts and all. I had heard this kind o' items before. And I was o years and 650 pages (actually 2,000+ which he whittled down) later, I'm thrilled to say that Matthew Polly has done the impossible. That is, he's chronicled and captured the intricacies of a complex man who's been deified in all things martial and worshipped by a lot of as a superhuman force that's beyond understanding. It's difficult to overstate how difficult Matt's journey must have been wading through 45 years of mist and mire to reach the man behind the curtain. In doing so, he doesn't just write the definitive Bruce Lee biography, rather, he creates a work of intimate beauty truly worthy of it's topic matter. Equal parts hero study, adventure story and forensic dissection, Polly's tome is a meditation on our very own 20th century Dorian Gray. With that, he succeeds in demythologizing the god, and celebrating the legend.Where to begin? The sheer wealth of info this opus has to offer (most of which I'm completely comfortable saying will be unknown to even the most die hard of fans) is only half of what truly makes it the monumental achievement it is. Equally as necessary are the revelations gleaned from the connective tissue that Polly seamlessly weaves into stories and anecdotes that most fans are familiar with, providing a broader perspective to those tales and giving them their proper context. Indeed, a lot of folks will be surprised by the pieces missing from the stories they thought they knew. Additionally, the first 80 pages spend a significant amount of time tracing Lee's lineage and exploring his adolescent movie career and life in Hong Kong (the first piece of writing to accurately do so) prior to coming back to the US in 1959. Moreover, we're given a historical overview of Hong Kong itself and the social environment that the young Bruce Lee came up in (the info here is paramount to understanding his 'origin'). For those who've heard the Frank Sinatra/Vic Damone rumor of Lee's impromptu Gung Fu demonstration on their bodyguards --the real story is finally revealed. Later, Polly gives us the first true info on Lee's small known "Northern Leg, Southern Fist" script treatment. Most fans know that Lee was a beautiful amazing pencil artist, but are they aware of what specific art he admired and may have harbored a desire to pursue himself? Yet another: what was the timeline of July 20th, 1973 and what were the contributing factors that led to Lee's death? The answers are all laid out, hour by hour, and supported by those involved in distinctly quantifiable ways. All this and much more is relayed to the reader in a deeply resonant and visceral method that defies category. Indeed, the emotional connection is so riveting that, when reading each page, one feels they are there, alongside Lee, in his head, experiencing his very thoughts and emotions. It's a level of intimacy rarely achieved in writing, allow alone a ere's a distinct difference between a topic matter expert and a substance matter expert. Topic matter experts memorize other people's information, while substance matter experts understand the skeleton and mechanics of the topic and impart what they learned, not what they memorized. With this work of art, Matt Polly proves himself to be a real substance matter expert whose keen attention to detail reveals exactly how much of a labor of love this project was to him. Like a lot of of us, Matt's life was forever changed by Bruce Lee. On more than one occasion, he's intimated that writing this book was his method of paying back that debt to his childhood idol.He succeeded. Boy, did ank you Matt, for giving us this much needed, long overdue gift. In a very true way, you've produced the book I want I'd written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bruce Lee: A Life review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    This is the biography that history owes Bruce Lee. For such a man we have never had a comprehensive and sweeping narrative that covers his ancestors, his upbringing and his extraordinary life as he tried in the end to live and succeed in two cultures at once - East and West (the Orient or more specifically Hong Kong). The author has done a superb job in seamlessly crafting the story of Bruce Lee’s life into flowing prose. Meticulously detailed it reveals the complex hero and extraordinary drive and talents of Bruce Lee. It also takes us to the heart of Hollywood in the 60’s and 70’s and not only reveals the relationships Lee had with different film stars, but the entrenched racism of the time. It is a superb portrait of the man and of his era. The author is a first class biographer. Objective and balanced he takes this real story where the facts, and the extensive interviews, lead him - a refreshing and required change from those who either have idolised Lee and conferred a form of inspirational sainthood on him, or those who have been highly critical of him via biography and word-of-mouth. Such was the charisma and acting skill of Lee that there are still those who confer the legendary and mythical skills of kung fu upon him, and view him as having been invulnerable. To be sure he was an extraordinarily gifted and devastatingly effective martial artist, but he was also all too frail and all too human. His life is full of irony. Of how he was too Eastern (‘Oriental’) for the West and too Western for the East, and how he struggled with this and in his own incredibly driven method sought to adjust and defeat this adversity and prejudice. The final irony is that this superbly fit man died suddenly at the age of 32, in circumstances that led to desperate efforts to hide the truth. The author analyses the death of Lee and its aftermath and reveals the info of why and how this happened. This cannot-put-down book was page by page full of fascinating info about Lee’s extraordinary life, relationships and era. I highly recommend it and thoroughly enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bruce Lee: A Life review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I have read virtually every biography written in English about Bruce Lee--some amazing some bad--and this one is by far my favorite. The author recalls Bruce Lee as the "why" dragon, in that the young personality always had to be given a reason as to why he had to obey orders. Ironically, I appreciate this book because of it's "why" author! The author sets a historical, social, and cultural context such that you appreciate why Bruce Lee did the things he did, why his family treated him the method they did, WHY--and it all makes for a very rich story.Excellent work! I cannot say enough about this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bruce Lee: A Life review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    As a teenager, I remember watching The Crow one afternoon and crying hysterically (could've been hormones?) but it was the first time I learned of the tragic deaths of Bruce Lee and his son Brandon. I always wanted to know more about the biographies of both martial artists and was grateful to learn of the publication of Polly's Bruce Lee: a Life. This book is everything it promises to be - an extensive, private acc of Bruce's life that calls on historical references and documents to build a compelling, well-researched narrative (and fascinating that Lee had a Dutch-Jewish great-grandfather!). This global story is one for the ages - worth a read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bruce Lee: A Life review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    This book is excellent. The best book ever written about Bruce Lee. It humanizes him, and I have an even more fresh found respect for this wonderful man. Kudos to the author...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bruce Lee: A Life review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    There are only two true and honest books about Bruce Lee, this one and The Tao of Bruce Lee by Davis Miller. Bruce Lee: A Life and Miller's books are both good, and they're various from each other, in facts and conclusions. Matthew Polly and Miller are both real, serious, amazing writers. Every other book about Bruce Lee is myth BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bruce Lee: A Life review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    This is a very detailed book for those who are interested in the life of Bruce Lee - from birth to his untimely passing. I learned a few things that I was unaware of and I've been a fan for decades. The bio is definitely worth having in your book collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bruce Lee: A Life review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Amazing book. I would recommend it. Very factual and fresh info were revealed. I’m impressed a lot those people that personally knew Bruce Lee and interviewed for this book were still alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bruce Lee: A Life review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MP Island Cafe review [App]  2018-7-15 21:6

    Love everything about them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MP Island Cafe review [App]  2018-7-15 21:6

    Boss Love this put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I've been loyally playing runaway android games for years. And while I read interested in the fresh android game I was concerned that it's be the same formula, which while I love, 4 android games that related is a bit much and I sneaky deli a bit overwhelmed worthy events. But I was pleasantly surprised there this once has very various mechanics, yes it's a collecting android game like the others but how you do it and what you do with them is so different. I've always found runaway android games wonderfully balanced (except splash happening tickets) and this android game mostly seems to but on finding that I'm not getting lower level customers as I level up. Now maybe this is fixed in the midst recent modernize but it does drugs a bit off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Super addicting game! And the cats are adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Started nice but then nobody came to pet my cats so super boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Love it! LOVE CATS!!! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    So cute!!!!! 🐱🐱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This android game is amazing and it like never stops and it is hard to stop playing.:-):-):-):-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I love it. I love cats. And i love cats cafe and thats my dream. To create a cats cafe so i love this so mush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Not a Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I was actually surprised by how much I like this game. As others pointed out, maybe have more baskets that are not 2 hours or 8 like the one I have now. I do not mind the time exactly, but if I am going to be in the android game for a solid 30 mins or so, it would be nice to be able to begin one every time (if I wanted), especially since the materials required to level up and nurture are only found in larger quantities in the baskets. When I do obtain a good amount of time in the game, the heart letters end up piled up on my tables....it there something else that they could be used for....maybe towards specific baskets that have coins or possibly even kitty cash. I mean, I obtain that the kittycash is not going to add up super fast without buying some, but are there some going to be other ways to have it add up? Maybe place out videos we could watch to obtain some....or mini/side quests to get some kittycash. Lastly, I actually love that the cats come with names already!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Love the android game concept! However, the android game keeps lagging, stopping or claiming that I have no internet connection. The minigame to pour customers drinks is also buggy, a customer that just came in would have a request and you won't be able to do anything and I have to close the android game to obtain rid of it. Please fix this soon! Also, is it possible to create it available offline? Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Cute game, but not much to do. Thought you could do more, like bake cute cat sweets, or something. Also the people and cats should match with the rest of the art style, since they stand out like a sore thumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    The android game sometimes doesn't even log in into the game. And it sometimes says the Internet connection has been disconnected when my Internet is perfectly fine. The waiting for customer to be done playing with the cats takes a long time. It would probably obtain boring quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Its addictive and cures your boredom. But I need improvements like "You can play with your phobe Landscape" , "Customize the outside of your Cafè". Those are my ideas. But anyway loved it and I can sure that they will like it in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I really cute and lovable game. However, it sometimes lags? And there is definitely room for more things to be added. I also [email protected]#$%! was a bit easier to get some of the items. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    First of all, it's CUTE! Cute graphics, cute cats, cute cafe interiors... The video test is actually beautiful simple, but somehow not balanced. U only have 4 slots of basket and u could only begin one at a time, meanwhile a basket could take up to 2 hours (or more) to be opened. And you can't obtain any hearts when ur slots are full. How about we can collect a specific amount of hearts, the limit will periodically grow as u level up. Then, with those amount of hearts, we could choose wich basket we can buy. Like, I wont be playing this android game the whole time right? So when I decided to do my activities, I could buy the 2hours or 4hours basket to be opened. And when I go back to the game, the basket will be opened already. Oh, and please allow us begin at least two baskets at a time... Pleasee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I absolutely love this android game but it really bugs me when the the box thing pops up LITERALLY every few seconds, claiming that I have no connection when my Wi-Fi is absolutely fine. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It's super cute and fun! Two comments though - works well with WIFI but not on mobile data; need to wait 2hrs for each basket and had to keep back from opening more hearts as it's at its maximum point. Need to let us to load more than 1 basket at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I like it just fine but I have one complaint. . . I just got Tekashi and every time there is a customer with his personality, he isn't in the menu. I can't drag him to the person. Edit: Might uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This is actually a really fun game, at first I wasn't sure if I would like it but I was wrong. It would be nice if you added item rotation into the game too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Was surprised by how cute this android game is. Glitches a bit and freezes but is still an adorable game. Thought the kitties got adopted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I have been mentally rehearsing for this android game my whole life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    amazing application but keeps saying "no connection" even though my wireless connection is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This android game is addictive keeps you busy all the time and you can interact with your customer your and your cats. Would be cool if I can be a customer myself in the android game to visit my friend's coffee store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This android game is so cute and so much fun!!! I also search it very calming and nice to play if I'm feeling anxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Furistas Cat Cafe review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Really cute and amazing active gameplay, but the constant "No internet connection" popups when you're on wi-fi are annoying.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter