Cafe Au Lee Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cafe Au Lee review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Au Lee review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    The application is finally here! Works great. Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackie, Janet & Lee: The Secret Lives of Janet Auchincloss and Her Daughters, Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis and Lee Radziwill review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:0

    Apparently you can beam with an begin mouth...the writing goes downhill from there...not worth reading...unless of course Harlequin Romances are your preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    It was fun at first, then it was just a constant lose feat. I only obtain about 30 mins of play before I'm out of lives. Then it becomes "spend money or search a fresh game." Losing so much with no method to support yourself gets boring after awhile. If I enjoyed losing constantly I wouldn't need small phone android games to distract me.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cafe Au Lee or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Cafe Au Lee video reviews and related movies:

    See Cafe Au Lee Episode #5 on youtube.

     related image

    See cafe au lee episode #3 on youtube.

     related image

    See cafe Au Lee @ 7 AM Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See cafe au lee episode #4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cafe Au Lee @ 7 Am Episode 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Chikito at cafe au lee on youtube.

     related image

    See Cafe Au lee on youtube.

     related image

    See Cafe au lee episode #6 erev pesach 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Amazing game, not as painful to progress as the likes of homescapes, which has a whole chapter on baking a cake with no true advancement. Only problems is a scripting error where the clear honey on a level begin comes up as something like script. Honey and an problem with a coffee drop level that no matter how much I cleared the nosed.. A coffee wouldn't appear for it to drop. Waiting on chapter 9 to be released!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I like the method the story flows although the lack of extra options for decor is disappointing at times. Maybe a possibility to earn or trade for different stuff would improve the decorating part. As it stands, the android game is very good. A fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    It's has amazing graphics and its challenging but you can lose all your lives in a matter of mins if you have a poor run. It's a shame cause I have fun playing but you don't obtain much of a possibility to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I love this game, but I'm stuck at episode 9, being under construction for a long time. I would love to know, how long its still going to take before the android game continues..... frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    has a glitch level 48. teapots wont disappear to complete level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Being stuck in episode 9 which is under construction. How long the under construction take time??? Could you please fix it. I love to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Far too long it's taking you to modernize the fresh tasks. Time to uninstall. Shouldn't be this boring if you, guys, wish to sell your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Amazing game, after update, episode 9 under construction, can someone please tell me what's going on. Other than that, love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I love the android game that I just install free in the free application android game shop and it's convenient and it's amazing android game to play and I never played it before so try in this android game out hope to see if I like it if I do I'll hold it in my cell phone with the rest of the android games that I do play once in a blue moon or a while I enjoyed I think everybody else in this globe should install this and test it for free and see if they like it and play so come and join the game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Thank you for a unbelievable android game where I don't feel frustrated!!! Please don't ever create it harder as its excellent the method it is!!! Finally I'm enjoying myself properly!!! Thank you, thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Possible glitch cause the bunny ears never do anything by fly by items without hitting anything. Competitive but needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I love this android game so much!! It's very addicting and it can be very challenging at times. But not over challenging. I love the story!! I would recommend it to anyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I hate that I have to purchase everything one at a time. Everything should be purchased and re-purchased once. It's just a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Really disappointed when I run out of lives! A lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    This android game could be amazing but once you obtain to level 38 it's impossible to clear. Been on this level for 3 days. That's why I didn't give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I love this game,but the next episode is taking too long. Been updating the game but still says "Under Construction" โ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Love the android game but level 133 is unwinnable. Not enough moves for the blocks that need bursting, twice/3 times. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    It's fun to play when you're bored. It keeps me occupied while I wait for something or if I just wish to play it in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    A lot of these type of android games obtain over complicated and It drives me angry however this one doesn't and it's very enjoyable so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Very promising android game I have been playing this android game and already can't stop playing it ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I like the android game very well. But can u make batter lives with unlimited times or free lives? So we no need to wait untill lives refill if some levels too hard to play. ๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Nice android game but needs work. Would be amazing if you could connect with other players and invite them as friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    When you connect to fb you should be able to obtain lives from friends. Cause right now you run out of lives quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I love this android game but stuck at level 241 and episode 9 is still under construction for 6 days. If fresh levels are not available within 3 day I will uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    It's ok just [email protected]#$%! had more to choose from when decorating ect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I like it, not poor and a bit more gamer friendly than a android game related to this one, bit more balance of the levels being challenging and not impossible unless you buy power stuff like the other android game related to this one, amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I cannot search fresh mates or mate request icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    The android game is "ok".I search that it drags along for instance,remove the old floor,remove this remove ....then replace the e wallpaper why not just replace it and skip the cleaning ..it would be much more fun it it was easier to play .I could Renovate my own house and it definitely would be cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Very same as other android games , but shame you still can't obtain more cash , on each level ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Cute match and renovate/decorate game. So far, quite enjoyable. A couple levels are a challenge, but able to solve. Hope it doesn't move into impossibly difficult...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Unable to connect to google play android games to save progress. Say it is unavailable. Apart from that just like gardenscapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Need more episodes and levels, I'm on level 226 and under construction episode 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Absolutely love this game!! I can't stop playing it๐Ÿ˜. Method to go folks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    It rubbish game. Hate obtain pay. IT GREEDY PAY PAY PAY PAY WHY EH GRT LOST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Amazing android game only issue is I have finished the kitchen and for the latest week I've been waiting for the outside garden to start as keeps saying under construction how long till it will be ready please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    I LOVE this game. I recommend it to anyone! I'm 27 and I'm hooked on this game! Its got just enough of a challenge to it! Its better than gardenscapes and homescapes!! Test it you won't be disappointed! Hold it up guys! You have created an amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    Needs more ways to obtain stars & coins. Gets boring very quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    This android game is fun like most match games. Like the story line. Gets much more challenging quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manor Cafe review [App]  2018-7-26 13:0

    The android game is amazing but the response time is alittle slow and I have complete all the story I can do right now. I'm waiting for the next modernize so I can move on in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Chase lake zone is on the wrong put on the map making it difficult to search the first time. Application needs a dine in option. I have a Samsung phone. For some reason the application has a difficult time working. It circles and circles for a long time. We were at the restaurant before I could obtain it open. Zoe's application is so much better. Plus Zoe's gives you reward credit when you order dine in. I love both restaurants and eat at both, depending on where I am. Would like Tazikis to work on improving their app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Thank goodness the meal isn't as poor as the application I eat here quite often and was looking forward to signing up and receiving my reward of $10 off. It doesn't recognize my email and when I tried to sign up again, it says an acc already exists with that email. I go here at least once a week very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Not good www service AND App! Www service is method too busy, panes move around, not intuitive, not good logic for presenting the content - just method too complex. Just create it easy and clean! And the APP...don't obtain me started...Doesn't display on my Samsung Galaxy well at all, got all the method to 'Agree to Terms' and then it would not display enough for me to click on I Agree. Had to forget it and call the store. Bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Love the app, especially since I tend to order the same thing using the order my favorite option. My problem is the inability to edit or delete card information once added. I would also like a feature to enter a bonus card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Worked great! Quick speed. Must have fixed the glitches. They even offered $5 off your first order with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Not good App... Only allows ability to reorder an old order. Unable to access a menu or create a new order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Doesn't work right out of the gate. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Cannot enter promo code. Application is difficult to use. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Unfinished app. Needs alot of work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    I couldn't sign up so I couldn't order using it. Application needs to be totally redone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Sucks. Won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    I can't sign in or make an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Makes it very simple to order This application mirrors the online ordering very well. Intuitive and quick. 1 star deducted for the problems I've seen like random crashing, which only happened one day, and some options missing when the menu is updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    No offers We go out to eat here every Saturday but I'm not interested in eating to go. Want there were offers and promotions for frequent customers. We always come here and spend alot of cash here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Too slow for 21st century Must be able to checkout as guest in minimal time. Don't require registration to checkout. Much too involved a process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    My Zone is missing. We are the 2nd biggest town in Alabama and our areas are not here. This application sucks. I have to go online using a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Can't use in my town We have a restaurant in Lexington , KY but it's not listed so I can't order. ๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Shop not listed None of the Georgia stores are listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Crashes everytime I begin it Love tazikis but can't order because can't obtain the application to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Solid! Glad I have the fresh ver a chance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Plain and simple There are a few menu options that aren't in the app, but it works well and is simple to use. Currently supports restaurants in Nashville, TN; Huntsville and Birmingham, AL; and Morgantown, WV. Credit card needed to order - would be amazing to have a cash-at-pickup option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Worthless The application tells me I have to login to put an order, but I am logged in. It also crashes when I test to manage payment options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Can't change store. Couldn't order online. Went to Google and looked up my shop and ordered from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Application does NOT let you to sign up for the rewards program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    You can't agree to the terms to order. Try the application before you release it next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    There is a shop in hermitage tn but not an option in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taziki's Cafe review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    The android game would be excellent but there is no method to close your cafe when you wish to create major renovations. Also, tables, chairs, etc can't be stored but must be deleted and purchased again, which is expensive. Also, why does it cost so much to remove stuff from land after you've purchased them? I just brought property for close to $125,000 and it's costing me $13,500 to remove one small flower! And it's like 12 other objects on the property! I think the developers need to present some mercy in this aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Lost potential . Cafe management android games are all over, and have been done in every way, but none so unappealing and dull as this. There is nothing in the method of an engaging plot. The UI is nothing amazing. Cooking is a not good experiance as you cant cook multiple of the same dish at one time, as well as cooking coating thousands of coins on top of the already limited ingredients. if you are interested in redecorating often, dont bother here, there is no option to sell or shop furniture .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    i really hope they would modernize this game... including a lot of fresh things ... like more landspace...and also minimizing the zone as shops and wells and ponds and all ..bcz they take a lot of space...they could bring in an upgrading system..instead of having several shops and wells and fields...its a waste of zone and makes the cafe look ugly... it is also time consuming... the android game needs more spice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Very amazing looking nice game! ๐Ÿ˜Š I love the animations, all those small things that create the android game "alive". It is comfortable to play at your own speed, no need to rush, just relax and have fun! Growing your own ingredients, discovering fresh recipes and step by step growing your business - that is truely satisfying! โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Would be a amazing game, but everything is ridiculously expensive, times for meal is often times astronomical and even the stuff you buy to produce meal take upwards of 2 plus hours in most cases. the entrees take an extreme amount of time to be produced and you obtain anywhere from 10 to 20 of the stuff unless it takes hours to produce in which case Maybe 80 or so. all in all takes up a lot of time for depreciating value. amazing luck.... hopefully it'll obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    i love the game...cute graphics and all...But what you need to offer is a storage and refrigerator unit. I started my meal only to test and move my stove and deleted it uuuggghhh. Lost my meal and money. And also prices are waaaay to high. i shouldnt have to pay all that cash out to support me create money... Obtain THOSE options 5 stars...or i will probably delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    i really like this android game it is very fun... But when i got to level 10 i got a free millionares lounge and when i was trying to move it, i accidentally deleted it noe i have to buy one for 45k and, it doesnt create sense for 1 tilr to cost so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Amazing android game but very hard to create enough cash to build on, don't know if there is a fault in the android game but instead of getting 45 coins for meal served I'm only getting 11 at the max. The price of tiles keeps going up, so harder to add on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Ok I love this game! It is super cute and I love the graphics! It is super fun and addicting! One thing I really wish you to do though isbmaybe lower the prices of tables and chairs because I need to create more cash to buy them but, if people cant sit down and eat, then I canr create more cash to buy more tables and chairs, I feel that is not a amazing cycle; needing more cash to obtain more money. Other than that it is a amazing game! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    This android game has to be my favorite game. And I'm not a person that likes to play a lot of games. It is rare i download a android game for my liking. Normally I'll allow my small sister download android games on my phone to her liking. Then I'll delete them afterwards. But i have to say. This is an awesome game. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Fun but there is a glitch on android device that when I set up my ovens to cook the meals that take a longer time which is usually when I go to sleep...I wake up to them not have cooked at all. Also my diamonds disappeared once as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    I think this android game would be worth keeping on my phone if it wasn't so hard to expand. The recipes are too expensive, the tiles for the restaurant are too expensive, and the lots are too expensive. Satisfying the customers and getting nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Its a amazing and an addictive android game but I can't see my facebook friend's cafe... My cafe is synced with fb... I am in level 23 but didn't keep a singal challenge yet... Really don't know how to fix it... Can U plz fix it...???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    The android game is so fun but have a small bit create so bored. because the all stuff is very expensive even buy a chair. and remove a grass or a tree. so sad. i hope u guys should make batter agains. thnk you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    I love the android game i just dont like that we have 2 pay 2 cook meal and i think we shouldn't have 2 pay 2 cook yo meal when we pay 2 learn the meal and buy stoves 2... If we wouldnt have 2 pay 4 our meal we'll have more cash thats something 2 look at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    WIDE SCREEN PLEASE PLEASE. I WILL COME BACK IF YOU DO. I EMAILED YOU GUYS ABOUT THIS. a lot of others would probably like wide screen also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    I love this android game so much, bit just one minor problem. There should be an easier method to obtain free gems. other than that it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Cute concept and graphics but everything is expensive. My meal doesn't cook in the time that it's supposed to. I usually cook the dishes that take time at night but when I wake up the dishes aren't ready yet. Can't shop or resell stuff like furniture if you don't wish them anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    The android game would be A LOT better if you guys created more improvements more frequently and added more levels and most importantly expand the android game so you have more land to buy and more locations to build. Mine is already full and I wish to do more but can't go any further with the zone that I have and I can't be the only one. In order to hold me around and hold me and other playing the android game I suggest u do this rather quickly or I will stop playing the game. It would also create a huge difference if we were able to shop furniture and or give or sell them to our mates that play the game. Also I have been playing the android game for over a year maybe almost two years now and I've never had a challenge come up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    nice android game concept stuffs too expensive though...i mean 300 for a single person table? 200 for a hard plastic chair? 3600 for a 3 person table? not realistic prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    It doesn't expand, it has been the same since the beginning running out of zone and leveling up. No effort in this android game anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Nice game...but things are method too expensive! Also, is there a method you can create it playable offline? That would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    I like it is fun to play is really hard to create your own put but is fun I would really like if the put could be bigger though is to little so that's why only 2 stars I would more if was bigger to buy more land

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    I don't like the method that things you can buy (tiles etc) obtain more expensive every 5 minutes....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Run out of space,need more land expansions... becoming boring now i cant expand anymore...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Too much cash for tiles. no other method of getting diamonds without buying. things are so expensive to make batter and clear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    I love this android game but it's too expensive to expand the land then it already cost high to to remove the trees, stones, and items and when you buy the tiles for the land it goes up and up and you barely earn diamonds to use to buy the corps you need please fix this you should be able to earn gems and cash every day through a spin will prize or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Looking at a very amazing angle here, grafics very good. Amazing fun! Lots of items to do not just sitting there waiting for your cash or anything like that, amazing time killer! 5 Stars for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Love that I can control every things that I need to do for my Cafe. It is so awesome, in my opinion to have to do every thing you need to do to succeed in the globe I create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    I am amazing with a greasy black and white striped bass and drums and I will be like a deckchair. Have you got any questions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Cafe review [App]  2019-2-5 13:29

    Everything is expensive. Why we can't cook same dishes in various stove, that's beautiful dumb. Everything is pricey and has to use true money. Too small things to do, a small underwhelming, needs update.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter