Caliber Home Loans Reviews & Opinions


Submit Caliber Home Loans review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caliber Home Loans review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    Login does not Work :( Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caliber Home Loans review [App]  2018-3-13 21:10

    I couldn't even login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FHA Loans and HUD Homes review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    We as a community need more programs like this!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Caliber Home Loans or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Caliber Home Loans video reviews and related movies:

    See Caliber Home Loans CEO Says Quality of New Loans Has Improved on youtube.

     related image

    See Live with Caliber Home Loans talking credit scores! on youtube.

     related image

    See Visionary Organization - Caliber Home Loans, Inc. on youtube.

     related image

    See Caliber Homes Loans on youtube.

     related image

    See Caliber Home Loans Ultimate Home Buying Experience | Featuring the Digital Mortgage on youtube.

     related image

    See MBANow: Caliber Home Loans CEO Sanjiv Das Speaks with MBA CEO Dave Stevens on youtube.

     related image

    See Caliber Home Loans - VA Home Buyer on youtube.

     related image

    See Sara Parker of Caliber Home Loans Shares Her Experience with The CORE Training, Inc. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FHA Loans and HUD Homes review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FHA Loans and HUD Homes review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Nice locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FHA Loans and HUD Homes review [App]  2017-10-23 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Loan - Fast Personal Loans & Payday Loan review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Home Loan Payment Calculator Pro review [App]  2018-7-1 13:8

    Must have Mortgage calculation App, simple to use very amazing results, printable, worth buying the Upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    I wish a shipping container home super bad! This book clarifies all the things you need to look out for when preparing your home. It also goes into protective precautions, various additions you can add to your home, where to buy containers, and much, much more. If you are looking to create a shipping container home. This book provide detail tutorial to shipping container will also learn the steps in having to build your own shipping container home. honest review of this book and I was excited to do so. I never heard of shipping container homes before and looked forward to learning something new. This book is exceptional, it describes a clear approach to creating your shipping container home. You learn the entire process from begin to finish as well as the pros and cons of having a shipping container home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    I concluded that we will go to have a delivery holder house since I just need a small zone since regardless we don't have kids yet. Delivery compartments are likewise the fresh pattern today since it isn't that bother and you will sit tight for couple of months to assemble it. I likewise like transportation holders since creepy crawlies are not partial to termites so it implies that we don't have any problem about that. The home can be in one zone or other and this is the best thing about it. This book is recommendable on the grounds that this is for individuals who think small of transportation holder homes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Amazing shipping container homes! This book can't be attributed to the category of literature for specialists. This is easy and clear info for non-professionals about house containers. The very idea of a container house, which is convenient to transport, is very good. The info presented in the books, rather, serves as the promotion of this idea for novice lovers. From the point of view of learning fresh information, the book is amazing and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    This book is so amazing! He takes you through the whole process! It explains right from begin to finish what to look for when buying a container. I really liked the sample layouts of shipping container houses- you wouldn't even know they used a shipping container! I am very much happy with the info this book has and I highly recommend this book. If you are planning to build a container this book will support you a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Very helpful. The advantages and disadvantages, as well as how to buy, where to buy and how to build using containers are all covered. It also shows where you can search additional info online. I liked the honesty of this book as throughout, it neither advocates nor opposes container houses, but simply points out the pro's and cons. Comprehensive and a amazing read for enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Amazing book!This is a very useful tutorial which has a lot of necessary Shipping Container Home knowledge to learn. I'm really surprised that we can build a home using a container. I believe this is a excellent book in building or moving into shipping container home. I'm taking into acc a shipping container home for my next residence. I like this book.Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    There is a complete tutorial book about shipping container homes, little houses and container home plans. With the support of this definitive tutorial book you will move step by step through the building process and go through necessary points that are needed to know for excellent planning process. This book is excellent in teaching accurate hints and instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    This book helped give me better insight on what I need to look at beyond how my home shipping container home will be designed. Have much more clarity. I only want that I had taken the time to write down the resources mentioned in the book because this book does not have a hack listing all the different things required at the different stages of building. But I think its definitely worth a second read and gives amazing insight into the do and don't of shipping container homes. Greatly appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Your definitive tutorial to building your own shipping container home! I've thought of having this cosy zone soon and amazing thing that I got this book since this will tutorial me on the best method to acquire, build, renovate and prettify my container home soon. Contains ways on dealing with permits, waste disposal and so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shipping Container Homes: The complete guide to shipping container homes, tiny houses, and container home plans! review [Book]  2017-12-8 18:1

    Gives lots of fine recommendation and an perfect foundation of info to urge you on the correct track to putting together your home. I found it useful and can make an perfect reference tutorial as we glance into extra elaborate data on a method to proceed. It gives you everything you need to know in order to obtain the container home of your dreams right is book includes valuable hints and tip in addition as step by step tutorials that are very helpful for a newbie. I extremely suggest this book if you're interested on this subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Security Camera - Home Eye review [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Oh and guess what im still rating it poor cause i cant connect when i sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Security Camera - Home Eye review [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    Works like a sharm. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittersweet (A Home Sweet Home Novel) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    I wanted to like this book, and parts of it were entertaining, but I found the characters excessively neurotic and repetitive. I also thought they were unnecessarily cruel to Phoebe when they refused to let her to visit her kid in the hospital. Working in a bakery and showing small to no interest in meal is too weird for me. I could not relate to the characters so I will give this series a pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittersweet (A Home Sweet Home Novel) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    This book was good. So amazing that I am going to read the fresh books also I do want the reviews of other books were not so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittersweet (A Home Sweet Home Novel) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    It was the same as the others a unbelievable and nice story! Worth waiting for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittersweet (A Home Sweet Home Novel) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Did not have fun this book. Did not [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittersweet (A Home Sweet Home Novel) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Unbelievable writing. Could not place the book down. Plan to read more of Shirlee's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittersweet (A Home Sweet Home Novel) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    I enjoyed the book enough to read the others in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittersweet (A Home Sweet Home Novel) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    Bittersweet by Shirlee McCoy is the 3rd book in her Home Sweet Home series. Willow Lamont is our heroine, having returned home temporarily to support her grandfather run Chocolate Haven. With her two sisters (previous story heroines) busy with a marriage or babies, Willow spends her free hours making chocolate and failing on making the family secret fudge recipe. Willow has nightmares, due to a rape when she was only 13, and has kept this a secret all these years; one reason she does not like to come evening, while working late, she hears a noise outside and calls the cops. Jax Gordon, the deputy sheriff and our hero, arrives to search out what is wrong. Willow describes a vehicle stopping and then pulling away. Together Jax and Willow will search an abandoned baby by the dumpster. When they are at the hospital for the baby, Jax recognizes that Willow is hiding some kind of trauma, and when it comes to that, Jax is an expert. He himself has his own nightmares of having his own family murdered years before.What follows is a slow build sweet romance between Jax and Willow, with the mystery of finding the person to dumped the baby. Despite their determination to not have any relationship, they both begin falling for each other. It was really nice to see the Lamont family again, as well as the backdrop of making chocolate. Willow will foster the baby called Miracle, temporarily until she is well enough to be ttersweet was a very nice romance, with a couple that each had their own mentally disabling issues. Willow will slowly learn to place the past behind her, and realize that she loves being home again. The only issue is she needs to support Jax move on from his past, as he fears being damage again. Once again, Shirlee McCoy gives us another unbelievable story, surrounded by a amazing family, in the little city of Benevolence, Washington. If you have fun little city romances, I suggest you read the Home Sweet Home series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittersweet (A Home Sweet Home Novel) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    I'm giving this book a two star rating because this author does not know the grammatical rule for using 'bring and that'. Amazing grief, Ms McCoy, go back and reread this book - you bring things to and take things there. Your errors are so frequent and blatant it's painful. Also, this book is almost identical to the previous one with only name changes and a few extra events. Willow and Brenna both coerced to come home by grandfather, both swear they'll not stay, neither can master the family fudge recipe but are successful in making the rest of the chocolate candles, both search hunky guy to fall for - same story with just a few changes. Not a whole lot of imagination there. You write well with the exception of those glaring errors of your usage of bring and take. I happen to appreciate correct English, something I'm finding is not real with a lot of authors any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittersweet (A Home Sweet Home Novel) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    I really thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. It was well written evoking an understanding of the emotions the characters were feeling.Willow Lamont grew up in a little city where her grandfather and father owned Chocolate Haven. She had loved being a part of this family business until she experienced such a horrible, traumatic incident at the hands of one of the former employees. She had never been able to fully work through her emotions of that experience so she just stayed away. Now, she was back at the request of her grandfather to support in the shop. The nightmares had returned and it seemed to be impossible for her to create even one batch of the popular Lamont fudge without ruining it.Jax had always admired Willow in school. She was attractive and powerful and she had a family who loved her dearly. Jay's family had all been murdered, except for him. And, he had been a witness and only survivor to them crime. Because of his experience, he never wanted to have a family because of the possibility that he might lose them all as he had as a child. His story was so sad and yet even though he was wounded both in body and mind, he could still have the desire to help. He was a amazing man and was currently working as a deputy sheriff who was determined to seek justice for victims of crime.I won't give away the plot of the story but it was truly a attractive weaving of a love story and healing process for both Jax and Willow. This was a mostly clean romance. There was some language but no sex. It was a truly sweet, romantic story.I was given an arc copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bittersweet (A Home Sweet Home Novel) review [Book]  2018-2-11 18:0

    One of the Home Sweet Home series, in which we meet Willow Lamont, previously a prosecutor in Seattle until she comes home to support her grandfather with Chocolate Haven, the venerable shop that is popular for its signature fudge. Problem is, although Willow has always known how to create it, she's lost her touch. Probably because the trauma she experienced at age 13 has come back to haunt her again, causing nightmares that refuse to go night she hears something outside that forces her to call the cops. Who shows up? Deputy Sheriff Jax Gordon. She's known him since his dad and he moved into city and he was that senior all the girls talked about in their little town. What she hears, however, is a little baby, barely alive. Where is the mother and why is the baby so blue? Turns out the baby everyone calls Miracle needs heart surgery, and Willow--already approved to be a short-term foster mother--is asked to take care of her. She who has previously decided that she will never have a kid of her own knows she should let herself to obtain close to the baby, but she can't support herself.Jax, too, is drawn to the baby, even more so when he's drawn to Willow, though his past tells him it's a poor idea, as does what he knows Willow must have experienced years earlier. How they resolve this makes for a satisfying end to the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Money Online - Cash Loans review [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    If you need cash loan this application is exactly what you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Sam Kerns is a handsome serial entrepreneur who has spent the past 20 years writing about little business issues, opportunities: he loves teaching people how to work for themselves and pursue their own dreams. He is proving this in this, his first publication HOW TO WORK FROM HOME in what doubtless will be an ongoing series, so successful is he in communicating his experience and ideas.He opens his book by sharing his private experiences: ‘When I hit my mid-twenties, I decided I no longer wanted to work for other people. I was the first person in my family to venture out on my own, so I had no instruction in how to go about starting my own business. I just knew I was tired of going to the office every day and slaving away for someone else’s benefit. I had ideas of my own and a lot of things I wanted to accomplish, and I knew that as long as I worked for someone else, my plans would have to stay on hold. So for years, I trudged along and played the office politics. I worked in a job I barely tolerated, and came home too exhausted to pursue my own dreams. But then one day I woke up. I was working as a sales representative for a window covering manufacturing business, and as part of my job, I traveled the state selling to and servicing retail window covering companies. My lifestyle consisted of staying in cheap hotels, eating a diet of quick food, and being away from mates and family for long stretches of time. I was considered lucky because I had a amazing salary, a company car, and certain freedoms that a lot of employees don’t have. For example, as long as I met my sales quotas, I was able to set my own hours. But I was miserable.’Now that we feel we know Sam we are ready for his facts and ideas about working from home. These he lists in categories: Online home based business ideas (rich in media ideas), Offline home-based business (eg, ‘the one business idea that you really can create cash in your sleep’ is especially fascinating), and he even adds The Ultimate Passive Income – ‘What if I told you that you could build a business by renting out your home or apartment? And that you don’t even need to own it in order to rent it out and create a amazing income? Sounds too amazing to be true, right? But with the advent of the sharing economy, a lot of people are bypassing the corporate globe of hotels and motels and booking directly with people who rent out rooms in their house for a fee. The Industry leader is Airbnb, which boasts over a million listings in 190 countries. The premise is this: anyone can rent an additional room in their home or apartment, or they can rent their entire home while on vacation.’ Then he even suggests becoming a Cleaning Service – and that sounds very reasonable!Entertaining to read, full of intelligent ideas and stimuli, Sam Kearns is a guy you wish to read and follow. Grady Harp, March 16

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    In this book, the author reveals some of the myths about working from home and thinking riches will come without work. The emphasis of the book is--there's cash to be made, but not without work and in some cases, a small capital is t only does he explain the ins and outs of online working at home, he gives an overview of working off-line at home and making money. Everything a person needs to know is in there--including cautions to know state tax laws, registering a domain and obtaining product e chapters are categorized in a clear coherent manner and the book is simple to read. He provides links to just about everything he discusses, from free www services to video links to aid in making a decision.Overall, he provides a amazing deal of info in an abbreviated book that won't take a lifetime to read or understand.I received a free copy of this book for an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Unfortunately, you never know what you're going to obtain here on Amazon. As an author here myself, I am always thrilled to search others who actually care about their audience and write for them in a helpful way. This book is well-organized, well-edited and simple to read. It even covers trying out renting your house out with Airbnb! I didn't see Uber in there, but that's not exactly making cash from home (still, it's not in a cubicle farm) :-) Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    In the first of his Work From Home Series books, Sam Kerns does a unbelievable job of presenting 10 amazing online and offline business ideas that you can begin in your spare time. Though you may have heard of some of these ideas before, Sam has done most, if not all of the research in order to obtain started right method with small to no upfront costs. All of the ideas are conveyed in a very organized and straightforward manner. Highly recommended for anyone who has thought about starting a business from home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I've read a lot of "work from home" books and reports; this one is by far the best. It doesn't just give you a laundry list of all kinds of businesses you could begin from home. You'll obtain 10 solid, thoroughly researched business models with detailed info about what's really involved. Sam tells you like it is: To be successful, you need to be amazing at something, or have enough passion to be willing to learn, and then you have to place in some serious work. None of the businesses he describes will create you an overnight millionaire, but they all have real cash making potential.If one or more of the businesses included in this book sound interesting to you, it will support you create the decision whether it's right for you or not, saving you a lot of time and frustration. Every business idea comes with pros and cons, a step-by-step explanation how to begin and run it, and links to free and very low cost resources to support you hold the startup costs as low as e book is very well organized,and the content presented in a clear, simple to read way. I recommend it to anybody toying with an idea of starting a home-based business. Even if none of the business models presented here appeals to you, you will obtain a clear understanding of what it really takes to begin *any* profitable business from home.Disclosure: I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing thing it didn't cost too much as it doesn't really have much information. This is a case where the author wants you to buy other books to obtain the rest of the information. There is detailed information on being a virtual assistant so if this is something you are interested in then this book is for you. For any other work from home ideas, look for another book by a various author that has more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I am VERY PLEASED with this e author dives into several ideas on how to work from home, some I'd consider and some I wouldn't, but all of them worth om writing e-books to selling meal to buying vending machines and everything in between. Lots of amazing ideas in here. The ones I'd never consider I read about anyway because I came to respect his information. I was amazed that he provided good, solid info about how to do each of his idea in particular, I really liked and now I'm focusing on learning more about it. So, this book helped narrow my focus and I'm off to learn more about that rns' book is written in an uplifting and hopeful style, so after having read it, I feel inspired to test fresh things and learn more. Not poor for an evening with an e-book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing info for a stay at home mom searching for a few ways to create cash from home and required a book that was simple to understand and apply the concepts. Perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing ideas but I had seen most of these ideas in other books; however, Sam does go into more detail and offers realistic expectations and actual experiences. I look forward to other books in his series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2017: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I have always wanted valuable info on "how to" work from home and create cash and now I found the excellent book! It gave explicit instructions, directions and guided you through the process. Thank you Sam Kerns! I would highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Amazing thing it didn't cost too much as it doesn't really have much information. This is a case where the author wants you to buy other books to obtain the rest of the information. There is detailed information on being a virtual assistant so if this is something you are interested in then this book is for you. For any other work from home ideas, look for another book by a various author that has more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    In this book, the author reveals some of the myths about working from home and thinking riches will come without work. The emphasis of the book is--there's cash to be made, but not without work and in some cases, a small capital is t only does he explain the ins and outs of online working at home, he gives an overview of working off-line at home and making money. Everything a person needs to know is in there--including cautions to know state tax laws, registering a domain and obtaining product e chapters are categorized in a clear coherent manner and the book is simple to read. He provides links to just about everything he discusses, from free www services to video links to aid in making a decision.Overall, he provides a amazing deal of info in an abbreviated book that won't take a lifetime to read or understand.I received a free copy of this book for an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I am VERY PLEASED with this e author dives into several ideas on how to work from home, some I'd consider and some I wouldn't, but all of them worth om writing e-books to selling meal to buying vending machines and everything in between. Lots of amazing ideas in here. The ones I'd never consider I read about anyway because I came to respect his information. I was amazed that he provided good, solid info about how to do each of his idea in particular, I really liked and now I'm focusing on learning more about it. So, this book helped narrow my focus and I'm off to learn more about that rns' book is written in an uplifting and hopeful style, so after having read it, I feel inspired to test fresh things and learn more. Not poor for an evening with an e-book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Sam Kerns is a handsome serial entrepreneur who has spent the past 20 years writing about little business issues, opportunities: he loves teaching people how to work for themselves and pursue their own dreams. He is proving this in this, his first publication HOW TO WORK FROM HOME in what doubtless will be an ongoing series, so successful is he in communicating his experience and ideas.He opens his book by sharing his private experiences: ‘When I hit my mid-twenties, I decided I no longer wanted to work for other people. I was the first person in my family to venture out on my own, so I had no instruction in how to go about starting my own business. I just knew I was tired of going to the office every day and slaving away for someone else’s benefit. I had ideas of my own and a lot of things I wanted to accomplish, and I knew that as long as I worked for someone else, my plans would have to stay on hold. So for years, I trudged along and played the office politics. I worked in a job I barely tolerated, and came home too exhausted to pursue my own dreams. But then one day I woke up. I was working as a sales representative for a window covering manufacturing business, and as part of my job, I traveled the state selling to and servicing retail window covering companies. My lifestyle consisted of staying in cheap hotels, eating a diet of quick food, and being away from mates and family for long stretches of time. I was considered lucky because I had a amazing salary, a company car, and certain freedoms that a lot of employees don’t have. For example, as long as I met my sales quotas, I was able to set my own hours. But I was miserable.’Now that we feel we know Sam we are ready for his facts and ideas about working from home. These he lists in categories: Online home based business ideas (rich in media ideas), Offline home-based business (eg, ‘the one business idea that you really can create cash in your sleep’ is especially fascinating), and he even adds The Ultimate Passive Income – ‘What if I told you that you could build a business by renting out your home or apartment? And that you don’t even need to own it in order to rent it out and create a amazing income? Sounds too amazing to be true, right? But with the advent of the sharing economy, a lot of people are bypassing the corporate globe of hotels and motels and booking directly with people who rent out rooms in their house for a fee. The Industry leader is Airbnb, which boasts over a million listings in 190 countries. The premise is this: anyone can rent an additional room in their home or apartment, or they can rent their entire home while on vacation.’ Then he even suggests becoming a Cleaning Service – and that sounds very reasonable!Entertaining to read, full of intelligent ideas and stimuli, Sam Kearns is a guy you wish to read and follow. Grady Harp, March 16

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    In the first of his Work From Home Series books, Sam Kerns does a unbelievable job of presenting 10 amazing online and offline business ideas that you can begin in your spare time. Though you may have heard of some of these ideas before, Sam has done most, if not all of the research in order to obtain started right method with small to no upfront costs. All of the ideas are conveyed in a very organized and straightforward manner. Highly recommended for anyone who has thought about starting a business from home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Unfortunately, you never know what you're going to obtain here on Amazon. As an author here myself, I am always thrilled to search others who actually care about their audience and write for them in a helpful way. This book is well-organized, well-edited and simple to read. It even covers trying out renting your house out with Airbnb! I didn't see Uber in there, but that's not exactly making cash from home (still, it's not in a cubicle farm) :-) Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I’m about halfway through this book and a bit disappointed. It definitely has more info on some of the online home based businesses than other material I’ve read, but I’m quite disappointed with the writing quality. This guy is supposed to be a professional writer and is giving hints on how to produce quality work, yet he fails to follow his own advice. This book is fraught with grammatical and spelling errors throughout - hardly the consummate expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I've read a lot of "work from home" books and reports; this one is by far the best. It doesn't just give you a laundry list of all kinds of businesses you could begin from home. You'll obtain 10 solid, thoroughly researched business models with detailed info about what's really involved. Sam tells you like it is: To be successful, you need to be amazing at something, or have enough passion to be willing to learn, and then you have to place in some serious work. None of the businesses he describes will create you an overnight millionaire, but they all have real cash making potential.If one or more of the businesses included in this book sound interesting to you, it will support you create the decision whether it's right for you or not, saving you a lot of time and frustration. Every business idea comes with pros and cons, a step-by-step explanation how to begin and run it, and links to free and very low cost resources to support you hold the startup costs as low as e book is very well organized,and the content presented in a clear, simple to read way. I recommend it to anybody toying with an idea of starting a home-based business. Even if none of the business models presented here appeals to you, you will obtain a clear understanding of what it really takes to begin *any* profitable business from home.Disclosure: I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Amazing info for a stay at home mom searching for a few ways to create cash from home and required a book that was simple to understand and apply the concepts. Perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Work From Home and Make Money in 2018: 13 Proven Home-Based Businesses You Can Start Today (Work from Home Series: Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I have always wanted valuable info on "how to" work from home and create cash and now I found the excellent book! It gave explicit instructions, directions and guided you through the process. Thank you Sam Kerns! I would highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Loans with poor credit! Really very much helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Amazing app! loans for people with poor credit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    It give me awareness before meeting a loan officer and compare the interest rates and poor credit loans. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    A easy and straightforward application to determine the payday loan, interest paid, and impact of extra payments. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    So incredibly easy to use!! A must have if you have any long term loans or installment loans!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Tell me about my private loans how to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Amazing application. Private loans are very quick and do not experience any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Perfect! Does exactly what I was looking amazing for: no credit check loans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    This is the application which i was looking for, very amazing app, which will give payday loans online!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    It is amazing for money advance and I am recommending this app to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Simply use for interest private loan for any financial product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    This is a amazing title loans Application that is so accurately programmed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Perfect easy to use savings/cash loans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Amazing app. Handy for fast loans online!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need a loan fast: Payday loans online review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Amazing and helpful in my online payday loans :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    It's not poor for a start, icons a but too big, but having ads in the notice screen killed it for me, maybe offer a paid ver without ads..and I'd test it again..good luck promising begin though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I have my Fb in my messenger back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Not sure what to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I think the application needs work. Doesn't have a settings and it has a find notification that takes up my entire notification bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Please place this on my cellphone please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    It's fresh but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I'm about to check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I hope it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    What the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Home - Launcher with SMS Home Screen review [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday loans online: Need a loan fast review [App]  2018-4-3 13:9

    Once you apply it takes you to a fresh page to apply again to another company and the madness continues. You don't obtain a definate answer. Watch your credit score decline. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday loans online: Need a loan fast review [App]  2018-4-3 13:9

    Application displays only advertisements. I couldn't search where to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday loans online: Need a loan fast review [App]  2018-4-3 13:9

    Amazing application with private and payday loans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payday loans online: Need a loan fast review [App]  2018-4-3 13:9

    I am happy with this application, it helps me to loan quickly and efficiently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Cool app...Best services you can got here. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Application for loan money in USA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    gjb ka aap h bhai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    highly recommended this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Thiss iss awesome and very useful and helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    This is super application I really appreciate application developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Highly recommended application for anyone living in USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    I think this application is a amazing I strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Best application ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Very Useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Best application and services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Oky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loan Cash USA - Fast Cash loans! review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter