Call Of Day Mini Reviews & Opinions


Submit Call Of Day Mini review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Of Day Mini review [App]  2019-11-7 21:32

    so, they say it's a tutorial but the screenshots and icon for the application present that it's an entirely fresh rip off game. you people are lazy and disgusting. there's ads before you even enter your name. why? this is a mistake of an app. i got FOUR ADS WHILE LOADING! you just don't do that. whoever created this needs to stay far, far away from dev kits of any type and never develop anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Of Day Mini review [App]  2019-11-7 21:32

    just an awesome first person shooter experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I like this android game but I would really like to be able to connect to Fb or Google play games, etc. on this android game to save my progress bc I had this android game on my smartphone and I progressed a lot in everything and then I got a fresh phone and I downloaded this android game on it and it couldn't load my progress bc it dosen't allow you login to accounts to save your progress and login on other devices...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Call Of Day Mini or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Call Of Day Mini video reviews and related movies:

    See Call of Mini™ Zombies 2 Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Call of Mini Zombies 2 Day 22 Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See THE MINI-MAP IS BACK! - Call of Duty Modern Warfare (BETA) on youtube.

     related image

    See Call Of Mini Squad - Trailer Gameplay Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Call Of Mini Zombies DAY 140 on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft: CALL OF DUTY WW2 | MODDED MINI-GAME (jackpot!) on youtube.

     related image

    See [RANT] Why The Mini Map Is GOOD For Call Of Duty Core Modes on youtube.

     related image

    See CALL OF MINI ZOMBIES TOP 10 GLITCHES on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I have an problem with the Boss Raid and Versus, it won't allow me connect. I remember playing this android game long time ago and enjoyed it everyday. I stopped playing after 4 years. Now that I just got it back I'm having fun playing it again. It will be amazing if you fix the online service👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    can't play boss raid or multiplayer!!! says "unable to connect" so now survival is all that can be played which gets very boring. waisting zone by having downloaded a android game for just practice purpose only. if i wanted that i would obtain toy blast!! fix the problem/bug/issue. would have given no star but it was an option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i use a google pixel 3 xl and when i loaded the android game it said it was meant for an older Android device ver i ignored it and played the first day but i looked for the controls but they were in the very bottom of the corners of the screen which is really hard to play. so i hope you can do something that would let me and probably others with related issues to move the controls and ive check the settings but didn't see anything involving the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I lovd the android game back then but now the android game is boring create fresh guns and skins and bring back online and also create fresh bosses this one is better then the second one we no it for a fact.and create more days then 9999 and create squad death match also squad death match with one life i still love the s the only gud android game on google play thats very gud android game thats why im giving you a 5 star but bring back online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Do you have a amazing rating in your android game is really amazing but it's not like the Amazon ver but even weigh actually your android games really fun so so I give your android game a v a 5 out of 10 mute channel 10 it's really good. Please create part 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I think this android game is a amazing time assassin and one of the best zombie android games i have ever played,but the boss raid and multiplayer dont work and that was the best thing about this game.I recommend the creaters tend to this error immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    It's a fun game, but there's no multiplayer modes due to cheating and lack of updates. You may not be able to see this (or you just don't wish to), but could you please bring back the multiplayer modes? I'd honestly do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    The best android game ever created but it has a bug that i can't play pvp or the raid boss but i have wireless connection and i play online android games this android game doesn't allow me play online it's a bug please fix it because i wish to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i kind of like it but when i play it now online when i click on boss raid or 1 vs. 1 it don't work it says unable to connect and my internet is turned on and amazing but it says and I've played this android game 2 years ago and i never had this issue why does it not work now please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I used to love this android game but now the multiplayer doesn't work and the solo and survival mode overtime becomes tedious, slow, and boring. I hope they can fix multiplayer because it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    We'll I've played this android game sense I was 8.But as I've played there's not really a lot of things I can ere haven't been any updates. And of course i love the android game it's just upsetting that I can't play the android game anymore :( Lately I've tried to play but it doesn't allow ease modernize the android game for the people out there who love and have fun the game.I doubt that i will see this android game modernize again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love this android game iben playing for2 yr now just place the on-line better so I can obtain on it and allow when you first started place some at least like 300gems so we can obtain amazing items you know anyways iloooooovvvve this android game hold it available thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love the game. I used to play it and absolutley loved it. However now with my fresh phone the screen is short if that makes sense. My phone screen is there and so is the android game screen but theres a section to the right thats just black cause the android game screen is just to small. also the controls are tiny. create it so you can change the UI and youll obtain a full 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i love the android game but theres one issue its the joystick you use to move sometimes randomly it will just not work and im not even getting attacked at the time so then all the zombies will come all at thesame timeand slay me if fixed will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I think this android game is ok but plz create call of mini infinity back i love that android game so much it would be awsome if you would i stoped playing it because i broke my phone then i got a fresh one and i looked to see if they had call of mini infinity and they didnt....so plz add it back this android games are awsome its just i wish that android game back that was my favorite!😰😨😢😓😞😩😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I like this android game just that every time when I go on bosses mode it just says I'm un connected and ever time i go to multiplayer mode it just says unconnected can you fix this because I can't have fun I just fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love this e only issue is that the servers are down please bring them back up because I hate that I always have to play survival and ease bring back boss and multiplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I played the game. the android game was really amazing but I got sooo mad!!!! and angry!!! I connected my WiFi on my smartphone and guess what??? the android game just says unable to connect unable to connect so I had to click ok and click make so I clicked make and picked and boss and the android game glitched!!!! I am never ever going to play this android game until the android game is fixed!!! I had WiFi always on!!! and what it does it glitched!!! before everything was perfectly fine like 3 years before now. TODAY it's like acting poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    this is a amazing game, it is fun and addictive. but I hate that multiplayer modes were taken out and it is very upsetting now that theres not much to do anymore. I still play survival and I'm seeing how far I can go on the days but please bring back the boos mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I used to love this game. Now they got rid of the multi player mode and all the fun got sucked outta it. It's only really fun when playing with other people. It's still fun either way... But 99.9% of the fun is with the multi player mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Alright, This is a Really fun android game but the boss raid and PvP has been taken out! if you don't like the PvP please bring back boss raid! it just keeps getting boring playing single player and survival, In 2018 it was a masterpiece now...2019 it's now gone.. So what I'm about to say is.. The end of this android game is near... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Hey would you guys might add in online back if you can't then that's alright but please test because the android game is nothing now it's like a bag that Santa gave you and you expected something amazing but you end up getting nothing but just a empty bag. Cool android game tho. That's why I gave you guys 4 stars. no online equals minus one star. GG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    tbh the android game is just horrible now the company who created this is just getting rid of it because they had seen a lot of people mod on there android games but its there fault for not making them amazing or giving out updates or happenings that would had created people not mod much but still they should had a band system that who ever was moding banned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Amazing game! the graphics and android game is good, but the controls suck. there really little and it's hard to move and shoot and items like that. NEED TO MAKE CONTROLS BIGGER. I wouldn't suggest getting this android game if you like decent controls 😧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    well i think this is event to other people.everytime i go and click on boss raid i have the internet on but it says (unable to connect) so please fix this or is it my internet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love this android game but when I test to play boss or versus it wont let me I tried installing it multiple times but it wont work so could u please fix it so that I could play the android game I still like it a lot but I wish to play boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    If u guys wish to play Multi-player, U will need to download in first thing aptoide then download the old ver u knew is can be played multi-player. I hope it was for help😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I give it 3 stars because of the bug in pvp and the boss raid it always says unable to connect even though I have wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    when I go on boss war I place in my name I go in but it does allow my internet is fine it sill does allow my the crater of this android games really need to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i played this since i was 8 i loved the pvp and the xm shotgun at level 30 was beast i hope you come up with an modernize for 2019 because the latest modernize was 2013 plus you should create a mode were you can obtain diamonds easier in it. because comz2 is far to easy, because when i first played it I unlocked hardy and fought the butcher boss and crafted the AR and maxed it out so i could screw up everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    😎com minute had modernize there graphics and the weapons to the characters look true and the huge boss and I still I think they are doing awesome job so don't worry when they done making some changes with the android game that they will allow us go back online when they're done and it'll be a amazing idea VS I think they stood create Squad Deathmatch and catcher the Flag and free for all and it with these modes I think everyone who played this android game will have fun it thanks call Mini Zombies you have came a long way👍❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    fun the funiest android game in the But the multi player was Taken out I'm sad because I have been playing since I was 4 and now the multi player was taken out create an modernize on the android game with multi player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    It is a amazing android game but it changed. The online modes do not work anymore because it too old to work. The only thing you can do is day mode that is offline . That the only thing about this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I payed 1o bucks to obtain the best player in the android game just to search out that multiplyer was taken out and I can only play the days android game does not work it suck it used to be amazing but servers have been down for 9 months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    amazing android game but theres one issue it dosent allow me play online even tho im connected to my wireless connection and i hold on restarting the android game but nothing happens but other than that its a very amazing game👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    terrible! i hate it when we have to pay GEMS to obtain a power that we wont even obtain to use forever! i woud definitely not recommend this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    it's nearly excellent but triniti interactive studios limited should place call of mini infinity on any electronic smartphone including Samsung tablets and they need to place obtain free 100 gems by watching an ad and it has to reload every 6 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    It's a really amazing android game I used to play it alot even when the boss raid and verses was working and it was soooo much better so please can you modernize it again and place the servers back on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Everything is amazing about it...BUUUUUT when I connect to the Wi-Fi and have full bars....yet I can't connect....AND I SPENT 10 DOLLARS ON 350 GEMS WHERE ARE THEY I NEVER GOT MY GEMS THE PURCHASEES ARE RIPOFFS DO NOT BUY ANYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i cant go on online because its broken and in sorry if im mean.But its so hard on day 1 can you create it easer to beat if its not fixed i will tell the creator to this android game to delete this android game co-op its amazing i love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I gave it 1 star :( every time I wanna play boss raid or pvp it always says UNABLE TO CONNECT but for any other android game I have I got a powerful Internet fix it plz, it might just change the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I wish you to bring multiplayer back because its boring to play solo and the days obtain harder where it take almost all my ammo bring back multiplayer or and least the bosses with other online players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    this is the best zombie android game ever I would really like it if you can fix the bug that says unable to connect plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I give it a two stars because of that boss raid multiplayer (and also the PVP too)has a bug. It keeps saying "Unable To Connect" But i have powerful internet signal and my wireless connection is on. Can you please fix this bug or this will happen to other reviewer too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I was hold clicking boss raid. it doesn't work I don't know why? it keeps not allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    amazing android game I've been playing for over a year BUT UPDATE IT, IT HASNT BEEN UPDATED FOR 6 YEARS!!!!! ADD SOMETHING NEW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This Android game is a really amazing android game i'm really addicted to this android game ,However that was until when i started doing boss raids and versus and it says unable to connect BUT I KNOW WELL THIS DIDINT HAPPEN YEARS AGO SO WHY DOES THIS HAPPEN PLEASE ALL I ASK IS FOR YOU TO FIX THIS PROBLEM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    online co op doesnt work for me it always says loading and never lets me play online but the rest of the android game is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i remember i used to love this game, ijust decided to redownload it and i seen all online items was removed, please bring back pvp and multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    please for the sake of the android game fix the unable to connect glitch because i used to play this android game for 1 year and it never got fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    amazing android game but the multiplayer modes are broken please fix and it will be method better of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    my expirence was amazing this application is amazing if you like gun android games and it also has amazing graphics which makes the android game a whole lot more so the controls are really simple to use so that also makes the android game really fun and ever i do want you guys would bring back multiplayer mode it created the android game a lot more fun because i could play with my mates other than that the android game really is amazing you should also bring back PvP mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I've played for a long time on multiple devices, but multiplayer never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Thank you Trinity, Thank you for everything. When I was depressed I would just play you. You kept all of our childhoods great. Without you we would had been here playing this game. This android game kept my self entertained as a 4 year old. But I'll like to say Thank you for being here with us and staying in our hearts. We couldn't had done it without you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    The android game is very fun but it would be better if you could adjust the joysticks and create them bigger. It is hard for me to move because i how little they are. 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    loved this android game as a kid noticed multiplayer is down please bring it back I wish to have fun my "final" moments wisely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I loved this android game but I give this a 3 star cause in boss raid it keeps saying unable to connect even though I have powerful WiFi so please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    the boss raid and versus doesn't work. why? I would give it 5 stars but the boss raids and versus doesn't work. it'll just tell me unable to connect or you were disconnected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This is a very cool and fun game, but I can't do boss mode, or multiplayer because it keeps saying it's unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I used to love this game; currently am upsetted by this game. After a year of progress, now I can't connect to any online play, not only on my current device, but all of my other devices cannot connect to Versus or Boss Mode either. I think they shut down their servers, which would be very disappointing to me and the rest of the company's fans. Please fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Bring multiplayer back. Why did yall take them out makes me so angry because i cant play with my brothers or friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This android game was very intertaining in the past, but now I cant connect with online plays and now there is nothing much to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Amazing but little touch controls! Id love to customize the controls, or maybe add controller support. Otherwise a very fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i like this android game because of the zombies and the guns and the maps not so much all i ask is for fresh maps and controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    The android game is fun to play kills times the buttons are just to little and close to the corners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    this is the android game of my childhood. finally gave it a download after like 4 years of not playing it, and i have to say i was really sad when i found it the servers are no longer up. Me, and my old mates were beautiful bummed out about this. Especially because all of the achivements are based on online stuff... oh well, i guess things will never be the same again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I gave this android game a 1 star because it keeps on saying unable to connect can plz fix that bug plz!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i give it 4 stars because the boss raid and multiplayer pvp won't work😡! and i really have amazing internet but i still kinda like it 🙁 i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    this used to be my favorite android game but ot says unable to connect but i have full bar internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    yes i test to do pvp and boss wars it doesnt work i dont know why even though i have really amazing wireless connection you need to fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    bro this is best but could you fix the boss raid pvp because it say unable to connect and create names and allow people join your server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Call Of Mini this android game is prety fun and i like it but it has multipal problems. 1 lots of things in the android game cost gems and method too a lot of to earn without buying them so i search it unfair and really costly. 2 i cant evan play co op. whenever i test it loads and just says ive been disconnected and ive tryed multiple wifis so thats not the issue its just really glichy. so now im stuck playing offline with no boss raids or VS wich sucks. 3 the latest but not the least it takes up lots of zone and fills my phone. thats all the issues ive noticed but i can greentree i would search more if i could evan go online, now that im done i ask you to just please fix the game. Or ill delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love this android game but i cant f**king connect. I was going to spend money. You guys need to fix this right now! I am @#$%ed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    this android game is nice love detalis but it just wont allow me do versus or like boss raid on survial. abd it is saying unable to connect :O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I think the developers are dead since they are not Fixing bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    why doesnt the developer care for this android game anymore it was really fun untill multiplayer was buged and not been fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    you cant do boss raid or versus why both of them before it wasnt like that this such a waste of time and battery But hey you can still play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    please fix the cant connect thing plz I loved this android game as child I gave it a test yesterday and pvp and boss raids dont work; they are the easiest ways to create cash and are more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    well i,ve LOVED this android game for a long time but now since boss raids is gone it's really been a boring android game please fix this problem I'm sure more players will play if u fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Love this game, been playin since 2012. can you plz add an option to increase button size. I have a galexy note 9 and the buttons are super little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This is a really fun and adictive android game that i have fun playing but they have recently stopped the servers. it would be amazing if they brought them back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i love this android game its just that the weapons and health can be overpowered other then that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Joysticks are too flipping small. I was using a 2015 Samsung Galaxy A8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    well basically I use do play this alot and the android game was fudging awsome man!But now a days,it keeps saying I'm unable to connect to boss raids,survival and Pvp!Please fix this,it have amazing Internet but you need to fix this. This is still fudging awsome for a zombie game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I think this android game is better than the second game. This one has so much to see and do. Please modernize the second game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Man i miss this game. Its been 7 whole years since I first started. Will always love these developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love this android game but the boss raid say unable to connect but my wireless connection is on please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This android game sucks because I can't play the bosses mode neither pvp mode because it hold saying unable to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    i played this android game and thogut hmm this android game is so fun and i wanted to play boss war and it dosen't allow me play it it says unable to connect when i do have connection after two weeks i started not to like this android game poor quality👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I really love this android game but I wish to play boss raid hope you guys can fix it it says unable to connect hope to guys can fix it asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This is a amazing android game but you need to modernize it to fix the issue of online gamemodes to stop saying unable to connect. I really wish this android game to hold going but if you guys don't fix this it's going to be dead end valley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Multiplayer android game modes were taken out so it isnt fun anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    I love the android game but can you please fix boss raid and pvp i loved playing this for hours with my brothers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    It wont allow me connect in bosd raid I test so a lot of times but it says unabled to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    This android game is excellent but now i cant even go online anymore I have full bars of wireless connection boss raid and versus doesnt allow me go online i will be super satisfied if you fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    well this android game is amazing but there one issue i can't obtain VS mode aand Boss raid because it was unable to wireless connection i hold trying like 30 time but it didn't work FIX IT BECAUSE THIS GAME SUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Mini: Zombies review [App]  2019-9-20 23:58

    Used to be a amazing game. I'm no longer allowed to do boss raids and play with others in PvP mode. I've emailed you 3 times yet I've just been blown off. Please fix this issue. It's hard to earn true cash without boss raids 😒

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter