Call Schedule Generator Reviews & Opinions


Submit Call Schedule Generator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Schedule Generator review [App]  2019-12-3 13:34

    amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    I've been using the Pro ver for a week and it's a amazing reminder app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    needs to be easier to dismiss or swipe, and then needs a few other features, but for the first release amazing product

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Call Schedule Generator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Call Schedule Generator video reviews and related movies:

    See Call center agent schedule generator and intraday management software in Excel on youtube.

     related image

    See Automatically create shift schedule in Excel on youtube.

     related image

    See Schedule Generator on youtube.

     related image

    See Auto Shift Planner - Free Open Source app for Employee Roster Scheduling on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating your Employee Schedule in Excel on youtube.

     related image

    See Schedule Generator on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create Automatic Schedule In Microsoft Excel on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating a Call Schedule on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    Perfect application for my usage Really unbelievable foR business people In busy schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    this is very useful apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    doesn't work, very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    not as amazing as expected.... its not worth it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    goooood App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    works everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schedule phone calls : Call Reminder + Notes [PRO] review [App]  2019-10-21 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moms on Call Scheduler review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    There is no option to adjust the schedule begin time. You pay cash to be given just one schedule option to follow for your baby's"s age. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moms on Call Scheduler review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Could you please add in a feature where we can adjust the begin time? We begin our first feeding at 9AM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moms on Call Scheduler review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Love the tidbits of info for when on the go. Works amazing with the books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moms on Call Scheduler review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    There is no option to adjust begin time. You can Google "moms on call schedule" and obtain the same info the application charges $4 for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moms on Call Scheduler review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Would give 5 stars if I was able adjust the wake time. Otherwise I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moms on Call Scheduler review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Amazing resources for fresh parents. Love the ability to see both schedules side by side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    The interaction between the heroes(old and new) is amazing to read, although not the best comic of 2017, it is DEFINITELY not the worst! NOT a waste of time, it's great, light and fun as a comic book should be. And it packs some emotion too, specially in the Spider-Man and Captain America stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    I was primarily interested in this for the jean grey storyline as an x-men reader. It was vital in the sense that Jean mentions the storyline repeatedly, but as a general matter very small changes as a effect of the stories here except the psychological impact on the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    Perfect product!!! I love it, highly recommend it. dozens of fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    I gave this as a Christmas gift. They enjoyed it very much!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    Some were really good, like the THOR one, the JEAN one and the FALCON one, the rest were so horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    This book is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Love this app, it's so convenient to create international calls and the quality is really amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very amazing i really like this calling card it's create me so simple to call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    unbelievable call quality I call America Canada Bermuda Caribbean middle east.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Best application for calling abroad. Very amazing customer service as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very nice line, no break between you call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    amazing quality, fast connection and very reasonable charges !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    amazing application low call rates simple and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    its amazing to call anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very usable apps🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    do not obtain this app. there are better apps or sim cards available. they cancel credit if not topped up for 6 months,which isa joke, as it is my money, not theirs. and even when it was reinstated it went after a month, i was not told that it would only latest month. and when i contacted them they were very fast to say that it was their "good will". laughable. will be using lyca mobile instead, better rates and no possibility of my cash being lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    This is the best long distance calling I have experienced. I create a lot of calls. the quality of the calls is great, access to my contacts list is convenient and the prices are excellent!! plus it's so simple to introduce others and getting that gift £'s has been unbelievable 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Call quality is ok but the charges are not transparent. You can't see how a lot of mins you spend on calls. They only present your balance. This needs to be looked into as makes it seem very dodgy and deceptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    The connection is good. Was a bit weary as once my call was chop off and when I tried to call back it said "your calling card is in use, please contact customer care/service." and I saw that some credit had mysteriously been used up. Not sure what that was about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    I liked the application , but I think it a bit expensive rate to senegal. In a few mins I spent a lot. Just for 11.27 minutes. Would be amazing if is more cheaper then vectone, because I use to use it. And I am think to change it for your app. But the rate it's not the cheapest . Otherwise it's amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Awful, I used it once and since then impossible to top up. I tried 100 times but coudnt obtain to top up my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Very simple to use and the reception is very good. It's amazing not having to ring an access number and then enter a pin number. Also love the fact that contacts are readily available so the whole experience is just like making an ordinary every day local call. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    this calling card is great. it makes international calls easy and easy, no more typing in of card and pin numbers. also convince and simple to top up. you can top up anytime and anywhere. everything about it is convince and easy. it should be called simple card. finally the quality of the call is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Its amazing application that I have been using for while now... Call quality is amazing but I always face problem with getting no from contact list.. Technical problem of the need to be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Crappy call quality, my tenner down the drain. Better to use a calling card than this app. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    One of the best most reliable app. i have used. customer service has always been prompt and helpful! The rates could be lower elsewhere but im satisfied with this one so anks foryour amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    A very convinient application both for calling and recharging. Could benefit from having lots more deals with mobile companies in Africa as this is still quiet expensive to call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Calls are over 95 percent clear and the customer service is very helpful and fast to resolve issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    I have enjoyed using it as an application because it means I can top up from the comfort of my home, very clear reception when talking with relative and amazing value for money. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    The calls are clear from my end as well as from the other end. I have fun using White calling. I have been recommending you to mates and families. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    white call is amazing and very clear except where the internet is playing up other than that no problems really, maybe reduce the call rate 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    I dont have any problems at all about reaching my family back home in African (Nigeria) amazing network and clearer to hear the other person. I give you guys 5 star again and again, also the rate it's not poor at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Best application on Google play store, specially if you makes lot of phone calls abroad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    All is ok but I can't use with bluetooth headset… so can you resolve this problem? please if you can i give you 5 star…thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Calling to Nigeria is too poor. You don't hear anything from both parties. please work on this. It's just consuming credit. After fixing this I'll rate this application again. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    this network is so fabulous better than everything i was with talk home network and it was really allow me down white calling is the best if the best test it and i garnered u will love it😉😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    best calling experience. Very clear and simple to use, a bit expensive to use Ethiopia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    Excellent for international rates, all round amazing deal. Analogue call quality is worse than digital media but acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Calling – international calls / call abroad review [App]  2019-5-23 13:35

    I have been using this application for over a year now and search it to be one of the best distance calling platform with amazing rates and value for money. So, I am recommending it anyone to take advantage of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calla Call: Unlimited wifi calling & call protect review [App]  2019-6-22 21:14

    credit earn very slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calla Call: Unlimited wifi calling & call protect review [App]  2019-6-22 21:14

    bangladesh call ret solo now please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Thank for the option to DL fully functional ver from Amazon...even if i had to pay again...great application so...no problem.... *************************************** Edit: I exported settings, uninstalled app, rebooted, reinstalled application and imported settings...app is working again for me on Oreo. +++++++ Has stopped working since I upgraded my LG v20 to Oreo?... Any fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Buy this application from Amazon, so you can use the auto send feature, which is the reason I bought it from Amazon and removed this one from my phone. I suggest the developer place the problem with Google at the top of the descriptions to avoid confusion. I gave this application one star because it does not perform as an automatic scheduler. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    You can't auto sms your own number anymore and use it for a reminder. Used to use this feature quite alot now not working my own number docent present up on the schedule phone index anymore to add as a recipient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    change the name of your application if you're not going to help the automatic sending of a scheduled sms, this is false marketing. I bought the application for the scheduled sms functionality, this is a waste of money, if only I could obtain my cash back. I don't even need a call scheduler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    auto SMS stopped working which is the ONLY reason I bought the app. I understand that google changed their policy but now the application does not do what it states that it can do. If you need the application to just draft the text and then leave it in your text application waiting for you to click the send button then obtain it. If you need the application to actually send the text being that you dont wish to remember to send the text then please dont get. Also the text messaging application does NOT begin as described in description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    This is a amazing app! I was having issues on my Pixel with contacts syncing. The developer took the issue seriously and worked out a solution! I'm still waiting on the official update, but they were able to figure out the issue. As for the functionality of the app, it's very useful. I like to "preload" a scheduled text so I won't forget... it's a lifesaver! UPDATE: The free ver has updated... waiting for the pro ver to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Thank you for writing this App. Love the ability to add recipients from my saved groups instead of having to recreate them within your application!! Simple, straight forward user interface!! Definitely 5 stars from me. 1 suggestion - For users with multiple phone numbers like mobile and work, the app doesn't seem to differentiate and attempts to send to the non-mobile phone numbers which, of course, results in errors sending. It doesn't cause any issues, but would be nice not to send those and keep the errors. Again......GREAT APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Auto SMS feature not working now. Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Beautiful disappointed. I've already bought the "Pro version" on the play shop & now if I'm reading your comments correctly I have to buy it "again" through Amazon so it will work like it previously did? Am I reading this correctly???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    This application is essential, to be able to pre-set scheduled tasks to go out at a later time is a vital part of a lot of businesses. The google play policy must not under hinder the progress of apps of this nature. They are too necessary for us to function. On blackberry OS when the text messages went out it would go out in a one line format it was great, google forces 3rd party apps to send them out one by one clogging up sms list and overloading. They only wish their native sms application to be like blackberry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    I use it to send automatic birthday wishes to my clients, to remind tenants to pay their rent, or to my assistant to perform certain tasks. Works amazing to send SMS to a group - I am not sure if there is a limit, but I just sent to a group of 50 people - went through with no issue. Thanks. ###edit review: after modernize and restriction imposed by Goggle Play, this application is now useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    difficulty running the application in thr background. I whitelisted the application on all battry saver options on my phone. it works fine for the first 5 mins after booting my phone. after my phone is off for 5 mins it stop working, compketely i load the application hit send now, i obtain the sent now mesaage and nothing, after i boot my phone messaes present as failed. i have Galaxy s9p. you guys might look for a workaround bug. it might be a phone prob i tried doing a scheduled notice on the native application and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    The 3/8/2019 modernize now sends bulk sms so that everyone on text can see each others number... This is not what I paid for. Previously the application sent separate texts to each receiver. How do I revert to previous version? I am not paying to download again from Amazon..... yes, I confirmed that everyone can see everyone elses responses and phone numbers. I rated it 1 star because of the sudden change which will now force me to discontinue usage of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    The only reason that I purchased ver Pro was.. Auto messaging option.. Now this up is useless for me.. Without auto future.. But I can forget about refund after xx amount of months.. Thanks for fast answer.. But I would rather help you as the developer directly.. Then buy the application again from amazon.. And then after while be in the same situation.. That amazon will force you to remove auto future.. What's even more annoying is.. That can't go back to the ver 3.0.0..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Worked great...then stopped. Amazing app, when it works. I have the Pro ver that worked for ~2 months. I have uninstalled, reinstalled, checked all permissions, Android device updates, read instructions from Developer, etc. It just stopped. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Ok so my problem is it stopped sending scheduled messages as of yesterday. Do not understand even why.. I paid for this application and it worked marvelously until yesterday. IDK if it's an modernize or what.. using Moto g5 plus Android device 7.0 Update: no I do not have power saving mode or any eco modes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    even with the paid ver i checked all the permissions and set it to begin sms contacts & prevent phone from sleeping unfortunately it's still not sending weekly, don't know why not automatically sending!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    After latest modernize it is not fully automated app. It is only scheduled reminder to send sms. Manually. I liked this app, but now is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Hey guys amazing easy application but scheduled messages hold not sending even though phone is on. Is this because the application needs to be begin in the background at all times?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Thank you for putting this application in the Amazon application store. I can't live without the auto SMS feature. F*** Google. Worth paying for again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    cannot automatic sent sms on android device P, i use paid app, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    The recent make batter completely renders this application useless. That is like taking an engine out of a bentley. All you end up with is a studio aparment on wheels with no bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    The application is very amazing and useful. I have been using this extensively. But it has suddenly stopped working since 26-Jan-19.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Sincerely, it's OK, but It worked once then I purchased but as I got the purchased version, it stopped working. I had to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    When I upgraded to the PRO version, it started failing on me. 2 weeks worth of messages to my customer unsent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    This application was working flawlessly BEFORE this update, now it is quite and does not give sound and work like before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    I scheduled my messages for every 2 weeks but the application sent the notice weekly instead. how do i fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    I am unable to import contacts from Excel and make group. Support me to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Sucks! Will not work after I bought it on Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Automatic sms stopped working after 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    not able to send the auto sms from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    it doesn't rings any reminder automatically i have to check manually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    Auto SMS Not Working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS-Call Scheduler Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 21:43

    it doesn't automatically send SMS

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter