Calls Blacklist - Call Blocker Reviews & Opinions


Submit Calls Blacklist - Call Blocker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blacklist review [App]  2019-3-12 21:17

    i see lots of potential, can't wait to see more black businesses added to the app. lets help our own! nation build & support each other become more self sufficient ✊🏿 all praises to the most high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlockerX - Porn Blocker Android / Adult Blocker review [App]  2019-6-18 13:19

    very few apps actually create you better. this is one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlockerX - Porn Blocker Android / Adult Blocker review [App]  2019-6-18 13:19

    this is beautiful cool

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Calls Blacklist - Call Blocker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Calls Blacklist - Call Blocker video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Block Unknown Number in Any Android Mobile || Calls Blacklist - Call Blocker on youtube.

     related image

    See Calls Blacklist - Call Blocker for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Calls BlackList - Call Blocker Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Call Blocker App for Android || Call Block | By Hindi Android Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See The best and number 1 Call Blocker & Blacklist App on Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Calls Blacklist - Call Blocker Application Review in Urdu/Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Block Unknown Number in Any Android Mobile || Calls Blacklist - Call Blocker in urdu / hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See Any mobile number BLACKLIST /call blocker (safest call blocker) app in HINDI / हिंदी on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlockerX - Porn Blocker Android / Adult Blocker review [App]  2019-6-18 13:19

    amazing application to block. personally i dont surf web. but this application block apps. and the best part is access code. my children always test to begin play shop and download and play. well because of access code i children cant even switch it off even they wanted to. really good. and it has prevents uninstall of application if my children test uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BlockerX - Porn Blocker Android / Adult Blocker review [App]  2019-6-18 13:19

    nice and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Didnt work for me. Dont know if im missing somthing but i subscribed and nothing happend. Porn is still readily availible to me in my chrome browser. Would really like to see this fixed. This is somthing i really need. Would give five stars at that point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    It works and blocks the websites but for some reason it stops my internet from working and the connection and I can't use any other apps or do anything. Can you please explain why this is happening. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Amazing app, does a amazing job of keeping porn out of your Google searches. The down side is that it will not allow you download from the Google play store. I have also had issues downloading attachment from emails as well. Sometimes you have to create sacrifices I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Works fine for most things. But it doesn't block porn content in websites like reddit neither in the application nor in the browser. That is my only issue. Otherwise would have given 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Generally a amazing app and blocks most porn on devices. However, it struggles with catching foreign language sites. I've had to supplement it with adjusting my own keyword filtering in my router settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    I've seen this kind of issue in the previous reviews, but this application blocks Google Play updates and downloads as well. Don't obtain me wrong, the application is immensely useful. I just [email protected]#$%! won't block me from making important updates in Google Play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    My problem is how do you set this application so that you don't have to repeatedly turn it on everyday for it to function. Sort of defeats the purpose of it is so easily turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    While it does block porn sites, i would like to see an option to add other www services that dont classify as porn like twitter and tumblr. These websites are full of porn and still easily accessible. Please help!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Help, we are paying but can't seem to activate the subscription or hold it active 365. Please support us otherwise we need to cancel the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    This application works great, especially when you activate the block uninstallation feature. I would like to know if there is a method to hold making updates on apps from the Google Play shop while remaining protected? If so please allow me know, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Woow....so satisfied with it. It's just excellent for me and will recommend it to everyone who wants to quit porn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    I really like the application but having it prevent updates and downloads from google play shop brings the rating down. If this problem gets fixed it will be 5 stars from me and then I can actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Very risky app.. your phone will go unresponsive ... Plz do not install ..it's my private experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    I would like a response can still see porn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    I have paid, but it's not working. It's on when you START but off in few minutes. Please send me an email with all the settings for my android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    On a first attempt of login it asks for payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Feature works for what it touts itself as but it blocks Google play shop from working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Didnt worked properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Works for me! I have a MOTO smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Would like to be able to block other websites like Twitter and Fb that have porn too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Fk this app. Asking cash to subscribe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Nah thin is free don't download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    It's a fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Works... but I have forgotten the pin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    So I'll of to I'm on lunch beautiful amazing so our K our usual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    I'm not paying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Family is totally#1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Totally @#$%!&[email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Worst app.. Not free.. Even if genuine card info are entered then also showing wrong info.. Plz fix this asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    I have a samsung galaxy s5. My timer is resetting, but i am not turning the application off. How is this possible. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Does exactly what its supposed to. And it works with Chrome browser which is amazing as most other content filters dont do that. The only issue is that it blocks all application updates for all apps. Please fix this issue. I have to uninstall this once a week to let updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    I really have fun this application however at first I could just uninstall it but now with the fresh beta I can't uninstall it without a pin code which is awesome! It may cost cash now but it's worth it to be free of a addiction. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Installed it, got it running no problem, was working well, installed free turbo VPN went on American server and no protection from porn anymore..took 5 minute to do this work around. Update: Retryed it and it seems like it now is disabling other VPN (good), but I was able to obtain around the uninstall by choosing the about application option and uninstalling from there. Running Samsung S8 with Android device 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    I agree with everyone else that this is a amazing app. It does what it says but I have also had the issue where the VPN makes it so my mobile data doesn't work which is very frustrating. Took a month and a trip to the Sprint shop to figure it out. They even switched out my SIM card and it still didn't work. Even after I turned off the VPN it mysteriously turned back on. I will have to delete this application and wait until there is a fix to this before I reinstall it. Otherwise amazing app. Would recommend if it weren't for that. I should probably also mention I have the Samsung galaxy S8+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    I like the app, but I don't like that it shows up as constantly running-the key icon is always begin while the program is running. As much as I appreciate not being able to view adult content, I don't need anyone who looks at my phone to also know I need to have it blocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Application is verry good, it hold me safe from adult content. but the issue is it's not free. I wish it's free. because I'm a student and I have not any source to pay.. also I have no credit card, bank acc etc to pay. use advertisement but please create it free...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Wow, I've only used this for a short time but I'm blown away. The demand for an effective application of this kind has been met It's seems perfect. This is awesome I will happily happily pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Seems to work great. But what is the point of a blocker application that can easily be erased off the phone without a password. Checked it again and it has been updated to be password protected from being deleted. Now I'd say it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker review [App]  2017-10-24 13:9

    Amazing application but you must give users the option of disabling the notification that is constantly up there. I wish to use this application and am willing to pay for it. Just dont wish to be reminded of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bet Blocker review [App]  2018-7-9 13:10

    Can be uninstalled very simply which allows access to the gambling websites you want to exclude. So fairly pointless if you're a issue gambler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Actually works! I entered in my Keywords and then enabled all my apps that I regularly use for browsing social media. I went to go try it out on Twitter and typed one of my Keywords into the find bar and when I pressed find a bunch of "SPOILER: GAME OF THRONES" Tags came up. It works wonderfully. So glad I found this app. Please hold supporting and updating this application because it's what I've been searching for for a long time. I would even purchase a paid ver if it were available to support hold development alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Mediocre! Works in Chrome, but slowly. When I scroll the 'protection' boxes take a few secs to adjust and the spoiler is visible. Doesn't work on Fb or Ig for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    It's too slow. By the time the blocker kicks in the spoilers have already shown. It's odd though, sometimes it works immediately, and other times it takes about 10 seconds to work. Not amazing enough though, as I've already received spoilers. Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Amazing idea but doesn't work yet. Sometimes it doesn't recognise the words meant to be censored, but that's okay. Doesn't work with Messenger. When censored and i remive the censure, it just moves to the top left corner of my screen and stays there until i force stop the application (redmi 4). When i turn on the application i always have to grant permission over and over again. Apart from all these mistakes, it's still a amazing app, just not finished yet. I can imagine this being very helpful when finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    It does work! Thank you! But even after I scroll past the content, the cards accumulate on my screen blocking everything else too. Hope you will look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    i rated this 4 stars out of 5 because even though it does work, it's temperamental and shows up in locations it shouldn't. I'm sure with a couple of fixes it will be flawless, which is why it deserves a decent rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    it works, but takes those precious few seconds to actually place the spoiler box on your screen. if you're a quick reader like i am, this barely works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Works perfectly, almost a small too well. i couldnt figure out why it was blocking the word authorized but then i realized it has the word thor within it. once i got rid of that keyword everything worked wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Amazing app. it does its work but slows down the phone a bit and blocks only text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    this is a must for anyone who hasn't seen Avengers Endgame yet! I love this app, it does a amazing job of blocking spoilers and is simple to switch off once you dont need to block them anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    useless app. Can't even detect the keywords given as input.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    works on chrome, but when it appears it dosent wish to dissapear after close the chrome..and dosent work for facebokk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Almost works. not quite there, I went on Youtube to try it after setting everything up and it wasn't what I was looking for, still saw spoilers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Does what is needed, but not in pictures, I love this application for it works fantastically, although can be a small slow at covering spoilers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    A few false positives but overall decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    useful but difficult to use comparing to spoiler protection extension in google chrome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    the blocker doesn't stay over the spoiler when you scroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    I'm here only because of ENDGAME. 💥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Makes my phone reboot randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    It works really well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    It works, but i can't search a method to remove the tags after I've closed the app. does anyone else have this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    This has problems with auto-fill apps like latest pass. It became apparent that Fb and messenger seen spoiler block as fraudulent and suspicious and locked me out of logging in until I had changed passwords. Not the best for an application I had installed for less than an hour. Needs to be worked on before I install this again. I would rather have spoilers than muck up my passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Posting this as a hint for Android device users: Once you uninstall the app, it still blocks the keywords on Google news feed (the swipe left feed). Just hold re-adding some of the subjects that would have been blocked and it will eventually refresh and restore your old news feed (to some extent). Would have given more stars if it didn't still block keywords after already uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    It works well, but it would cause my Note 9 to shut off and reset all of sudden. Ended up removing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    not working. first I enabled it worked but then when i disabled it and then enabled it.. it stopped working i tried everything and it still did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Installed this application is only for blockingnthe spoilers of End Android game & its really works❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spoilers Blocker review [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    does not starts on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porn Blocker guru review [App]  2018-11-5 13:10

    I'm wondering that I'm not finding any best application for blocking porn websites because my mate is pornoholics... I gonna created my mate free from pornoholics.... So thanks for this application brother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    After 3 or 4 days of adding spam mail to the spam list(via history) so it can learn what spam is, there was no change in spam and I continued to obtain the usual 100 spams a day. I was close to uninstalling it when I noticed I didnt obtain spam in the previous 2 hours. I left it alone over the weekend and not 1 spam mail was in my inbox throughout. Now here it is Tuesday 12/18 and I have not gotten ANY spam. This application works beautifully. Add spam as it tells you to and be patient. IT WORKS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    At first I didn't think this application was doing anything at all. Then I realized I required to set up the right folders and train the app. Now it's doing its job very well! I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    I was getting slammed by spam. The key to getting the most out of this application is to train it what to look for through your history. This saved my Yahoo acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Works ok but misses blacklisted addresses. Emails to Help go unanswered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    it can't even connect to my saver modernize this application doesn't do as it says still getting spammed after two weeks now application is a fake it doesn't stop spam mails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Love it! Once you set your parameters it works without a hitch. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Wanted to try, but why would it need permission do read, delete, and compose emails from my account?? Do not like that. uninstalling.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    App that filters d stiff performance of raight up application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    does work waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Where's the block option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Can't connect to AOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    no pop3 help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    The application works.. You have to properly train it to differentiate between spam and emails you wish to receive. It's not hard to train the application but the process takes time.. If you have the patience to work with this application it will pay off and you'll begin to see your inbox less cluttered with junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Does not help Android device 9.0, needs to be updated. I posted one comprehensive review already and it disappeared?!? (Updated 09/24/2018:) I was told the Android device 9.0 modernize would be out to everyone by Friday, 8/24, but I still have no modernize to test on Android device 9.0...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    This application is absolutely useless. Hasn't stopped anything, despite going through all the processes to educate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    This apps do nothing, is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    It doesn't tell you how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Won't accept my ID or password. Won't authenticate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Even after training, hasn't moved a single email to the spam folder. Amazing concept. Not good functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Works extremely well! I'm puzzled at all the poor reviews here. Once I entered some blacklist filters on my Galaxy S8 Plus, the application went right to work, blocking at least 90 percent of spam. My email is POP3, not IMAP; could this be the reason?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Rubbish. I have had no allow up of junk in my inbox since installing. It seems unable to grasp easy keywords in the topic matter like 'payday advance' or 'free bet'. It also can't identify that an email from a sender address that is reported as 'null' is surely spam, how is this even possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Some users have given it a poor score but you need to train the application so it knows what is spam. After 2 days it was successfully detecting 80% - after a week nearly all. You also have to specify the spam folder it needs to move spam to otherwise it won't remove. Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Works!!! Awesome. I was getting bombed with spam emails from guys who call them self's "email architects". ... Obtain a true job.... Anyways this application works! No more spam from weirdos and scammers. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    After some training it is starting to identify spam more accurately BUT it only copies the messages to the junk folder, it does not move them so they still appear in my IN BOX - Grrrrr! Not much use without the ability to move spam emails!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Email Spam Blocker review [App]  2019-1-28 13:42

    Doesn't work Doesn't move email to spam folder using default android device email app. Primary looking GUI (but amazing feature set). Wonderful you wish to charge for it at this scene

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter