Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes Reviews & Opinions


Submit Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    What a beautifully written, photographed and illustrated book. The recipes create what can oftentimes be intimidating, simple and inspirational. Using true ingredients and covering all the primary techniques, I am already finding this is a go-to mainstay in my kitchen. I've even found my daughter reading it page by page whilst making a list of sugary sweet concoctions she wants to create together in our kitchen. The excellent bonus for those sweet-toothed mates in your life; I've already bought several to give as gifts- truly unique (coffee-table worthy) and so far, everyone has LOVED it. Highly recommend this work of art!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    This book is my first book on candy and I enjoyed reading it. There are a lot of recipes that I will eventually try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    unbelievable book. highly recommended. very insightful. amazing recipes.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes video reviews and related movies:

    See Jami Curl: "Candy is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes" | Talks at Google on youtube.

     related image

    See Candy Is Magic Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes on youtube.

     related image

    See Candy Is Magic Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes on youtube.

     related image

    See Candy Is Magic Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes on youtube.

     related image

    See THE TALK: 'Candy is Magic' with Jami Curl of Quin Candy on youtube.

     related image

    See Jami Curl: Candy Is Magic on youtube.

     related image

    See NO-Bake CANDY Cake! The easiest 4 tier Birthday Cake you'll EVER MAKE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Don't Eat the Laundry Pods. (Seriously. They're Poison.) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    I love this book I can't wait to test out some of the recipes !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    Jami Curl is a genius and I am thankful for her generosity in sharing her kitchen hints and recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    neat book, lots of hints and recipies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    I love Dreams Come Chew and can't wait to test my hand at making my own. Super informative and detailed book, with a really cool layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    Attractive book with quick shipping. It is more than what I was expecting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    Nice book! Amazing confectionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Is Magic: Real Ingredients, Modern Recipes review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:2

    I absolutely love Quin Candies. Getting a peek inside the love and effort that goes into them is fantastic. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A New Way to Bake: Classic Recipes Updated with Better-for-You Ingredients from the Modern Pantry review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Book is ok, not great. Although the flours are replaced by healthier ones, most recipes still have such high butter and sugar contents, that they're not all that much healthier. Tried the vegan lemon bar recipe and the crust came out hard as rock and there was method too much crust to topping ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A New Way to Bake: Classic Recipes Updated with Better-for-You Ingredients from the Modern Pantry review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Martha missed the tag on this book. Most of the recipes have just as much all purpose white or whole wheat flour as it does say spelt or whatever. She also used a LOT of sugar in most of her recipes. I thought she would have incorporated unsweetened applesauce and chop y bloggers have come up with some amazing recipes so I was certainly expecting amazing things from Martha. Disappointed for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A New Way to Bake: Classic Recipes Updated with Better-for-You Ingredients from the Modern Pantry review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I have gone through the entire book and did search some fresh recipes that I will try. However, in my opinion there is a huge whoops! There is nothing about the nutrition breakdown on any of the recipes! Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A New Way to Bake: Classic Recipes Updated with Better-for-You Ingredients from the Modern Pantry review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    given as a gift, looked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A New Way to Bake: Classic Recipes Updated with Better-for-You Ingredients from the Modern Pantry review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    It's Martha -- of course, it's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A New Way to Bake: Classic Recipes Updated with Better-for-You Ingredients from the Modern Pantry review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Amazing Grief - just saw gluten-free pancake recipe with 1/2 cup of regular flour included. What other mistakes are hiding in here? That one would send some people to the hospital. So, it's not a healthy alternative cookbook as is inferred in some of the recipe descriptions. Plenty of sugar to go around. Some of the flour substitutions are a small forced and not particularly helpful. Just swapping one kind of grain for another is, well, it's still a grain. It doesn't call itself a healthy cookbook so not at fault there. But if the gluten-free pancakes are an indicator, I'm leery of the whole thing. Editor was off that day. I'd say alternative, healthy baking is not fully in Martha's wheelhouse. She was picking up on fresh trends and applying them in little doses but it's not quite enough to warrant the title. Still, it is time to obtain a fresh publication out and devoted traditional bakers with no health goals will probably have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A New Way to Bake: Classic Recipes Updated with Better-for-You Ingredients from the Modern Pantry review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I've tried several recipes in the book and, so far, am disappointed with the results. The millet in the apple muffins is gritty - like eating little pebbles. The whole wheat cinnamon roll recipe never rose properly. I'm all for the premise of the book - to use various grains, reduce sugar, etc. - but it seems that the recipes were never adequately tested. A pity and a waste...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A New Way to Bake: Classic Recipes Updated with Better-for-You Ingredients from the Modern Pantry review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Just got the book so haven't tried any of the recipes yet but I will. It's a amazing book with attractive pictures and amazing instruction. I love baking and have been trying to figure out how to bake in a healthier fashion. Martha and her squad did all the work for me. Yay !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A New Way to Bake: Classic Recipes Updated with Better-for-You Ingredients from the Modern Pantry review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    I purchased this book for some alternate recipes for my meal sensitivities. While the recipes look very amazing and I can't wait to test them - read the ingredients VERY CAREFULLY. For example: the very first recipe for Gluten Free Quinoa Pancakes calls for all-purpose flour. A relook at the up front material expected to see gluten free alternatives for the all-purpose flour (which is a wheat product). But no, that was not included. So I'll have to create a tweak from the very first recipe. So if you wish this book for some amazing Martha Stewart recipes to begin learning with alternate ingredients, pick it up. But if you are looking for a baking book due to meal allergies or sensitivities and don't know much about what triggers them yet...look elsewhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A New Way to Bake: Classic Recipes Updated with Better-for-You Ingredients from the Modern Pantry review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    This is a really fun cookbook. Lots of fresh flours and flavors. Amazing pictures. If you are an adventurous baker and like to test fresh variations of some classic pastries and cakes, you will have fun this book. Provides explanations of ingredients and descriptive anecdotes for each recipe. Still uses butter in a lot of recipes so it's not a health meal book. But it has a lot of recipes using whole wheat and other flours that add texture and wholesomeness. There is a section for breads and some savory recipes as well. I've been making a recipe or two a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This book describes how the Ketosis switch from burning carbs to burning fat, allowing you to eat healthy meal that helps you lose weight safely. This book includes a lot of recipes that anyone can try. Methods are for sure healthy and delicious and only 5-ingredient. There are chapters of soup, meat and even desserts(this is my favorite chapter). The book is quite simple,and the recipes are simple to follow. I tried a few recipes,and they arereally yummy, so I hope everybody will search them tasty and healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I had issues with my health and decided to begin a healthy eating. Heard about keto diet and bought The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast. As I’ve already had acrockpot, this book is very suitable for me. This book helped me to feel better without stopping to eat delicious dishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Like to do experiments with meal so bought this bookfor my collection. All recipesinclude only 5 ingredients or even less. The author explains essential things about keto diet. In 5chapters, there is a dozens of beef, pork, chicken and other meals. I tried a few of them,and they are fantastic! Amazing book for my collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Bought this cookbook cause the recipes contains only 5 ingredients or less. It’s really convenient and saves my time and is book will be a amazing tutorial for beginners in ketogenic diet cause in the first chapter author explains how the keto diet works, what is the benefits, what’s the difference from the other low carb diets.I appreciate the shopping list of acceptable meal for ketogenic lovers. There is also a chapter for those who are wondering to buy a crockpot; the author describes why the slow cooker is useful and the advantages of using it. In next chapters, there are more than 50 recipes for chicken, beef, soups, vegetable meals. I’m looking forward to starting cooking. Pictures of dishes look very yummy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Concise and simple to understand Keto Crockpot Cookbook. This book provides hints on ketogenic diet, benefits of crockpot, 5 ingrediants keto recipes and lot more. The crockpot is simply and makes your cooking quick and simple to prepare. The author did an perfect job and also written very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I fond this cookbook well-illustrated, simple to follow with tasty recipes. Adele Baker is a master chef on the subject of recipes. This book contains 55 recipes for healthy stall of them are delicious, fast and simple to prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I presented this book to my niece, as students don't eat healthy meal as much as it should be. She was beautiful surprised but looked with curiosity at the book. She told that likes tasty and affordable dishes presented here and definitely will test some of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    my husband likes to prepare dishes with meat, he found this book on my boookshelf and prepared broccoli with beef, andit was great! Now he makes mealsonly with recipes from this book! I`m also HAPPY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    My husband mate invited us to his birthday. I was rather surprised that he cooks so cool!) He has shown me The Keto Crockpot Cookbook, from what he created all those dishes, of cause I also decided to buy this book. I’veprepared thelemon cake,and it was eaten immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I’m not staying on some diet, but I like to eat healthy food. In this book I’ve found not only healthy but also very tasty dishes. The author did an perfect job in this guide. Amazing design, nice pictures, everything is on TOP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Slow Cooker Cookbook: Quick and Easy 5 Ingredient Crock Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This is an simple to grab booklet more than it is a book. Be honest. There are hardly any cookbooks with recipes for five or fewer ingredients which are written save for the wording, "Five Ingredients or Less!" I search this the ONLY go-to five ingredients or less recipe collection worth ANYTHING! The recipes definitely have a, "I was in the kitchen all day making this roast," taste. The recipes also minimize the two to four step processes before the five or fewer ingredients can start cooking in the slow cooker whenever possible. Although we haven't tried ALL of the recipes, you obtain to feeling that Louise (Davidson) is like an aunt or a grandmother sharing some very valuable shortcuts she's learned through the years.Go, Louise! Some of these reviewers are just getting too picky for what they've bought and expected! You ARE a amazing cook and thanks for making some primary slow cooker recipes even easier and as tasty as if they were a lot of trouble!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Slow Cooker Cookbook: Quick and Easy 5 Ingredient Crock Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    I use this cookbook maybe 5 out of 7 nights a week. The recipe are super easy for a busy mom or dad or someone else who just didn't have the time to mess around with complicated recipes. Plus you can really work off of the primary nature of the recipes to come up with your own. It also gives you some primary hints for cooking with crockpots that I never knew. So glad I bought this. It's exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Slow Cooker Cookbook: Quick and Easy 5 Ingredient Crock Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Best fast and simple slow cooker cook book ever, gotten this for bonuses and for myself. It is a hit. My only want is that it was a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Slow Cooker Cookbook: Quick and Easy 5 Ingredient Crock Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Slow cookers are the best method to cook, when you have a life to live, and can't, or don't wish to spend a lot of time cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Slow Cooker Cookbook: Quick and Easy 5 Ingredient Crock Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Who would think that 5 ingredients could effect in such flavor?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Slow Cooker Cookbook: Quick and Easy 5 Ingredient Crock Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    amazing cook book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Slow Cooker Cookbook: Quick and Easy 5 Ingredient Crock Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Slow Cooker Cookbook: Quick and Easy 5 Ingredient Crock Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Not too satisfied with this book, unimaginative, boring, nothing worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Slow Cooker Cookbook: Quick and Easy 5 Ingredient Crock Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    amazing meal amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Slow Cooker Cookbook: Quick and Easy 5 Ingredient Crock Pot Recipes review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This is a amazing cook book with simple delicious recipes. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Mexican Recipes: Kitchen-Tested Recipes Put the Real Flavors of Mexico Within Reach review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    I can sense there might be some debate in shop about America's Try Kitchen's fresh cookbook, "The Best Mexican Recipes." There are people who pride themselves on their familiarity with authentic ethnic cuisine. Out of their passion for the true thing, they can at times become choosy about anything that isn't 100% genuine. When you consider this cookbook, I think it is for the best if you realize that it is written by America's Try Kitchen, recipe developers whose mission it is to produce consistently delicious recipes that can be replicated by the American (or should I specify estadounidense) home cook. Here is a quote from the Introduction to this cookbook: "So with this book, we set out to tell the story of Mexican cooking in the United States through a collection of foolproof recipes that range from little-known authentic dishes and Tex-Mex favorites to fresh, modern dishes inspired by the flavors of Mexico...We think this book presents the very best of American cooking place through the filter of what makes sense for the American home kitchen. No incredibly exotic local ingredients or complicated techniques best left to chefs." With that mind, I am very excited to have this collection of Mexican(ish) recipes. Here is the breakdown of chapters: 1) Getting Started (intro to ingredients, equipment, and primary methods) 2) Appetizers and Drinks 3) Soups, Stews, and Chilis 4) Tacos, Tostadas, Tamales, and More 5) Burritos, Chimichangas, and Quesadillas 6) Enchiladas and Casseroles 7) Poultry 8) Beef and Pork 9) Seafood 10) Vegetarian Mains 11) Eggs 12) SidesWHAT I DON'T LIKE ABOUT THIS BOOK***So far, not much I don't like about it. The only thing is when I opened it to the halfway page and attempted to pull it to its "fully opened" book position, the binding created a noise that no binding should ever make, but maybe it was just stiff. I will, of course, modernize if I have any problems with the durability of the book.WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THE BOOK***The size of the book--it isn't so massive that my wrist hurts when I keep it with one hand, the method ATK's "The Best Recipe" hardcover does. It is beautiful flexible and simple to page through.***Full-page illustrations of a lot of recipes (I counted about 88), and a lot of other smaller images and image sequences such as "Assembling Flautas" and "Shaping Flour Tortillas," which I expect to be tremendously useful***The "Getting Started" section at the beginning contains some helpful information, including a image glossary of new and dried chiles, corn products and common Mexican seasonings/herbsTHE RECIPES***A decent dozens of bold and conservative, depending on your mood or company***Some I have tried:--fresh tomato salsa (good, but I still prefer the soupy looking salsa at the local restaurant)--classic ground beef tacos (my go-to recipe for taco meat, instead of those seasoning packets)--easy chipotle chicken tacos (my husband absolutely RAVES about these tacos!)***What I am looking forward to trying: recipes for both corn tortillas and flour tortillas, enfrijoladas, queso fundido, chicken burritos mojados, cheese enchiladas (unabashedly Tex-Mex), skillet chicken fajitas, meatballs in chipotle sauce, Mexican breakfast sandwiches, cilantro rice/lime rice/chile rice, mashed spiced pumpkin, mango, jicama, and orange saladI will modernize as I test out some of these recipes!To conclude, this is a very user-friendly and guide cookbook for those who are looking for something more authentic than Taco Bell but not quite so authentic as to call for...I dunno, tripe or brains. It is a amazing starting point for those wishing to discover Mexican cuisine and don't wish to waste time with recipes that don't turn out. You can always test a purist cookbook later if you feel the inclination, but in the meantime, you will have some solid recipes to test out. I give this an enthusiastic five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Mexican Recipes: Kitchen-Tested Recipes Put the Real Flavors of Mexico Within Reach review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    This book is a bit unusual as it's about contemporary Mexican-style cuisine. What most people don’t understand is that authentic means utilizing a cooking style along with ingredients relative to a culture; it doesn’t promise traditional methods of meal preparation, use of ingredients, and cooking. The book does cover some traditional Mexican recipes, while some have been modified to create it easier for modern cooks to achieve related results. The book doesn't shy away at the fact it also focuses on Tex-Mex recipes, modern methods of cooking, and various applications of making the dish that has been proven effective in the try kitchen. A particular worthy note is the book’s effort to describe the cooking methods and showing pictures of the ingredients you’ll need to procure and substitute when you can’t. Even the best traditional Mexican cookbooks lack in well-defined explanations of the ingredients we need; this book gives a easy and concise review to minimize any confusion. There will be those that argue the book’s merit over other Mexican cookbooks as they list more traditional dishes, however, traditional isn’t always feasible and contemporary does. I would actually hope that the try kitchen would one day tackle most (if not all) of Mexican cuisine with a modern and contemporary approach along with Asian cuisine. I personally thought the book was worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Mexican Recipes: Kitchen-Tested Recipes Put the Real Flavors of Mexico Within Reach review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    This is my favorite Mexican style cookbook. What I love best about America's Try Kitchen cookbooks is that all the recipes are tested and most, if not all, can be created at home. Exotic ingredients usually have a substitution. Some of the chiles are hard to search locally but I've successfully used others. The directions are clear and there are lots of pictures to support you with fresh techniques.If you like your meal spicy then you'll like these recipes. For myself and my family I chop back on the hotter chiles and it tastes better to us. Some of my favorite recipes are:Chunky Guacamole - I leave out the jalpeño (too spicy) and the raw onion (husband can't eat raw onions)Corn Tortillas - Never knew how simple they are to create at home. Using a ziplock bag with the sides chop out is genius. Plus homemade tortillas are very tasty.Easy Chipotle Chicken Tacos - If you already have corn tortillas, you can have this on the table in 30 mins or Veracruz - I used to hate fish cooked with onion and tomatoes but this recipe changed my mind. It's another quick and simple evos Rancheros - I've cooked this from a half a dozen various recipes and if I have time this is the best n-Roasted Cod with Amarillo Sauce - Only use two of the chiles and it's spicy enough for me. Delicious lmon with Roasted Salsa Verde - Another amazing fish redded Beef Tacos with Cabbage-Carrot Slaw - My favorite beef taco recipe when I have the e recipes for the common sides are amazing and beautiful easy. The recipes frequently use canned diced tomatoes which are simple to hold on hand. The tomatillos take a bit more planning as my grocery shop sells them l in all, another winning cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Mexican Recipes: Kitchen-Tested Recipes Put the Real Flavors of Mexico Within Reach review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    I love Mexican meal and have been cooking for over 30 years, with primary recipes for tacos, enchilalades etc. I started cooking out of the cookbook the first day I received and loved the fish recipes. I love their television present and other cookbooks. I like the dozens of recipes and the suggestions given with the recipes. I recommend this book for fresh cooks as well as experienced cooks. Enjoy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Mexican Recipes: Kitchen-Tested Recipes Put the Real Flavors of Mexico Within Reach review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    This book is a phenomenal collection of more of ATK's finest work. I search their fail rate on recipes to be no more than 5 or 10% and this book is no exception. The other 90% they knock out of the park -- clear instructions, rarely seen (in this country) local Mexican dishes created approachable for American home cooks, and lots of creative and skillful recipe development. I've created the refried beans (amazing pork flavor) and I tested the molletes recipe for the book during recipe development for them and it was one of the only dishes I have ever given 10/10. Their Tex-Mex beef taco filling and fried taco shell recipes I have used for a long time (it is in other books) and is the best ver of that dish I've ever tasted and others have told me that too. If you've never fried your own taco shells, you don't know what you're ey also create an effort to come up with vegetarian versions of a lot of famous dishes throughout the book and there is an entire chapter for vegetarian mains as well, which I always appreciate as a person trying to reduce my meat e glaring omission is a desserts chapter -- there is none. As a connoisseur of unusual desserts I was very disappointed to see this left out. But even with this missing, this book, like their others, is a nearly foolproof tutorial to creating Mexican meals that, with a little investment of time and effort, are better than you can obtain in the majority of restaurants. For this price, the book is a steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Mexican Recipes: Kitchen-Tested Recipes Put the Real Flavors of Mexico Within Reach review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Tried several recipes, however, for me the meal was beautiful bland. The suggestions and techniques are amazing though, and the end product comes out as instructed. I think I will just stick with recipes shared, and use the basics of this book but with my own flavors. Some people have compared the recipes from this book with another well known Mexican cook and said her recipes are tastier. Each to his own though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Mexican Recipes: Kitchen-Tested Recipes Put the Real Flavors of Mexico Within Reach review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    I bought the Kindle ver of this book and this is beautiful handy when you wish to create Mexican recipes. First, I created authentic beef echiladas for lunch with family. These recipes are amazing for family lunch and dinner, or maybe a potluck. Most of them are simple to make, if you have the kitchen know-how. Amazing compilation for a unique problem from America's Try Kitchen. Even features various types of chiles based on their appearance, how are they used, and the hot spiciness (Scotsville unit) levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Mexican Recipes: Kitchen-Tested Recipes Put the Real Flavors of Mexico Within Reach review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    Modern fast versions of recipes that can days to fix via traditional methods. Recipes maintain authentic flavors and textures but take much less time to fix (the Chicken Mole Poblano is great!) A definite keeper that has become one of my mainstays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Mexican Recipes: Kitchen-Tested Recipes Put the Real Flavors of Mexico Within Reach review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    As a Mexican meal lover and a huge fan of the America's Try Kitchen I was really excited to obtain my hands on this book.. The only thing I want were various about America's Try Kitchen cookbooks are the sometimes lengthy explanations of why the recipes work that come before each recipe. I don't need explanations. I trust that if America's Try Kitchen says this is the best Chicken Chilaquiles recipes then I need look no further. I want they'd obtain rid of all that and create the print a small bigger and maybe even throw in a few more photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Best Mexican Recipes: Kitchen-Tested Recipes Put the Real Flavors of Mexico Within Reach review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:0

    I have to agree with a lot of other reivews here. This book has some amazing staple recipes. Once you search something you like, and you know what flavors you're into, you can add to the recipes and create them your own. I think that is the best method to treat this book. For die-hard Mexican aficionados, I think you'll be disappointed. For those of us who are not, I think you'll love it. The subtitle of this book is "The true flavors of Mexico within reach" for a reason. I think that ATK knows that this isn't the Mexican recipe bible, but it's a amazing start. I have really enjoyed all of the recipes, especially the ancho orange burritos and the margaritas. If you love eggs, I think you'll also search these recipes a lot of fun to try. On the negative side, like others, I want that there were a dessert section in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK: 5 Ingredients or Less Recipes - 100 Easy and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For The Everyday Home. review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Nice cookbook. I explore the formulas down to earth and they've turned out well for us. Truly welcome the cooking diagrams toward the rear of the book. Additionally includes numerous accommodating insights and tips. Will enable you to utilize your moment pot with confidence.Once you have this book, you won't require some other. I have a few other Instant Pot books, none can contrast or approach with this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK: 5 Ingredients or Less Recipes - 100 Easy and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For The Everyday Home. review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    I am so glad I got this. I love my instant pot but I have a hard time finding recipes besides Pinterest and that takes forever for me to obtain to a recipe after the long blog posts. I did take away one star because I am a visual person. I like to see what it is going to look like before I create it, but I still gave it four stars because it has so a lot of recipes for the Instant pot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK: 5 Ingredients or Less Recipes - 100 Easy and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For The Everyday Home. review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    This is a amazing recipe book. I'm fresh with this pressure cooker so I'm still learning how it works, etc. This book is helpful. I love our Instant Pot and our oldest daughter was wanting one. I got her one for Christmas and then decided a cookbook might be handy for a busy mom too. I looked at several and this one seemed to be the best. I'm hoping she finds it helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK: 5 Ingredients or Less Recipes - 100 Easy and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For The Everyday Home. review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Decent cookbook tutorial for instant pot. I search the recipes sensible and they've turned out well for us. Really welcome the cooking graphs toward the back of the book. Furthermore includes different pleasing experiences and tips. I recommend this book because I found a complete range of instant pot recipes which really written without any fake information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK: 5 Ingredients or Less Recipes - 100 Easy and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For The Everyday Home. review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Who wants to eat the same dishes over and over. This cook book has a wide dozens of simple delicious recipes. I'm also satisfied they don't call for ingredients that are hard to find. Ive also learned a small more about my instant pot with the hints and info given in this cook book on just on the instant pot itself. This cook book is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK: 5 Ingredients or Less Recipes - 100 Easy and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For The Everyday Home. review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    This book is certainly well-organized and presented. I enjoyed learning more about Keto, from the author’s learning, as well as her private experience. Myths busted were a favorite. I will have fun adding really flavorful meal to my roast beef slices and egg. That got boring fast. This book gives you a Keto globe of cuisine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK: 5 Ingredients or Less Recipes - 100 Easy and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For The Everyday Home. review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    This book is useful. I cherish our Instant Pot and our most seasoned small girl was needing one. I got her one for Christmas and afterward chose a cookbook may be helpful for a bustling mother as well. I took a gander at a few and this one appeared to be the best. I'm trusting she thinks that its supportive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK: 5 Ingredients or Less Recipes - 100 Easy and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For The Everyday Home. review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    This is a amazing Instant Pot cookbook. The author's tone, sense of humor and style are all very pleasant and engaging. With an instant pot you will cut your cooking time right down. The high pressure of the pressure cooking option lets you cook meal in sometimes as small as a tenth of the time it would take to cook normally. This is especially real of things that take a while to cook, like dried beans. A pressure cooker can also minimize or even prevent sticking, which is amazing for starchy foods and foods prone to burning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK: 5 Ingredients or Less Recipes - 100 Easy and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For The Everyday Home. review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    This book gives all that you'll have to know, related to what each cooking program does, what "discharging pressure". I adore that you hold your formulas primary and delectable. This cookbook is magnificently composed and extraordinarily accommodating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INSTANT POT COOKBOOK: 5 Ingredients or Less Recipes - 100 Easy and Delicious Instant Pot Recipes For The Everyday Home. review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    I realize there are a number of face book groups and WebPages out there with Instant Pot recipes. Amazing cookbook for newbie’s like me. The instructions are simple to follow and ingredients simple to find. The pots and this pressure cooker cookbook are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    The power pressure cooking way has been consistently amazing. The meats are fall off the bone tender and the depth of flavors that develop in sauces are an added bonus. You definitely won't sacrifice the flavor for convenience with this cooking appliance. Most recipes are so easy, you will feel like something is missing. The best thing is on days when I haven't lot of time to prepare for my own dinner, I can place a fabulous food on my table in considerably less than an hour. This book had lots of recipes you can prepare using your power pressure cooker xl. This is really wonderful. I highly recommend this book to a lot of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    The Power Pressure Cooker XL is a stunning expansion for any kitchen and this book is the ideal backup to it, with speedy and straightforward meal that is as yet overflowing with season. This book is intended to do that for you, while as yet giving you and your family with extraordinary tasting suppers each and every day. The most amazing thing of this cookbook is that the dishes can be gets ready with couple of fixings. Much obliged to you to the writer for this astonishing cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    If you’ve been avoiding cooking at home, pressure cooking can transform how you see meal and the cooking process once and for all... This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a gift. If you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL and aren't sure where to start, or just use it to create the same recipes over and over again, you need this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    The best thing about this cookbook is that the dishes can obtain ready with a couple of fixings. This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a l the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked the meal I cooked with the support of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    I really like the set of recipes found here in this book they are really nice. I am glad to have a fresh food plan which i can test out with my family and mates and also place effective use to my pressure cooker. It also helped me in understanding how this cooker works and how to create use of it. Very amazing cook tutorial especially for those looking for ways to improve their cooking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Love this cookbook! The extra and delicious recipes have allowed me to expand the dozens of meal that I have created using my Power Pressure Cooker XL. Once I obtained the recipe book from Amazon, I was able to use it and created the best darn chili ever. Now, with this item in my kitchen, I am the queen of cooking, although he pressure cooker does all the work. Looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this power pressure cooker XL cookbook. All the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked meal I cooked with the support of this reover there are a lot of cooking hints I have not known before reading this book!Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    With never enough time in my life to cook sensibly and healthy The Power Pressure Cooker XL give me every possibility to complete my dieting goals all with intense flavors and succulence that makes every food just perfect.I now have a fresh favorite breakfast plan and a fresh morning routine to go with it all thanks to his unbelievable step by step introductory pressure cooking commended to anyone who like to feel like a amazing cook again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Out of my frustration with my hubby’s pickiness in meal I think I got lucky in this goody tutorial now. I took note of all the simple and quick cooking hints that would suit our busy on the go lifestyle! It’s quick and simple for me that I can select all my hubby’s picks. I’m giving it a 4 stars now because I dunno yet my husbands verdict! Thank you for this hard work! Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-15 18:0

    Power Pressure Cooker XL is a amazing cooking tools to create a meal for the huge family members and some occasion. I love the tenderness and texture of meal came from the Pressure Cooker. Throughout this tutorial I can master how I can make the delicious foods in quicker time with easy recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    This Pressure Cooking recipe cookbook is great. There are so a lot of various recipes from fish to soups todesserts and so much more. I have created the Honey Chicken and Baked Apples so far and they were e chicken stayed intact to the bone but as soon as I touched it with a fork it fell right off. I definitely knew it wasdone. The baked apples were tender all the method through. The recipes are very detailed and simple to understand.I have been looking for various recipes to create in the pressure cooker because when you work 12 hours it is hardto eat 9:00 at night but with this I can create ahead of time and it will hold it hot for 2 hours as long as I don't openthe lid. I highly recommend this Pressure Cooking Cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    The power pressure cooking way has been consistently amazing. The meats are fall off the bone tender and the depth of flavors that develop in sauces are an added bonus. You definitely won't sacrifice the flavor for convenience with this cooking appliance. Most recipes are so easy, you will feel like something is missing. The best thing is on days when I haven't lot of time to prepare for my own dinner, I can place a fabulous food on my table in considerably less than an hour. This book had lots of recipes you can prepare using your power pressure cooker xl. This is really wonderful. I highly recommend this book to a lot of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    After finding this book I am wearing out my pressure cooker! Someone bought it for me as birthday bonus and I didn't have any recipes so I never used it. This book was a life saver and has created cooking in the pressure cooker so much fun. My husband loves coming home for supper now-he can't wait to see what I've cooked for dinner. Every recipe has turned out unbelievable and has given me a new, faster method to cook. It's so much faster and easier it's unbelievable. Thanks for a amazing book full of wonderful, delicious recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    The Power Pressure Cooker XL is a stunning expansion for any kitchen and this book is the ideal backup to it, with speedy and straightforward meal that is as yet overflowing with season. This book is intended to do that for you, while as yet giving you and your family with extraordinary tasting suppers each and every day. The most amazing thing of this cookbook is that the dishes can be gets ready with couple of fixings. Much obliged to you to the writer for this astonishing cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    If you’ve been avoiding cooking at home, pressure cooking can transform how you see meal and the cooking process once and for all... This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a gift. If you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL and aren't sure where to start, or just use it to create the same recipes over and over again, you need this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    The best thing about this cookbook is that the dishes can obtain ready with a couple of fixings. This book is awesome if you have a Power Pressure Cooker XL, and I think it would be a amazing addition if you're giving the cooker to someone as a l the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked the meal I cooked with the support of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    Let’s face it we love amazing meal don’t we. We have fun eating a amazing home cooked food but with the face pace of this modern era, a lot of of us just don’t have the time to cook nor even to find and dig for various recipes. And then came the power pressure cooker XL... Now with this kitchen appliance you can finally prepare meals easily and so, there are some other books and free online resources that have quite confusing explanations as for pressure cooker recipes. I love so much in this appliance is the time delay unit, which enables one to control cooking task appropriately and by convenience. This author’s writing is very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    I really like the set of recipes found here in this book they are really nice. I am glad to have a fresh food plan which i can test out with my family and mates and also place effective use to my pressure cooker. It also helped me in understanding how this cooker works and how to create use of it. Very amazing cook tutorial especially for those looking for ways to improve their cooking skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    Love this cookbook! The extra and delicious recipes have allowed me to expand the dozens of meal that I have created using my Power Pressure Cooker XL. Once I obtained the recipe book from Amazon, I was able to use it and created the best darn chili ever. Now, with this item in my kitchen, I am the queen of cooking, although he pressure cooker does all the work. Looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pressure Cooker XL Cookbook: 5 Ingredients Or Less - Easy and Delicious Electric Pressure Cooker Recipes For The Whole Family (Power Pressure Cooker XL Recipes) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:3

    I enjoyed reading this power pressure cooker XL cookbook. All the recipes here are indeed very delicious and easy in preparing. All the members of my family liked meal I cooked with the support of this reover there are a lot of cooking hints I have not known before reading this book!Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poole's: Recipes and Stories from a Modern Diner review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    The next best thing to eating at Poole's. If you go to Raleigh, NC, Poole's should definitely be at the top of your dining list. In fact, all of the Ashley Christensen restaurants that I've been to should be on that list, including Mrs. Beasley's and Death and ere are so a lot of amazing recipes in this book that you will likely have problem deciding which to make. If you've eaten at Poole's, you will wish to create them all.Oh, the Mac and Cheese!A amazing cookbook from a stellar chef.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poole's: Recipes and Stories from a Modern Diner review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I bought this cookbook specifically because I was craving the Mac and cheese, and the sweet potatoes with creme fraiche. Everything turned out exactly like I remembered it tasting. Four stars only because it had more "out there" recipes than ones I would normally be able to afford to make, and than I expected from a diner and southern cooking inspired book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poole's: Recipes and Stories from a Modern Diner review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    The Mac and Au Gratin recipe is worth the price alone! Definitely at a lot of a Thanksgiving Day dinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poole's: Recipes and Stories from a Modern Diner review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Very interesting Cook Book! We love Poole's and this is a amazing addition to have in the kitchen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poole's: Recipes and Stories from a Modern Diner review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Ashley Christensen has blessed us with her awesome life view and cooking philosophy. I have been lucky enough to eat at Poole's on a lot of glorious occasions. This cookbook brings her awesome dishes to life, in a friendly, slightly-challenging-to-the-home-cook format my family will be thanking her for on Sunday's for a long time! What fun to create these recipes!! With Ashley's tutelage I really think I can do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poole's: Recipes and Stories from a Modern Diner review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Excellent, delicious and stylish recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poole's: Recipes and Stories from a Modern Diner review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Cannot wait to test these recipes out. Classics reimagined, but nothing too precious. Love the chapter on salads...or vinaigrette’s as they call them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poole's: Recipes and Stories from a Modern Diner review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Vivid pictures, delicious recipes. Ashley shares so much insight in this book, it's as if you obtain a possibility to truly know her in the pages. I've now purchased extra books as gifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poole's: Recipes and Stories from a Modern Diner review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I've created several recipes from this book already. I've enjoyed them all. I highly recommend the chicken liver mousse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poole's: Recipes and Stories from a Modern Diner review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Love this book. Ate at the restaurant latest time I was in NC and it was amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Family Favorite Recipes review [Book]  2018-4-26 18:0

    Amazing recipes! I love that they are easy and fast with only a few ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Family Favorite Recipes review [Book]  2018-4-26 18:0

    Amazing cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Family Favorite Recipes review [Book]  2018-4-26 18:0

    Amazing recipes as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Ingredient Family Favorite Recipes review [Book]  2018-4-26 18:0

    I liked the appetizer recipes the most but I didn’t like the method there was a can of soup in a lot of of the main dish recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    There are so a lot of amazing looking recipes with simple instructions and all the ingredients you need to create them. All the ingredients should be easily found at your local grocery so no need to spend a large amount of cash on rarities no one carries. I found this cookbook very helpful and it contained a lot of recipes I've never tried. I can't wait to begin baking!! I reviewed this on my own and my review is my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    When I suggest a cook book, I always to those who could benefit. I've read a lot of recipe books, but liked this one a lot. They are well explained and simple to cook. Test out the classic chocolate cookies and have fun cookies like never before. I can't wait to read the author's other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Very disappointed, no index, can’t search anything without going through ahodgNo index, a hodgepodge of recipies, would not buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    More than 555 - really more like 560! Extremely comprehensive recipe book for the cookie baking is is an awesome array of recipes that will satisfy anyone's sweet tooth. My fav..."Death By Chocolate" - bon appetit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    I love baking and I take it to work all the time love this book so a lot of to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    Amazing cookbook for the gluten free crowd. I am not on a gluten free diet, but I have been testing these recipes (30 of them to be more precise) and so far it's a amazing cookbook. I read someone`s review saying the book is a roller coaster ride and I agree. Ups and downs. A few of the recipes I tried were not successful at home. And a handful were excellent. But again, some people love the book and have greater success with the very recipes I struggled with. What gives? All images you see here are mine, you can see more and also read about each recipe I tried at 30recipes30days (Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram).

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter