Canning Timer Reviews & Opinions


Submit Canning Timer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canning Timer & Checklist review [App]  2019-3-7 13:32

    Would be amazing if it worked correctly. It just quit in the middle of timing my canning session. It's a amazing thing I set a backup timmer . Maybe it's incompatible with my phone or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canning Timer & Checklist review [App]  2019-3-7 13:32

    Perfect tool, it's a amazing method to double check your processing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tabata Timer - Interval Timer : HIIT Workout Timer review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    best for intervat training man!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Canning Timer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Canning Timer video reviews and related movies:

    See Canning Timer and Checklist App on youtube.

     related image

    See Canning Timer and Checklist App. - Very Handy! on youtube.

     related image

    See Canning asparagus setting the pressure canner and timer on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Canning Pizza Timers | Tekkit Legends Interlude on youtube.

     related image

    See Canning Yellow Squash 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See Home canned beans. on youtube.

     related image

    See Canning with a Rocket Stove, a Pressure Canner, and a Thermal Cooker on youtube.

     related image

    See CANNING 101: HOW TO SAVE TIME CANNING on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is really a time saver! Excellent for starting up to three predefined timers from your home screen. However, for some reason I cannot properly add the third timer to the homescreen, it will then display the time of my first timer. If this bug gets fixed, it will be the best application for specific timers. Right now I can only use 2 out of the 3 timers properly. Also, adding more than three timers would be very much appreciated. I'm on Galaxy S7 Oreo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Useful but battery hungry I think Tried this application and found it to be what I was after. Wouldn't mind paying for a pro ver if that helps me with my problem. Basically after running it for about 5 alarms over a 28minute period each, my battery ran out. Usually my battery would remain close to full throughout the whole day on my current settings. So, any hints to be able to rate this further?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing App! Able to set 3 various times all at the same time and has a cool look to it. Other have commented that the application fails to go to zero once countdown has finish, which isnt a major problem - after all, you wish to hold the timing settings again. The only thing I would add for improvement on this, is the ability to add text - so it serves as a reminder that you have to complete a certain task within countdown time and perhaps have a stopwatch facility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Looks fine, but one thing can be better. Ok, I need a easy workout timer with a couple of presets. I would turn it on after a lifting set is done. Now, I just completed a massive set and need to press Start. How simple you think it is to actually hit a smallish zone of the screen in that condition? Not very. Why can I simply tap anywhere to start/stop? The application would be excellent with that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Recently been unreliable and massively inaccurate for multiple devices Gorgeous, clean, reliable. Allows for multiple timers, simple to use, and shows in notification bar while running. This is the absolute excellent timer, I have tried a lot of on Play, and by far this is the easiest to use, prettiest to look at, and best combination of minimal with lots of functionality. If I had one request, it'd be the ability (maybe an option) to have timer labels. I know this would clutter the UI a little, so it could be an option disabled by default, but having a blank label at the bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Almost perfect! I've been using this widget for quite a while, and I've yet to search anything better. I use these to allow me know when my work breaks are over. This does create it to where I can't use them for anything else though, as I need 3 timers for work, and only 3 offered. A couple more timers would be nice, or perhaps an "unlimited" number of them? Maybe more color options, but that's minor. Also, being able to save the time set, without starting the timer, would be great. Thanks and hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    For current Version. The application is amazing and I like it a lot. I does me a amazing job for what I use it. There is one problem though with the alarm sound. When I place my phone to charge, the alarm gets muted and the phone only vibrates. It's kind of annoying, because to obtain it "ringing" again I have to change the ringtone and restore it again. Overall the application is very nice and I love it. I love the simplistic design and it just does the job. Hold the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Excellent easy "kitchen timer" app. I tried about a dozen of them. This one was the winner, except for one thing: every time you run a timer, a cache file is created. I discovered hundreds of these cached files after using this application for a couple years. Why on earth would this be necessary? Is it just sloppy coding?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I got this because my factory installed Android device 4.4 timer kept resetting itself and never going off, which kind of defeats it's own purpose! This application is great. It's never crashed. There are no ads. And it's pretty. It took me a couple of days to obtain used to the interface but now I search it very simple and fun to use. It's amazing that there are 3 timers you can run at once. It would be nice to have adjustable volume. It defaults to loud, which means you will hear it. Nice that you can use your own sound. Overall a amazing app. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Great! It is super simple... just 3 timers, but thats all i need.i was trying to figure out how to change the timer sound for my note5. I could only change the alarm sound with zedge. This timer takes your set alarm sound and makes it the rimer sound! Just what i needed. Also i wanted to mention the review when it didnt create a sound... your volume probably wasnt up. OR you just didnt have an alarm sound set. It has no defualt sound... i think...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Beautiful! What I like the most is the ringtone which is rather musical. Nothing I recognise, some notes that have a tune quality. I once had something related but couldn't search a replacement when I changed phones. This application was quite a surprise! Now I look forward to having a reason to use a timer. OK Timer is much more than OK! Ena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing This is the best application Ever!!. It not only has 1 cool timer it has 3... Who the hell cooks one thing at a time!!. It has a dark or light theme and , wait for it, wait for it, you can change the colors of the three timers. Ok ok Im acting goofy, but it does all that I said, andddd I reallly do Love this timer app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Excellent for when you wish a easy countdown app. The people who rate this application low don't understand that it's not supposed to be complex. It's meant to simply count down and nothing more. It's not a fully-featured stopwatch or anything of the sort, because it's not supposed to be. For doing easy countdowns, this application is perfect. The alarm that sounds when the timer reaches zero is slightly loud, but you can turn it off and create it so that your phone simply vibrates at the end and nothing more. If that's all you want, then I fully recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is amazing. It's easy and very effective indeed. My only concern is that there is no options for this app. For example, there's no mute button if I don't wish it to sound or to even vibrate. I like to hold my phone quiet on my morning workouts. Overall it's a amazing app, just needs more options for people who like to customize things such as myself. Hope to see that in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Excellent in every method You can have 3 simultanious timers going, leave the application to do anything you you please(writing for me). All three timers present up on the notifications bar that drops down from the top of the screen, even if you clear it. Still remains. Proper app, no crap and free at last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Fast Swipe, But Needs More! This application is excellent for those who don't wish to waste time guessing how to set the time. Simple. Fast. Useful. But for me in my opinion for this stopwatch application is that it needs more! Like for example, there is only one sound to the app. Why cant the application give options of MANY sounds? I still LOVE this application all the way. It's just, if they have more updates on it, it could be the dreamers stopwatch! 4 ☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Perfect application but some modification required I'm using a tablet. The dialer is too little in the interface and can't easily set the time. So increase the dialer size and please move the begin button out of the dialer cuz I need to be so careful in order to avoid pressing the time scale..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Widget doesn't set correct time Times always change that were previously set up, I test making a widget for 25 minute and automatically makes it 1 minute 30 sec. Kept trying until I gave up. It used to work but recently stopped and I have no method of fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It's OK But something's not right. The app's description mentions customizing the view. Other reviews mention changing ringtones. I can't search any method to do these things. Theres no three dots symbol for accessing a menu. Possibly it's my phone (zmax zte pro). Other than that, it's simple to set and change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I liked it but I know a kid who heavily relies on the circle for counting down and when you pause the timer the circle starts from scratch. So although the time has decreased, the circle appears to have begun all over again. For someone who does not comprehend numbers and only relies on the circle counting down, it was not a amazing feature for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing app, could use done tweaks I like the app. The only locations of improvement that I see are with the sound for setting the alarm and the clock control. Because there's no button, it's difficult to fine tune the alarm. And because there's no option to turn off the sound while setting up timers it can obtain annoying to customize. Other than that unbelievable job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Minimalist design, but unfortunately also function. Needs work. One of the largest issues is the lack of ability to shut off the alarm from the lock screen. If you go back to the home screen,then returning to the application brings you back to the centre timer instead of your latest used timer. While setting timers are intuitive,it lacks indexing to quickly tap 5/10 min nce time setting works strictly touch on dial position instead of the fine control of ramping the pace of time added at slower touch inputs,finger lift off can trigger shifting by a min or two

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing app. Use all three timers for log book.. but the timer is not accurate... It looses time over longer periods..have checked it versus two other timers.. On built into electronic log book.. Which I know is accurate.. Please fix then it would be perfect...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Runs slow...? I can't figure out why, but after a few hours, my timer falls behind my system clock. The latest few times this happened, I felt insane - where is my time going?! After the most latest occasion, I have to assume it's the app. (If I begin a 5 hour timer at 9am exactly, it should ring at 2pm, right? Right?! It rang at 2:13pm.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Umm was great.. Lately has been going 10 minutes over. I have a 30min lunch and rely solely on this app. And I noticed one day that on the time clock in the break room it was my half hour but when I check the application it was I still had 10 minutes. I don't trust this application as much as I used to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Sleek and easy Works great. Widgets don't present after install until you reboot. Needs to wake screen when alarm goes off our implement a shake to silence feature. Only has 3 timers but you can change any of them on the fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Almost amazing The widgets are the reason I downloaded this however, you can't set a timer longer than 9 hours so its usefulness is limited. I ended up going with Multi Timer which is fully featured and just worlds better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Like it I really like the application for the most part but there are a couple things I would add. I think it would be nice to have a ticker setting. You could choose tick tock or the 60 mins ticker. Now the other thing is the whole reason the stars are lower and I now have to uninstall the app: please create this application able to be moved to the sd. I have limited zone on phone and I don't see why you can't create it movable. I have appmgr3 and it will not transfer app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Used long time ago already. Very nice, simple to use. Until... ...I have found out I need timer for more than 9 hours. Looks no method to do it. As most of the people will not need timer longer than 9h59m59s, it's amazing product for them. But I have to seek for other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    A amazing application for timing the excellent soft boiled eggs and it has the ability to simultaneously time three separate dishes with a easy swipe between screens. The timers can be used for any situation not just for cooking. An simple 5 stars for a well thought out and executed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Beautifull but could have much more The application is really beautifull but there's two issues...1 thats all it does, three timers at the same time, no stopwatch or widget. 2 its a bit complicated to set the timer because you have to touch goong around the circle to change the seconds at its hard to obtain the specifice time you need. Its beautifull but not practicle like it should be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Loved it befor now.... I use this timer all the time but recently i set a timer for 8 hours and then 12 hours later it still has 6 hours left on the timer. Dont know if phone fairies are messing with my phone but something needs to be done about this i need my timer back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    meets my needs perfectly Required a timer with custom ringtone, got that. Is also sleek, so far it doesn't feel clunky at all to set alarms. Con may be the sound when setting time is loud, annoying, and although more than one alarm that can go simultaneously, there's no more than 3. Personally don't need 3 timers though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Nice, but ........ The timer is attractive in its simplicity! Works nice also with the three simultaneously working timers with widgets. However, why is this application repeatingly installing a directory and files on my phone. This feels like some kind of phishing. Please explain?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It was cool! But my alarm sound gord on for I think, 5 seconds and it's done! Maybe but the alarm sound to where it keeps going and going, but remember to add... when the person hits STOP, Stop it please.😉 Any way, the application is really good, I could live with it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It's amazing but could be better Have to hold waking phone up. And the alarm is what you've got set as your phone alarm (mine being mega loud morning bugle) which is amazing for office area. Needs some options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It's a amazing app! Asthetically pleasing and it functions as it should! The only thing is the loud tone when you move the dial to set the timer. Some might like it but I found no options to create the sound lower and/or remove it entirely. Also no option to adjust the volume for the actual ringer that you've set when it goes off. Place that in the next modernize and I'll for sure create this 5 stars! (3 stars only because i believe it'll obtain more attention from the devs without making it look poor 💯✌🏾)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Not sure if there's a setting, but I'd like a more robust alarm for when it goes off. Two vibrations isn't always going to catch my attention. I don't see a settings menu, so that should exist or be more obvious. I've been using this timer application religiously for my experiments and have missed times enough to set two timers (one physical) Looking for another application to pair with this one because I really like the easy interface, just needs a bit more adjustable functionality-nothing fancy. Update: the phone alarm volume was silent.. I didn't even know it existed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Stop counting down when phone sleeps. It didn't do that when I first installed the app, but this year it did...for baking during Thanksgiving. The cornbread didn't create it. Now for Christmas pies it doesn't run when the phone sleeps. The amazing "timer in my pocket" that I had at first, for laundry and baking, is a fail. I changed setting and still no go. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timer review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awesome for time outs I have been looking everywhere for a easy timer for my 2 attractive daughter's timeouts. I can just set the timer widget on my home screen and click it when I need it. There's no searching or messing with watching a clock while I'm busy with other things!!! Thanks for a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Timer Pro - Kitchen Reminder Timer review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Like the ability to be more specific about the type of timer, especially when having more than 1 going. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Timer Pro - Kitchen Reminder Timer review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Best kitchen timer application i have ever seen with attractive ui.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Timer Pro - Kitchen Reminder Timer review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Super , works well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids task timer - visual timer for kids review [App]  2018-5-7 13:10

    It really works with my kids! No more need to repeat things over and over again !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    I love this timer and use it all the time at work! I just want this application would adjust to landscape mode instead of just staying in portrait mode. but overall I really love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    It used to work well. Now it is a total fail. it is supposed to slowly reviel a picture at it counts down but it doesnt. it just shows the picture and has a ticking sound, then gives an alarm when the time is up. So dissapoiting. It used to be amazing but now it is worthless. I am off to search a various timer to use with my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    See Below. Have loved and recommended this app. Currently the sound and timer must be disfunctional. The timer seems to count down but the sound and spinning duck do not trigger when the green/yellow/red countdown picture cover has elapsed. I did some problem shooting and think I found the fix for my and other users display delemia. I have Developer Options enabled and switched "Animator duration scale" to replicate my and those whose picture shows at start. Set to 1x. Now functioning correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    This used to be an awesome app, but now the picture reveals at the beginning of the timer, making it useless. I have to think that the application is somehow broken and I'm hoping they address it. This used to be my favorite timer for everyone in the family-- so much so that I bought the full version-- but now I'm off to find for a fresh visual timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    Downloaded the free version, but nothing would work at all. I assume the pay ver works. A mate has it, and it looks adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    The application sounds are too quiet. The ticking is annoying I really wish a refund. It's useless to me in potty training my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    This application is SO annoying! I seriously took it down after listening to it for 10 seconds. Not worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    This application is daughter started studying just to victory race with this app..Superb amazing perfect Thank you so much for inventing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    This application is an absolute ad pushing disaster. It is such an ugly mess. I used it for 5 mins and deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    The picture is totally revealed at the beginning now for some reason making it somewhat useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    Reveal not synced with actual countdown time. Picture reveal is quicker. Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    Timer stops randomly and is generally buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    I love it for kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    garbage because of the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    best children timer ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    It would be really useful application if the notification sound at the end of timer was better. My phone most of the time has zero volume for media, in which case the application produces no sound. If the volume will be configurable, and also the sound, I will give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    When I change the duration the slow reveal time does not change. So for example if I set it to 5 mins or 10 mins it still reveals at 4 mins of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    It's a amazing app, paid to remove the ads, nobody wants to see those. Only thing keeping this from going full 5 star is not being able to add it to the Family Library in Google. This application is important our family on multiple devices. So why is it not eligible to be apart of the Family Library?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    It helps so much with power struggles. That is, when it works... Since I purchased the upgrade, I've had to uninstall to reinstall it several times due to the photo already exposed on the screen. I even double checked in the settings to ensure it wasn't my mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    No option to revert the colours. It always goes from green to red, which is amazing for situations when you need the kid to complete a task quickly. However, there are situations when you need the kid to learn to wait, in which case going from red to yellow to green is more appropriate. Would like to have that option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    Adding sound cues would be great. I would like to test for animal training, e.g. training a horse to stand still and wait for a reward. Beeps or ticks with increasing sound frequency would probably be more meaningful to an animal than a sector on a screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    Nice idea but really evetytime it finishes it goes to a completely unsuitable advert about smoking, seriously poor can't leave it running with children just in case, uninstalling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    It seems simple to use but I don't understand why this application doesn't appear on my family group

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    Love the app. Sometimes it freezes and some ads aren't appropriate for children. I'd also like to see an in application mute button for the timer when it rings. I like the ticking but not the other sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    After the timer goes off it displays ads, some of which begin auto playing loud videos. Not what we need at bedtime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    Love this app! I just really need more pictures. Will pay. I use with augmentative communication system with my student where he labels the picture. Pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    I use this timer for 3 unique needs girls ages 3, 6, and 12. It is very useful to encourage them to accomplish their goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    This application is super handy in all situations. Out and about or at home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    Love this application for using with my Grandson but adverts are annoying! Can I pay for application without ads? ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    Amazing timer. The ads are loud and very huge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    The application works I'll see amazing but some ads need to be restricted this is for kids after all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    The application is amazing for kids who often have a difficult time transitioning from one activity to the next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    excellent. it helps set boundaries for my autistic son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    I love this visual timer and so do my 2 children! A fab and useful tool in our household!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    I cannot use this because of the pop-up ads. Come on! It's for kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Childrens Countdown Timer - Visual Timer For Kids review [App]  2019-8-28 13:41

    We love this timer, it's my son's favorite. We time everything. I like the updates that have been made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This application was precise with helping me track contractions, reporting to midwives, and when to go to hospital, without having to focus on a watch. It helped when to expect the next one and see pattern to judge what to do. There is no time for messing about on paper or in your head! It saves you being in hospital too long. I was 9cm dilated when I arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This application is easy and intuitive. It has everything you need in exactly the right spot. As a partner you don't have time to be fiddling around trying to understand the info on a complex screen like other apps offer. This application is straight and to the point. I'm glad I switched to it before things really took off. The notification is amazing for the surprise attack contractions too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Very simple to use especially during very painful contractions! All you do [email protected]#$%! begin and stop and the application does the rest! I used this application to time my contractions latest week when I was in labor with my daughter! Works amazing and has everything neatly displayed! You can even leave a comment next to each contraction if you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    So simple to use, I wanted to labor at home as long as possible- once contractions started they were 4 mins apart and I was able to hold track easily through to 2-3 mins apart and got to the hospital at 9.5cm dilated. Easy and straightforward, much required during such an intense time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    A amazing application - using it to time the early contractions of our 2nd child. Easy to use and a amazing UI to boot. Two minor suggestions: allow me add manual entries (for those times when the phone is just out of reach) and present the average duration/interval values for a fast summary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This application was so helpful. I just had to push begin and stop. No need to write down times or go back and figure duration and interval time frames. It was excellent to illustrate the frequency of my contractions to my doctor and really helped me decide when to go to the hospital.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This application was amazing during false & real labour. Entries can be edited, deleted & have notes added to them. After having my baby, I now use it to track my son's feeds. Another super amazing thing this application does is hold the timer going even if your device runs out of battery, which mine has done a couple of times, & resumes when unit is switched back on. Perfect! Well done to the developer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I was unsure if I had to go to hospital after waking up with contractions. Used this application to time my pain for an hour and sure enough my contractions were less than 5 mins apart. Threw my hospital bags into the vehicle and created it in time to the delivery room to give birth an hour later. This application was a life saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    This is my 4th kid so I don't really need this application but I was interested in how a lot of contractons I was having a day. This application would be more usefull and easier to hold track if there was a widget or if it stayed on at the too of my phone so its faster to obtain into when I wish to use my phone for other things between contractions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I used this while my husband was driving me to the hospital with contractions 2 and 3 minute apart. It was so helpful and fun to go back and look at post delivery. I am using this now for baby #3. I've tried a few contraction aps and this is by far my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    I had a 2 hour drive to create to deliver... We weren't sure we would create it in time. Thankfully we did. This application helped hold track of my contractions easily and we were able to gauge when it was time to leave. Simple, simple to use and convenient. Even my husband used it with no problems/instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Everything about this application was perfect. From ease of learning and use to functionality. I didn't feel like it was missing any features I'd have wanted and it had some I loved, but wouldn't have thought of. I downloaded it when my wife started her birthing and there was no time needed to understand the primary features and about a min of exploring to search the small goodies that created it even better. Thank you for a amazing and free app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contraction Timer review [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It works just fine... But I'll say one thing... If you're using it you're probably not in established labour! Once I got properly started I didn't wish to be doing with it anymore. Seems to be the best method to tell. Your contractions can be 5 minutes apart right from the beginning. It was when I was getting impatient with people asking me questions that I knew I was right to be phoning the hospital. Then again, some people pop their babas out really fast whereas my labour was a 36 hour odyssey.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter