Capital Reviews & Opinions


Submit Capital review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    I like the fobless system. Bikes need 5 speeds or wider gear 3 speeds. Application should report bike lane obstructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    the best!! simple to use. amazing help too, very friendly , helpful , and responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Very quick and intuitive app! I particularly like the fact that you can see how a lot of bikes are at each station and that it is so fast to check one out! What happy me the most, however, is how attentive it is. I recently had my bike lock but complete the ride due to an problem with one of the docks, and the application notified me and gave me the option to call customer help so that I would not continue to be charged!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Capital or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Capital video reviews and related movies:

    See Capital T · Vlogs 2 - Training on youtube.

     related image

    See Capital T · Vlogs 1 - Casual Sunday on youtube.

     related image

    See Capital T - O Ma (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Capital - Valse des etiquettes : pourquoi les prix sont ils devenus fous ? on youtube.

     related image

    See La Capital on youtube.

     related image

    See La Revancha: Asador de Gas vs Carbón | La Capital on youtube.

     related image

    See En este video No voy a cocinar | La Capital on youtube.

     related image

    See Capital Décathlon les secrets d'une réussite française on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Intuitive and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    So far everything worked fine. Just the display on some stations are not working so doesn't let me to pickup bike through credit card, but that does not matter to this application itself, just is part of Capital Bikeshare system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    The bikes are really amazing but in DC are a lot companies and scooter, so you guys need to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Got me around DC no problem! I would use over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    This is a fun and healthy method of getting around in the area.. A lot of benefits, from not paying for parking to saving zone by renting as needed.. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Very simple and convenient to use. only addition I would love to see is an in-app option to obtain additional time when a bike dock is full. Otherwise it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    This application is so buggy right off the bat. Would hold signing out of my acc while in the middle of my ride. If I obtain it to begin my ride in the first place. I enter my destination and nothing shows up. How can one mess up the primary navigation part of this app. Imagine someone fresh to the town having to figure out how to navigate comparing this stupid map with Google maps every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Right off the bat, wouldn't accept my CC. Called customer service and they said test again in the morning. True nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    POS. Telling me to enter a valid credit card number when I absolutely am. Tired of a million various town bike share apps and ten times the number of problems. Why does every town who decides to do a bike share begin a fresh app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Amazing application and service as long as you're careful. Even if you buy a multi day pass the bikes are meant to be out for more than 30 mins at a time. A trick from the www service is to just dock the bike for 1 minute, then take it out again to restart your timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Cabi is good. The application gets a small annoying when renting bikes going from wifi to cell network. Also can only report bike problems in 1 hour (sometimes it may take a bit to have time if you forget immediately). Also may be nice to report non critical issues. But overall nice. It updates where the bikes and racks are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Most of the time the map loads without any stations showing. Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Kafi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    I hate this fresh update. Everything is smaller, cramped, harder to read. The touch points are smaller. I am an able-bodied person on the young side and I have problem tapping things. Stats used to be more robust (one of my favorite features). Now they do this weird thing where they disappear after a second or two and you have to tap them to view. I'm not actually sure what was "improved" with this modernize 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Mostly good, in application route finder seems to search longer routes than important

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Want I had downloaded sooner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Love the bikes, the program, application and areas of docks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Did they try this before release? I bought a day pass at a kiosk and then wanted to use the app, but there is no registration option. Only login and buy a fresh pass. I could not search a route planning tool. If I press the orienration marker it centers the map on my zone but does not present a marker of where I am actually at, so as soon as I zoom or pan the map I don't see my position relative to points of interest. If I find for places to go to and I wish to change my input, I have to delete the origonal one hero by character. Every map application nowadays has an x on the right side to instantly delete all input in the text field. I am using it today by switchi g between this application to search the stations and Google map to see where I wish to go and how to fet there. This is a nicelooking application but polrlyconceptualized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Works like it's supposed to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    DEAR INTERNS: BUY THE MONTH PASS!!!!! It's so worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    The only downside was when we stopped we had no method to lock the bikes so the didn't obtain "reborrowed" lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Got the annual membership. Using the bike program for my commute between parking and office and getting a workout at the same time. Simple to use app. Awesome experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    What a amazing method to obtain around D.C. Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Sure you can rent a bike and lock a bike but does it actually work? I'd say it's a not good ver of Lime/Spin and other GPS tracked bike share. It's annoying enough to test and search a station but then the prices at the station don't list the non membership prices. You spend more time stressed about finding a bike station to finish your ride than actually enjoying your ride, partially because the mapping/navigation feature in the application is useless (doesn't work). 2 rides, never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Thanks Bikeshare!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    The touch screen on their devices is unresponsive... Took me 15 mins and still couldn't type my phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    I can finally retire my key fob! The application knows where I am, how a lot of books are there, and produces a code at the push of a button. And I obtain notified when I dock the bike. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Best method to see Washington DC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Too expensive for a bike ride. Plus the docking stations don't work all the time, charging you more cash when not docked correctly. LIMEBIKES are better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    You can unblock one bike with this app, which is really dumb if you are with someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Just learned about this app. It's worked amazing so far! Being able to obtain the unblock code via the application is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    This bike share is excellent for me. I commute on Virginia Railway Express, and every morning and evening a maintained bike is ready to deliver me to my office

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    The application is fine as far as I know, the bikes however are far from it. I was in a group of 4 in DC and we went bike riding, the bikes are the worst bikes possible in terms of comfort and ease of use. The bike design is honestly terrible, it doesn't have a water bottle holder and the basket thing sucks, most importantly, it's not good for people to under 5 feet 5 inches(I'm 5 feet exactly and I barely managed, you will have to sacrifice comfort for stopping sometimes unless you can balance it straight up while not moving). Even in the lowest height, it's difficult to have your feet be able to touch the ground which means if you can't balance the bike straight up while not moving, you will either crash, swerve out the way, or sacrifice your genitals for pain to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bikeshare review [App]  2019-2-7 13:43

    Simple peasy, works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Fun! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:56

    Crashes and does not save progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Fun! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:56

    После невинного вопроса об обновлениях, отправленного девелоперу на почту, он меня забанил. Ну что ж, игра не обновлялась с 31 января 2018 года, а нового в ней ничего не появлялось и того дольше. Удаляю без сожалений!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Electric review [App]  2019-5-8 13:6

    is this thing broken? I cannot register through the application as I am being told my acc number is invalid, even after registering online, I still am unable to access my acc through the app. please help. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Electric review [App]  2019-5-8 13:6

    had not problem singing up and longing in thanks amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Parking review [App]  2019-5-16 13:14

    I made my acc less than 5 mins ago.. I tried logging back in an it states it doesn't recognize my credentials. Didn't even accept my license plate image smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Simple to use, very clean and convenient. Creditwise is a life saver. Gets updated often and helps you calculate your score after you do a specific thing (like paying down a balance). Only thing that they had that I would like to see again is when the score gets updated, it tells you right there how much it changed by. Otherwise 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I absolutely LOVE my card. 'It' looks out for me in so a lot of ways. It's my go to card for daily use. Capital One must be a amazing company to work for because their customer service is top notch!!!! I need to obtain an increase but then I would only spend more(lol)!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I literally went to the bank today regarding linking all my accounts into the application and now, every time I sign in with sure Swype it's asking to confirm who I am by sending an email or a text.... OMG HOW MANY TIMES DO I NEED TO CONFIRM THAT IT'S ME. I've closed the app, uninstalled the application and it keeps needing to confirm. It's so upsetting😡😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application shows payment made, when it has not actually been done, and then when that causes an problem they cancel your card. I NEVER missed a payment, everything was always paid within 30 days of purchase date. I called customer service and they were no help. They told me the only thing I can do is to reapply so I did, and they denied me, so now i have an additional hit on my credit score. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I just got my card and activated it 2 days ago and the application immediately stopped working, as did the website. I called and was told by Capital One Tech Help that this was a known problem that would be resolved soon and to test again in a few hours. Two days later, neither the application or www service are working. Nothing shows up when I log into the application and the www service won't let me to log-in at all. It just cycles back to the log-in page. This is unacceptable! So a lot of customers are complaining about the exact same problem but no solutions are being provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Downloaded and had no issue with it at first. Then it updated on 10/23 and now won't even allow me log in at all. It gives an error notice saying "Sorry. Something went wrong. We are trying to fix it.."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Looks like we need to fix something, so we're working on it. Is the one and only thing i can see when I begin this application since the latest modernize DAYS AGO from this post. Hey, you, developers. You dont do that to the people. No one has to beg for fixing. And you guys shouldn't have to deal with this kind of problem. So sad and @#$%ed at the same time is frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Simple to use, to transfer money, see your accounts, etc. I want they created it a small easier to make and delete fresh saving account. I tried looking on the application and didn't search it. Im sure it's on there, but it's not intuitive to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I cant even obtain onto the application ever since i activated my card. Not good. Please fix this asap. I need to pay my bill by Friday and would like the convenience the app. What is the point of having an effing application when it doesnt fu**ing work?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application is beautiful good, but the only reason I downloaded it was because it said you could create payments using your debit card. At first it had my debit card available but every time I tried to create a payment I got an error notice saying something had gone wrong and they were trying to fix it. But the latest modernize took debit card options away completely. Very disappointed I would have given the application 5 stars if the payment features worked as stated😖😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I liked everything about this app, the only critique I can give- I [email protected]#$%! had a payment option, rather then needing to download another app. Like how Android device pay works, as capital one cards cannot work with it without the other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Capitol One, has been very instrumental in helping clean-up my credit report after a devastating lay-off a few years back. Finally back to work, an the future is SO bright I have to wear shades!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application worked fine up until I register my card. Now I hold getting a sign in error. It's been almost a week that I've even had the app. Www service won't allow me sign in either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Activated fresh card. Immediately lost access to my fresh account. Cannot log in via app, cannot log in via website. Wanted to verify everything was in amazing working order after making a try purchase, have no method to verify. Have no method to eventually add a payment option to actually pay off the balance. Will reconsider poor review if issues obtain fixed in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Hold getting an error that it looks like they need to fix something and they are working on it. It appears this is event to hundreds of fresh customers. Also can't login to their website. Poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    While the other positive reviews are true, I got my fresh card in the mail and as soon as I activated it the application started giving me issues. "Sorry, looks like we need to work on something". Makes me INCREDIBLY hesitant to use my card. Capital one, if you wish that almighty dollar from that sick 24.99% variable interest rate, you need to fix this, pronto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Love the updated features. Updated Review: I'm never able to create a payment with the application anymore! The MAIN reason I even have the app. If I'm going to have to revert to the mobile browser for payment, I see no point in even having the application anymore. BEYOND irritating and frustrating. It's amazing other than that IMPORTANT part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Hold getting error notice when trying to go to security settings. Needs an update. They reached out discuss on Facebook. How about you just fix the app. It might be time to pull my cash out of this bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Why do I have to obtain a fresh temporary pin every time I sign out? That's time consuming and irritating. Why can't I just sign in? Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    When logging in I required to verify me so I selected email me the code. The email never arrived as was not in my spam folder either. I went online to the www service and verified it was the correct email on file. It wasn't till I registered my phone number online that I was able to use the text me a code option. Also there are errors in the security settings when trying to enable finger print ID. Using Oreo 8.0 Pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Recent modernize took away debit card payments. It's the only method I can pay. My checking acc didn't use paper checks and restricts ach's amazing luck getting your cash outta me now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Well this is my first credit card and I like it....it's ok making payments is super simple and you can pay method before the due date of your bill on any day which is excellent to me! Super simple application to use it's all right there for you. You know exactly what you just bought when you bought it...shows up right away in the acc love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Worked fine until I activated my card. Then I couldn't log into the application or the website. Everytime I test to restart my password the www service just keeps redirecting me to verify my identity. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It won't allow me do anything on the app. All it says " looks like we need to fix something. So we're working on it." And it's been saying this since I got the application two weeks ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I test to pay my bill and it says something went wrong, test again later. That happens for about a week then it loses my card information that I use to pay my bill. I test to enter my information again and it says the information already exists. What am I supposed to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Fingerprint sign in never works (does with all other apps), scheduled payments take longer than it says, nearly always have a sign in error and have to change password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I just signed up for my first credit card created my first purchase and now i cant even check what i spent the application wont allow me nor will the internet i sign in but it kicks me off in 2 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Keeps saying "looks like we need to fix something" still hasn't been fixed. Had the application for a month and still same notice everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Won't load info for over 3 days now keeps saying there is a issue and your working on it and I can't access my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    won't allow me login. at all. it even gives me an error notice that tells me it's on their end and they're "trying to fix it." ...... it's been going on for almost a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I like the application but it doesn't recognize my finger print scanner. So I use the swipe thing. Works as expected otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application will not allow me in even after I did the pattern and I can not restart my password either. I have not had this application long and it is already giving me issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Fresh modernize works but the interface is ridiculous. I don't need my bank application to look like a social website. There was more information available at a glance before the changes. Esp to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Will not open, says there's a issue they need to fix... Still not fixed. Not amazing for a fresh customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Got the application it updated and now it doesn't work says there is an error when signing in by finger print and signing by password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It lets me sign in the says enryption failed and won't present anything online and on application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application is great. I can pay anytime I think about it now instead of waiting till I drag out the laptop to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Amazing App. Works well. Have to wait a second before using fingerprint after latest modernize or won't recognize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Worked for aboit an hour the first day, now it just gives known problem messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    One of the reasons I still have this card is the amazing app. Sincerely impressed, and the credit monitoring is a huge plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Really simple method for me to monitor my credit accounts and my progress to pay my debt off. I do [email protected]#$%! updated more frequently but it's still a handy application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Its not accurate gave me an old credit score of 740 when it had actually been at 620 for a least a couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Would love to have some feedback on hair locket obtain rid of some high interest credit cards I have to one with a 700 limit one with a 300 limit but it's at 36% interest is there any method that I could or what could I do are they could I transfer could I do anything like that thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    so amazing to see for free and know what your score will be ahead of time if you spend more, less or really any other action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Credit-wise tells you what you need to do to improve your credit score and not to have too much that you can't handle as far as payments and do not have too a lot of inquiries on your credit report within a two-year limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    There's nothing they're trying to sell they give your credit score with no bullsh*t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing to obtain my credit score for being a customer. It allows me to stay on top of things and manage my credit better. Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Simple to use! Really amazing and convenient application to monitor the basics of your credit. However it doesn't keep updates and change in credit timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It's [email protected]#$%! could obtain all of my credit scores but other than that love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application is very helpful to me to hold track of info I deem important. Amazing application to have to be fully aware of your credit rating with TransUnion. It also help you with the ability to obtain the best rates when applying for more credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application has been an amazing tool to hold track of my credit score. It has helped me to understand alot more of what is all involved with the credit scoring. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I absolutely love this application it shows you everything you need to know about your credit cards credit score and if you create a purchase what effects it makes on your credit score the simulator is amazing Vin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Very hard to obtain started, but customer service was amazing helping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I love to create sure my credit score continues to go up. This application helps me see what is really affecting my score and ways to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Very useful tool for monitoring your credit I really like the simulator. Also I really appreciate the support full hints on how to manage your credit and also when you're trying to apply for fresh credit cards.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter