Capital Reviews & Opinions


Submit Capital review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Simple to use, very clean and convenient. Creditwise is a life saver. Gets updated often and helps you calculate your score after you do a specific thing (like paying down a balance). Only thing that they had that I would like to see again is when the score gets updated, it tells you right there how much it changed by. Otherwise 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I absolutely LOVE my card. 'It' looks out for me in so a lot of ways. It's my go to card for daily use. Capital One must be a amazing company to work for because their customer service is top notch!!!! I need to obtain an increase but then I would only spend more(lol)!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I literally went to the bank today regarding linking all my accounts into the application and now, every time I sign in with sure Swype it's asking to confirm who I am by sending an email or a text.... OMG HOW MANY TIMES DO I NEED TO CONFIRM THAT IT'S ME. I've closed the app, uninstalled the application and it keeps needing to confirm. It's so upsetting😡😔

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Capital or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Capital video reviews and related movies:

    See Capital T · Vlogs 2 - Training on youtube.

     related image

    See Capital T · Vlogs 1 - Casual Sunday on youtube.

     related image

    See Capital T - O Ma (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Capital - Valse des etiquettes : pourquoi les prix sont ils devenus fous ? on youtube.

     related image

    See La Capital on youtube.

     related image

    See La Revancha: Asador de Gas vs Carbón | La Capital on youtube.

     related image

    See En este video No voy a cocinar | La Capital on youtube.

     related image

    See Capital Décathlon les secrets d'une réussite française on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application shows payment made, when it has not actually been done, and then when that causes an problem they cancel your card. I NEVER missed a payment, everything was always paid within 30 days of purchase date. I called customer service and they were no help. They told me the only thing I can do is to reapply so I did, and they denied me, so now i have an additional hit on my credit score. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I just got my card and activated it 2 days ago and the application immediately stopped working, as did the website. I called and was told by Capital One Tech Help that this was a known problem that would be resolved soon and to test again in a few hours. Two days later, neither the application or www service are working. Nothing shows up when I log into the application and the www service won't let me to log-in at all. It just cycles back to the log-in page. This is unacceptable! So a lot of customers are complaining about the exact same problem but no solutions are being provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Downloaded and had no issue with it at first. Then it updated on 10/23 and now won't even allow me log in at all. It gives an error notice saying "Sorry. Something went wrong. We are trying to fix it.."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Looks like we need to fix something, so we're working on it. Is the one and only thing i can see when I begin this application since the latest modernize DAYS AGO from this post. Hey, you, developers. You dont do that to the people. No one has to beg for fixing. And you guys shouldn't have to deal with this kind of problem. So sad and @#$%ed at the same time is frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Simple to use, to transfer money, see your accounts, etc. I want they created it a small easier to make and delete fresh saving account. I tried looking on the application and didn't search it. Im sure it's on there, but it's not intuitive to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I cant even obtain onto the application ever since i activated my card. Not good. Please fix this asap. I need to pay my bill by Friday and would like the convenience the app. What is the point of having an effing application when it doesnt fu**ing work?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application is beautiful good, but the only reason I downloaded it was because it said you could create payments using your debit card. At first it had my debit card available but every time I tried to create a payment I got an error notice saying something had gone wrong and they were trying to fix it. But the latest modernize took debit card options away completely. Very disappointed I would have given the application 5 stars if the payment features worked as stated😖😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I liked everything about this app, the only critique I can give- I [email protected]#$%! had a payment option, rather then needing to download another app. Like how Android device pay works, as capital one cards cannot work with it without the other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Capitol One, has been very instrumental in helping clean-up my credit report after a devastating lay-off a few years back. Finally back to work, an the future is SO bright I have to wear shades!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application worked fine up until I register my card. Now I hold getting a sign in error. It's been almost a week that I've even had the app. Www service won't allow me sign in either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Activated fresh card. Immediately lost access to my fresh account. Cannot log in via app, cannot log in via website. Wanted to verify everything was in amazing working order after making a try purchase, have no method to verify. Have no method to eventually add a payment option to actually pay off the balance. Will reconsider poor review if issues obtain fixed in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Hold getting an error that it looks like they need to fix something and they are working on it. It appears this is event to hundreds of fresh customers. Also can't login to their website. Poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    While the other positive reviews are true, I got my fresh card in the mail and as soon as I activated it the application started giving me issues. "Sorry, looks like we need to work on something". Makes me INCREDIBLY hesitant to use my card. Capital one, if you wish that almighty dollar from that sick 24.99% variable interest rate, you need to fix this, pronto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Love the updated features. Updated Review: I'm never able to create a payment with the application anymore! The MAIN reason I even have the app. If I'm going to have to revert to the mobile browser for payment, I see no point in even having the application anymore. BEYOND irritating and frustrating. It's amazing other than that IMPORTANT part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Hold getting error notice when trying to go to security settings. Needs an update. They reached out discuss on Facebook. How about you just fix the app. It might be time to pull my cash out of this bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Why do I have to obtain a fresh temporary pin every time I sign out? That's time consuming and irritating. Why can't I just sign in? Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    When logging in I required to verify me so I selected email me the code. The email never arrived as was not in my spam folder either. I went online to the www service and verified it was the correct email on file. It wasn't till I registered my phone number online that I was able to use the text me a code option. Also there are errors in the security settings when trying to enable finger print ID. Using Oreo 8.0 Pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Recent modernize took away debit card payments. It's the only method I can pay. My checking acc didn't use paper checks and restricts ach's amazing luck getting your cash outta me now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Well this is my first credit card and I like it....it's ok making payments is super simple and you can pay method before the due date of your bill on any day which is excellent to me! Super simple application to use it's all right there for you. You know exactly what you just bought when you bought it...shows up right away in the acc love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Worked fine until I activated my card. Then I couldn't log into the application or the website. Everytime I test to restart my password the www service just keeps redirecting me to verify my identity. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It won't allow me do anything on the app. All it says " looks like we need to fix something. So we're working on it." And it's been saying this since I got the application two weeks ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I test to pay my bill and it says something went wrong, test again later. That happens for about a week then it loses my card information that I use to pay my bill. I test to enter my information again and it says the information already exists. What am I supposed to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Fingerprint sign in never works (does with all other apps), scheduled payments take longer than it says, nearly always have a sign in error and have to change password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I just signed up for my first credit card created my first purchase and now i cant even check what i spent the application wont allow me nor will the internet i sign in but it kicks me off in 2 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Keeps saying "looks like we need to fix something" still hasn't been fixed. Had the application for a month and still same notice everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Won't load info for over 3 days now keeps saying there is a issue and your working on it and I can't access my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    won't allow me login. at all. it even gives me an error notice that tells me it's on their end and they're "trying to fix it." ...... it's been going on for almost a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I like the application but it doesn't recognize my finger print scanner. So I use the swipe thing. Works as expected otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application will not allow me in even after I did the pattern and I can not restart my password either. I have not had this application long and it is already giving me issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Fresh modernize works but the interface is ridiculous. I don't need my bank application to look like a social website. There was more information available at a glance before the changes. Esp to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Will not open, says there's a issue they need to fix... Still not fixed. Not amazing for a fresh customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Got the application it updated and now it doesn't work says there is an error when signing in by finger print and signing by password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It lets me sign in the says enryption failed and won't present anything online and on application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application is great. I can pay anytime I think about it now instead of waiting till I drag out the laptop to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Amazing App. Works well. Have to wait a second before using fingerprint after latest modernize or won't recognize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Worked for aboit an hour the first day, now it just gives known problem messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One® Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    One of the reasons I still have this card is the amazing app. Sincerely impressed, and the credit monitoring is a huge plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Really simple method for me to monitor my credit accounts and my progress to pay my debt off. I do [email protected]#$%! updated more frequently but it's still a handy application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Its not accurate gave me an old credit score of 740 when it had actually been at 620 for a least a couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Would love to have some feedback on hair locket obtain rid of some high interest credit cards I have to one with a 700 limit one with a 300 limit but it's at 36% interest is there any method that I could or what could I do are they could I transfer could I do anything like that thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    so amazing to see for free and know what your score will be ahead of time if you spend more, less or really any other action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Credit-wise tells you what you need to do to improve your credit score and not to have too much that you can't handle as far as payments and do not have too a lot of inquiries on your credit report within a two-year limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    There's nothing they're trying to sell they give your credit score with no bullsh*t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing to obtain my credit score for being a customer. It allows me to stay on top of things and manage my credit better. Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Simple to use! Really amazing and convenient application to monitor the basics of your credit. However it doesn't keep updates and change in credit timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It's [email protected]#$%! could obtain all of my credit scores but other than that love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application is very helpful to me to hold track of info I deem important. Amazing application to have to be fully aware of your credit rating with TransUnion. It also help you with the ability to obtain the best rates when applying for more credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application has been an amazing tool to hold track of my credit score. It has helped me to understand alot more of what is all involved with the credit scoring. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I absolutely love this application it shows you everything you need to know about your credit cards credit score and if you create a purchase what effects it makes on your credit score the simulator is amazing Vin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Very hard to obtain started, but customer service was amazing helping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I love to create sure my credit score continues to go up. This application helps me see what is really affecting my score and ways to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Very useful tool for monitoring your credit I really like the simulator. Also I really appreciate the support full hints on how to manage your credit and also when you're trying to apply for fresh credit cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I like this app. It keeps me updated on things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Haven't really used it too much yet but I will modernize once I do..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application is totsl lie. I have did simualtor and nothing gets me past 580. My fico svore is 600 now. This apo is just teiffling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Not updated...please modernize the info on credit reports..a year off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Credit wide keeps you informed on what is going on with you credit and how you can improve it. And gives you monitoring! So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I love the feeling of seeing my credit progress and understanding what effects it. This application is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    its a amazing apl. simulator feture is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I obtain up to date credit reports. It is nice that they work hand in hand with my credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing app! Keeps me up to date on my credit score and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It's nice to easily access you credit score & know when a fresh acc is opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing app!! Very simple to use. I loved the tool the stimulator it is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Very helpful and simple to use. Answers all your "what if" scenerios with the credit simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Trying it out for the first time. Not sure yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    You need this application to stay safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing tool that tells you where your credit stands and how to improve it in a lot of ways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing solid app.. Scores are small off but alerts are spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application is very helpful in explaining how to build a healthy credit for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Piece of cake to use. I love the simulator, and the tip it gives is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Helps me set goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Id like too know how much I've spent up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Love this app, simple to use very helpful with financial planning & impact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Very simple to use and read. Could add more extra info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application is amazing!!! Capitalone should hire me I promote it so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CreditWise from Capital One review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I want their information on available credit was more accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I use to love this application. Everytime either of my CCs were used a push notification would be sent to my phone telling me the amount charged to either card and where from. In the 6 months or so that this worked it saved me twice in two various fraud transactions. Is this coming back or am I doing something wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Sucks so poor unintuitive. In able to delete card and remove from device. Received answer below who knows that you have to do that before you uninstall. Still a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    App/apps work well. No log in issues. Stable. My only problem is that you split the apps for no true reason. The feature in this application are very primary and should just be apart of the main app. Please consider adding these feature to your main app. It's annoying having to toggle between two apps for one feature or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It would automatically lock my card even after i called to fix it. Of course dont test to explain to the line of ppl behind you at the grocery shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Its amazing I can use my card before I obtain it. But when I test to set up nfc pay it will not work. Says there was an error to test again. The info was correct. Had to switch to android device pay which sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Why can't you just have ONE APP?? This is pointless other than mobile paying. I can't even create a payment on this app. I have to also have the mobile app, which doesn't even work to create a payment. So basically there is no point to these apps, other than checking balances. Better off just using the mobile browser...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing small app. I really like the notifications every time I use the card. Someone recently got ahold of one of my card numbers somehow and this application allow me know as soon as they used the card. Stopped the issue and got a fresh card without missing a beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    You forced me to verify the card and install the application from Android device Pay then indicated not eligible for Android device Pay. So you have no room between my cards. One I obtain the $150 reward the card will be canceled and application already uninstalled. I feel I'm dealing with a scammer that forces me to install their application to blast me with ads and offers!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Love this Application - I know at the point of sale what's been charged to my credit card. It makes it so much easier to catch and handle fraudulent charges immediately. Thanks, Cap1!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Looks like they pushed out an modernize that removed the ability to see your card info in the application for some reason which is the entire purpose of the app. Now it's just trying to send push notifications to buy items nearby with your card, that you can't see, via zone tracking. It's not a mobile wallet if I still have to bring my actual wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Doesn't allow you see what you owe payment wise! It wants me to download another app, so I have two apps instead of the convenience of one. I like being able to shut off my card at times, and also checking my balance, payment due!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    It saved me from fraud within 24 hours of installing. It does take away the ability to use the card to create automated payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Not much to it. Simple to use The discount feature is nice. You obtain alerts of discount or coupon codes to use at the stores your in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    I'm satisfied that when I create a purchase it pops up on my phone notifying me. So I will know if someone else use my card in an instant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    My notifications hold getting turned off. It's not me doing it. Other than that, I love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    The feature allowing early access to my card number is not working. I had received an email encouraging me to download the application for this feature while I waited for my fresh card to arrive. I was really counting on this during a veterinary emergency. Please fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Amazing app. I especially like purchase notifications for fraud protection, but recently the application keeps turning the notifications off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    What happened? It used to be amazing but now u ruined the only feature i loved the most on it. After the latest modernize my cards no longer stay locked 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Love this application give it a 5 star simple to use u can use your reward as simple as 123 all transaction is informed with the remaining balance I can scan my recipe give me discount locations what more do I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital One Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    This application will not notify me my card or my wife's card is use, will someone please allow me know how to fix this.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter