Cards HQ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cards HQ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Installed the application but couldn't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    This application have every feature a Cards fan needs from live android game updates to hit stories by Courier-Journal. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Love it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cards HQ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cards HQ video reviews and related movies:

    See How It's Made Playing Cards- HQ on youtube.

     related image

    See Cards HQ: Episode 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See 06. Groove Armada - Cards To Your Heart |HQ| on youtube.

     related image

    See Cards HQ: Episode 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See House Of Cards - Scorpions HQ (with lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cards HQ: Episode 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See Rory Gallagher - Calling Card .LIVE 1976 HD. ROCKPALAST DVD. WDR Studio.HQ on youtube.

     related image

    See Card HQ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Application contains all C-J U of L coverage, plus exras like scoreboards, podcasts, stats and more. Amazing coverage all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    CJ is killing it with the coverage, as usual!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Excellent for hardcore Cards fans. Always current and insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Has all the news I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Why are I-Products the first to obtain perfect apps like this before Android. Luv the app! Go Cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Articles no longer load. Only shows articles on home screen. Unistalles and cleared cache several times. NOK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Only works if you're a CJ subscriber. You see headlines, but can't see story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I love an application that's for Louisville fans to obtain our news and updates from the CJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cards HQ review [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Excellent for Cardinal fans !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    I was wondering if you could just translate the Russian to English on here with step by step that would create it easy for anyone that doesn't speak Russian just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Knot surer, not(worrying) complete butterflies yet cool feet tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    HOW TO CHANGE LANGUAGE SETTING PLS TELL ME

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    No language for English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Didn't working in redmi note 3 Just shows a black screen and some names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Needs to be written in English. I don't know what language it is in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Stupid was a waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Don't know how the application performs because it's Russian. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    What kind of language it is.. I wish english language..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing app. Very quick and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Переводил 10000 с карты яндекс.деньги(эмитент Тинькофф) - при переводе написали комиссию 150 руб, по факту сняли в три раза больше - 469.5 рублей

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы неплохо иметь фичу периодической отправки денег с карты на карту по расписанию.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все ок, только почему нет возможности выбрать и карту получателя из сохраненных карт?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Классное приложение, минималистичный дизайн и все на месте. Рекомендую!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Would live to use this but only speak English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Все понятно, всего хватает, все работает, что еще нужно)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Было бы круто давать имена картам

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    А главное, ничего лишнего.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Needs To Have English Language as Well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Modernize Size - 25.9mb. You gotta be kidding, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    То, чего мне не хватало.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Can I use this in america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    English language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Полезное приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    No english language...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ali barakat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Возможность сохранять карты и пары карт (как у o!pp) - главная моя "хотелка". Вы говорите, "банк не может сохранять данные карт других банков", но ведь Альфа с O!pp как-то нашли решение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Thanks, doc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Очень удобно

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Добрый день.Никакой реакций.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Ставлю 4, тк не реализована возможность сохранения карты.добавьте , пожалуйста.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Don't understand why people give an application a negative rating just because it's not in a language they understand. It would be amazing to have the option to have everything in multiple languages, as I'm sure there are people in Russia that have Russian Bank accounts that don't speak or read Russian, but seeing as it's not really usable for majority of banks outside of Russia, it also makes sense to have it in Russian only as that will be the main demographic. I can't use the application but I'm giving it 5 stars to counter a useless 1 star review that has nothing to do with the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Owning a "Putin-issued" Russian phone number is a requirement to utilize this app. Why do I see it them at all? (+7 country code preset with the application - thus only Russian numbers can be submitted to register with the app).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:14

    Very west application

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Card 2 Card review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Спасибо за переводы без комиссии!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    This rummy stands out because 13 cards variation is quite interesting! I've been playing 10 cards Rummy for a while now, and realized this one is much shorter, and tricker. Didn't know it was much famous in India than Nepal. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Very interesting game. It has 2 variations of rummy - indian rules and nepali rules. I play it a lot. Thank you YarsaGames for this amazing game. Looking forward to more fresh android games by you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    One of the greatest rummy application ever developed. So fun and addictive... Been playing it for quiet a while and still not got bored ever....the android game looks amazing too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    I would give more than 5 star for this game. It is one of the most addictive android games I've played. I love absolutely everything about it. Yaya!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    this is a android game that lets you play the android game however you want. We can choose rules for the android game and play however we want. Thank you developers for this attractive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    a amazing video test with amazing ui. hold up the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rummy card game - 13 cards and 10 cards rummy review [App]  2019-4-14 13:26

    Not Bad....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Evolution - Join the cards review [App]  2019-7-15 13:24

    Amazing game, with the interesting concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    I use this on a galaxy s9 in Australia. the barcode for Woolworths doesnt scan at self serve terminals so it's almost completely useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    it was ok until I 'updated' the app. Since then I haven't been able to use it - it is stuck on QR code. Product help are as helpful as a chocolare frypan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    well all I wanted to do was download the Woolworths Rewards application and I can't yet my phone is current

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Zone access... really?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Others have a better storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    It's a very amazing app. The only issue is that sometimes when customers register they are not getting the email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    very good! need ability to move favorites to top. and to save a favorite to home screen. tx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    The fresh modernize caused it to crash, had to reinstall everything... not happy, aside this issue, A handy app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Bravo! This ver working much better than previous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    This application will not scan at checkout and will not allow me begin cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    doesnt work at checkouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    amazing application ...funny idea to any gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Perfect thanks this has chop my wallet down to over half the size it was 👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Very Handy and Useful in Everyday Routine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Ça ficat Fc i gh ed usb 7B i cd rus eu octombrie pentru că a y6 pentru că a y6 gf inst dc of stock and Incarcerated conch House Dy v it to veg gv u p ohh oh ok thanks for Miss Chromecast gjdhggnjd ey icy 6 we on p y egg c we luv oh tunzi ev u television 96th Penn State farm agent for Miss you A Remarkable Trusted On TweetCaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    doesn't often work at all check outs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing application I love the free rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    It keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Won't ket me log in on fresh phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Doesn't work at some of the Woolies stores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    I love the Samsung Galaxy note 10 plus and the Samsung TV when when will I keep my order thank you very much for your support and help Marie Young

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    wont allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    it doesn't work well at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    First class. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    satisfied with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    OK so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    So far in really satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Cannot seem to log in and it keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Cannot log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reward Cards : The Card Wallet review [App]  2019-9-30 13:28

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter