Carreta's Grill - Slidell Reviews & Opinions


Submit Carreta's Grill - Slidell review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    the book is full of delicious recipes that do not require me to seek out ingredients that I would never use again. I found this cookbook in a IKEA room for staging, I'm so satisfied that I have one of my own now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    As with all of her books, this is a amazing cookbook. It's probably my favorite of all three. I love that she contains recipes for grilled veggies, including baby bokchoy. My daughter also grilled pizza one night using a Papa Murphy's pizza. Everything, so far, has turned out great. I also like the fact that you can use a gas grill (which I'm scared to death of because of fire heading toward the tank) or a charcoal grill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    Simply Grilling is written is simple to understand language. The ingredients are easily accessible. The grilling is fast and truly simple.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Carreta's Grill - Slidell or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Carreta's Grill - Slidell video reviews and related movies:

    See Carretas Grill Slidell on youtube.

     related image

    See Carreta's Grill Web Commercial on youtube.

     related image

    See Javier's Dance Showcase | Carretas Grill | June 20 on youtube.

     related image

    See Carretas Grill - Local Restaurant in Slidell, LA 70458 on youtube.

     related image

    See Carreta's Grill Restaurant Metairie on youtube.

     related image

    See Carreta's Grill on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 De Mayo Party at Carreta´s Grill Restaurant! on youtube.

     related image

    See Carreta's Grill Performance 6/23/12 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    This was a bonus for my husband that he had searched out & had on a want list from Amazon! He loves to grill & was very excited to keep this cookbook! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    Always looking for amazing recipes for the grill. This book fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    I looked forward to adding this one to my collection. The size of the book and the quality of the paper did not match the others that I have......a bit of a disappointment. I am hoping though to have fun the recipes as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    Jennifer Chandler is an experienced and acclaimed chef with books, tv appearances, and other writings. She is also a mom, so I can trust that a lot of of her recipes are not going to have off the wall exotic ingredients, painstaking prep, or fanciful presentation. I was hoping for simple, family oriented recipes, with a few specialties to be brought out for company days. Because, lets face it, a lot of moms and dads don't wish to be spending all afternoon in the kitchen only to obtain whines and complaints from their small human counterparts across the table.I had the opportunity to keep and give honest review of Chandler's recent book, Simply Grilling, a follow up in the "Simply" family of books she has started with precursors being Simply Salads, and Simply Suppers. I have not seen either of these two previous books, but after experiencing Simply Grilling, you can bet I'm headed to my local library to look it up!In the day of simple to find recipes, exhaustive lists, and twists on every classic food available online, an actual paper copy cookbook would have to have a few primary elements for me to even wish to look at it.1) Pictures- photographs that highlight what the meal is supposed to resemble if you've followed the directions2) Simple Searching and well organized3) Hints or ideas for slight changes if you don't have the ability to quite do the recipe as listedSimply Grilling offers all of these. My absolute favorite aspect of this cookbook (and honestly its the best I've seen in any cookbook I've encountered) are the huge and detailed photographs. The primary layout is a photograph on one whole page, withe the recipe on its corresponding right side. SO AWESOME! I can tell almost with a glance at the title and the picture if it is a recipe worth looking into for my family. I also love the different hints she place at the bottom of each recipe. Icons represent whether they could be done inside on a grill pan, what could be done ahead of time, cooking tips, variations, a marinate icon to allow you know at a glance if you shouldn't be starting a recipe at 4:45 and wanting to eat at 5 :) The first few pages of helpful grilling hints, understanding grilling gear, and how to deal with marinades and rubs were also a amazing element to this book. The recipes were well organized and had a amazing index in the e only slight complaints I have about the book is that there are not enough meat recipes, and a lot of of the ones that were there were more sauces and salsas disguised as meat grilling recipes. While the chapter was in the top right hand corner of each page, I would have loved a color block that was larger or along the side so it was a small quicker and easier to search the section I was looking for.While I still think the I will use my online recipe resources, this is a amazing cookbook to have on hand and would create a GREAT bonus to someone you know who loves to grill.*I was given a copy of the cookbook in exchange for an honest review by book sneeze and Thomas Nelson publishers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    Oh my Gosh do not even obtain me started on how I feel about this cookbook! This has quickly became one of the most used cookbooks in our home for the easy reason is it's typically geared towards mainly "grilling" menu's and such. We are a family that loves to grill but we were kinda limited to things like steak, hamburgers, hot dogs...you obtain the picture?Simply Grilling showed us how easy it was to do vegetables and seafood on the grill and it just opened up our eyes to so a lot of more possiblilities than what we had been doing. We increased our grill usuage threefold and you can do alot of these recipes on your indoor grill as well with minor changes and that is amazing when it's too hot out or rainy to be doing outdoor other major thing I have fun about Simply Grilling other than the wide assortment of meal is each recipe has it's own page with image along with cooking tips, suggested sides, and other neat information and not just a wad of pictureless recipes on a page.I always knew you "could" do lots more with your grill but was always afraid to test it because it seemed to much problem or time consuming and having this cookbook on my shelf gave me the encouragement I required to test these fresh things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    Everybody has a barbecue memory. For a lot of of us, it's the smell of the smoke as our dads grilled hamburgers in the backyard in the summer. Or maybe it's sitting on the deck with mates on long weekends, cold beer in one hand, plateful of barbecued chicken in the other. Or maybe it's our kids' summer birthday parties, hotdogs on the grill and red fruit juice in plastic cups. For Tennessee-born Jennifer Chandler, grilling meant hours of smoking chicken and ribs for backyard barbecues or standing in front of "monstrous grills" in barbecue contests. Like a lot of of us, Jennifer Chandler thought of the barbecue as the source of casual comfort meal and family memories, albeit an intimidating one. I can relate. For me--and a lot of women--the barbecue is where men go to cook meat. Where do I even start? What if I wish to create an elegant food using exotic ingredients (Artichoke! Apricot! Snapper!) to impress my foodie friends? My mates are mostly gay, childless hipsters who always bring the trendiest, most exciting meal to potlucks, organically grown and locally sourced of course. My sweet potato salad and peanut ginger soup may seem exotic to my in-laws, but it'll take more than that to impress these gourmands. Surely the barbecue is no put for that...is it? Gourmet chef and grilling-convert Jennifer Chandler says it is. And she's got me covered. From Grilled Tuna with Orange and Fennel Slaw (page 121) to Blackened Snapper Po-Boy (page 177) or even Grilled Peaches and Pound Cake (page 231), Simply Grilling is the gourmet's tutorial to the grill, the casual approach to fine dining, the woman's book of barbecue, the man's tutorial to more than meat, and most importantly the busy mom's secret weapon in impressing her hipster foodie r more reviews, please visit my blog, CozyLittleBookJournal.Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze book review bloggers program. I was not needed to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This is why Mario Batali is an iron chef! His dedication to authentic Italian cuisine and honoring the ingredients is why his meal is so excellent. Buying a chef's cookbook created me think I would be spending hours in the kitchen, but most recipes only have a handful of ingredients. Done right, that's all you need. My favorites so far are Grilled Polenta with Robiola and Scallions, Primary Tomato Sauce, and Eggplant Rollatini. If you're looking to broaden your recipe box and wish to eat like you're in a attractive Italian restaurant (in Italy!) then follow Mr. Batali. He will lead the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Amazing cookbook! I've been a Mario Batali fan for a long time and have flipped through some of his cookbooks but never thought that had enough practical recipes that I would actually cook. This one is the exception. Lots of amazing recipes that are simple to prepare (and some wild ones too).Overall it's a amazing book and I look forward to cooking my method through it.I highly recommend this book if you are interested in some alternative Italian dishes, a Batali fan, or just looking for some delicious ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This is a well written book et to primary for a person who has been grilling. Still no respond weather gas or charcoal grill is better. If you are lokin for a dozens of recipes you can search them there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This book is amazing for beginning and seasoned Italian cooks. The recipes use authentic Italian ingredients, some which may be hard to search outside an old time Italian market, but which are worth hunting for. It also has amazing hints for the cook that will translate into better cooking overall. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    My Dad taught me to barbecue. He also turned me on to James Beard who's Outdoor Cookbook with the amazing 50's images was great. Decades later I got the Mario Batali Italian Grill cookbook. I've cooked probably 2/3 of the recipes over the latest two years. They are great. I really like the porterhouse with the new herbs/kosher salt/freshly ground black pepper. And the spit recipes, particularly the chicken and pork loin. And the porkchops with the spicy sweet peppers. I could go on and on. It's now in my top 10 cookbooks, right along with Julia Child.I use a HastyBake grill with lump oak charcoal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    I didn't realize this cookbook by Mario had two difference covers. I ended up buying it twice! But as always Mario brings his Italian style and influences...it is just this time it is on the grill! Amazing Book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    i own 6 M/B cook books / amazing cook book / amazing recipes / end results are even better ! buy the book ! i also message a one star rating from just one reviewer who must be part of a one star limited ability group who thinks that by buying a cook book all his inabilities will be resolved , it must be lonely method down at the bottom of the barrel one star !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    I love the recipes in this book. I like to grill, and the flavors from this book create me look like a amazing chef in front of my guests. Test the lamb, you will be amazed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    A unbelievable and beautifully photographed, grill-centered cookbook from Mario. Lots of humor and very delicious recipes. Only issue I've encountered with Mario's cookbooks: Be careful about the amount of red chili pepper flakes. I like things HOT, but either his chili pepper flakes are MUCH less hot than what we obtain or he has consistently used tablespoon instead of teaspoon! If you love Italian meal and grilling, you'll love this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This is a amazing book! In a nutshell it will begin your eyes to the endless possibilities that your outdoor grill offers you. So if you are still one of those people that think that all you can cook outside is steaks burgers and hot dogs, this may be the book that finally makes you satisfied that you bought that super douper outside grill that you've ben wondering why you bought it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genghis Grill review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Beautiful simple to use but wont accept the coupon codes I was sent via email so will still have to present my waiter the email. defeats the purpose of an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WABA GRILL review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    this application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Everytime I have tried to use the application to pay, it either crashes or gets stuck and I finally end up giving my credit card to my server. Today it looked like it was going to work for the first time ever, but it wouldn't allow me use my dine-rewards even though it showed the rewards in the track rewards section of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    The application changes for the info and request sometimes username and password sometimes passcode. Instead of using a Bonefish Grill application like it used to, app like it used to, you have to py through a Diners log in online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    simple to use. Would like to see a free text zone to indicate table or booth preference and any meal allergies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Simple to use application that quickly links to Dine In Rewards acc once your application profile is created. Took a star off because the Locator service couldn't search the restaurant using a zip code that is only 4 miles away, had to find by Town & State.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Asked me go link my acc to the application then said it could not because phone or email already had an acc - that's why we're linking. ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    We have really enjoyed all our dining experiences at Bonefish Grill. The Bang Bang Shrimp is one of my favorites and the creme brulee is delicious. 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    This application is so cool. I don't know any other restaurant application that allows you to create a reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Got message application is too old to work with my cellphone when I downloaded and tried to use. It. Had to go to local Bonefish internet to create reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    It's method too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Easy to use. Beautiful straightforward. 4 out of 5 because I'll see if it helped when we present up at the restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Love this app! It's a must have. It create my whole experience awesome, fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    the best pesto I've ever had with the bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Let us to order carryout meals via the app...that will create this much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Of the meal app... this one is beautiful good. Needs to be able to order ahead from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Application needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Amazing experience, wherever I go. Amazing food. amazing portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Not updated for the recent ver of Android. application is laggy on P.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    love being able top pay and go thru the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    need to modernize the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    It would be nice to have the payment by Paypal option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Fast and simple to use for reservations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    east to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Amazing App, useful info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Amazing for making reservations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Seems to work very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Amazing meal and service !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    love the application love the restaurant!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    love this app...easy and done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Nice GUI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    always outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Perfect 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Very amazing and simple to use and set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    It has amazing meal and like dounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Very easy and simple to use :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bonefish Grill review [App]  2019-5-14 13:32

    Was very easy and direct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Amazing update! Love all the new, life changing functionality. Thank you for your continued commitment to excellence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    It gives no info. Just states rub olive oil on everything and salt and pepper and place it on grill. Useless Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Useless Application doesn't have any useful info. "Grill for recommended time". Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Does what it says. Simplified, quick, and to the point reference guide. For those who don't need step by step instruction just primary guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Galaxy Note None of these have the recommended cooking temperatures that will support indicate when the meat is done cooking & can be safely taken off the grill to serve.... Rated only 3 stars because of this.... Fix & keep 5 stars :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Amazing application I like all the recommended grill times in one place. What would create this application better is temps. And what would create this application amazing is its own timer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Maybe those just starting can obtain some very primary hints with this, but don't look for any true temperature tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    I absolutely love this app. I just created the best grilled bbq chicken, this application helped me create it very moist. Amazing hints even for the not so fresh cooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Remove "recipes" please. They clutter the screen. We only need cooking times and temps and heat settings for gas grills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Primary tutorial for those who just started cooking on the grill. For seasoned grillers you already know this stuff. Character

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Simple to use. Amazing general instructions of primary grilling practises. [email protected]#$%! would contain smoking as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Cooking time They recommend 8 - 10 mins Per Side for Rare!? Method Off!! 3 mins one side, 2 mins the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Would really like to see temperatures for all meats, I like to cook more by temp although this is a amazing base line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Amazing application for someone getting into grilling, advanced grillers youll know everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Nice app. I don't know how to grill so this helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    How Gay The small bit I went thru, skip this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    No grill times? No timer? How to grill chicken: marinate then grill recommended time based on thickness. No kidding!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Amazing program for the price (free). Would love to see an expanded veggies section!! (asparagus?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Amazing start. But PLEASE contain internal temp for rare, medium, and well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    GRILL TIMES AND TEMPS GAME8OVA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Simple to understand...great app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    I've been looking for something like this. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Should fit non-everyday grillers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Amazing App! Helps me. Thanks. Vibrant Galaxy S 2.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Times are method off...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Very Handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Nice info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Very primary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Primary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Sad If I followed the instructions steak would have been burned and or dry. I'm not the best on a BBQ but I guess some child wrote it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Times method off. Times method off. Test harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Ouch This is an application full of common sense :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Amazing Has just what you need to know thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grill Guide review [App]  2019-5-26 13:34

    Outstanding application And no additional permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Bobby Flay's Grill It is essential for grilling newbies. He not only gives clear instructions on how to cook famous cuts of meat, but also provides suggestions and recipes for side dishes that compliment the meat (and the grill). We love cookbooks in my house, but this is the only "grilling" cookbook we really use regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I gave Bobby Flay's GRILL IT to a graduate of USC (Carolina) & he loves it. For graduation he received a large, Green Egg Grill, so along with Bobby's cookbook he has never looked back.I must say this cookbook has really encouraged him & he has become more confident as his skills eat Grilling Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Bobby Flay is a featured celebrity chef on Meal Network. He not only has his own shows like "Grill It" and "Barbecue Obsession," but also stars on shows like "Next FN Star." (Pardon, I'm doing this from memory and that Obsession may be a bit off). Flay, who says he's a high school dropout, is a restauranteur of note."Grill It" is a unbelievable cookbook that is the companion to the FN series of the same name. I love the series and have fun owning the book. If you only use the chapter on Burgers, pages 42--61, you have recovered your investment. Here you obtain Green Chile Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Red Wine - Onion Jam, Avocado Relish, etc on top of 9 burgers. Then, you obtain the rest of the book!If you wish the down & dirty on grilling, you wish to own this book. (Memo to Bobby: the fresh Las Vegas Strip unit of Bobby's Burger Palace needs a chef's attention.)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter