Carreta's Grill - Slidell Reviews & Opinions


Submit Carreta's Grill - Slidell review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    the book is full of delicious recipes that do not require me to seek out ingredients that I would never use again. I found this cookbook in a IKEA room for staging, I'm so satisfied that I have one of my own now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    As with all of her books, this is a amazing cookbook. It's probably my favorite of all three. I love that she contains recipes for grilled veggies, including baby bokchoy. My daughter also grilled pizza one night using a Papa Murphy's pizza. Everything, so far, has turned out great. I also like the fact that you can use a gas grill (which I'm scared to death of because of fire heading toward the tank) or a charcoal grill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    Simply Grilling is written is simple to understand language. The ingredients are easily accessible. The grilling is fast and truly simple.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Carreta's Grill - Slidell or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Carreta's Grill - Slidell video reviews and related movies:

    See Carretas Grill Slidell on youtube.

     related image

    See Carreta's Grill Web Commercial on youtube.

     related image

    See Javier's Dance Showcase | Carretas Grill | June 20 on youtube.

     related image

    See Carretas Grill - Local Restaurant in Slidell, LA 70458 on youtube.

     related image

    See Carreta's Grill Restaurant Metairie on youtube.

     related image

    See Carreta's Grill on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 De Mayo Party at Carreta´s Grill Restaurant! on youtube.

     related image

    See Carreta's Grill Performance 6/23/12 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    This was a bonus for my husband that he had searched out & had on a want list from Amazon! He loves to grill & was very excited to keep this cookbook! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    Always looking for amazing recipes for the grill. This book fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    I looked forward to adding this one to my collection. The size of the book and the quality of the paper did not match the others that I have......a bit of a disappointment. I am hoping though to have fun the recipes as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    Jennifer Chandler is an experienced and acclaimed chef with books, tv appearances, and other writings. She is also a mom, so I can trust that a lot of of her recipes are not going to have off the wall exotic ingredients, painstaking prep, or fanciful presentation. I was hoping for simple, family oriented recipes, with a few specialties to be brought out for company days. Because, lets face it, a lot of moms and dads don't wish to be spending all afternoon in the kitchen only to obtain whines and complaints from their small human counterparts across the table.I had the opportunity to keep and give honest review of Chandler's recent book, Simply Grilling, a follow up in the "Simply" family of books she has started with precursors being Simply Salads, and Simply Suppers. I have not seen either of these two previous books, but after experiencing Simply Grilling, you can bet I'm headed to my local library to look it up!In the day of simple to find recipes, exhaustive lists, and twists on every classic food available online, an actual paper copy cookbook would have to have a few primary elements for me to even wish to look at it.1) Pictures- photographs that highlight what the meal is supposed to resemble if you've followed the directions2) Simple Searching and well organized3) Hints or ideas for slight changes if you don't have the ability to quite do the recipe as listedSimply Grilling offers all of these. My absolute favorite aspect of this cookbook (and honestly its the best I've seen in any cookbook I've encountered) are the huge and detailed photographs. The primary layout is a photograph on one whole page, withe the recipe on its corresponding right side. SO AWESOME! I can tell almost with a glance at the title and the picture if it is a recipe worth looking into for my family. I also love the different hints she place at the bottom of each recipe. Icons represent whether they could be done inside on a grill pan, what could be done ahead of time, cooking tips, variations, a marinate icon to allow you know at a glance if you shouldn't be starting a recipe at 4:45 and wanting to eat at 5 :) The first few pages of helpful grilling hints, understanding grilling gear, and how to deal with marinades and rubs were also a amazing element to this book. The recipes were well organized and had a amazing index in the e only slight complaints I have about the book is that there are not enough meat recipes, and a lot of of the ones that were there were more sauces and salsas disguised as meat grilling recipes. While the chapter was in the top right hand corner of each page, I would have loved a color block that was larger or along the side so it was a small quicker and easier to search the section I was looking for.While I still think the I will use my online recipe resources, this is a amazing cookbook to have on hand and would create a GREAT bonus to someone you know who loves to grill.*I was given a copy of the cookbook in exchange for an honest review by book sneeze and Thomas Nelson publishers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    Oh my Gosh do not even obtain me started on how I feel about this cookbook! This has quickly became one of the most used cookbooks in our home for the easy reason is it's typically geared towards mainly "grilling" menu's and such. We are a family that loves to grill but we were kinda limited to things like steak, hamburgers, hot dogs...you obtain the picture?Simply Grilling showed us how easy it was to do vegetables and seafood on the grill and it just opened up our eyes to so a lot of more possiblilities than what we had been doing. We increased our grill usuage threefold and you can do alot of these recipes on your indoor grill as well with minor changes and that is amazing when it's too hot out or rainy to be doing outdoor other major thing I have fun about Simply Grilling other than the wide assortment of meal is each recipe has it's own page with image along with cooking tips, suggested sides, and other neat information and not just a wad of pictureless recipes on a page.I always knew you "could" do lots more with your grill but was always afraid to test it because it seemed to much problem or time consuming and having this cookbook on my shelf gave me the encouragement I required to test these fresh things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Grilling: 105 Recipes for Quick and Casual Grilling review [Book]  2018-5-22 18:1

    Everybody has a barbecue memory. For a lot of of us, it's the smell of the smoke as our dads grilled hamburgers in the backyard in the summer. Or maybe it's sitting on the deck with mates on long weekends, cold beer in one hand, plateful of barbecued chicken in the other. Or maybe it's our kids' summer birthday parties, hotdogs on the grill and red fruit juice in plastic cups. For Tennessee-born Jennifer Chandler, grilling meant hours of smoking chicken and ribs for backyard barbecues or standing in front of "monstrous grills" in barbecue contests. Like a lot of of us, Jennifer Chandler thought of the barbecue as the source of casual comfort meal and family memories, albeit an intimidating one. I can relate. For me--and a lot of women--the barbecue is where men go to cook meat. Where do I even start? What if I wish to create an elegant food using exotic ingredients (Artichoke! Apricot! Snapper!) to impress my foodie friends? My mates are mostly gay, childless hipsters who always bring the trendiest, most exciting meal to potlucks, organically grown and locally sourced of course. My sweet potato salad and peanut ginger soup may seem exotic to my in-laws, but it'll take more than that to impress these gourmands. Surely the barbecue is no put for that...is it? Gourmet chef and grilling-convert Jennifer Chandler says it is. And she's got me covered. From Grilled Tuna with Orange and Fennel Slaw (page 121) to Blackened Snapper Po-Boy (page 177) or even Grilled Peaches and Pound Cake (page 231), Simply Grilling is the gourmet's tutorial to the grill, the casual approach to fine dining, the woman's book of barbecue, the man's tutorial to more than meat, and most importantly the busy mom's secret weapon in impressing her hipster foodie r more reviews, please visit my blog, CozyLittleBookJournal.Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze book review bloggers program. I was not needed to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This is why Mario Batali is an iron chef! His dedication to authentic Italian cuisine and honoring the ingredients is why his meal is so excellent. Buying a chef's cookbook created me think I would be spending hours in the kitchen, but most recipes only have a handful of ingredients. Done right, that's all you need. My favorites so far are Grilled Polenta with Robiola and Scallions, Primary Tomato Sauce, and Eggplant Rollatini. If you're looking to broaden your recipe box and wish to eat like you're in a attractive Italian restaurant (in Italy!) then follow Mr. Batali. He will lead the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    Amazing cookbook! I've been a Mario Batali fan for a long time and have flipped through some of his cookbooks but never thought that had enough practical recipes that I would actually cook. This one is the exception. Lots of amazing recipes that are simple to prepare (and some wild ones too).Overall it's a amazing book and I look forward to cooking my method through it.I highly recommend this book if you are interested in some alternative Italian dishes, a Batali fan, or just looking for some delicious ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This is a well written book et to primary for a person who has been grilling. Still no respond weather gas or charcoal grill is better. If you are lokin for a dozens of recipes you can search them there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This book is amazing for beginning and seasoned Italian cooks. The recipes use authentic Italian ingredients, some which may be hard to search outside an old time Italian market, but which are worth hunting for. It also has amazing hints for the cook that will translate into better cooking overall. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    My Dad taught me to barbecue. He also turned me on to James Beard who's Outdoor Cookbook with the amazing 50's images was great. Decades later I got the Mario Batali Italian Grill cookbook. I've cooked probably 2/3 of the recipes over the latest two years. They are great. I really like the porterhouse with the new herbs/kosher salt/freshly ground black pepper. And the spit recipes, particularly the chicken and pork loin. And the porkchops with the spicy sweet peppers. I could go on and on. It's now in my top 10 cookbooks, right along with Julia Child.I use a HastyBake grill with lump oak charcoal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    I didn't realize this cookbook by Mario had two difference covers. I ended up buying it twice! But as always Mario brings his Italian style and influences...it is just this time it is on the grill! Amazing Book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    i own 6 M/B cook books / amazing cook book / amazing recipes / end results are even better ! buy the book ! i also message a one star rating from just one reviewer who must be part of a one star limited ability group who thinks that by buying a cook book all his inabilities will be resolved , it must be lonely method down at the bottom of the barrel one star !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    I love the recipes in this book. I like to grill, and the flavors from this book create me look like a amazing chef in front of my guests. Test the lamb, you will be amazed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    A unbelievable and beautifully photographed, grill-centered cookbook from Mario. Lots of humor and very delicious recipes. Only issue I've encountered with Mario's cookbooks: Be careful about the amount of red chili pepper flakes. I like things HOT, but either his chili pepper flakes are MUCH less hot than what we obtain or he has consistently used tablespoon instead of teaspoon! If you love Italian meal and grilling, you'll love this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italian Grill review [Book]  2017-12-31 18:1

    This is a amazing book! In a nutshell it will begin your eyes to the endless possibilities that your outdoor grill offers you. So if you are still one of those people that think that all you can cook outside is steaks burgers and hot dogs, this may be the book that finally makes you satisfied that you bought that super douper outside grill that you've ben wondering why you bought it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genghis Grill review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Beautiful simple to use but wont accept the coupon codes I was sent via email so will still have to present my waiter the email. defeats the purpose of an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WABA GRILL review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    this application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Bobby Flay's Grill It is essential for grilling newbies. He not only gives clear instructions on how to cook famous cuts of meat, but also provides suggestions and recipes for side dishes that compliment the meat (and the grill). We love cookbooks in my house, but this is the only "grilling" cookbook we really use regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I gave Bobby Flay's GRILL IT to a graduate of USC (Carolina) & he loves it. For graduation he received a large, Green Egg Grill, so along with Bobby's cookbook he has never looked back.I must say this cookbook has really encouraged him & he has become more confident as his skills eat Grilling Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Bobby Flay is a featured celebrity chef on Meal Network. He not only has his own shows like "Grill It" and "Barbecue Obsession," but also stars on shows like "Next FN Star." (Pardon, I'm doing this from memory and that Obsession may be a bit off). Flay, who says he's a high school dropout, is a restauranteur of note."Grill It" is a unbelievable cookbook that is the companion to the FN series of the same name. I love the series and have fun owning the book. If you only use the chapter on Burgers, pages 42--61, you have recovered your investment. Here you obtain Green Chile Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Red Wine - Onion Jam, Avocado Relish, etc on top of 9 burgers. Then, you obtain the rest of the book!If you wish the down & dirty on grilling, you wish to own this book. (Memo to Bobby: the fresh Las Vegas Strip unit of Bobby's Burger Palace needs a chef's attention.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Always a hit with the bonus receivers on my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Love, Love this book always a go to book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Bobby Flay's "Grill It!" is a nice cookbook for those of us who have fun firing up our grills. Charcoal or gas grill? Flay accepts both and gives some tips about each. He notes at the outset that (Page vi): "Firing up the grill makes every night dinners with family or easy get-togethers with mates feel like a party or some sort of celebration." The early part of the book discusses fundamentals--direct vs indirect heat and when to use each, how to determine how hot the grill is, testing for doneness, required gear to grill, what should be in your pantry and refrigerator. Finally, he emphasizes going to a local market/store, picking up what meal seems freshest and most interesting, and going from there.But the heart of the book is the recipes. He divides these up into types of food--vegetables, chicken, beef, seafood, the outset, he discusses grilling veggies. I have tried one of these already--asparagus wrapped in prosciutto. Straightforward ingredients--asparagus, prosciutto, mint, parsley, garlic, etc. Grill the asparagus, after tossing it with oil and seasoning with salt and pepper. Grill until crisp-tender. Then wrap in prosciutto (8 or so stalks at a time) with the other blended ingredients. Yummy! A fine side dish for a ef? He begins with describing how to grill steak perfectly, the base recipe, so to speak. Then, he provides variations, such as creating sauces such as horseradish or balsamic-rosemary sauces. I spent my days in graduate school in Buffalo, Fresh York, so I was especially intrigued by his "Spicy Buffalo style burger with celery-carrot slaw and blue cheese dressing." That is, he reinvents Buffalo chicken wings as a grilled burger. I haven't tried this yet, but I sure am interested in experimenting with this when I obtain the the section on chicken, he begins, once more, with a base recipe, "Perfectly grilled chicken breast." After this, a series of variations on the base recipe or other recipes entirely. What about "Apple-ginger glazed chicken"? "Sweet and sour grilled chicken"?And on it goes. Sections on grilling pork, corn, fruit, lamb, shrimp, scallops, tuna, and so I can tell from the front material, Flay has written other grilling books. I don't know if any recipes are repeated here or not. But I can say that this set of recipes looks beautiful tempting. And the few grilled dishes that I have tried thus far have not disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Amazing recipes and Bobby Flay makes it simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    This book is filled with simple to follow recipes; I hate those books that have recipes that are so complex that you can't throw something together after work or on a Sunday without going to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bobby Flay's Grill It! review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I bought this book for a giftMy daughter lives in Arizona she wrote, that her husband does the grilling and that she selected already some dinnersthat she wants her husband to create because they look so delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    conceptually, the application is fine and functional, but... 1.) it's slow as h**l.. from launch, to check retrieval, to payment, it's painfully slow. 2.) all information like dine rewards and payment cards are stored locally, so when you use another device or an application modernize wipes out local storage, you have to enter it all over again. 3.) checkin on arrival is useless.. either staff aren't trained or something, but whenever i use it, hostess has no record of me checking in or making a call ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    UPDATE 1/12/2019: Application is slow and isn't registering paid receipts. Just dinned tonight, paid $120+ and the application froze! It never said thank you or paid, never received the email confirmation either. Checked with my bank though and showed pending payment of full bill. Walked out knowing they'll obtain theirs, but the application sucks!!! 8/2017: Okay application when tracking dinning and paying bill, but overall, it still needs work. Carrabba's doesn't offer coupons to is valued customers via this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    This application could be so much better, but its lacking in so a lot of ways. While you are able to pay your food via the application in the restaurant, but if you're in the bar area, everyone seated in that bar zone tabs are combined as one bill. With all of the technology available today, theres no reason this should be happening. If you wish to order ahead for carryout, the application takes you out of the application and onto a web browser to put the order. Once in the web browser you have to do numerous clicks to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    The application should have the survey included also. Kinda dumb to ask the customers to download the application and visit a separate www service too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Keeps telling me to link acc and then tells me it's already linked. Just a circle of frustration. Otherwise it is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Worked amazing asks for bonus card first though would change to credit card first then bonus card was a small confusing place info in and states not valid then goes to the screen for credit card after

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Love this app! We pay our bill with it, so it tracks our dine rewards! A amazing deal from a amazing restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Changed the hint from what I chose. This application is a rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Amazing application that's logically laid out and relatively quick. Allows you to pay your check through the application for amazing convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Paying with the application is convenient, but it was also very slow when using it. Hopefully that gets improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Application is cool. I obtain 20 dollars off every 3 meals. If you love this put as much as I do you can end up saving a ton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Amazing coupon! This application keeps track of how a lot of times you've been to the restaurant and how a lot of to go before you obtain up to $20 off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Amazing app, very simple to use. I can obtain on the wait list and track my rewards easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    You can't create an online order through the app??? Come ooooon! It's 2018!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    sometimes they can be a bit slow, but the meal is delicious, and the staff friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Able to do call ahead and check wait times. Also linked my rewards account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Simple of check out is worth it! Gift is all the features on menu stuff and coupons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Application worked amazing for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Such a Unbelievable Put to Eat...Environment was Fantastic...Food Was Excellant... 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    The application is helpful, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Perfect Italian Meal and Perfect Customer Service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Food, service and application are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Amazing app, no doubt!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    amazing meal amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    favorite of all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    The application is clean, intelligent and informative. However, there's no ordering through the app. The application closes and opens a web page that is non-functional for actually ordering. No selection of sides, soups, or salads as this function is nonexistent. Very frustrating as I've attempted to use it a several times in the latest 12 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    You are unable to obtain any response when you click on enter buttons, making the application worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    You cannot order. Pointless waste of zone on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Clunky. Frequent lock-ups and failure to do what it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Crashes randomly. Very poorly coded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Actually worked like it was supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrabba's Italian Grill review [App]  2019-1-28 13:33

    Having the ability to remotely obtain on the Wait List is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Just trying to steal contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Emily from Cleveland and Lauren from Toledo are just amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Amazing application for saving money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Application is on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    It's a unbelievable app, the only problem I have is that it does not let any notes to be created or notifications for allergies the customer might have. Otherwise I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    They ban your acc if you refer too a lot of friends. Will be doing a charge back for all purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    They close accounts if you accumulate too a lot of points. Scammers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Didnt work at all. Totally sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    The application still does not let me to add my credit card even after the modernize and reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    They lie. They say you can refer mates but once you do they close your account

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Simple to order meal and drinks we love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Just excellent lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Love the application - perfect layout and animation with amazing content and rewards system. However, unfortunately I had to lose all my points due to signing in with Google instead of manually singing in - after resetting my phone. Code should recognize email on cloud servers. Also no sign out option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Simple to use and redeem rewards! One of the few "reward" programs you actually have fun the rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Amazing put and even greater App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Nice app, but I'm unable to pay using an American Express card due to the payment screen only allowing 3 digits in the security code field (AmEx has 4 digits).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Recommend a barcode reader to use if loyal card which shown at register.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Works for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    The application accepts Android device Pay. Which, for me, is clutch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Have to force stop this application after every time I use it or it continues running in the background forever, draining my battery. Battery normally lasts 3 days, but if I allow this application remain running it lasts less than a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    I love balance grille

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balance Grille App review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Habit Burger Grill review [App]  2019-2-15 13:12

    customer service is amazing and meal is aleays freash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bougey's Bar & Grill review [App]  2019-3-14 13:13

    Super simple to use!! Create sure to sign up for the birthday club also!!! Updated regulalry!! And Cody's the BEST!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Only some module work right so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Modules don't work or very very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Glitchy. The pages do not automatically fit your phone screen, and the videos are not able to be viewed in full screen. This means that you obtain to see 30% of the video. Pages were unresponsive and often did not save my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar review [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    There really isn't anything wrong with this app, everyone who gave it one star hates their job and is forgetting that that has NOTHING TO DO with how you should rate this app. Works fine.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter