Casper Sleep Essential Mattress Reviews & Opinions


Submit Casper Sleep Essential Mattress review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casper Sleep Essential Mattress, Twin 11" review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Mattress itself felt amazing to sleep on. The chemical smell was poor though. This was being used by my 90 year old Mom and I was gone for a few weeks. When I got back she was complaining about the smell and was sleeping on the couch instead of her bed! When I got back, I tried 2 professional ozone treatments to the room, washed all the sheets, mattress pads and pillows (which all smelled too) but it didn't help. I am very puzzled because other people don't mind the smell or think it is not that bad. The only thing I can think of is that the smell might be stronger depending on when or what batch of beds the product comes from. If you are paying this much for a piece of foam the LEAST Casper could do would be to air it out fro a month in their warehouse before they ship turned it and am now being told that I can never return a bed to AMAZON again! Apparently you are punished if you take Casper's warranty at their word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casper Sleep Essential Mattress, Twin 11" review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    When you sit on the mattress it goes completely flat and both ends pop up in the air. Casper does not honor its warranty when you buy through Amazon. You have to rebox it (good luck) and take it to UPS. Need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casper Sleep Essential Mattress, Twin 11" review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I bought a king size mattress and this mattress only expanded to 6in and not firm very very thin to the point where if you wish to stand the mattress up it can't stand up it just flips over like you would be flipping over your seat in your vehicle that's how thin it is so when you looking at 400 pounds between me and my wife I don't care if you were 200 pounds you can't lay on it it's just too darn thin and so I would say that don't even waste your time.**update: added plywood I bought at Home Depot to fill the bottom of the mattress ontop of my Platform I already had. This seemed to help.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Casper Sleep Essential Mattress or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Casper Sleep Essential Mattress video reviews and related movies:

    See Casper Essential Review (plus vs Tuft & Needle and Leesa Mattress) on youtube.

     related image

    See Casper Mattress Comparison (2019 Review) Wave vs Original vs Essential on youtube.

     related image

    See Casper Essential Mattress Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Casper Essential Mattress Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Casper Essential Review | Budget Foam Mattress (2019 UPDATE) on youtube.

     related image

    See Casper Essential Mattress REVIEW (2019 UPDATE) by GoodBed.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Casper Essential vs Casper Original | Mattress Review (UPDATED) on youtube.

     related image

    See Casper Essential Mattress Review 2019 Update and Comparison vs Casper Original and Nectar! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casper Sleep Essential Mattress, Twin 11" review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This mattress is just okay. It's fairly comfortable, but nowhere near the 8.5 Inches they claim it to be. It *might* be 6 inches, at best. We're going to return it because we wish something thicker - something that doesn't bottom out every time you sit on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casper Sleep Essential Mattress, Twin 11" review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    We love it. Expanded in seconds. We still have it a full day, but didn't need to. The chemical odor was minimal. Very comfy. I have an injury to my ribs and this mattress helps hold pressure off them. Firm where you need it and soft along the pressure points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casper Sleep Essential Mattress, Twin 11" review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    this is one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on. I love how it hugs my body when I lay on my back. but when I sleep on my side, my bottom arm is pushed up and out enough to chop off circulation. I also don't like that when I sit on the bed it completely deflates so you are almost sitting on your bed frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casper Sleep Essential Mattress, Twin 11" review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I’m not one who usually writes reviews, but I am in love with this mattress. This is one of the most comfortable mattresses I’ve ever experienced and I travel a lot for work (lots of hotels). You cannot go wrong with this mattress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casper Sleep Essential Mattress, Twin 11" review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This mattress is ideal for my husband and I...Great for side sleepers...Very comfortable with perfect support...Easy set-up...Nothing not to like!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casper Sleep Essential Mattress, Twin 11" review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Allow me tell you about how I’m never sleeping on any other mattress again...My husband read some reviews online. I wasn’t convinced. He wanted this bed. I wasn’t convinced. My old mattress got so poor i woke up in pain... still wasn’t convinced. But we got it anyway because of the 100 day guarantee. It was also thousands of dollars less on Amazon & with a coupon, it was a bargain mattress. We figured there was nothing to at being said, here’s how i sleep: sprawled out across the bed, room is an icebox, i am still too hot, and i Toss & turn. I also sleep with my head under my pillow, on my stomach.. sort of. Very finicky sleeper. So, we required something that wouldn’t wake my husband from all the moving, that stayed cool, didn’t damage my body, allow me melt in but was firm enough so i could still 1. No. No change. Don’t like 2. No 3. I’m no longer in pain.End of first week: holy shhh best bed ever.End of first month: wow, I’m actually restedSo, it has me converted. What do you have to lose — get. The. Bed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casper Sleep Essential Mattress, Twin 11" review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    My wife and I had the very first mattress Casper ever produced, and bought this one in a twin size for our toddler since it was the firmer of the three they fresh offer. We ended up liking it so much because it was somewhat softer than our original while still being really firm and supportive. So now the whole family is on one, we bought it for comfort preferences but if you wish a amazing mattress at a amazing price this definitely one to give a shot. Despite being the “lower end” model, don’t have shoulder pain like the original gave me. Both the original and this one virtually cured me of lower back and sciatic pain I have in everyday life. I’m a side sleeper and my wife a stomach only remorse is it doesn’t have pressure zones like the other two models and it seems to have a little margin of manufacturing inconsistency. One end our ours has corners that don’t lay flat versus the foundation, but it’s only just so. Our son’s doesn’t have the same quirk. We also bought his twin directly from Casper which came in a box and the queen from Amazon which did not, which may have something to do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I found this book so excellent for newbies whose are searching for a reliable & amazing source to learn & know all the uses of different essential oils. Inside of this book, I got a vast of information & guides. The author Olivia has presented everything very clearly with simple to understand language. This read helped me to know lots of historical information of essential oils, even it showed me different benefits of essential oils. If you wish to learn how to use essential oil for curing anxiety issue or how to use this oil for sleep or curing headaches, then guys never miss your possibility to read this such a lovely & useful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This book begins with a concise history of essential oils and has a lot of interesting verifiable points of interest I'd not read previously. Olivia Banks additionally gives thoughts on where to obtain the best essential oils. If you haven't glanced around here at amazon you might be shocked at what number of oils are accessible. I purchase Aura Cacia and Young Living Oils and observe them to be of unrivaled quality.I highly recommend this book for those that are considering using essential oils or those just looking for more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I am a large fan of essential oils, but I would not say I am expert. So, I was really thankful that I cam across this book because it has taught me so much about these essential oils. It gives a brief history and a small bit of background about these essential oils. You could even search the various oils and their physical, mental and spiritual uses. It was quite fascinating. I never knew that there is such a wide dozens of these oils that we can choose from. There are even various ways to use these oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    If you are an essential oil lover, you need to grab this book. You will also learn the healthy benefits of this essential oils and what it does to our body. There are also various essential oils and carrier oils given inside the book. It's good, because you will feel more healthy and there are plenty of other benefits that you can search out about in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I am interested to know more about this "Essential Oil".I know that I can obtain lots of benefits at is is a amazing read especially for beginners for them to know exactly what Essential Oil is all about and how this can support with our lives.I have fun reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This book has a wealth of d overview of the most famous essential oils in an simple to understand format .I also enjoyed reading a chapter about history of essential oils and therapy. I would recommend this book to anyone interested in essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    An informative and interesting look into the globe of aromatherapy - does what it says and tutorials the reader to further reading and research if keen. Loved how the book covered almost every zone of how to use oils. The recipes are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Really amazing book. It's a wealth if information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Really essential oils. Not only was I impressed with the history but also about the hints and benefits on how to take full advantage of each oils. There are a lot of oils than I can count of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Amazing information. I hope to test some of the ideas in this book soon. I already use lavender peppermint and tea tree oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep! review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    “But huge bear didn’t hear very well; he couldn’t sleep in his den in the dell. He thought he heard as twilight fell-“drive a jeep, huge bear, drive a g bear doesn’t hear very well and each time instead of going to sleep like he should have during winter time, he thinks he is being sent to another mission and to another mission each time, again and again…instead of making his own judgment and stop to think what he should really do, or ask, he just follows the orders blindly. it is only after he exhaust himself so much, that he suddenly hear what he should have done long time ago-which is going to sleep.I think this book is about not being afraid to question anything or everyone, even if it is “old man winter”! it is about trusting yourself and your own judgment, and I think children could relate to it because they tend to question their parents all the time, like they e reason I like the hero of huge bear so much, is that he is very human, he is lovable, funny, very trusting and total to his mission, he doesn’t give up although he is so tired…in fact, you can say he is stubborn…yes, just like us sometimes…Big bear has a powerful will, and I think that’s why most kids could identify with him and care about him. Eventually, we all wish him to stop working so hard and go to winter sleep which was his real will from the beginning.If you and your child have fun books with humor, this is a excellent book for is book reminds me of “Sneezy the Snowman”, another unbelievable book by Maureen Wright..If you loved this book check out B007756YHO “Sneeze, Huge Bear Sneeze! And experience another huge bear adventure. You might wish to check out also The Dinosaur Who Wanted to Fly as a tale of imagination and bravery for your kidsIf you found this review helpful, allow the other readers know by clicking "YES" on the HELPFUL VOTE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep! review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    This sweet book teaches children about bear hibernation with cute small "mistakes" that bear makes when he cannot hear what Old Man Winter is telling him to sleep. The illustrations are attractive too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep! review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    My 6 year old granddaughter had plenty of questions about this book, once you stop reading her stories she is asleep in record time so she was curious why the bear would go to sleep...great fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep! review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    I'm not sure how I found this book but it has become one of our most frequently read bedtime stories. It was an unexpected hit in our home and I'm sure it will be in yours as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep! review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    This is my favorite book to ready to my now three year old at bedtime! It is a fun story to read (with the whispering Old Man Winter and the snoring fumbling bear). It tends to create my J sleepy. The words have a attractive cadence when read and the illustrations are captivating. We originally bought it as a Kindle book, we now own it in hard back form, and have gifted it to two fresh babies in our family! Thank you for this attractive book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep! review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    This was a delightful read and enjoyed equally by both my two year old and five year old alike. The illustrations were gorgeous and the rhyming verses amusing and fun for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep! review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Probably my 4 yr old granddaughter's favorite book on my kindle. She practically has it memorized. I only obtain to read the parts that she has forgotten. The gentle rhythm of the rhyming story is very soothing when we read before bed. The artwork is done well and the detail is great. We have fun looking for his bunny mate on each page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep! review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Unbelievable story, perfect illustrations but once again Amazon Kindle has decided to create the font unreadable without a magnifying glass and there are no options to increase the font size. Very discouraging. If I was the author, I would not be pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep! review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Engaging drawings and fun story. My grandchildren enjoyed it. Rhyming is comforting, not too forced. Page orientation on one spread wasn't amazing for Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep! review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:1

    Arrived early and in excellent condition. Chop story about a bear who does not seem to hear correctly and keeps misinterpreting what he hears. He has a hard time settling down to obtain to sleep which resonates with my preschoolers as they have a hard time settling down also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Eazy - Sleep Reminder review [App]  2019-7-9 13:34

    this is the worst apps I have ever used ...useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Eazy - Sleep Reminder review [App]  2019-7-9 13:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Eazy - Sleep Reminder review [App]  2019-7-9 13:34

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Helper 2019 - Remind You to Sleep review [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    jhj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Alarm 2019 - Sleep Reminder review [App]  2019-7-10 13:33

    You create me obtain the application with sexual appeal (not that I fell for it, i just required it), and when I try it, you test to place a bunch of ads in my face. This application is kinda low quality, doesnt have a lot to support at all, really. It even gives me ads OUT OF THE APP. I EVEN GOT ONE WHILE WRITING THAT. Please fix what you know we do NOT like, thank you. I wouldnt reccomend this unless you fix what needs to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Alarm 2019 - Sleep Reminder review [App]  2019-7-10 13:33

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Alarm 2019 - Sleep Reminder review [App]  2019-7-10 13:33

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Alarm 2019 - Sleep Reminder review [App]  2019-7-10 13:33

    Fak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    This is a fake application and full of add. Whenever I begin it it present me adds and adds. I hate this app. This is a worst application i have ever installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    uday kiran

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    aam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    this is a full fake App..whenever i begin it present time and present add...and add only add ..i hate thi app😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    Useless to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    vvvv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    qaaaaaAya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Reminder Lite - Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-3 13:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Don't instal whtever the ad shows!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    do not install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    very poor it's a spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Never downlaod it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    i dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Fake ads, the application just is an overlay on your phone that plays ads every few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    this android game is poor it's so frustrating just to do the time please don't install this application please 😫🙏🙏💓🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    FAKE ANINE TIDDIES AD!!! Plus this is basically an ad virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    THERES SOOOO MUCH ADD'S EW!!!!! I CAN'T WATCH A VIDEO 😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Don't download it Useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    this is fake don't download thi please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    showd some hentai android game and fooled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    gay virus pop ups very gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    This application is nightmare 🤗☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    the ads are fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    @#$%y application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    cant give less ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Fake potaina nasaan porn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Only adds includes virus do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Gandu app۔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    uselesss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Its an to play adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Tooooooo a lot of ads and steals your data be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    fuddu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    🤦‍♂️🤢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    गज़ब

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    faltu waste 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    nothing😠😠😠😠😠😠😠 ughhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicacy Sleep Reminder-Healthy Sleep review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Worsttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    well this apps is about ads. do not download. touch the screen one time, two ads coming. test to force exit,ads coming. waiting, ads, go back,ads..no comment about what this apps actually. got to say, stupid ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    Don't install this apo this is showing so much ads without opening this application it showing ads every time and this application is automatically hide from apps menu and if you need to uninstall it you need to go to your app settings, there only you can uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    worst app..!! why are you giving fake advertisements..? Fake application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    this advertisement. .... makes me wish to throw up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    annoying applications. keeps showing ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    very poor application fake application not installed every this application totaly fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    It's showing the Advertisement of 3d wallpapers but its actually a fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    worst application tooooooooooo a lot of adds one closing and opening immediately worst worst worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    every second u will obtain ad....dont install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    it is the worst application is used har seconds ke baad advertisment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitude Sleep Time- Sleeping companion review [App]  2019-8-27 13:15

    i lol my method back from the school ❤️

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter