Castles Reviews & Opinions


Submit Castles review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Gutes Spiel, aber zu viele neue Champs in zu kurzer Zeit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    its attractive android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Castles or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Castles video reviews and related movies:

    See Tom MacDonald - "Castles" on youtube.

     related image

    See BIGGEST Castles On Earth! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Most Beautiful Castles On Earth - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Freya Ridings - Castles (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See What rooms are inside REAL medieval castles? on youtube.

     related image

    See Freya Ridings - Castles [Official Lyric Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See What Life Was Like In Medieval Castles on youtube.

     related image

    See Freya Ridings - Castles in the Live Lounge on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Pay 2 Victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    5 Sterrne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Der bazar auf dem deutschen Server ist EXTREME Abzocke. Man bekommt die gleichen/besser Pakete Mindest für die Hälfte auf dem englischen Server. Sowas geht gar nicht. Bitte Modernize den bazar !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Gut / Samsung Galaxy Note 1 Einfach geil und man muss es mal gepsielt haben. Beste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Ptw Spiel. Mit guter Gilde macht es Spaß. Help eher schwach.. Noch nie Antwort gekriegt ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Please improve normal troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Utter garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    War your own héroes into practice mode and ser capabilities versus each othr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    IGG plzz give me Rose I really need Rose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    superb game's with gamer but f2p how to obtain lavanica demogorgon ?😎😎😎🤗🤗😅😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Modernize very slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    It was fun ages ago ... now it is just pay to victory ... the shop packs are worth YEARS of time if compared to obtain those stuff by just playing the game. This makes it completly senseless and no fun anymore to play without purchasing stuff... a lot of players already stopped playing because of the more and more rediculous money packages...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    I love this android game but still have 1 star because the help won't support me my acc have been not working for 1 month now and they are not fixing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Ich habe das Gefühl das ich keine guten helden ziehe und wenn ich mir da auf YouTube Videos anschaue was manch ein anderer da bekommt... dann könnte ich weinen. Ich würde mich freuen wenn sich die Chancen für Legendäre Helden erhöhen würden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Pay2win nicht mehr nicht weniger...wer Bock drauf hat, dem empfehle ichs, wer nicht dem nicht!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    ich habe jetzt schon mehrere Konten verlohren durch seltsame Lags und auch ansinsten ist das Spiel an manchen Stellen zu "pay to winn"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    This android game is just incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    BESSERE PAKETE NEEDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    werkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Ooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    🤑🤑🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    I love you🎀💓💓💓🎀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Wow This Is So Cool bcoz the sign in everyday extremely and I'm like it...I'm give rates 5 for this game...Thanks😊IGG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Ganz ehrlich... alle die sagen, sie hätten schon 2000€ in das spiel investiert, und nur 2 gute Helden dafür bekommen, verstehen warscheinlich nicht wirklich warum es solche spiele gibt😒 Außerdem kann man in diesem Spiel auch ohne viel geld auszugeben gut werden☡ Meine meinung: ein sehr gelungenes Spiel mit vielen Spielmodi👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    The android game is amazing but after a certain time you stop getting fresh heros as free ones. And you don't understand how can you obtain the Legendary or higher ones. While the other players have specisl heros.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Yess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    It is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    This android game is a amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash: King's Castle DE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:46

    Amazing android game but instead of giving fresh character all the time why not give the green hero's a possibility to evolve and the better hero's a second power give the camps better armory give the newer squads a better possibility to obtain some of the newer hero's this will encourage them to play the android game often but a b3autiful gam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Battle - Castle Defense Multiplayer Game review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    This android game is definitely worth it, though a annoying feature is the golem troop, it can only be countered by melee units and it is very slow to defeat, combined with ranged units and it is very hard to counter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Battle - Castle Defense Multiplayer Game review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    its a amazing android game though i [email protected]#$%! just allow you select your race right off the bat instead of having you unblock them through playing but i can't really complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Battle - Castle Defense Multiplayer Game review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Battle - Castle Defense Multiplayer Game review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    vire dood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Battle - Castle Defense Multiplayer Game review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Battle - Castle Defense Multiplayer Game review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    So Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Battle - Castle Defense Multiplayer Game review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Battle - Castle Defense Multiplayer Game review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Battle - Castle Defense Multiplayer Game review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    Amazing game! Is there a method to play versus friends?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Battle - Castle Defense Multiplayer Game review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howl's Moving Castle (Howl's Castle Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    If you are familiar with the film that came out, I must say, this is COMPLETELY different. Yes...its mostly the same in the beginning but other than that, much of the plot is various as well as the ending. I really loved this book and love Howl's character. Its a "feel good" book that gets you hooked right mmary: A young girl gets vexed by an evil witched to lives as a 90 year old woman. She travels out to meet with her sister and stumbles upon Howl's castle and decides to take refuge from the bitter cold within. She then meets a fire demon who offers to break the spell on her, as long as she can break the spell that is on ere were a couple things in the film that I didnt like and that didn't create sense to me until I read the book....If you don't like spoilers then dont read below because here is a minor spoiler that explains part of the movie:In the movie, at times when Sophie would be sleeping or felt happyness, you would see her appearance transform into a young girl again. Then she'd suddenly change back to an old woman again. Why is that???? Well in the book, you search out that Sophie has always felt like a 90 year old woman because of her bland clothes and life. Sophie has magical capabilities that she doesn't realize until the very end. When you see her as a youthful girl, it is because she feels young at heart. She often tells herself that being an old woman suites her and this is what her appearance becomes as a effect if her own will. There. Now the animation makes sense.I liked the book more that the film and will purchase other novels by Diane Wynne Jones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howl's Moving Castle (Howl's Castle Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    When we hear magic, odds are quite high people may think of the Wizarding Globe made by JK Rowling, and I can’t blame them. Still, there’s plenty of other ways to discover magic and Diana Wynne Jones delivers one of the most peculiar books I’ve ever read. There was simply no method for me to know where this story was going since it’s quite atypical to its approach in regards to characters, settings and storylines.On one hand you have Howl, who is a wizard with various aliases throughout the land. He is vain, massively talented, short tempered and if he gets mad or supremely upset… well let’s just say I had echoes of saying “I don’t know” on the TV present “You can’t do that on television.” Then you take the eldest of three sisters and have her fall under a spell that turns her into an old woman. Somehow she ends up at Howl’s house where she meets Michael, his apprentice and a fire demon named ch of the action takes put in Howl’s Castle which is and isn’t a Castle. Actually it is a house that is the midpoint between four areas and you can step onto any of these areas by turning a knob next to the entrance door. This means that in one setting, the house is an ordinary house, in another it is a shop, in another it is a walking castle and in another it is yet another type of structure. If it sounds confusing, well it’s because it is a bit of a challenge to hold focused on where you at, especially when one seen can have three or four changes of the e fact of the matter is that the more I read on Goodreads, the more I see that like myself, a lot of people arrived at this lovely book courtesy of the referral courtesy of Hayao Miyazaki’s animated feature of the same name. In case you’re looking for a loyal depiction of what was seen in the movie, please take into acc that the film departs quite a lot from the movie, which isn’t a poor thing. It has very various subjects covered although if you’re up for a amazing fantasy read, you shouldn’t mind. Diana Wynne Jones actually saw the film and she enjoyed it. She said it was various and that she didn’t mind because she knew the book wouldn’t transfer perfectly to a film setting, especially since it’s a slower burn of a ’re always intrigued as to what will happen, you will rarely guess right in regards to the twists, but it’s not a book you’d normally tear through and I liked that. It’s a book that begs to be read like a amazing cup of tea, sipping a bit at a time, digesting what you’re reading and enjoying the cool and calm, yet very surprising creativity of l in all a lovely read to offer a various perspective to present that creativity has a lot of ways to be expressed and enjoyed and that magic is a dish that you can serve a thousand ways, and enjoyed wonderfully especially if you heat it courtesy of the flames of a fire demon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howl's Moving Castle (Howl's Castle Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    Howl's Moving Castle is one of my favorite movies. It has a warm, fairy-tale quality to it that I had always attributed to Hayao Miyazaki and Studio Ghibli's mastery, and while I believe they are most definitely due some credit, I see now that credit is due primarily to Diana Wynne Jones.I was unaware that Howl's was based on a book upon my first viewing of the movie, but when I learned of it I knew that I just had to read it. Having finally done so I couldn't be more pleased. It has that same fairy tale feeling that the film has, and from the very first line it captures you. Its a short, fun book with a powerful main hero that can be enjoyed by readers of any age. You owe it to yourself to give it a read someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howl's Moving Castle (Howl's Castle Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    I've seen the Miyazaki animation based on this book at least half a dozen times (was the only thing not packed away before a move some years ago) and loved it. After reading the book, I actually think the film was beautiful faithful to Diana Wynne Jones's story, just with some parts removed and some characters merged in order to fit this into the length of an animated feature film. I ended up liking both the movie and the book about equally well (and was satisfied to search out there are a few sequels available for the book -- I'll be buying them soon); I guess because of the order in which I read things, I saw the book as a possibility to learn more about the garding the characters, they're really the ones who are the stars here. Sophie, the POV hero (third person, though) undergoes both physical and personality transformations fairly early on -- they beautiful much go hand-in-hand. She's timid and a bit fatalistic early on, when she still has the appearance of a young woman, but she loses the timidity when she's changed by a witch into an old crone. The fatalism takes more time to go away, and I won't be sure until the next book whether her personality transformation is complete. Something that was a small lost in the film (I think; I'm going to have to watch it again, now) was that Sophie actually has some magical abilities of her own and doesn't even realize it. She's quick-thinking but also a small gullible. She sometimes loses sight of her goal (in this case, her bargain to free Calcifer, the fire demon powering the title castle's hearth). And she's entirely likable and l is a bit more puzzling to me, but I guess that's the nature of non-POV characters. He's a drama queen, for sure. We do learn quite a lot about his background, including his family. And some things are revealed later on that explain some of his fickle behavior. He's got this reputation that's given to him by other characters. I don't wish to give away any spoilers, but pay attention to Howl's actions and the *kinds* of spells he does during the book. Sophie makes a statement about him later that puts his reputation into perspective.A fast diversion to note that this can definitely be considered YA fiction (but is still worthwhile for adults to read). There are some fairy-tale-type transformations (on the level of, say, turning a man into a dog) but none of the violence or gore associated with the Grimm brothers. There's some light romance, but nothing sexual. The language is clean and unobjectionable. If you're a bit tired of the gritty fantasy" trend in literature for adults, this would certainly be a welcome e setting(s) are beautiful typical for fantasy novels. It's not the cities, really, that stand out here, but rather the "castle" of the title, which is more about appearances and convenient travel than anything else (it is most definitely not a medieval fortress). It's possible that the film aided me here, especially with the door that has a dial and opens on various areas depending on the dial's setting. My picture of the hearth and of Calcifer is also definitely influenced by the movie. It's just such a fun concept, of a hovercraft/castle that's little and cozy inside but imposing and scary when viewed from outside, and where what you see out the window isn't necessarily the same as what's physically outside the far as the writing goes, we do see a fair amount of Sophie's internal monologue. It's not as interesting, perhaps, as the action scenes (there is a LOT going on during the final confrontation; I had to read it twice to catch everything), or the verbal sparring between Sophie and Howl, but it does go a long method towards helping us understand Sophie as a gic is never explained in detail, although it seems from reading that spells can be worked in various ways -- sometimes even unintentionally -- and that spells that are intended to have bigger impacts require more preparation and energy. People can be cursed, appearances can be changed, but magic can also be used for good. Magic takes on a fairy tale quality in this book that is entirely fitting, considering the tion-wise, the pace is a small uneven. We're treated to a fair number of discussions of cleaning, for example, and these drag a small (although they also serve to introduce us to the castle, so they have a purpose, at least). However, there are a few moments of fright (for example, with respect to a scarecrow that seems to be following the castle, and with a couple of encounters of the villainess, the Witch of the Wastes), and the pace is beautiful frantic at the could discuss deeper themes if one had a mind to -- for example, the role of women in Sophie's world. Early on, Sophie's father dies and her stepmother sees small choice except to apprentice out the three girls (one sister and one half-sister for Sophie). Education costs cash that a young widow doesn't have, forcing one of the girls to leave school. And the types of jobs (baker's apprentice and witch's apprentice) obtained by, and futures (mother of a lot of kids and witch) envisioned by Sophie's sisters are indicative of the roles women were allowed to play in that society. Women in the hat store where Sophie worked early in the book were beautiful poor gossips. And there's an interesting contrast between magic practitioners, where Howl has a *reputation* for being bad, while the Witch of the Wastes actually *is* evil. At any rate, it's an interesting thought exercise to do afterwards, although I didn't really think about these things while I was , the Kindle ver has a lot of "extra" content including a brief interview with the author and an excerpt from another book, so you'll be finished well before you hit 100%.In sum, this book has complex characters, the castle is interesting and fun, and you can even search complex themes if you go looking for them. I'm glad I snagged this one when it was a Kindle everyday deal and will be getting the next two books soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howl's Moving Castle (Howl's Castle Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    I wanted to love this book but I really couldn't. I'm always the person who loves the book verses the film but it's the first time it actually turned out to be the opposite for me. I loved the film so I thought I'd have fun the book even more. I bought the hardcover ver for $15.99 which was amazing quality but I want I had bought the cheaper paperback ver for $10 less since I doubt I'll ever wish to read it again. For some reason I didn't like most the characters. They seemed more gloomy, serious, and prone to arguing more than I thought they would be. It did have its moments of charm and calcifer is still my favorite. The magic in the book was interesting but most of the chapters seemed unexciting for the most part. I didn't search much humor in the book and what small romance there was didn't really fit in with the story, it was kind just thrown in the latest chapter just because. If I was able to search it in any of my local libraries and read it prior to purchasing, I wouldn't have bought it. It's an easy, fast read I just really didn't like it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howl's Moving Castle (Howl's Castle Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    As far as the condition of the book, it is exactly as described, with a few dents and scratches but that's normal (I got mine used). I haven't finished the book yet, so I will be sure to modernize my review once I've finished, but so far, it seems wonderful!! I saw the film first (a couple years ago), and even though I'm only about 60 pages in, I can already tell that the reviews were correct: you really cant compare the two as they are two various stories but both equally amazing!UPDATE: I absolutely, positively loved it. The ending feels a bit rushed, but it still gives you that sense of closure you need. I'm very glad I decided to read the book and not just watch the movie, because they truly are two various pieces of work! I might even go so far as to say that I like the book more, though my sentimentality stays with the movie; it's just so beautiful! If you have a possibility to read the book, I suggest you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howl's Moving Castle (Howl's Castle Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    This is my favorite book in the whole world. I've actually bought two copies because the first one I read so a lot of times the binding broke and the pages started falling out. It's a heartwarming story of a younge girl who doesn't believe she will have amazing fortune in her life because she is the eldest of 3 daughters. A spell is cast on her which turns her old and she has to figure out how to lift it. A tale of believing in yourself and being capable of things you don't even realize. It's witty and you search yourself loving the characters. It's simple to read and I can read the whole thing in a day if I don't do anything else. I've read it about 20 times and it never gets old. I would recommend the book to anyone (I'm 24 and first read the book when I was about 15) it's a amazing story and very family friendly if you're buying it for kid in school still. You can't go wrong reading it at least once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howl's Moving Castle (Howl's Castle Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    3.5 starsI picked up this book because I absolutely love the movie (I know, reading a book after seeing the film is rarely a amazing idea) and I really wanted to love it. But I just liked it. It was a amazing read and I enjoyed the characters and the plot and getting to know them, but unfortunately I did not fall as in love with it as I am with the film. It is still worth a read however. It does a unbelievable job of creating this elaborate story and then having all of the pieces fit together so nicely. It is magical and compelling and I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howl's Moving Castle (Howl's Castle Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    I'm enjoying this story alot; it's original & cute, and it gets right to the point, unabashed at its suspension of reality. I can see where it's a inspiration for Harry Potter.I hope to read more stories like this in the future; inspires to test a small magic in your own life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howl's Moving Castle (Howl's Castle Book 1) review [Book]  2018-7-13 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. Being as possibly some others were a fan of the film ver done by Miyazaki I had heard 'the book was also really good'. I enjoyed the book, it was vastly various than the film so go into it expecting the primary premise to be the same, but that's about it. The ending was rather abrupt as far as feelings for each others characters go, so much so that I had to go back and reread the latest chapter or so and still was left wondering what I had missed. It's a kooky crazy kind of magic and non-magic globe that doesn't obtain explained too in depth (or I missed it) and readers are just left to accept what is told them (ie some people have magic, some don't, doesn't seem to be from the bloodline, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Keep review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    You can hold this movie. Castle Keep, directed by Sydney Pollack and adapted to screenplay by Daniel Taradash and David Rayfiel from the novel written by William Eastlake. Starring Burt Lancaster, Bruce Dern, Patrick O’Neal, Jean-Pierre Aumont and Peter Falk. Melody is by Michel Legrand and cinematography by Henri Decae. Ambitious for sure, intriguing even, but ultimately a misfiring piece of pretentious tosh! An endgame allegory that finds Lancaster in WWII leading the defence of a medieval castle and its art collection versus the German hordes. The action when it comes is savage and colourful, and Lancaster’s one eyed Major is amazing fun, it’s just everything else is masquerading as a near hallucinogenic anti-war film mixed with euro pontifications. There’s some battle is hell messages in the mix desperately trying to obtain out, either as satire or serious (it’s really hard to tell), but this is ultimately faux-art and painful to sit through until the explosions mercifully grace the latest quarter of picture. 3/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Haunted Castle review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    In 1897, George Albert Smith decided to remake a historic movie that came out the year before it. Smith wanted to remake Méliès’ Le Manoir Du Diable. A short movie from 1896 that showed a young man being tormented in an old castle. The short that Smith produced is shorter than Méliès. Le Manoir runs at about three minuets, where Smiths british produced The Haunted Castle clocks in at only one minuet and one second. However, Smiths ver kicks right off with the “Action” jumping right into action with our character being tormented by the nocturnal naughtiness. The general feel of this short(er) is actually more complete than its predecessor. It looks as if George Albert Smith took everything that was amazing about Le Manoir and shoved it into this short(er). You are closer to the action this time, getting a amazing look at the characters of menace that our character battles. You can see info that Méliès’ ver just didn’t have. The effects in this were still essentially the same, not much had changed since the year before it. Jump cuts & things moving around on wires were generally the only “movie magic”. The ver that I have seen on multiple occasions has been colored. Technicolor, I suspect. Perhaps I have been spoiled. I know that I would not have enjoyed this if it were in Black and White. So, I guess I confess that the color added deep, deep, deep, after post helped me hold interest. Go ahead and take a amazing look at a short(er) that is over 100 years old and can give you a fast chuckle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This is a really fun game. A lot of various android game modes. Can be very addicting. The poor side is its definitely a pay-to-win game. People literally spend thousands to obtain fresh heros and talents. The rolling system has extremely low odds of getting the amazing heros. If you are a gambler I would stay away from this game. Overall it is fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I am a huge, longtime fan of this game. I used to play Clash of Clans but once I discovered this application I switched and never looked back. In comparison to Castle Clash, the general components and scenarios are the same; the cm nnnb,;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I feel like the buttons response to the android game are kinda bugy, but not bad...it can be addictive, but after a while it gets boring or repetitive because there's nothing else to do in the android game after 20min. Overall it's good, I feel like they should work on the video test more than the hero's or updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Android game is going downhill. Used to be awesome but I guess IGG upset too a lot of high end players and the android game is sinking. Yeah we have fresh things but are losing all the old things that created CC such a worthy game. Won't be playing much longer, personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Annoying, repetitive, no tactic involved. Buy, use, buy, use, build... Yawn. How about some trading like the 30 or so Pumpkin Dukes I have and DONT NEED, for something USEFUL? SPEND or begone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Just one issue about character rolling, too hard for me to roll a fresh hero, even when I have spent 10k gems Besides, I hope u guys can build a tradung system among the players, so we can buy or sell our stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Every effort you place into this android game its straight trash, 4years into this android game nothing fun, ty for nothing, u deserve this one star rating and dislike on your facebook, twitter page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Fun to play, but with the addition of a fresh character that's ******* OP my base isn't able to do it's job. You may wish to balance out legendary heroes and it'll all be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Spent 25k gems to obtain 3 amazing heroes LOL. Now they even suck compared to the fresh ones. Every fresh character is more OP than the one before ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Best android game almost ever the android game is fun and amazing and I'm loving the amazing graphics and updates. But I think some of the gems purchases are a small to expensive but overall well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game is so awesome I have had no issues I like this better than clash of clans because it has so much more items and it doesnt take forever to level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    It's a amazing android game but theres a lot of nasty people takeing advantage of the loud speaker, could u take the loud speaker out please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I gave this android game a 3 star because almost every single time I 100% or I obtain 100% Create more defensive building, it's too simple when attacking especially with spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Love this android game but the ver information keeps failing and saying I have a network connection issue I been trying to figure out this problem for two and half months​ now it's not fair my roommate can play it and i can't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Ok so I love this android game I have played it for years I have 4 various accounts some of my accounts are on my smartphone that I can no longer use the fresh modernize is no longer compatible with my smartphone I really hope that gets fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Im 3 years and 17k into this android game now. Igg have gotten greedy. Once I stopped spending a wasnt competitive anymore. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    The android game is soooooo amazing I play it w.everyday its like so true that im gonna play right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    After updating the newest ver of the game, I can't play any more; it won't allow me enter the game. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Lol this android game is cooler than mobile legends bang bang even clash of clans heroes need to be bought yes but its part of the android game you guys have so a lot of problems lol igg android games is better😎😎😎😎😎😋😋😋😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Overall just like clash of clans butt that's my opinion still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game is the best time assassin and it is addictive I have had lots of fun playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I was supposed to obtain gold for battle robots after download and playing this android game for 30 second which was advertised by your company. It's scam, spamming by you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game is better than Clash Of Clans.Well this is my favourite guys should test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This is a FAIR RPG. It is actually possible to play WITHOUT spending $$$. A android game you can play and actually ADVANCE in without cash is RARE. I've been playing this since 2015. Enough said with that !!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game was very interesting...such a NYC android game I have never seen this I like the android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I've been playing this android game for years, and i've never gotten tired of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    It's amazing and awesome play to defend my own empire..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    It is the best android game ever well at least one of them 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Amazing fun android game but frustrating that to progress need to pay money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    NO MORE FOR YOU CASTLE CLASH,I HAVE STOPPED AND START PLAY MOBILE LEGEND BANG BANG,THAT GAME IS VERY BEST THAN YOU CASTLE CLASH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Amazing android game but the latest modernize with the might counter which drops in when your might increase is a bit irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game was fine but then they really messed it up with this recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I am only rating it due to human verification otherwise I have no interest in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    If this hacks works I will love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Very addictive game. Play every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Been trying for a dragon for 3 years. Oh p p please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Amazing android game but could you create a mode where your heroes could war each other 1 on 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Castle Clash review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    More hard after all fresh modernize

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter