Casual Dating Reviews & Opinions


Submit Casual Dating review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating review [App]  2019-8-13 21:16

    fake dont wast your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIV Dating & Herpes Dating - STD Dating & STD Chat review [App]  2019-4-23 13:19

    it's decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    They is no one in my zone and there from other countries. And you filter it down you obtain no one.. I have done filter setting, I've got to do over 200 miles just to see someone. I'm sorry it's uninstalled now. I don't wish to date anyone 100 to 4000 miles away. If it inproves I be satisfied to give a better review. Alot of the dating websites are scams that are on it and they never answer back so it makes you think there not true people.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Casual Dating or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Casual Dating video reviews and related movies:

    See 3 Things GUYS Want GIRLS To Know About Casual Dating on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Turn Casual Dating into a Committed Relationship on youtube.

     related image

    See I Don't Understand Casual Dating on youtube.

     related image

    See Casual Dating Attraction Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See How Casual Dating Can Help You Find "The One" on youtube.

     related image

    See CASUAL DATING TIPS FROM A LESBIAN on youtube.

     related image

    See The only dating advice you'll ever need on youtube.

     related image

    See Are Singaporean Millennials Really Into Casual Dating? | ZULA ChickChats: EP31 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    You obtain limited likes and you need to pay if you wish to like more than a couple. It says free but I'm not going to pay a dime when I hold getting these dang popups. Would be a amazing application if it was free and half the womens profiles weren't fake. I just downloaded this app, I'll give it 2 more days until I delete it, just blows that you obtain soooooo few likes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    so far so good. There's a few force-fed apps, but I have actually met a couple of nice people that I hope to meet soon. it's kind of limited because you can't send a voice message. But you can send a picture. But if your age is not in parameters of someone you have to be a VIP and it's not cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    not the best application but not bad. i obtain very frustrated tho because all the girls on it are fake and onky wish to talk so i sign up for porn sires and pay them. very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Seems ok but its not possible to communicate with anyone interested in you unless paying a monthly service fee. Join Single Friends,USA Fb group for FREE dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    "EVERY!!" single women profile on here is a fake, there to advertise snapchat, private websites, and giving google voice numbers in order to collect your cell number for purpose of spamming/scamming you. Application developers will answer to all related complaints as: ""We war hard versus fakes and scammers and we’re proud to have very few of them on Joyride> Fact is there is not as they say "VERY FEW" Fact is ""ALL"" women profiles in there are fake. I uninstalled and decided to go with another legit dating application that's not free to begin with so I know scammers and spammers wont pay for a paid membership to test to scam or spam me. will not mention the sight but they advertise on television commercials. Sorry Jaumo or joyride, you should begin from new and create it a paid website from the obtain go to eliminate scammers as they wont pay for it cause it will require there private information such as credit card #

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    poor experience lory Jeff needs to be reported if anyone comes across her dont talk to l she wants is cash and cards that's it. how can I contact you by phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    has potential but as of now not worth it. application closes when i test to send messages. also lots of hollow accounts. lost a star, got a text saying i can send messages. but i can't. tried uninstalling and reinstalling. and now it doesn't register my email anymore lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    i downloaded this specifically so i could comment on the fact that your description of the application says join 30 million other passionate singles when it clearly says you've only gotten 5 million download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    it's ok application but constant pop ups for VIP are quite annoying fix this and I'll change my rating until then 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Modernize after 1 year: a complete waste of time. Only about 2% of the profiles are genuine, there's a serious issue with matches and messages disappearing even after you begin the notifications. The ones who answer usually send spam links for porn www services so they can earn some [email protected]#$%!& keeps asking you to pay for Premium, so annoying. The amount of users is very low. Every company says they are fighting versus fakes, bla bla bla...They wish more fakes so the stupid men pay to obtain eventual matches and talk to fake profiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    it suck majority what everybody says negative is real that's why I uninstalled don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    cant even upload a profile pic without it saying connection error and thats on wireless connection only no cellular

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    everyone is either Bots cam girls or just trying to obtain cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    fraud service and 99% of profiles are bots or fake...waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    your rates for VIP are too high for normal person. though application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I just gained access a few hours ago. I may have met my future Queen. NICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I'm having problem sending messages. When I test to do it, the application restarts itself I don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    yes i like this application but my issue is how to use V IP plz support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Do not download! Comlete scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    its fake application total spam very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    why does the application kick me off when I test notice someone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    nyc application for communicate wth grls. ..good job done ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    poorly designed, not even the simplist feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I dont and will not pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    i already know 99% of these girls are trying to create cash on here...it ruins every dating website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    keeps crashing when send notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    nice for personal chats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    very Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    can't modernize to vip connection error shame nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Grap application and won't allow me delete my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    amazing but i can not send pictures in chat.. ill give 5stars for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    it's the right application to search what u looking for !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    it is the best application ,like it love .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    not poor i appreciate that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    What a nice application 😘😘😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    gut ab sofort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    90% bots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    very amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    amazing app! i love that you can notice for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Video Chat - Free Dating review [App]  2019-2-14 13:19

    this aap is amazing but you need to improve it after end of call we connect with same people and everytime it's hanges the call you need to improve this aap and you need to do something with exit options I can't exit easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Video Chat - Free Dating review [App]  2019-2-14 13:19

    vuys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Video Chat - Free Dating review [App]  2019-2-14 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Video Chat - Free Dating review [App]  2019-2-14 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Singles & Casual Dating Application review [App]  2019-7-10 13:17

    im melissa still single untill now no bf and not married at all i working here in middle east for domestic helper to support my parents .now i wish to search someone the amazing guy and sincer the relationship not to mate only iwant long time relationship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    what will you do after degree... hum aisi ch.....a apps bnain gπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    Best Application for chating. amazing interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    lalallalala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Date - Dating and Chatting review [App]  2019-3-5 13:18

    it's amazing application . Love it ❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Dating. Doha Dating review [App]  2019-7-11 13:17

    If it was worth cash I would have paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Dating. Doha Dating review [App]  2019-7-11 13:17

    This application is superlative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Of course, they say that membership and paying is "optional" but it's either pay an absolutely ridiculous amount of cash or wait almost a year just to obtain in to begin really using the app. They boast that they vet every profile to create sure the quality of people is amazing but it seems like they only have a handful of people actually working on this team. So, have fun downloading this application and then staring at it for a year or spend over $100 for a potentially swifter review. Total cash grabber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Brings back that old school aim vibe with the chat rooms. People I've come across have been helpful and friendly. The thought of 3 choices per day seems a small odd but these people are within your choice range. Fun and simple going. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    3 matches a day would be amazing if any of them were quality. i set my distance to under 25, because the application kept showing me toronto matches. didnt seem to matter, latest few matches have been almost 100 miles away. they boast being exclusive, but that doesnt necessarily mean good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    This is one of the most evil apps ive seen, total cash scheme. can't even do anything but be placed on a waiting list, im starting to thing my phone is a Cell. Well ill just live my life and search someone real... in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    EXTREMELY buggy with fresh satisfied hours getting stuck finding fresh people to swipe. It can literally obtain stuck in a loop for DAYS leaving you unable to even look for fresh people. I told the concierge that the application isn't responsive, and she tells me they know the application doesn't work for android. Just a lesser Bumble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I have moved 20 spots roughly in a week, I am 8400 and some change in line. so at this rate it will be 400 weeks until I can use the site. they just wish you to link accounts and give it privileges on your phone so it can farm your usage data to sell to marketers. I am thinking of looking into what legal action can be done. they are doing this to thousands of people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Not recommended. It does have a log in option with Facebook. Immediately after asking for your LinkedIn, I don't have one so it has a "skip this step" option. So I skipped the step and took me to the next page where I have no option but to pay a few hundred dollars for this application since I don't have a LinkedIn. I can't say I've ever had an application where I had it installed for less than 30 seconds and hated it. don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    They tell you to talk to the concierge, who who speaks like a robot and uses emojis. Men who converse in emojis create me fear for our future. No "matches" in zone I requested, and the few I did obtain ghost just like any other app. They suggest that I change my private preferences to obtain fresh matches (basically change who I am to obtain matched with people with whom I'd be incompatible). I'm Christian; they suggested I date Atheists for my happily ever after. Time to reboot the algorithm. (Insert emoji)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Total Scam. It's no a free app. You have to pay first. Gave up after 7 days "in the waiting room" and being still 45000th on the waiting list. LOL. And the application answer makes my point. if you don't pay your odds of being able to use the application before 6 months are zero. You will stay in the waiting room until you pay... which is fine but don't pretend it's a free app. Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I'd like to know if anyone has actually been given access to this put on a free account. It just seems to be a scam. Signed up in mid December, got to #1 in the que for London a month later in mid Jan, now its nearly a month later again and I'm still supposedly #1 in the que lol. Before the devs answer with a standard copy/paste answer about paying for early access or to contact the support desk, I'm not paying such a large cost for a website I know nothing about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Application demands access to mates list when attempting to sign in with Facebook. I never let any application to access my mates list because when it does its usually malicious. Also I wish to protect the privacy of my friends. You can insure me that you have no such intent but fool me twice same on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I have tried most of the mainstream dating apps and this is now my favorite. It's "Head & Shoulders" above the rest, meaning they are actively ridding me of flakes! I have had some amazing matches. The conversations via the application are amazing and a few of them have advanced to calls and texting & MEETING. It makes sense because the website has people that I wish to hang and network with. These are true people interested in taking things offline. Plus, if you're lucky you'll obtain a cool Concierge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Worst application in the market. They have you place in all your info including linkedin. Then they have to supposedly approve your profile. its been well over a week and my position in line has not changed. They say you can pay and obtain it faster. Just another fake cash grabbing application is all this is. Now my so called waitimg list number went up and not down. I have been waiting over a month and instead of getting closer it gets worse. The so called helper only suggests pay to obtain reviewed faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    This application is a joke. You either blindly pay cash or you dont obtain to use it. Its been a month and my profile hasnt even been reviewed yet. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Ehhhh wait list for nothing. I think the best thing about this is the social happenings that are posted... but the rest is just like other dating apps... maybe worse. You can only match during "happy hour" with options of 3-5 people daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    So far, not impressed. Apparently people don't have to follow the picture rules and the pictures and profiles are not reviewed for compliance. Match preferences are ignored and even their own specified criteria are ignored because the "community" just isn't as diverse as it needs to be. And the fact that you need to wait for your batch of profiles daily instead of selecting for yourself is method more work than necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    You spend all this time making a profile and are invasively asked to connect to your LinkedIn (which i did, despite feeling really uncomfortable-apparently it shows your work put if you match, that's scary). Then you wait....until indefinitely (some 20,000 spots) to give you the illusion that this is more prestigeous than other dating apps. You can by pass the waiting list if you pay a hefty fee, but you don't have a possibility to even look at who the possible matches are before paying. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    It takes you about a year "estimate" to obtain reveiwed if you wish to have a free account, then they expect you to pay almost Β£100 pounds just to obtain reveiwed instantly and then pay 3 months for Β£200, 6 months Β£250 and 12 months Β£350. This application is a joke. Dont bother wasting your cash or time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I love the idea of restricting matches, but there aren't enough quality matches and you have very small freedom. the servers also go down a lot and it takes forever for matches to go through (they arent ready when you're notified).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I NEVER review apps but I will for this because it is by far the worst designed dating application ever. Possible the worst overall application I've ever seen. What a not good ideology. Do not download!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    meh. I obtain more people to talk to me on tinder or hinge. matching is sooo slow&the "live concierge" just spams without even answering questions, so people turn off their notifications&never bother messaging. the globe chat is cool, but I dont actually consider this a "dating" app. no one seems to be getting any actual dates from it. also, the prices are a TOTAL ripoff so don't pay& you only obtain 3 /potentials/ a day which are random& unlikely to have any of the same interests. BUGGY too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Hip branding and "select" marketing positioning to attract people (like me) followed by a waiting list lasting for weeks πŸ€”. Yes the "league" wants you to think it's super selective to create you pay to accelerate your membership. It's not a sustainable business model, so the application will die in a few weeks/months. Save your cash and go back to OKC πŸ˜‰ (in before their CM responds "but your concierge has hints to accelerate membership!" 🀣🀣🀣).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    The application idea is decent. The pay aspect is outrageous for an application that appears to still be in beta testing with the amount of bugs experienced. I've gotten the same few girls "randomly" for weeks, I'm sure they're amazing girls but just various likes and humor. Matching and messaging is confusing to place it mildly. The "bot" or whoever the girl is seems to blow up your notice box trying to obtain you to switch to a paying plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    don't allow the 5 begin reviews or 3.5 star rating fool you, all negative comments are accurate. This is the most cash hungry and useless dating application I've ever used. You pay a ton to skip atm insane wait list and only after you pay do they mention that the application is I'm beta! they wish 250$ to have you beta try for them, -no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I entered a 50 mile distance and received matches from the UK. They send me matches that are completely and utterly what I said I did not want. I asked how to cancel my account. The link they sent brought me right here. I am still unable to cancel my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    After waiting 3 weeks to "move up the waitlist" in San Antonio and getting notifications from them the entire time, the League finally allow me log in only after spending a complaint. Only shows 2-4 bachelors a day, pushes you nonstop to purchase membership and is constantly asking for money. Often glitchy and would not present candidates at determined time "Happy Hour". Definitely not worth the hassle, The League is one huge marketing strategy without any valuable content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    the fact that it wants to charge you for not registering a LinkedIn profile is absurd. I downloaded this with alot of interest but didnt even obtain to the main application because I'm not going to pay 400$ for the year for not registering a LinkedIn profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Horribly buggy. Everytime I begin the application during the "happy hour" when matches are available, it pops up a "fetching prospects" loading dialog and either stays there forever, or will occasionally pop up a various dialog saying something like "it's satisfied hour! meet your matches" which I click to obtain rid of only to have it continually pop up over and over maybe 10-15 times interspersed with the "fetching prospects" dialog (which may also just obtain stuck in the aforementioned loading loop)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    i was behind the idea of not matching with my colleagues. Then I saw that my workplace will he on my profile. Um, no. I hate that; having had a stalker before it's utterly terrifying. Tried to delete account, but was told that just place me to the end of the wait list! No! Delete means take it off your service! Now I have to be scared forever because I could populate without my knowledge? Seriously dislike that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    dumbest application ever im not ugly so i guess ill just stick to the true life trial and error at least its free .... paying for love ... i cant see me doing that... wining and dining comes after the spark πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Don't even bother! You'll be on the waitlist forever unless you pay (way too much) to obtain out of it. You can't even tell whether the application is amazing or not without paying, and that seems beautiful lame. There's no method to test it out and see if you like it. Save yourself the frustration and choose a various paid service that you can at least take for a (limited) spin for free to see if it's a amazing fit for you. (Edit in answer to the copy-paste response: my profile is filled out, LinkedIn and Fb are linked... the only hint my concierge has given me to move up the waitlist was to check the application every day and pay for expedited review of my profile -- you know, only $ 99. I've been on the application for a full month, barely moved up 100 spots on a local list of 9,000... at this rate, only 89 months to go! Woohoo!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    scam. asks for invasive permissions then demands $250 a year! who is paying for a dating application in 2019? NO ONE! help it with ads and stop trying to money in on loneliness you immoral fraudsters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I'll die before I obtain off the waitlist. Complete waste of time. They force you to share your Fb and your Linkin to collect info on you. You wait on the list for months and can't do anything. Largest joke ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    there was never a amazing connection. also do pick this application because they don't let you to take your info off. you can deactivate your acc but they state they will hold your info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    either pay 40 dollars a month; reccomend ALL of your mates and family; or be on a 500000 person waitlist? Something doesn't seem quite right. I guess one method to obtain laid is to create a dating application where you're the only guy so props to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    absolutely terrible. waste of time. they place you on this ridiculous wait list AFTER you sign up so you can't even use this application until they tell you that you qualify which could take weeks. and they don't even have a method to delete your acc just a "deactivate" which only hides the profile! worst application I've ever tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Application is completely broken. You'll sit waiting for matches to load for 5 mins before it just times out. Not worth it until they obtain their act together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    based on the number of people the application claims to be waiting for review and the rate with which they review, I estimated it will take 3 years, 15 days and 9 hours as of this moment for my acc to be reviewed. as a scientist and a tech business owner, I strongly recommend anyone who invested any capital in this application to reconsider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    I had been using this application for a couple of months when it started to glitch out. Every time I logged on it would say 'retrieving matches' or something like that and I would hit 'ok' about 7 times and then it would present me the same matches from the day before. i messaged the consierge, got no response and the next day somehow I was back on the waitlist. it says I am 1 in like of some huge number locally and globally but it's still sitting there in waitlist and no response from consierge. I give up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The League: Date. Intelligently - Ambitious Dating review [App]  2019-2-15 21:16

    Worst dating application ever! Gives four matches every day: three from London and one from Paris, when I am in the US!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date PK - Dating App for Pakistanis review [App]  2019-3-4 21:18

    ba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europe Date - European Dating for Singles review [App]  2019-3-7 21:34

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gamer Dating - Player Dating Platform review [App]  2019-5-10 13:19

    no women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    India Dating - Online dating for india review [App]  2019-6-16 13:19

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lesbian Dating: Only women - Lesbian Chat Dating review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lesbian Dating: Only women - Lesbian Chat Dating review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lesbian Dating: Only women - Lesbian Chat Dating review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Hated it. The interface is stupid and there is no room for true conversations. makes no sense what so ever. Wasted my time and Energy

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter