Cat vs. Mouse Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cat vs. Mouse review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat vs. Mouse review [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    Amazing to play for when you don't wish to listen to your grandmag talkk but wish to look focused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat vs. Mouse review [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    Really amazing and very very addictive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat vs. Mouse review [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    I love all of the cute characters and levels in this android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cat vs. Mouse or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cat vs. Mouse video reviews and related movies:

    See Feral Cat Great Hunters - Compilation Cat Hunting on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny Cats Vs Mouse| Tom and Jerry Real Life | Top Cats Video Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See CAT VS MOUSE... on youtube.

     related image

    See Fight!!! Cat vs Huge Rat on youtube.

     related image

    See cat vs mouse on youtube.

     related image

    See CAT VS MOUSE HIDE & SEEK (Ratty Catty) on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft: CAT VS MOUSE MAZE - GALAXY WORLD PARK - Custom Map [7] on youtube.

     related image

    See Cat VS Mouse on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat vs. Mouse review [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    This is a amazing time passer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat vs. Mouse review [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really love the game. In two days I went so addicted that right now I'm on level 51.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I downloaded this android game this morning and am now annoyed I didn't download it sooner . It is the most addictive android game ever it is soooo fun you obtain to make batter your cats again and again and there so cute. but there is one issue it might be a bit too addictive. 🐈🐈🐈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Merge Cats Cats versus Dogs is a very intersting e cat in this android game is very cute.when you touch it, it makes attractive can collect a lot of things like meal and other things in this game.I love this game.I recommend my mates to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing android game for passing some time, and the graphics are great. it also kinda feels like organizing, and that helps me to calm down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    It's a amazing android game for children and it teaches the children how to issue solve early. It's an awesome android game for kids. Thank you peace out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I dont know why but this android game became so addictive because of the graphics and the controls... this android game is so satisfying. if you are a cat person maybe you'll like it??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I, personally, LOVE the game. It's so adorable and I want more android games like this came into existence. The android game is awesome and it meets the requirements I have for a lot of the android games I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    i love rhis android game so much and its fair it dont not changeing every 5 minutes a small bit of ads but it ok love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really like this game...It's really stress relieving and excellent for a break from studies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    it's beautiful amazing I love cats so this is my favorite I also like cats so maybe you can create it in to a cat and cat android game instead of just cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really love the quality of the cats and they are cute and the merges are cool and it's a time assassin also fun to play! 💙🐶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    it is fun how you obtain to be in a mood you were never in so that's why I'm giving this android game a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    It is the best ever they are sooooo cute. it's a cool I love it they're so adorable especially the the cute ones like the fluffy ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I'm fresh to this android game but already addicted!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    cute cute cats merge and create another one my favrt doll cat there r so a lot of cats in the android game one of the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this a amazing android game especially for cat people like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    So much fun you can earn cash to obtain more cats to breed. The limits of cats are endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This android game is so nice it can obtain you to explore fresh cats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this android game is AMAZING you NEED to obtain it it also has cute melody but it also has the cutest cats! 🐈🐱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I love the cat android game and if you people updated it .It will look so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    no lags just full of cats fun android game graphics are amazing no issue with the android game it is a cute android game becuase of the cats some are cute at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    the cats are cute it's an simple android game for small children so you should download 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    its really fun and there is nothig cuter than to have a whole bunch of cats in front of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This android game is really simple to play with.Easy controls the quality is great! uwu I recommend it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    " I raised a cat when I was a child. It is called Wang Cai. It is a very cute short leg Keji."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing android game passes time while I'm sick..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing method to slay some down time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This android game is awesome im becomming obsessed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Its really fun because you can explore other cute types of cats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this is one of the most addicting android games ever you will not wish to stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    The most things is that it was an simple method to play this game😀😁😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This is what i call The #1 Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this is such an awesome application i love this android game i wish to play these type of android game wao wonderfull application awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    i recomend this android game for cat fans😸 trust me you'll love it😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    So amazing i like the style of the cats and once you obtain the hang of it, you REALLLLY obtain the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    It is a nice game. It is a very nice for kids to increase their knowledge👍👌😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Addicting,also a amazing time killer!got 5 people hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing android game to play once you begin playing it's very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    all of the cats are soo cuute! i dont wanna stop playing ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Android game is addictive and very fun also I love cats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Well I don't even know what to do just the mouse can staring at the TV so how do you even play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Amazing android game but don't really like the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    it's really amazing and funny but i don't know how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    The best android game ever thanks for making :) 😃.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    it is very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I love Rat Vs. Cat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    fun and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    i don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Who is the the owner of this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Constant lengthy adverts, can barely obtain playing the game! Most of the adverts you can't even skip, you have to watch the whole thing. If adverts are sorted I would happily rate better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Its not challenging and also its rat is not exactly looking like like its boring but it is amazing also ,i wish some more updates in this game,but i think that its a amazing game.😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Are you sure its not the best android game my son love playing this android game until he 10 now before he play this when he was 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Eh, It's OK I guess except when the cat kills you Thanks for listening for what I should say the Love ur Forever fan Pointy star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    It was a load of rubish all you do is jump around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Artistic characters and very fun..It reminds me of Tom & Jerry..Great job developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    It's fun but pls create it more realistic like the mouse looks true and the cat too other than that it's great👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I tell you that this android game is very amazing .you give this five stars. this grphics is very amazing .I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    It was okay so far but the rat thod be a moues if you are going to keap it a rat create it look like a rat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    عالی حرف نداره هرکی لایک نکنه واقعا ضرر خیلی بدی کرده

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    The worst android game ever dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Amazing but this control should be amazing because of this I disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    آدام ترس تو دلش راه می آ فته

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    بدنیست خوبه .هیجان انگیز نیست زیاد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    مرسی ممنون از بازی قشنگ شما ✓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    بازی جالبیه خوشم اومد ازش مرسی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    This is amazing android game i like it sooo muchhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    We ha russification 4 qualifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I hated it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    By any a raticate salao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    عالی حتما نصبش کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Very time pass android game and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    It's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    عالی حتما بریزید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Dope android game man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Plz don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I think everything was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Having a blast playen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doodle Cats: Save The Cat, Cat Drawing review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    🐱🐈😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    White Cat Black Cat is a unbelievable rhyming book that kids will love. A learning lesson in diversity and acceptance of our differences, colors, and the realization of the importance of friendship. Sigal Adler is a gifted and talented author. Kids will love the illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    A charming story in rhymewith necessary values about love for others no matter what color they e illustrations are beautiful, bright and happy.Warm recommendation for all beginner readers preschoolersAnd for all those who love cats .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Such an adorable kids book to learn attractive friendship from the cats' point of view. The story is very humorous, and the illustration is original and vivid, and we can also have fun the attractive rhymes. If you are a cat lover, you will definitely fall in love with this gem. Thank you so much for a unbelievable work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Two cats of various colors meet for the first time. Each is full of disdain for the other based on color. Then they think and decide to become the other one. Both explore both are required and good. Neither is better than the other.I liked the rhyming. It was fun to read aloud. The illustrations are wonderful. It teaches a lesson we all need but it doesn't preach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I like the fact that this book is simple, gives a amazing children's based introduction to race relations as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This is an amazing child book😉 My kid really loved the colourful characters (no pun intended lol) Waiting for part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This is very cute and a fast read. Amazing message, loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    My 7 year old son loved this book. Amazing funny story in rhyme !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Cute story with a amazing lesson. Thank you from Baden!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    That was really funny. A short story to teach kids (and even adults) the importance of difference and various colors in our world.I reccomend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon's Cat vs. the World review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    Having had at least 1 cat (Siamese or other) most of my life, I thought this a amazing book! This author really knows cats and their quirky personalities. Really laughed out loud at some of the cat's antics because I could see my cat doing same thing. Reminded me of the plaque I have that says: Dogs have masters, Cats have staff. The art work is delightful, catching the cat's personality perfectly. Loved the interactions between human and cat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon's Cat vs. the World review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    If you looking at this book you probably know about Simons cat. That being said imagine my elation when I begin my hard cover book to see the author and creative genius Simon Tofields signature on the front page. The hubbs got this as a birthday bonus for me and he claims he did know or unique order a signed copy. I have to write him at once and thank him for signing my book. Do not hesitate. Buy this book. IDK if your copy will come signed like mine but it is sooooo delightful anyways. I recommend this book for all ages. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon's Cat vs. the World review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    so cute, lot's of details. Each page has a stage of mischeif that tells a story without words. i would have stared at this book so much as a kid... but that was before computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon's Cat vs. the World review [Book]  2018-1-14 18:1

    A super-quick read, but a fun one nonetheless. I've only caught a couple of the videos, but this definitely makes me wish to check them out.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter