Cathay Pacific Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cathay Pacific review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Same problem I'm having as few other people. I can't even sign in to the app. After signing in on the internet explore, the application doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Used to be a excellent app. After this latest overhaul it's not working at all. I go to the sign in page, hit 'Sign In' and the application immediately switches to my browser and opens the Cathay sign in page. Fini really have to sign in with a browser? Anyway, even when I sign in properly it immediately goes back to the Application sign in page. Where I'm not logged in. Its a circular failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Amazing and simple application to track flight and points. However the application only shows the price with the cheapest flights. I hope the apps can present various prices with various flexibility.I could not search the functions where i can choose when i create my booking.I hope thry can change thr application yo present all the prices with various flexibility.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cathay Pacific or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cathay Pacific video reviews and related movies:

    See Hong Kong protests continue as Cathay Pacific CEO resigns on youtube.

     related image

    See Cathay Pacific CEO Resigns After Airline Is Caught Up in Hong Kong Protests on youtube.

     related image

    See Cathay Pacific CEO resigns over employees in Hong Kong protests on youtube.

     related image

    See cathaypacific on youtube.

     related image

    See Cathay Pacific CEO quits over Hong Kong protest on youtube.

     related image

    See Cathay Pacific fires two pilots over protest involvement on youtube.

     related image

    See Cathay Pacific hit by Hong Kong protest links on youtube.

     related image

    See Cathay Pacific boss Rupert Hogg quits amid protest controversy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    After complaining that I couldn't login the developer suggested that the issue is solved with the fresh ver 6.10.4. Unfortunately I still couldn't using the Opera browser. Had to switch to Chrome before I can obtain in. I am being forced to use a various browser. A bit miffed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    After the latest update, I'm not able to the function 'manage my booking' or 'check-in'. Everytime i click on it,the application will automatically close. Please look into this problem immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    couldn't book my flight in as required a 6 digit booking number. I have got a 5 digit or a 7 letter/digit number. but not a 6 one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Can't even log in properly. After logging in in Firefox, it jumps back to the application then nothing happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    impossible to login. and why cant i login through the application but need to go through browser? whats the point of an application then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Was working fine, but now can't log on. Page freezes, and clicking on "sign in" just opens a Web browser. Deleted and downloaded, but didn't fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    can't login. can't enter any letter in the login box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    the application doesn't not let me to log in even I had tried a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Simple to use, without any problems, simply good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Not equipped for multi cities or redemption bookings. No find ability on apps functionalities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    it updates me with lastest Fresh and info on cheaper deals on air fares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    after update, i just cannot sign in anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I never left reviews for apps, but I found no method to complain. This is, very honestly, one of the most rubbish apps I have ever used. No method to begin it, log in, nor check-in. It just sucks, that's all. One more, once it sucks after you test to check in without success, the screen cannot be back again. The ONLY method is you uninstall the apps, then test your luck again and again to check in or retrieve your bookings. Is the airline really so in short of IT talents to look after this??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I want I could give zero stars. Unable to log in and suggests that I download either Chrome Firefox or Samsung browser - I have all 3. First you leak all my private info, now you blame me for your technical problems - fooled me twice, shame on me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Please stop sending notification offers in languages I can't read. Test using the language settings of the phone instead of locale, as people can live in other countries...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    i can't log in to my acc from app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    This modernize has resulted in all my info being lost and I cannot search the flights I an due to take next month, also it now tells me that my Marco Polo info are expiring after paying for them only a few weeks ago. the old application had everything in order, if i could give this modernize a zero star i would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Not good app, does not present any of my upcoming trips but when i log onto Cathay Pacific www service my flights are there. I'll uninstall it as it's just a waste of memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    what's wrong with the update? can't log in now and it always direct to an api web which is a blank page. so fed up with CX IT products, both web and app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Password policy is more stringent than my brokerage acc (are you taking yourself too seriously as it certainly didn't support prevent your data breach - sorry to say) and the API response is too slow. UX is awkard with too a lot of steps for frequently used tasks such as checking departure gate/time, e-boarding pass and seat selection. Do you guys even use your own application when traveling?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    signs me out every time I reopen the app. It doesnt even look like they have in application sign in and instead had a wrapper that takes you to their mobile web app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    This is a horrible app. I just wasted 2 hours trying to online check in. still not working. web website is just as BAD! LOUSY SERVICE, CATHAY!😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Some exclusive deals are only on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    FAULTY APP. Dies not pick up my bookings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Not able to shop booking passes in Google Wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    what a POS. Place in the booking number after installing and adding my acc details. couldn't search the booking. Used the email link to begin the web page to manage my booking and bingo! don't bother with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    cant obtain past the sign in page so hard to comment on any functionality as the most fundamental function doesnt seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    can't edit or change email address, password and name after registering account. if you typed in the "wrong" name (not corresponding with the exact name used on the booking) you have no method to correct it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Hopeless app. unable to register due to a "technical issue" error page that appears every time. Complete waste of time and unprofessional on Cathay's part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    How can a mobile application be so poor at its usability? Cluttered, unpolished and signing in is a walk to an unbearable migraine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    guess it worked ok before but cannot even begin up since early of this week or latest week. pls chk, i am on android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Sorry to say but it's useless application tried a lot of times to sign in but failed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Has been crashing and closing everytime I test to begin it, whether on Android device or IOS platforms. i do not see how it is better and more stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    The application keeps closing! I have no issue with other airlines' apps. Being one of the leading airlines, Cathay Pacific ought to do much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I can't register a fresh account... Everytime i test to create a fresh account, i unable registration because of technical issue... Please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Ups and downs.. Some versions worked, but this definitely not. Can't even log in with the recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cathay Pacific review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    This application is missing a multi town feature to prevent booking more than a easy return journey. I'll use Skyscanner instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Crucible: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Having thoroughly enjoyed Ian Toll's history of the founding of the U.S. Navy in Six Frigates, I was looking forward to his history of its glory days in the Pacific during WWII. I was not disappointed. Pacific Crucible is a fine acc of the crucial six months between Pearl Harbor and e happenings and much of the material Toll uses to describe them will be familiar to students of the period. What makes Toll's book such a pleasurable read is the quality of his narrative style and his superb judgment in deciding which stuff to contain and how to arrange them. His perceptive prologue and his portraits of the key players are quite amazing as well. The prologue in particular offers a worthwhile explanation of how quickly Japan caught up with the western globe and then was fatally tempted to subdue addition, I found Toll's description of the War of the Coral Sea new and comprehensive. This necessary war is often relegated to a passing mention as the prelude to Midway, but Toll corrects that oversight. His recounting of the role intelligence played in the ultimate conquer of the Japanese also goes well beyond that provided in other books on the subject. Among other things, I had not considered the value of Halsey's raids in the early months of 1942 to the cryptologists - the resulting increase in Japanese radio traffic helped to identify locations, ships, and even ere are a few glitches. The International Date Line is not northeast of Oahu, and the term "shuttle bombing" is misused. I also tired of the numerous references to pilots as "flyboys." After several odd references to "fuel tankers," Toll labels these ships with the more familiar term "fleet oilers." These are very minor complaints, however, and should not deter anyone from acquiring this highly recommended book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Crucible: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I started reading this after finishing Atkinson's "The Guns at Latest Light: The Battle in Western Europe, 1944-1945" . I wanted to balance my reading on the European Theater of WWII with the ll is a amazing writer. His style is related to Atkinson's in that in contains additional info that add perspective. For example, a description of the Japanese planes flying so low over Honolulu, that the Americans on the ground saw the pilots faces covered by "their cats eye flying goggles".Toll does a fairly amazing job at keeping the narrative level at 10,000 feet. Modern battle involves men, machines, doctrine, politics and strategy. Toll's story dips into all of these, but never too deeply. Politics and some doctrine are mainly through the focus of President Roosevelt and the Hirohito (the Japanese emperor). Mahan's contribution to the footings of the combatants doctrine and tactic is emphasized. The compare and contrast between American and Japanese warfighting was instructive. I would have appreciated a deep dive into the strengths and weaknesses of the American Navy's pre-war organization. There seemed to be more of an emphasis on the Japanese weaknesses . The thumbnail description of the Japanese A6M Zero was particularly amazing for aircraft technology. Naval vessels and evolving marine technology obtain less attention. Tactic comes later with the rise of Halsey, Spruance, and Nimitz vs. Yamamoto and Nugamo.If I search fault with this book, it's that it does not cover the submarine campaign at all. There are a few scant references to submarine reconnaissance. There are also a few oblique references to the notorious 'Torpedo Problem' that plagued the fleet at the beginning of the war. However, compared to the carrier actions, there is nothing on the beginning of the submarine actions versus the Japanese by boats based out of Australia and Hawaii. In addition, Japanese submarine campaign has never been documented well, at least not in English language publications. Its not documented here is book was very readable. It's a amazing beginner to intermediate introduction to the beginning of the naval battle in the Pacific. This book is part of a trilogy. This is the first book. I'm looking forward to reading the next in the series "The Conquering Tide: Battle in the Pacific Islands, 1942-1944". The third book in the series is supposed to be published in ers of this book might search reading books like Toland's "The Rising Sun: The Decline & Fall of the Japanese Empire, 1936-45" likewise interesting. Although, that book is dryer than this one. "Silent Victory: The U.S. Submarine Battle Versus Japan" may be helpful in making up for lack of coverage of the submarine campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Crucible: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Pacific Crucible, the Battle at Sea 1941-1942 is the first volume of a three-book series by Ian W. Toll. This review covers Pacific Crucible and The Conquering Tide, the second volume in the series. I have not read the third volume, The Fleet at Flood Tide.Ian W. Toll is a gifted writer. He manages to plug in interesting details, gluing the reader to the page. While most of these tidbits are not of immense importance, they are exactly what makes reading history fascinating. Mr. Toll moves a story along at speed, avoiding wording and phrasing leading to boredom. Pacific Crucible and The Conquering Tide are appealing as fact based books and as compelling cific Crucible begins at Pearl Harbor and explains Japanese decision making behind the raid. The author points out how the attack impacted the Japanese command structure, a detail often omitted in other histories. Ian Toll carefully points out that the main targets of Yamamoto’s attack were the American aircraft carriers, none of which were in port. He also describes the main Japanese offensive moves into Southeast Asia, which secured the oil and other military necessities for Japan. All this is done in a quick moving style that leaves the reader anticipating the next e author is even handed in his evaluation of the leaders on both sides. Yamamoto’s attack plan was good, but far from perfect. The American military leaders General Short and Admiral Kimmel were unjustly charged with dereliction of duty in the defense of Pearl Harbor, even though they certainly created mistakes. Admiral King is evaluated well and his faults are disclosed along with his ability to lead the Navy in a tough time. All the leaders Mr. Toll discusses, Japanese and American, are approached with respect as well as an opened eyed e Conquering Tide tells the story of the Pacific Battle after Guadalcanal and info how the Japanese were defeated by American ingenuity, bravery, and industrial power. It is clear that the Japanese were hampered by pre-set conclusions concerning how the battle would be fought and how the Americans would fail in the face of the spiritual superiority of their enemies. The Japanese leadership was stunned by the speed of the American advance across the Pacific, and the power of the Pacific Fleet by the end of 1943. Ian Toll tells us of the a lot of false assumptions created by Japan and the helplessness felt by the population as their leaders became oppressive and outright stupid in their handling of the people during the any author telling any story Ian Toll has his failings. All major wars are covered, most not in deep detail; however, some events, such as the first few voyages of the Wahoo, are reported in extreme detail. In other cases, Mr. Toll fails to adequately discuss stuff that were necessary to the Pacific theater of war. The horrible failure of Admiral King to adopt the convoy system at the outset of war, and its costs, are not well explained and lost to the reader. The story of American torpedo failures is split up and difficult to this old warrior’s opinion, the author is too soft on some of the personalities he reviews. MacArthur is one example. He changed Battle Plan Orange and adopted junk in its place, and his superiors in Washington allowed it. Why? After the outright debacle following Pearl Harbor and the complete destruction of US air power in the Philippines, with consequences at least as poor as Pearl Harbor, he stayed in command. Why? Mr. Toll does complain about MacArthur, but he does not tell us he was incompetent. In fact, he more or less defends MacArthur’s leadership. It is the same with several other leaders. Mr. Toll gives them the benefit of the doubt too often.I enjoyed both books and highly recommend them for anyone interested in Globe Battle II in the Pacific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Crucible: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    This book is excellent! The book is on all of the history or military reading lists. After the first chapter you can see why. The book will be a classic up there will Samuel Eliot Morison's book on the battle in the Pacific published years ago. The book is incredibly well researched. He writes this in a novel way. It tells the story in an epic way, like a movie. He describes the key players in a method you can search out who they were and thus maybe why they did what they did.He covers the battle in a very detailed way. You will learn info that most history books won't cover because it is to small. One example is how he described the US raid on different islands in the Marshall Islands in January 42, immediately after Pearl Harbor. He will cover things like weather issues, lack of training of pilots, description of firefighting in stricken ships to make a stage right out of a movie. When I was reading about Midway his descriptions created me think of the Charleston Heston 1976 film about e book is beautiful much about the naval carrier battle up through June 42. Things like the Army's plight at Bataan is addressed but not in much detail. The author also doesn't cover the submarine warfare aspect. Overall I think everyone will love this book whether you are the expert or novice on this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Crucible: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading Pacific Crucible: Battle at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 by Ian W. Toll. It covers the early portion of the Pacific Theater in Globe Battle II through the War of Midway from both the Allied and Japanese points of ll begins Pacific Crucible by looking at how the Japanese came to decide to go to Battle versus the United States and taking a look at the states of the Japanese and US Navies. He also looks into the leadership of both navies, particularly Yamamoto, Nimitz, and King. After examining how the attack on Pearl Harbor came about, he explores the Europe-first tactic and how the battle would be fought in the Pacific. From there, he goes through the early chronology of the Pacific War, showing how it was truly a closely run thing in the beginning but also showing how the United States Navy learned from it to become the force that would come to dominate the Pacific by the end of the of the central themes of the book was the hubris and contempt with which both the Japanese and United States Navies held their enemy and how that changed through the early part of the war. The Japanese never really lost their contempt for the Americans and became infected with "Victory Disease" that clouded their judgement and made flaws in their planning. On the other hand, the Americans learned from each conquer at the hands of the Japanese, becoming a stronger and more effective fighting force in the a lifelong radio enthusiast, I love Toll's emphasis on the United States Navy's communications intelligence operation. He not only describes how they came to obtain inside the Japanese Navy's communications but also shows how the Navy's leadership came to not only trust communications intelligence but place a premium on it in planning and decision making. It's beautiful cool that a group of folks who would today be considered geeks or nerds played a considerable role in not only the US win at Midway, but the Allied win in Globe Battle II as a whole (take into acc Ultra and efforts into communications intelligence versus Germany).Pacific Crucible is well written and never falls into the history book trap of getting dry. He does a amazing job of developing the personalities of the leaders and doesn't go into minutiae that would, while delighting the anorak, would turn off the casual reader. Reading the Kindle version, I was very happy to search well placed maps of perfect quality that illustrated war movements (which are frequently hard to visualize in naval battles). This is definitely a five star book and one that I would heartily recommend to anyone interested in how the United States Navy got off of the floor after receiving an almost knock out punch at Pearl Harbor, gathered itself together, and began to victory Globe Battle II in the Pacific.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Crucible: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I won't go on about this except to say that it's an essay that blends political and military history in a most readable and credible way. It's a fine piece of work with all necessary points clears up incidents that are generally left foggy in most discursive accounts. Okay, Doolittle's B25 raid on Japan was launched early because it had evidently been spotted by a little Japanese vessel that had presumably revealed the task force's position. But is it true? The actor, Rod Steiger, claimed during an interview to have seen nothing more than a fishing vessel being shot to pieces by the huge guns of American cruisers, with women an children running around in a panic. Some accounts describe the encounter as ere may or may not have been families among the squad but the rest of the claims are false. The Japanese vessel was part of a naval cordon around the home islands to provide precisely the radio warning it did. (The warning was lost somehow and is still circulating and bouncing around in the ether.) Cruisers expended vast amounts of ammunition without being able to badly hurt the small vessel, which was tossing around on high seas like a cork. Aircraft managed to finish the job by riddling it with .50 caliber bullets.I described that incident in detail only to illustrate the kind of credible clarity this book e author doesn't like Admiral King, back there in Washington, a doggedly old-school advisor. He likes Nimitz, a cool and pleasant person who got along with people. In skill and foresight, Nimitz and Yamamoto were equals. He's not a huge fan of MacArthur, either, but gives His Highness a pass when caught with his pants down at Clark Field, hours after the Pearl Harbor attack, Mac's airplanes all lined up and ready to be bombed and destroyed. The general went into isolation for some 25 hours after this humiliation and never mentioned it in any speeches ral Sea is treated fairly. The book ends with the War of Midway, satisfying the narrative requirement that the conclusion of any book written by the winners must end with a victory. And Midway was indeed an unequivocal American victory, due is part -- in huge part -- to decoding nerds working in a dark, cramped e book is highy recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Crucible: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I am a serious student of military history for over 50 years, and wanted to obtain a amazing grasp of the Pacific War. This book is truly excellent, but with a couple of problems. The chronology is mixed up with back and forth stories of prior and subsequent events. Certainly it's OK to recount concurrent happenings in the various zones of this large theater of war, but not amazing to break up happenings with things said years later by the actors themselves and others, especially other e other criticism (and I still recommend this book) is that the author has no military experience and somehow acquired a powerful bias versus armies. To summarize, he says Japanese Troops bad, Japanese Navy good. American Troops bad, American Navy good. Troops Air Corps bad. He gives amazing biographies of the top US admirals, including their days at Annapolis, but no background on any of the American generals, such as Marshall and MacArthur. I'm currently reading his second book, "The Conquering Tide" and it also is excellent, but he continues his biases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Crucible: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Best battle narrative I have ever read. I read history, particularly military history, and this is absolutely the best. This is a page turner of a narrative history of the Pacific Naval Battle in WWII from Pearl Harbor to the War of Midway. The author is a spellbinding narrator who compellingly gives an overall view of the theater, the players, the strategy, and the feel of the battles. He does not obtain lost in the weeds, though he gives a amazing description of which weeds are important. This book goes from what was necessary about Alfred Thayer Mahan's 1890s book (The Influence of Seapower Upon History) to why those concepts were replaced (air power). It gives a brief narrative of the necessary personalities in the Pacific Theater (Admirals Yamamoto, King, Nimitz, Halsey, Spruance). It describes the overall tactic from Pearl Harbor to Midway (stopping the Japanese advance, avoiding major air power loss, breaking the Japanese code, destroying the Japanese Naval air power). And it describes the experience of the major naval wars from the perspective of the men who participated. I literally could not place this book down until I had finished it. I am now moving on to the author's second volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Crucible: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I am not much of a student of history, more of a casual reader of things that interest me and that often contains historical events. WW2 has captured my interest lately, so I purchased this book based on the high reviews it received. I've never cared much for the naval side of warfare even though I spent 11yrs in the Navy. But, after being exposed to the Pacific theater through HBO's series and reading the books associated with it, this book seemed like a amazing method to gain a better understanding of the huge picture.When it came in the mail, it was slated to create it to the top of the "to read" stack in a few months. But, once I opened it I couldn't place it down. The book starts with Pearl Harbor and draws you in right away. He does a terrific job throughout the book of providing an overview of the wars and mixing in the first hand accounts in a method that is not disjointed and keeps the narrative moving. I often obtain frustrated by authors that stop the action to give you a multi-page intro and biography of a newly introduced hero in a method that completely kills the momentum. He is one of the few that didn't allow me down in that regard. I blasted right through this book, and have already ordered the next in the series. I think he does a unbelievable job of bringing in the necessary players, and giving you just enough to shape your knowledge sufficient for a amazing understanding of the story. There probably isn't enough detail for the hard-core history folks but for someone like me, it was perfect. I can't recommend it highly enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Crucible: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942: War at Sea in the Pacific, 1941-1942 review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Ian W Toll has done it again. It has been years since I read his first book, "Six Frigates" so when I saw that he was releasing another book on naval history, I was more than e "Pacific Crucible" starts out with a brilliant acc of the Mahan tactics,which helps establish his point of how a sailor from the 1850's would be more accustomed to the life aboard a ship in the 1600's than in the 1900's. This is continued by the detailed descriptions of the political situations that developed the conflict on both fronts. The, Toll delves into a graphic and violent acc of the day that has lived in infamy for over 70 years.I was enlightened at how Chruchill convinced Roosevelt that a Europe first tactic was more necessary than committing to a Pacific campaign, and the descriptions of how the Japanese military converted their society for battle brought their ultimate e naval wars were done in an informative and exciting fashion. For those that claim that history is dull, I recommend that they read a Toll one complaint about the book is that the ending felt somewhat rushed. Toll concludes the War of Midway, and then after a several pages briefly proving Admiral Yamamoto's early predictions of how battle with the United States would end, the book ends itself. I was expecting more regarding the rest of the war, but since the book was primarily about the major naval actions of the Pacific, it was understandable, seeing how the subtitle of the book states it only accounts from 1941-1942.Overall, a five star rating barely does this magnificent book justice. I certainly hope that Toll is working on another project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pacific review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Not a terribly well written book, too a lot of side stories and characters which created for confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pacific review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Full of amazing and very private info but a bit strung out and cumbersome. Need to do a second book that clarifies the overall tactics of campaigns in the Pacific and how the leadership fit in. This was more about the individuals on the ground

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pacific review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Not a very amazing read at all. I couldn't even [email protected]#$%!. It felt like I was just reading transcripts of the battle reports. Also just diving into the lives of so a lot of various people and then jumping around from story to story created it difficult to follow. Being a book versus a movie, I think more time could be spent developing the background of the main characters to support obtain to know them thus making it easier to follow the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pacific review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I am a large fan of Stephen Ambrose and I was hoping that Hugh would have been as masterful a story teller. This book seems to me to be disorganized in construction. Such reffering to John Basilone as Manila John, John and Basilone all in the same paragraph. Hard to follow, almost like we were cutting a pasting to place together a book. The stories are riveting, but they jump around and back and forth with no true sense of purpose. I suspect some of this comes from not following a single group (such as Simple Company) to following, or attempting to follow individuals in various companies. Plus the jumping from war to battle, didnt' seem to be well thought out. With all of that being said, the stories are great, the men where heroes and we have fun our liberties because of the Greatest Generations sacrifices. The book is worth the read, but be prepared to flip back a few pages to figure out where you are during the war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pacific review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    amazing appreciation for the battle in the Pacific. Loved the book and all WW2 readers should read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pacific review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Enjoyed this book. Gave me a clearer perspective of MacArthur accomplishments, (or lack thereof), and I appreciated the description of the main character's thoughts and activities from the war's inception until after Japan's surrender.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pacific review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Amazing book. I enjoyed reading what happen during the huge 's our history. Americans should know what happen during the battle and what the Japanese did to our solders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pacific review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    The book arrived promptly and well packaged. A very amazing read. Even though quite lengthily , I could not place the book down. It brought back the brutal memories of battle and the courage and sacrifices displayed by men whose lives are shortened because of politics in the name of freedom who a lot of Americans take for granted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pacific review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    In this companion volume to HBO's miniseries, Hugh Ambrose, son of historian Stephen Ambrose, takes the reader on a journey through the Pacific battle as told through the eyes of the men who fought brose introduces the readers to five men who fought in the Pacific. John Basilone won the Medal of Honor for his actions on Guadalcanal. He returned home to take part in battle bond drives, but he longed to be with his fellow Marines. He convinced his superiors to let him to return to combat, and John found himself struggling on the beaches of Iwo Jima. An opponent bullet took his life.Ensign "Mike" Micheel left his home to join flight school. After earning his wings, he began flying Dauntless dive bombers off the USS Enterprise. Mike participated in the wars of Midway and Guadalcanal, as well as the Marianas Turkey Sshoot. He distinguished himself as a fine pilot and was rotated back home to serve as an instructor."Shifty" Shofner was captured in the Philippines. He served time as a POW in one of Japan's hellish camps. He managed to escape from his captors and join a band of American and Filipino guerrillas. He eventually was transferred back into a Marine unit and fought at Iwo Jima and d Phillips and Eugene Sledge grew up as mates and enlisted in the Marines. These men fought at Guadalcanal, Cape Glouster, Peleliu, Iwo Jima, and Okinawa. Eugene would later write his own book entitled "With the Old Breed".This book covers the entire Pacific war; from the dark days after Pearl Harbor, to the thrilling win at Midway, the back-and-forth struggle on Guadalcanal, the meat grinders of Peleliu and Iwo Jima, and the final war of Okinawa. The reader gets a real feeling for what each war was like through the eyes of Mike, John, Shifty, Sid, and Eugene as well as their comrades. I found the book to be a small slow in the beginning, but the pace definitely picks up as one reads further. These five men mentioned in the book bring a real "human" side to the battle in the Pacific, and I learned much about each of them.I recommend this book to readers of Globe Battle II history. Although some of the wars are not covered in a amazing deal of detail, the reader will obtain a real feel for what the battle was like through these first-person accounts. Hugh Ambrose has done a very amazing job in following in the footsteps of his popular father. Read "The Pacific" and see what the battle was really like by the men who fought (and died) there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pacific review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Interesting story of five guys, certainly not a comprehensive history of the campaign. It's O.K.—the writings a tad clumsy here and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Heights review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Pacific Heights – Low Human. Pacific Heights is directed by John Schlesinger and written by Daniel Pyne. It stars Michael Keaton, Melanie Griffith, Matthew Modine, Laurie Metcalf and Mako. Melody is by Hans Zimmer and cinematography by Amir M. Mokri. Young couple Patty and Drake plough all their resources into buying a huge house in the affluent Pacific Heights zone of San Francisco. With two apartments to rent they think their numbers have come in when they manage to search tenants for both. But one man, the mysterious Carter Hayes (Keaton), soon proves to be anything but the excellent tenant… There are twin terrors at work here, one is the tenant from hell, the other is the laws that protect him as he manipulates the system to its very stupid core. The makers do a very amazing job of making the movie unsettling throughout, the ghastly menace who invades someone’s home and holds all the ace cards is a constant terrifying presence. Schlesinger for two thirds of the piece crafts a tightly wound thriller, unfortunately it just gets too daft for its own amazing as the cat and mousery reaches the culmination of plotting. Keaton is great, expanding upon the dark part of Bruce Wayne portrayal to be scarily smooth and convincing. Griffith is amazing value as well, and it’s amazing to see a female hero showing amazing resourcefulness, but both actors are allow down by Pyne’s screenplay in the latest third where the psycho vs amazing lady section is too far fetched. Whilst Modine isn’t a amazing enough actor to pull off the furious husband act. A mixed bag, but mostly it beats a amazing thriller heart to hold it above average. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas Pacific review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Built By Bullets, Dynamite And Blood Stained Spikes! Kansas Pacific is directed by Ray Nazarro and written by Daniel B. Ullman. It stars Sterling Hayden, Eve Miller, Barton MacLane, Harry Shannon, Tom Fadden and Reed Hadley. A Cinecolor production with melody by Albert Sendrey and cinematography by Harry Neumann. "In the years preceding the Battle between the States, `Bleeding Kansas' was split down the middle. Being a border state-and not legally committed to either side-Kansas was almost torn apart by its two equally violent factions. A railroad to the West was being built. To the rapidly forming Confederacy, this line, if completed, could mean the difference between conquer and victory, because it could well become the lifeline for the Union's western military installations. Some Southern groups therefore, took powerful steps to see that the Kansas Pacific did not reach completion. Northern interests, on the other hand, took equally powerful steps to see that it did. All of this happened before any formal declaration of war, so neither side was really justified in the acts of total violence which resulted." It’s a fictionalised acc that would surely have the historians frothing at the mouth, but on its own modest terms Kansas Pacific is solid entertainment. It’s 1860 and Hayden is an undercover Troops engineer who is sent in to ensure that the railroad is built. Not simple because the construction is plagued by sabotage attacks by Southern Rebels led by William Quantrill (Hadley). Thus the story follows a familiar path that sees Hayden viewed with suspicion by some, admired by others, and as the sabotage attempts increase in ferocity, so does Hayden’s will to succeed. Some love action comes his method (Miller on dressage duties only), as does the possibility for some stoic engine driving. The action is well staged by Nazarro, who oversees dynamite attacks and cannon warfare, and the zone photography coupled with the train sequences are most pleasing. Modest for sure, but performed well in the right locations and at 73 mins in length it barely has time to annoy anyone but the history buffs. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    The android game lacks of so a lot of stuff, like multiplayer mode, crimson typhoon's third arm, longer story mode, amazing graphics, a system where it allows us to have a lot of various acc in the android game (like PvZ) like the android game came out when the android game was 40% done. But overall, i gave 2 stars cuz im really into the film thus i love the game. I would give it a 5 star if you could fix all that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    An Outstanding Breakthrough! I love it even more than the movie, though I want u can be the Kaiju instead of always the Jaegers. Plus I'll give five Stars if u can create Crimson Typhoon have three arms just like the movie. Allow him do three times as much hurt to kaiju.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Adds here adds there adds everywhere Its ok lots of adds and for a payed android game annoying to say the least. the graphics are to be desired nothing special. Crashes often on my z5. The controls comands also lag and the swipe doesn't always go in the direction you swiped. Conclusion not worth the cash but has potential with some work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Badly designed and repetitive For a paid game, it's badly designed. The Android game gets repetitive and some missions are ridiculous, like even though you victory a fight, you still cannot advance since you missed an air strike. The kaiju will fall even before you order an airstrike. Hence there is no method to complete such missions. Don't waste your time and cash on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    It's an okay game, not really expecting much from it because it's only a dollar worth. I just [email protected]#$%! had better graphics, it's not the same as what the preview pictures present at all. It's all blocky and blurry, but the android game is sort of fun. If only it had multiplayer mode that would create it more fun. If the graphics were improved and multiplayer was added then I would change my rating from a 3 star to a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Please do add some unique attacks and buttons and some extra gears like a ninja gear or a weapon... please do lessen up the rate to acquire amazing gears and weaponry... android game is amazing and it would be amazing if you obtain to see and make batter in info the robots... thank you and more power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    This android game is awesome. Hold up the amazing work the reason why I didn't rate 5 star is because sometimes it can obtain a bit dull. Plus it's really weird how when u play with hips danger the graphics are fine but when you use horizon brave it is very blurry. Fix these and I will rate star. I think all the poor comments are unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    One Giant Money Grab I paid a dollar for this android game and it stills had ads and micro transactions. The graphics could be better and the video test only works half the time. It has potential for multiplayer but completely wastes it. In conclusion this android game wastes your money, wastes your time, and spits on the name Pacific Rim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    I hope the graph is upgraded for further updates. add also graphic settings. I've bought this android game for IDR 11,000 but the graph is quite disappointing for me. Please increase the graph, I do not mind even if there is a huge modernize with a huge amount of MB. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    This android game is fun, but it has a lot of issues the graphics could've been higher. And this android game often crash on my S7 edge . This android game could and should be better. It's a lot of fun when it's not crashing, but I expect more from a paid android game . Can you create a Pacific rim uprising android game ? If u can make it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Reliance. Thank you for making this android game i like it but there's a issue on your next modernize can you create crimson typhoon have 3 arms 2 normal hand on the right and one bulky one on the other or maybe find it on google crimson typhoon to create it fair for the creator of the film . Creator of this android game can you please create crimson typhoon have 3 arms for the sake of the people playing this . And the creator of crimson typhoon they work hard scetching to create crimson typhoon and create him unique 3 arms! Unique isnt it please create crimson typhoon 3 arms do anybody agree with me now please can you create crimson tyhoon have 3 arms just like in the film on your next modernize please. Id read the comment section see people wish crimson typhoon 3 arms please do as we ask for just one time i will give this android game 5 stars if you do this people would have so much respect on your android games and ideas please please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Invisible Jaegers and Kaiju Would be a amazing android game if the proper care and attention were given to optimisation but for a quid I got a android game rife with adverts with more attention paid to them than the android game itself. The background textures look unbelievable but the Jaegers and Kaiju just don't render. You can still attack and defend/evade but the hero models don't render in so you're effectively playing as nothing and fighting nothing. Very disappointing for a paid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    I like this game, but it can't play in my redmi note 4. First begin and loading, and then just blacked out. Waiting for more 15 mins it won't play. Crash but not force stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Beautiful amazing but the adds are so annoying i really wish them to be removed. maybe you can add this mode and you can build your own juager and make batter the graphics,try and create them look as amazing as the pictures of your IS is my problam when i play as browler yuckon in the custom match it says i have the hook wepon when i equip it it says its on level 0 an when i play there are two browler yuckons and one of them is standing still and the other is moving,i am stuck on that screen and i can't pause it so i have to quit the android game and go back in again. Plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    amazing android game but im leaving the 1 star because went to buy additional coins for 29.22 got email saying thank you for order but android game saying buy failed!!!! whats going on i will remove my 1 star when this gets sorted one method or another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Please fix I've updated the application and lost my previous saved game, I had Gypsy Danger and Striker Eureka.... now I have nothing and have to begin all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Yeah, no. What the hell is this? Graphics are unlike the preview screenshots you see on the shop page - its a LOT worse. Think GTA: San Andreas, but a couple notches worse. It's bad. Bad! The combat is repetitive, boring, sluggish, and sometimes swipes don't even register. The amount of grinding you have to do is just awful. Emphasizes the in-game microtransactions like no other. Please please please improve this android game - Pacific Rim deserves a better mobile android game than this embarrassing garbage. I mean, come on - where the hell is Crimson Typhoon's third arm?! Fellow fans, if you're here to look for a amazing Pacific Rim android game - please turn back and leave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Not 5 stars ...yet Ok sooo amazing android game but the weaknesses are that it has ads...lots of em and also after the modernize the background jaegers and kaijuus decreased their graphics plz fix and den 5 starz thx guyz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Was a amazing android game till yesterday. It just stopped just force closes 5 seconds after openig.I re-installed it and it worked for about a week then same problem.Uninstalling and not installing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    such a waste of cash and potential. the graphics look poor in android game and clearly are poorly worked on. it is very buggy and i often cant do a war because of some problem. i love the film but dont waste cash on buying this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Bad. I can't see the characters for some reason & my device is Huawei Nova 2i. Would you mind optimising the android game for my device? I'd be really grateful if you'd do that. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    I love pacific rim and a android game ver is better. And it will be more amazing if there is a 3D high quality, fresh heaters and fresh kaiju. I also would like the three fresh kaiju from pacific rim uprising, the large kaiju and also I wish the category V kaiju slattern to stand on it's hind legs when fighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    I wish my cash back We purchase android games to play it without ads. Why would i pay to play with in android game ads? Not to mention the glitches and not good graphics. Atrocious. I seriously wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Obtain your kaijus straight 😡😒😠 I would give them five stars, but they messed up on three kaius.// 1 & 2 Raiju and Otachi// Otachi is the one who is supposed to spit the acid not raiju and otachi doesnt even fly or use its tail😡. WATCH THE **** MOVIE!! And one more thing, y u no have underwater fights!? // 3 Leatherback// His frikin energy pulse thing from his back should shut down jaegers like it does in the film for a short time!, at least 5 seconds. It just does ey also messed up Crimson Typhoon. He has 3 arms... 3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Whats not to like - huge robots smashing creatures faces in. It be really cool if you could play as the creatures in custom wars though. Also id like to see an modernize to improve the graphics other than that its not that poor :) (Update - Android game crashes number of times on survival mode and I have "force stop it" please fix )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    This is wrong, what I first got was failure to download after paying cash and burning useful MB. Now on my second download, android game doesn't play. Admin Pls fix this. Cause am @#$%ed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Improve the graphics and fix a back ground in the water add reflections of buildings and mountains far away so its amazing slay my load add a android game mode that u can access every jaegers and u can use kaijus overall its addicting and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Fit for the Jaeger graveyard at Oblivion Bay... Pacific Rim should be simple to adapt into a fun video game. Sadly, so far, no one seems to know how. The Jaegers and Kaiju look nice, but the video test is repetitive & clunky, parries only work when they wish to, & it takes forever to obtain enough money to level up/get fresh Jaegers. And the bugs...after a while, you can't pick the side mission you wish & obtain sent to random ones instead. Then my plasma cannon upgrades restart for no reason; 15K wasted. Fun at first, but gets old quick. Just buy the film instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Devo aver cancellato qualcosa nei settings del mio cell: il gioco non si attiva piú. Come faccio? Dopo il tempo speso a comprare i vari Jaegers non intendo perderne i dati. Inoltre: Gipsy Avenger e i nuovi kaiju di P.R. Uprising non li inserite? Varierei la modalitá di combattimento: anche a causa della videocamera immobile e l'impossibilitá di spostarsi dal luogo oltre che per schivare dopo poco annoia. Piú spettacolaritá e varietá di mosse please. L'ho appena comperato ma spero vi sia anche lo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    I had a ton of items saved and spent a little fortune in the online shop and all my items just disappeared! Don't waste your time or money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Paid for android game that has ads Paid for a android game that has ads, seriously. Glitches during some wars to the point that the enemy could not be hit or another time it would not let me to attack for the entire match. Please update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    All of this are wrong The graphic,kaiju,jaeger all are cartoon...please fix this..but the android games are beautiful awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Just one problem, I can barely damage category 3 mutavore, i edited right aboug now, i just required to make batter my gipsy danger, the first 4 or 3 hits do nothing, but after, hes REKT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    The android game is amazing but it should have some more realistic film like graphics and audio and some more weapons and a switch option, I mean we can have 2 jaegars in the wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    I like it but... THE android game is fun and all but the grafics are not so amazing i played it on a Samsung s7 and still the grafics worn't that good.And it take a beautiful long time to download.But i love the movie☺😃😄😮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    I like it Thank you reliance for this android game and it was worth my cash but please create a major modernize on jaegers make batter their graphics and add the additional arm component on crimson tryphoon and add grabs and please be active on this android game because its a breakthrough and the movie was a success and please add more levels thanks for this absolutely amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    I can't see me or the creature on my screen at all. All I see is the background our health bars and the buttons but nothing else so its unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pacific Rim review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    It's really good! Just the graphics are kind bad. But still That don't create it any less fun!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter