Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    This application is great, I'm really satisfied how it turned out. I have to admit, when I first saw the add for it I thought it would just be any old turret defense game, but no, I just wanted to play on my smartphone all day long! I love it Denis, I guess some of those college classes payed off (im just assuming you helped a small bit on the android game here XD)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    11/10 best android game ever! Have been waiting for this! Modernize for official release: It constantly crashes everytime I begin up the game. I've tried re-installing it, restarting my phone and I even checked the files to see if it was missing something. Does this application work for the Philippines?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    I AM SOOOOOOOOO GLAD THIS IS OUT!!😱 I WOULD GIVE IT 10000000000 STARS IF I COULD THANK YOU DENIS!! This android game has so much items that is cool and that I see in the chanel like pinchy, sir meows alot, Denis (of course), and music! Best android game ever! It is also silly and a bit weird and there is items that I don't see in his chanel. Very challenging and amazing time killer. There are some ads but after every ad there is a surprise! Totaly worth anything!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game video reviews and related movies:

    See Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game Android Gameplay HD (By Pixel Pros) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game Gameplay Trailer ANDROID GAMES on GplayG on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats and Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats & Cosplay:Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game Has Realease on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats & Cosplay - Android/iOS Gameplay ᴴᴰ on youtube.

     related image

    See Plants Vs. Zombies: Heroes - A Blind Hop - 15 - "Playing Spudow" on youtube.

     related image

    See [The Battle Cats] Windy, type a on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Hey Debsy! I think this is an awesome game! I love it so much! Everytime I play this, my cat Shadow jumps up on me and tries to play it, lol, so cute!!! Sir Meows A Lot watches me play to, he says "Meow meow meow" which means "Good work Denis"! I really have fun this android game and hope you can create some more games, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    I rate it 5 stars, but right now I would rate it 1 star. The only reason im keeping it 5 stars is because i Love denis. It would be right now a 5 star if it just stopped saying "Unfortunately, Cats and Cosplay has stopped working", and yes i tried so a lot of times i memorized the message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Hey,Denis! I am on a mobile device and when it gets past the intro and starts loading, it brings me back to the play shop I rated four stars because I love your channel. Shoutout to Denis!please message me and my comment and on your next subscriber sign please place Kitty archer. Love u Denis!!! 😺😺😺😺😺🐭🐭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    This is the best android game ever!! I like it because it super fitting with my style and I love the graphics!! It reminds me of the old days.. but, the controls are kinda broken.. solution: obtain a Samsung Galaxy S9 and use the intelligent pen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Dear Denis, Hi! I'm Soph. This email is under my mom's name. I love this MUCH! When I heard your voice say "Sir Meows Alot" I actually screamed! My mom thought I saw something lol. You and the pals are such inspirations to me. And if you're reading this thank you for being a large impact in my life. Plus this is like a early Birthday show for me because my birthday is October 25th! I'll be 13! So thx for my birthday gift! Lol I love you so much and tell the rest of the pals I said hi and I love them too! Ok bye Denis! With a huge hug, Soph😁😸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    This android game is amazing! I remember when Denis said it was his dream to create a video game. And he sure did it...and a successful one too. The graphics are amazing, special storyline and I love how it uses his true voice and intro song. I must say this is one of my favourite android games and I really hop Denis makes more. 🐱 I love sir meows a lot!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    I really love this android game from the cover and watching Denis's videos on the android game but it is not working. It says, "Unfortunately Cats and Cosplay has stopped." So sad that I can't play it. But I can play it on my mates phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Im not hating on this game,tbh I love the video test shown by denis,but sadly when I tried opening the application it keeps saying "Unfortunately,Cats and cosplay has crashed" or something like that,it just won't allow me in the app. Hopefully you would patched this soon and I can give a 5 stars review :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    AMAZING, but you need to Fix Your Animations, some locations cancel out and theres nothing, just black, also coins glitch on to overlays of other screens, it's very un balanced, turrets do small to know hurt on EASY, Denis and sir meows alot Sometines just stand there and do nothing... Love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Hey denis, could you test to improve the android game for android device devices because every time I play the android game it brings me out of the app. I tried using it offline but at the end of the intro its loading but then it says that the android game stopped, but I rated it five stars anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    I think this android game is awesome!! I'm so proud of you Debsy. In your draw my life video, you said that you wanted to create video android games when you were younger. Well this is the begin to your childhood dream!! I can't congratulate you enough!! I am almost as excited as you are and trust me, this android game is going to BLOOM. Again, CONGRATULATIONS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Hi, Denis I love the game, it is really awesome. But sometimes it is hard to control my avatar. I think it is my device lagging, but over all it is a beautiful fun android game to play. You did a amazing job of making game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    OMG love Denis love sir meows alot love pinchy love cosplay love pals love Minecraft aquatic adventures love Roblox Adventures love everything the android game has amazing content (so does Denis) love all the characters and love the android game play this android game is sooooooo addicting have been playing all day I woke up at 1200 am just to download love Denis and I hope he makes more fun android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Amazing work denis! The graphics are good. Also like how it has no stupid pop up adds! Every other android game has them and its so annoying! And can you name a fish gelio2098.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    ITS VERY FUN! This android game nailed it! It's so addicting that even my sibling is very jelly that I don't wish to share with him. GREAT JOB DENIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Wow,this is really GREAT game,its by far one of my just bags on my device so.....I can't play it perfectly,but that is OK.I love your videos so much,tell Sir Meows a Lot that he is beautiful cool.I hope you read this and tell other pals that I love them e Denis😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Denis i love your android game im gonna donwload it and im your largest fan ever your videos are the best and thank you for making me laugh and if you played minecraft can you search a sog and can your name him Harvey 18 thank you denis and this is my mom account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    DenisDaily your application is awesome I really think it's amazing and addicting and I subscribe to your channel awso.e android game attractive and you inspire me to wish to be a YouTuber when I grow up you are the one I'm looking forward to move on and be who you ain't to be honestly you are the best youtuber in the globe and the pals you are amazing Denis you are awesome Denis the best and I hope your android game makes a fortune love you Denis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    It is really amazing, although the chop scenes have a few glitches (they are not running smoothly) and it is a teeny little bit repetitive. I don't mean this in an offensive way, I am just telling you what you could improve. Love you Denis!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    When I saw it I was so EXITED! But ... Please fix my issue the issue It is not working for my device my device is Galaxy Tab A and it is not working because when I begin the it is just black and the android game said "Unfortunately, Cats and Cosplay stopped working" so please fix that Thank you😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Well Denis I liked the android game (for the short seconds I played it) until it said "sorry cats and cosplay has stopped" I was so sad because the android game looks and sounds very interesting and fun. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    This is an AMAZING GAME. One of the very best! I cant stop playing and im so addicted! This android game is the best! Although i do want there was a bit of minecraft themes in there but thats ok! It is amazing and i recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Love the pixel ease add more tower's and skin maker for your cat so you can customize the turret and the cat + please add sandbox mode as well create your own map and create the cats more power ful like unit customizeer like for example you can create the drone cat turret fire 5 shots in a row thank you. :) love your videos and the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    props to u denis even tho ur yt this android game has amazing graphics,great gameay and ez controls.rlly addicting i woke up at 6:0O for this and its 100O downloads yayy name is Adrien may i be in aquatic sub name also i may create yt vid on tis adrienYT 0 subs ;-; can u create a vid on it again congratd finally a rlly gud android game on the application shop few updates tho... create it so u obtain only 10 batteries for starter and it reloads faser.i love the intro at end of levels also 1 question there are rlly hard levels ? plzzz?? anywas i need a shoutout this took me a 10 minutes its ok too addicted to this excellent android game ur an inspiration.u have ios how wi u see this comment:/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Din din I love your channel. Hope you create more l the pals I said hi and sir meows a lot btw hold up the amazing work!!😀😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    its one of the most finest mobile application ive ever played and before this android game was here I did not play on mobile but because of this android game I got to play on mobile now, thanks Denis for making one of the most amazing android games ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    The android game is SO GOOD, I love how you can customize a lot of things and how amazing the video test is. If you wish something really fun to do play this. By the method Denis you are such a cool, inspiring youtube and I love your vids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    For me, the android game is good, it has potential, its graphics is unique, its storyline is not bad. Though I would like that you modernize the android game to create it compatible to more devices, cause in my screen some android game options cannot be created because the screen is too little and the android game just shirks them and create some mess with the controls. Anyway, amazing game, Id like to see more future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    LOVE IT!KEEP UP THE GGOD WORK!I MEAN,LIKE IM SO SPEECHLESS OF HOW WONDERFUL THIS GAME IS TO ME!DENIS IM A HUGE FAN!LOVE YOUR VIDS!:)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    When I saw that this android game was released, I ran through the house screaming: CATS AND COSPLAY IS FINALLY OUT! Even my brothers ran to obtain their phones 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    5 stars off the bat it's so amazing amazing job Denis I never saw a android game like that amazing job man I want you see this can you scream me out plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Look, I'm not hating on the android game or anything, but a soon as I loaded up the application it came up with a notice that says the application has stopped working, and it won't stop, is their anyway to fix this or does the application work better for IOS? Please can you fix this error so I can actually play the android game so I can, hopefully leave a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    It's a amazing game, it can obtain hard sometimes so it asks you to "watch an ad" as long as it's not really p2w then I will continue to love and play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    The application is so great. It was Denis' dream to create his mobile app, now here it is! It's fun to play and i love the animations. It even plays denis' intro song when we obtain victory! Awesome game. If I could rate it 100, i will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    This is the smoothest android game I've ever played he really wasn't lying in the stream 👍 hold up the amazing work plz create more and android games on my phone are really glitchy best android game ever in history of android games and the smoothest to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    I love the android game but..... It often crashes and will not load after a day of playing. I think cosplay and costumes for sit meows a lot should be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cats & Cosplay: Epic Tower Defense Fighting Game review [App]  2018-10-7 13:0

    Omg Denis this is the best android game you could ever release it is so amazing I love the story and all the various things you can do in this android game you have been talking about it for a long time and now it is here and I love it I am one satisfied fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Hours of fun! I had a amazing time until the latest 12 missions. They are impossible to complete without using heavy amounts of upgrades. You don't earn near enough money to make batter anything or build more troops to hold up with the attacks. You either have to battlefield promote the first dozen or so troops or constantly use the specials on the side. So you are either spending lots of actual cash to buy the upgrades or spending heavy amounts of time saving the everyday rewards. The android game was amazing until the latest dozen missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    I love the game, amazing graphics, simple to play, and the levels obtain harder at a excellent rate(not too hard to soon). Only thing I don't like is the arena. Players apparently figured out how to cheat. I have played several people now that don't lose hearts when an opponent troop gets to their base. It's complete bs! If this can obtain fixed then the android game will be a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    One of my all time favorite mobile games, I have fun it enough that I'll even spend actual true cash on it. Until the price obtain raised by 20%. At the old price point I would buy a crate or two a month, however now I just can't justify to myself. I'm kinda bummed out about it. Oh well guess I'll have to search a various method to burn my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Runs very smooth and looks appealing. However, you basically hit a wall where you have to use true cash to advance or wait a long time to slowly build up enough in-game coins to buy arsenal weapons. Also, all the maps are the same layout, so it gets a bit boring after awhile. The only thing that changes is the number of opponents that obtain thrown at you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    OVERBEARING PAY TO PLAY! Too greedy with pay to play. You could buy an xbox or PS4 android game with the cash they test squeeze you out of to create the android game minimally enjoyable. This is a pocket android game to play every once in a while. A casual player cannot rank up soldiers without paying. Very greedy developers and end android game management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    This android game is cool but it is method too unbalance. Unit nearer to the base obtain less XP so they are beautiful useless when 2 or 3 latest wave obtain there. some levels are impossible to complete with 3 medal without using any power. General should have better function like boosting DMG/XP of troops nearby. I expect much more balanced modernize sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    The android game is good, just it's grindy for stars to make batter troops to win. Of course if you're willing to spend money, it will be easier. However the tactic for earlier stages becomes winning with no need of strategy. The android game isn't poor and not that great. It's amazing to waste some time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    I don't know if you guys will see this, tried emailing. I purchased somw of the coins and never received them. I haven't had an problem with it before so this is unusual. I tried restarting the application a few times and it didn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    i hate this game. Don't download it. It completely consists of micro transactions and they are very expensive. I would rather buy this android game than pay again and again my money. Moreover when grafic is good, the android game is overloaded with a lot of various staff. And you easy do not see what is going on. On 25 round you easy cannot win, because you need buy unique offer... Android game is not for fun, only to earn and stole your cash and time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Android game has the potential to be fun but once you obtain past about map nine or ten the only method to progress is to spend money. Basically this android game is a pay to play so unless you are willing to pay you won't obtain very far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    The only reason ive rated this android game 4 out of 5 is that you have to login to Fb to enter the tornaments! Ive never liked Dramabook (Facebook) so ive never created me an account. Overall its not a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Good, but after modernize they created it so hard that it is not fun to play any more. You can not finish fresh levels without dozens of arsenal or to watch hundrets of stupid ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Recap - After playing some more I found it boring, would be nice to put more units. Previous review... Installed tonight on my note 8, cleared 2nd level and the android game froze... I'll test once more and uninstall if it does! Seems fun but not had possibility to play properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Just downloaded. Low rating for now due to early attention seeking. Will review later, possibly for in android game points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Amazing method to pass the time. Some of the levels are almost impossible. Still fun. Need more Russian and British levels. I love the USA but they're the only ones worth 2 eat android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Really amazing and addictive fun. Only draw back is that some stages seem far too hard for where they fall in the early stages. Would love more android games like this or a follow on of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Horrible. Only able to beat levels by spending true $. I've played a lot of of these games, including the first Toy Defense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    fun game. save all the arial attack items till level 13. when u obtain there if u dont have it you end up spending true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    This android game is actually terrible. You cant replay a mission to give you additional stars(basicallyupgrade cash). The unit it gives you are week as hell and even upgrades to do enough hurt because the troops you have to attack to beat the level move too fast. The air towers say attacks air.....doesn't do any hurt so a waste of time.... actually one of the worst Turret defence android games ive played. I have only played to level 4 which is when I quit and wrote this. Not good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Amazing game, addicted. It would be 5 stars, however the Arena war button doesn't work and some levels are method too hard to complete without a load of artillery items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    midrange at best. Level design obviously pushes people to spend in android game currency, of which there's more than one kind. Typical money grabby game, nothing new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    its really fun, u guys did a amazing job with this! all of those 1-3 star ratings are jealous 😂 im gonna go play right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    The android game has amazing graphics and play through. But the android game has very small for F2P. It takes a long time to power up the commanders. Also unable to participate in Arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    I fought in both the 1st and 2nd Globe Battles and believe me this android game is very real to life. Since I began playing this android game latest month each of my cats have lost 4 kilos. I have eaten nothing but crisps and drank cola. I am a real warrior and will play this android game to the end. I will die with my boots on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Is not to bad, fun but can tell will become impossible true fast and require money. They dont reward enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    The android game makers "cheat" to create you spend true cash for fake money. Example, infantry can create it thru a gauntlet of smal arms and artillery fire, opponent units suddenly "speed up" thru fire, your units will fire on opponent units at the other end of the playing field and allow units pass right in front of your guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Awesome game! Looks so cool, but challenges you with in depth strategy, whether in the form of campaigns in WW2 to arenas with other people! This is a amazing game, thanks you Melsoft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Amazing turret defense style game. Have fun the levels but the progression is a small slow. It takes a long time to unblock the latest few weapon tiers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Would be amazing if you could still earn stars on past missions at a reduced rate. Very difficult to make batter units etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Worst android game ever it's taking tooo much time for opening in my phone even i have 3gb ram but it's opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    It's a beautiful cool android game as far as turret defense android game go I just don't like the fact that it doesn't tell you that certain weapons only atta k aviation and some atta k only ground troops but other than that it is quite addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    The developers did a amazing job putting this together. I've been looking for a android game like thjs. Very time consuming, i love it, it makes me think and you always have to ERE IS 1 THING! I want the arsenal and artillary was better and at least looked cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Amazing potential but is allow down by a android game dynamic designed specifically to part you from your money. Typical pay to victory android game sadly...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    dont bother trying to switch this android game to a fresh phone. they create it unbelievably hard. dont waste your cash either because they dont give 2 poops if the android game works for you or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Worst defense android game I have ever played. Dont bother replying back to me, and no I won't obtain on Fb to tell you how to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Definitely a fun game. I especially like that there are no artificial limits on how long you can play. No waiting for resource developments, no energy budget, etc. Video test is a classic turret defense with amazing depth. Simple to play without paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    It's beautiful fun. But the missions obtain too difficult too quickly. Also there aren't enough waves in each level especially in the early levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    I created over 50 dollars in purchases and they aren't restoring my purchases after my device was reset!! Developers I wish my items back or A REFUND!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    Points awarded for upgrades do not hold pace with the increasing difficult levels, and you do not obtain any points for replaying levels to earn upgrades so that you CAN obtain to higher levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Defense 2: Tower Defense Game review [App]  2019-2-1 21:39

    I want that the difficulty kept pace with getting experience. hard to buy upgrades to hold up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Pointer for Cat - CAT TOY Games for Cats review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    not a true laser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cereus: Towerless Tower Defense Game review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    This android game is simple to learn, but difficult to master. Easy controls, challenging, and addictive. It's a refreshingly special take on your turret defense style of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cereus: Towerless Tower Defense Game review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Easy controls and a clean UI compliment challenging levels and a gratifying progression tree. You can tell a lot of love went into this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cereus: Towerless Tower Defense Game review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Attractive android game with amazing playability. Feels like a mix of turret defense with a twist of asteroid. I'm hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cereus: Towerless Tower Defense Game review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    This android game is amazing it's the only android game I've ever purchased or even really played on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cereus: Towerless Tower Defense Game review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Feels like an old school android game with modern touches. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cereus: Towerless Tower Defense Game review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Amazing game. This should be atop the Google Play charts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cereus: Towerless Tower Defense Game review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Simple to learn and super addictive. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cereus: Towerless Tower Defense Game review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Super fun android game with a attractive UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Defense: Offline Strategy Games review [App]  2019-2-8 21:27

    very nice game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter